音頻播放器
AC3播放器
有聲讀物播放器
FLAC播放器
M4A播放器
OGG播放器
WAV播放器
iPhone語音郵件無法播放
最佳MP3播放器

適用於Android和iOS的5最佳Audiobook播放器應用程序

適用於Android和iOS的5最佳Audiobook播放器應用程序

有聲讀物越來越受歡迎,部分原因是您可以隨時隨地獲取知識。 此外,有聲讀物比以往任何時候都更容易獲得。 如果您在App Store或Play商店中搜索有聲讀物應用,您將獲得大量結果。 然後如何發現 最好的有聲讀物播放器 成為一個新問題。

別擔心。 我們為iPhone和Android用戶列出了頂級的5有聲讀物播放器應用程序,以便在移動設備上欣賞MP3和M4B有聲讀物。 您需要做的就是仔細閱讀我們的評論並找到您最喜歡的播放器應用。

有聲讀物播放器

有聲讀物播放器

第1部分:適用於Android和iPhone的頂級5有聲讀物播放器

適用於Android或iPhone的優秀有聲讀物播放器應能播放MP3和M4B有聲讀物。 後者是用於存儲有聲讀物的MPEG-4文件擴展名。 M4B文件使用AAC壓縮格式進行編碼,並使用Apple FairPlay DRM進行加密。 因此,它只能在計算機和iOS設備上訪問。

熱門1:聽得見

Audible是30日免費的有聲讀物網站,您可以在其中在線收聽有聲讀物,或將應用程序或APK下載到手機中以便隨身享受。 所有有聲讀物都經過分類,因此您可以輕鬆找到它們。 此外,該等級還將為您提供方便選擇有聲讀物的參考。

平台: iPhone & Android

優點

缺點

聽得見

熱門2:Librivox播放器

LibriVox是免費的公共領域有聲讀物提供商。 它鼓勵您加入他們的行列,以創建自己的有聲讀物,同時您也可以從目錄中收聽免費的有聲讀物。 您可以按作者,標題,流派/主題和語言找到有聲讀物。 儘管界面很簡單,但它是您不會錯過的真正免費的有聲讀物播放器。

平台: iPhone & Android

優點

缺點

Librivox播放器

熱門3:利比

Libby是一個應用程序,您可以從本地圖書館借閱有聲讀物,並在設備上免費使用它們。 您要做的就是從突破性的有聲讀物播放器中找到並藉用標題。 它還使您可以將圖書館的圖書發送到Kindle,登錄到該應用程序以訪問多個圖書館後,您可以將所有貸款和書架保存在一個架子上。

平台: iPhone & Android

優點

缺點

利比

熱門4:智能有聲讀物播放器

Smart AudioBook Player是專門為在Android手機上播放有聲讀物而設計的應用程序。 您可以在30天內享受完整版,然後需要購買以獲得基本版。 通過播放器,您可以控製播放速度並獨立保存所有書籍的進度。

平台: Android

優點

缺點

智能有聲讀物播放器

熱門5:Google Play圖書

Google Play圖書是有聲讀物播放器,可以欣賞從Google Play購買的有聲讀物。 您可以從數以百萬計的電子書,漫畫,教科書和有聲讀物中進行選擇,以供離線下載和收聽。 您可以在購買前預覽有聲讀物的免費樣本。 夜燈設置將調整背景顏色和亮度,使您的有聲讀物更加舒適。

平台: iPhone & Android

優點

缺點

谷歌Play圖書

第2部分:在智能手機上播放有聲讀物的最簡單方法

如前所述,M4B已由Apple加密,因此Android媒體播放器無法讀取它。 另一方面,一些iPhone用戶報告說他們無法聽MP3有聲讀物。 你應該試試 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

簡而言之,如果您不喜歡安裝第三方有聲讀物播放器,這是在iPhone或Android上播放有聲讀物的最佳方法。

如何將有聲讀物轉換為友好格式

步驟1:導入有聲讀物

下載並安裝Video Converter Ultimate到您的計算機並啟動它。 點擊 添加文件 按鈕並加載您要在移動設備上收聽的有聲讀物。

添加M4B文件

步驟2:只需點擊一下,即可將有聲讀物轉換為友好格式

展開配置文件下拉列表,選擇目標設備或您喜歡的音頻格式。 然後單擊“保存到”按鈕並設置目標以保存輸出。 按下“全部轉換”按鈕,開始為您的設備對有聲讀物進行轉碼。

簡介

步驟3:將有聲讀物傳輸到您的移動設備

完成後,使用iTunes或USB線將有聲讀物傳輸到iPhone或Android手機。 然後,您可以使用本機媒體播放器收聽它們。

結論

基於上面的分享,您應該了解如何使用Android和iPhone的最佳有聲讀物播放器收聽有聲讀物。

哪一個是您最好的有聲讀物播放器? 留下您的評論,讓我知道。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於232評級)

九月17,2019 17:03

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

5 Best Audiobook Player Apps Available to Android and iOS

The audiobook is getting more and more popular, partly because you can get the knowledge anytime and anywhere. Moreover, audiobooks are more accessible than ever before. If you search for audiobook app in App Store or Play Store, you will get a lot of results. Then how to discover the best audiobook player become a new problem.

Don't worry. We have listed top 5 audiobook player apps for iPhone and Android users to enjoy MP3 and M4B audiobooks on mobile devices. All you need to do is reading our reviews carefully and find your favorite player app.

Audiobook Player

Audiobook Player

Part 1: Top 5 Audiobook Players for Android and iPhone

A good audiobook player for Android or iPhone should be able to play both MP3 and M4B audiobooks. The latter is a MPEG-4 file extension to store audiobook. An M4B file is encoded with the AAC compression format and encrypted with Apple FairPlay DRM. So, it is only accessible on computer and iOS devices.

Top 1: Audible

Audible is the free 30-day audiobook website, which you can listen to the audiobooks online or download the app or APK to your mobile phone for portable enjoyment. All the audiobooks are categorized so that you could find them easily. Moreover, the rating will also give you a reference to choose the audiobook conveniently.

Platform: iPhone & Android

Pros

Cons

Audible

Top 2: Librivox Player

LibriVox is the free public domain audiobooks provider. It encourages you to join them to create your audiobooks, while you could listen to the free audiobooks from its catalog. You could find the audiobooks by the author, title, genre/subject and language. Though the interface is simple, it is the really free audiobooks player you will not miss.

Platform: iPhone & Android

Pros

Cons

Librivox Player

Top 3: Libby

Libby is the app where you could borrow the audiobooks from your local library and use them for free on your device. All you need to do is to find and borrow a title from the ground-breaking audiobook player. It also lets you send your library books to Kindle, and you could keep all the loans and holds on a single shelf after signing into the app to visit multiple libraries.

Platform: iPhone & Android

Pros

Cons

Libby

Top 4: Smart Audiobook Player

Smart AudioBook Player is the app designed especially for playing the audiobooks on Android phone. You can enjoy the full version in the first 30 days, and after that, you need to purchase to get the basic version. It is the player that lets you control the playback speed and saves the progress independently for all the books.

Platform: Android

Pros

Cons

Smart Audiobook Player

Top 5: Google Play Books

Google Play Books is the audiobooks player to enjoy audiobooks purchased from Google Play. You could choose from the millions of ebooks, comics, textbooks and audiobooks for downloading and listening offline. You could preview the free samples of the audiobooks before you buy. The Night Light setting will adjust the background color and brightness to make your audiobook reading more comfortable.

Platform: iPhone & Android

Pros

Cons

Google Play Books

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Play Audiobook on Smartphone

As mentioned previously, M4B is encrypted by Apple, so the Android media player cannot read it. On the other hand, some iPhone users reported that they cannot listen to MP3 audiobooks. You should try AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

In short, it is the best way to play the audiobook on your iPhone or Android if you do not like to install third-party audiobook players.

How to convert audiobooks to friendly format

Step 1: Import the audiobooks

Download and install Video Converter Ultimate to your computer and launch it. Click the Add File button and load the audiobooks that you want to listen to on your mobile device.

Add M4B Files

Step 2: Convert audiobooks to friendly format in one click

Unfold the Profile dropdown list, select the target device or your favorite audio format. Then click the Browse button and set the destination to save the output. Press the Convert button to start transcoding audiobooks for your device.

Profile

Step 3: Transfer the audiobooks to your mobile device

When it is done, transfer the audiobooks to your iPhone or Android phone with iTunes or a USB cable. Then you can listen to them with the native media player.

Conclusion

Based on the sharing above, you should understand how to listen to audiobooks with the best audiobook players for Android and iPhone.

Which one is your best audiobook player? Let me know by leaving your comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 232 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Player, MP3
September 17, 2019 17:03

Related Articles