編輯圖像背景
1.刪除Powerpoint中的編輯背景
2. 從 iPhone 上的圖像中去除背景
3.更改圖片背景
4. 用 Photoshop 替換背景
5. 在 iPhone 上更改圖片背景
6. 如何從背景中刪除對象

3 種改變圖像背景的非凡工具 [久經考驗]

您厭倦了在照片上使用濾鏡和不同的貼紙嗎? 您為什麼不嘗試更改背景以進行更改? 假設您正在尋找可以在社交媒體網站上發布的新內容,而不是使用不同的過濾器。 在這種情況下,您可以考慮 更改圖像背景 讓它煥然一新,尤其是當您的照片背景與您的標題和主題標籤不匹配時。 或者,如果有照片轟炸機,您不想被包含在您的帖子中。 解決方案是刪除您的背景並用新背景替換它。

在這種情況下,您需要關注照片的背景。 但問題是,您將如何更改圖片的背景? 在這裡,我們列出了 3 種最有價值的工具,您可以使用這些工具輕鬆更改照片背景。 所以事不宜遲! 讓我們開始吧。

更改圖片背景

第 1 部分。如何使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 在線更改圖片背景

AnyMP4 背景去除在線, 從圖片更改背景更容易。 該工具具有 AI 技術,可幫助快速檢測圖像中的主體。 並自動將其與其背景分開。 借助此功能,程序會自動將主題與其背景分開。 刪除後,程序將給出準確的切口結果。

除此之外,對於人發等背景複雜的,也可以使用手動去除。 之後,您現在可以修改圖片的背景; 您可以使背景透明、更改 PNG 和 JPG 背景顏色、添加新場景等等。 您可以參考有關如何執行它們的詳細指南。

1.啟動背景轉換器

要開始刪除,請訪問官方網站 AnyMP4 背景去除在線 在您計算機的瀏覽器上。 為此,請在地址欄中輸入網站名稱,然後點擊 Enter 在你的鑰匙上。 假設您想立即被定向到該頁面; 你可以參考 請點擊這裡.

2.上傳你的照片

進入程序的官方頁面後,單擊 上傳圖片 主界面上的按鈕。 然後屏幕上會彈出一個本地文件夾,然後選擇要編輯的圖像。

另一方面,您可以使用程序的拖放功能來加快上傳速度。 為此,從您的計算機打開一個本地文件夾,將圖像從本地文件夾拖放到指定區域。

更改圖片的背景 AnyMP4 上傳

3.編輯你的照片

圖片上傳到程序後,前景會自動從背景中分離出來。 它將在屏幕上預覽已刪除的背景。

更改圖片的背景 AnyMP4 進程

根據您的需要,下面我們將向您展示如何:

使圖片背景透明

假設您要保存具有透明背景的照片副本。 前往 編輯 程序選項卡,然後選擇 清除背景 從頂部的選擇。

更改圖片的背景 AnyMP4 透明

更改圖片的背景顏色

考慮到您想更改背景圖片的顏色。 前往 編輯 程序的選項卡,然後從程序的顏色選擇器中選擇所需的顏色。 點擊 肉丸 菜單按鈕以顯示顏色選擇器。 要獲得準確的陰影,請編輯 RGB 碼。

改變圖片背景 AnyMP4 Change

為圖片更改不同的背景

假設您想更改背景的場景。 前往 編輯 程序的選項卡,然後 點擊 來自選區的圖像。 之後,單擊 + 簽名按鈕上傳您想要的圖片作為替換圖片。 導入圖像後,選擇您上傳的圖像將其設置為新背景。

更改圖片背景 AnyMP4 添加

4.保存您的副本

完成這些操作後,您現在終於可以保存輸出了。 為此,請單擊 下載 按鈕保存文件的副本。 假設你想編輯新圖片; 點擊 新形象 按鈕。

更改圖片背景 AnyMP4 下載

最重要的是,您不僅可以使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 更改背景。 您可以根據需要裁剪、旋轉和翻轉圖像,方法是轉到 移動 標籤。 此外,使用程序的保留功能,您可以指定要包含的圖片。 如果您要從照片中擦除更多內容,請使用擦除功能。

第 2 部分。如何在 Photoshop 中更改圖片的背景

Adobe Photoshop 是一款知名的圖片編輯工具,屬於 Adob​​e Creative Cloud。 任何人都可以創建和修改範圍廣泛的照片,包括數字圖像。 大多數人將此程序用作圖片的背景轉換器。 您可以使用多個圖層並將輸出保存為不同的文件類型。

它是 Windows 和 Mac 系統上都可用的照片編輯軟件。 由於其高級功能,您可以使用它通過調整背景來增強照片的美感。 提醒一下,該程序適用於具有專業編輯技能的人員。 您可以參考以下步驟來學習如何使用 Photoshop 來改變圖片的背景。

1.首先,上傳您要修改的圖片。 要完成它,請選擇 已提交 來自主頁的按鈕。 之後,單擊 選擇 選項卡,然後繼續 選擇並遮罩 從它的下拉列表中。 或者,在您的按鍵上,按 Alt + Ctrl + R.

更改圖片的背景 Photoshop 選擇

2.打開圖片後,進入新的背景圖片 文件,然後 放置嵌入. 要填充背景,您必須調整圖像的大小。 層堆疊 訂單問題。 從原始照片下方的圖層面板中拖動新的背景圖像圖層。

3.從中選擇原始圖像 圖層面板,然後點擊 刪除背景 來自 屬性面板. 然後它將找到圖像的主要主題並應用圖層蒙版以刪除背景。 有時, 圖層蒙版 掩蓋背景需要一些工作。 選擇 刷子 從工具欄並塗上白色或黑色。 白色將顯示隱藏像素,黑色將隱藏像素。

更改圖片 Photoshop 圖層的背景

使用 Photoshop 的高級工具和功能,您可以將圖像修改為令人驚嘆的圖像。 但是,如果您是此類事物的初學者,那麼您將很難處理該程序。

第 3 部分。如何用油漆使背景變白

MS Paint 是當年年輕人用來創作塗鴉和藝術品的主要工具。 它的工具欄提供了各種畫筆、形狀、顏色等等。 此外,使用 MS 畫圖,您可以裁剪、旋轉、翻轉和修改照片的像素。 此外,您還可以將您的作品導出為各種文件擴展名,例如 PNG、GIF、JPEG 等。

雖然這個 MS Paint 沒有提供完整和廣泛的照片編輯工具欄。 儘管如此,您可以使用它來 將照片背景更改為白色. 要了解如何做這樣的事情,請參閱以下步驟。

1.Windows 在您的計算機上鍵入,搜索 應用程序,然後按 Enter。 要導入圖像,請單擊 文件 從左上角,然後選擇 已提交 從它的下拉菜單。 從屏幕上彈出的本地文件夾中選擇要編輯的圖像。

更改圖片繪畫文件的背景

2.在頂部菜單中,單擊 選擇 標籤。 之後,選擇 透明選擇 從其下拉列表中,然後選擇 自由形式選擇. 追踪你的主題的邊緣。 稍後,選擇 反轉選擇 來自 選擇 標籤。 接下來,按 刪除 鍵擦除背景。

更改圖片的背景 Paint Select

3.選擇主題圖像後,它將具有白色背景。 要保存輸出,請轉到 文件 標籤,點擊 另存為 從下拉列表中選擇所需的圖像格式。

更改圖片的背景油漆另存為

除了從照片中刪除背景外,該程序還允許您 調整圖像大小 通過調整縱橫比。 也就是說,您可以快速消除照片中不需要的背景。

第 4 部分。有關更改圖像背景的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上使背景變白?

關於您沒有可用於從照片中刪除背景的桌面。 別擔心了! 您甚至可以使用 iPhone 使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online。 此程序不僅與 Windows 和 Mac 系統兼容,而且與 Android 和 iOS 設備兼容。 該程序保證用戶以最方便的方式刪除圖像的背景。

背景去除劑有什麼用?

您可以使用多功能的背景去除工具創建純色和透明的背景圖像。 此外,您可以使用該程序有選擇地刪除圖像表面周圍的背景。

為什麼需要更改圖像的背景?

借助背景去除工具的服務,圖像將看起來更加真實和相關。

結論

更改照片的背景並不復雜。 事實上,它很容易掌握。 然而,如果您使用正確的工具,刪除過程會毫不費力。 此外,您可以按照上述指南更改 JPG 背景,而無需下載任何軟件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於371評級)

11月28,2022 11:00

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit Image Background
1. Remove Edit Background in Powerpoint
2. Take Background out of Image on iPhone
3. Change the Background of a Picture
4. Replace Background with Photoshop
5. Change Picture Background on iPhone
6. How to Erase Object from Background

3 Phenomenal Tools to Change Image Background [Time-Tested]

Are you fed up with using filters and different stickers on your picture? Why don’t you try changing your background for a change? Suppose you’re looking for something new to post on your social media sites other than using different filters. In that case, you can consider changing the image background to give it a new look, especially if your photo background doesn’t match your caption and hashtags. Or, if there are photo bombers, you don’t want to be included in your post. The solution is to remove your background and replace it with a new one.

In such situations, you need to focus on your photo’s background. But the question is, how will you change the background of a picture? Here we have listed the 3 most valuable tools you can use to change the photo background easily. So without further ado! Let’s get started.

Change Background of a Picture

Change Background of a Picture

Part 1. How to Change the Background of a Picture Online Using AnyMP4 Background Remover Online

With AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, changing the background from a picture is easier. This tool has AI technology that helps quickly detect the subject in the image. And automatically separates it from its backdrop. With this feature's help, the program automatically separates the subject from its background. After removal, the program will give an accurate result of the cutout.

Besides that, you can also use manual removal for those with complex backgrounds, such as human hair. Afterward, you can now modify the background of your picture; you can make the background transparent, change PNG and JPG background color, add a new scene, and much more. You can refer to the detailed guidelines on how to carry them out.

1Launch the background changer

To start the removal, visit the official website of AnyMP4 Background Remover Online on your computer’s browser. To accomplish this, type the website’s name into the address bar, then hit Enter on your keys. Suppose you want to be directed to the page immediately; you can refer here.

2Upload your Picture

Once you are on the program’s official page, click the Upload Image button on its main interface. A local folder will then pop up on your screen, and select the image you want to edit.

On the other hand, you can use the drag-and-drop feature of the program for faster upload. To do so, open a local folder from your computer, drag the image from the local folder, and drop it into the designated area.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Upload

3Edit your Picture

After the image has been uploaded to the program, the foreground will be separated from the background automatically. It will preview a removed background on your screen.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Process

Depending on your needs, below we will show you how to:

Make Picture Background Transparent

Suppose you want to save a copy of your photo with a transparent background. Go to the Edit tab of the program, then select Clear BG from the selections on the top.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Transparent

Change the Background Color of a Picture

Considering you want to change the color of your background picture. Go to the Edit tab of the program, then select your desired color from the color picker of the program. Click the meatballs menu button to reveal the color picker. To get your exact shade, edit the RGB code.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Change

Change a Different Backgrounds to a Picture

Assume you want to change the scene of your backdrop. Go to the Edit tab of the program, then click the image from the selections. Afterward, click the + sign button to upload your desired image as the replacement. Once the image has been imported, select your uploaded image to set it as your new background.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Add

4Save your copy

After doing such things, you can now finally save your output. To do this, click the Download button to save a copy of your file. Suppose you want to edit new pictures; click the New Image button.

Change Background of a Picture AnyMP4 Download

On top of that, you can not only change the background with AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. You can crop, rotate, and flip your image as you desire by going to the Move tab. In addition, using the Keep feature of the program, you can specify a picture you want to include. And if you're going to erase even more from your photo, use the Erase feature.

Part 2. How to Change the Background of a Picture in Photoshop

Adobe Photoshop is a well-known picture editing tool that belongs to the Adobe Creative Cloud. Anyone can create and modify a wide range of photos, including digital images. Most people use this program as a background changer from their pictures. You can use multiple layers and save the output to different file types.

It is a photo editing software available on both Windows and Mac systems. Because of its advanced features, you can use it to enhance the aesthetic look of your shot by adjusting its background. As a reminder, this program is intended for people with professional editing skills. You can refer to the steps below to learn how to utilize Photoshop to alter the background of your picture.

1To begin, upload the picture that you want to modify. To accomplish it, select the Open button from the homepage. Afterward, click the Select tab, then proceed to Select and Mask from its drop-down list. Alternatively, on your keys, press Alt + Ctrl + R.

Change Background of a Picture Photoshop Select

2After opening your picture, get in the new background image by going into File, then Place Embedded. To fill the background, you have to resize the image. Layer Stacking order concerns. Drag the new background image layer from the Layers Panel below the original photo.

3Pick the original image from the Layers Panel, then click on Remove Background from the Properties Panel. It will then find the image's main subject and apply a layer mask to remove the background. Sometimes, the Layer Mask that masks the background will need some work. Choose the Brush Tool from the Toolbar and paint with either white or black. White will display hidden pixels, and black will hide pixels.

Change Background of a Picture Photoshop Layer

With Photoshop's advanced tools and features, you can modify your image into a stunning one. But if you're a beginner in such a thing, it would be difficult for you to handle the program.

Part 3. How to Make Background White With Paint

MS Paint is the primary tool youngsters used to create doodles and artwork back in the day. Its toolbar provides various brushes, shapes, colors, and many others. In addition, using MS Paint, you can crop, rotate, flip, and modify the pixel of your photos. Also, you can export your work into various file extensions such as PNG, GIF, JPEG, and more.

Although this MS Paint does not provide a complete and extensive photo editing toolbar. Nonetheless, you can use it to change the photo background to white. To learn how to do such a thing, refer to the steps below.

1Press the Windows key on your computer, search the Paint app, and then hit Enter. To import the image, click the File from the top-left corner, then select Open from its drop-down. Select the image you want to edit from a local folder that will pop up on your screen.

Change Background of a Picture Paint File

2From the top menu, click the Select tab. Afterward, select Transparent Selection from its drop-down list, then choose Free-Form Selection. Trace the edge of your subject. Later, pick the Invert Selection from the Select tab. Next, press the Delete key to erase the background.

Change Background of a Picture Paint Select

3After selecting the subject image, it will then have a white background. To save your output, go to the File tab, click Save As from its drop-down list, and select your desired image format.

Change Background of a Picture Paint Save As

Apart from removing the background from your photo, this program will also allow you to resize your image by adjusting the aspect ratio. That said, you can quickly eliminate your photo's unwanted background.

Part 4. FAQs about Changing the Background of an Image

How to make the background white on iPhone?

Concerning you don’t have a desktop available to remove the background from your photo. Worry no more! You can utilize AnyMP4 Background Remover Online even with your iPhone. This program is compatible not only with Windows and Mac systems but also with Android and iOS devices. This program guarantees users the most convenient way of removing the image’s background.

What is the use of background removers?

You can create solid-colored and transparent background images with a versatile background remover tool. Also, you can use the program to delete the background around the image’s surface selectively.

Why is changing the image’s background necessary?

With the service of the background remover tools, the image will look more authentic and relevant.

Conclusion

Changing your photo’s background is not a complicated thing. In truth, it is easy to grasp. Yet, the removal process can be effortless if you use the right tool. Furthermore, you can follow the above guidelines to change your JPG background without downloading any software.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 371 ratings)

November 28, 2022 11:00

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here