恢復iPhone數據
1.1 iPhone通話記錄恢復
1.2從iPhone恢復已刪除的照片
1.3從iPhone恢復已刪除的視頻
1.4從iPhone恢復筆記
1.5恢復已刪除的iMessages
1.6 Retrive iPhone短信
1.7無法檢測IOS設備
1.8從iPhone恢復已刪除的聯繫人
1.9恢復已刪除的iPhone 5S照片
1.10在iPhone上檢索已刪除的短信
越獄後1.11還原iPad

輕鬆從 iPhone 恢復已刪除照片的最佳解決方案

正如Apple在iPhone 5廣告中所說的那樣,“用iPhone拍攝的照片比其他任何相機都要多”,我的iPhone 5包含近乎1000的照片,適合我的家人,朋友和我難忘的旅程。 幾天前,我試圖將一些照片傳輸到我的筆記本電腦,並在傳輸結束後刪除了照片而沒有檢查本地文件夾。 但是,當我完成上述所有操作後,我意識到並沒有傳輸所有照片。 這些照片對我來說意義重大,但iPhone 5沒有垃圾桶,所以我怎麼能把丟失的照片拿回來? 幸運的是,我發現AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery可以在我的iPhone上恢復所有已刪除的照片。 如果您正在進行相同的操作,請嘗試使用適用於iOS設備的專業超初始照片恢復軟件。 您可以使用兩種恢復模式:從iOS設備恢復和從iTunes備份文件恢復。

  • 從iPhone / iPad / iPod恢復所有類型的數據,例如照片,視頻,音頻,音樂,圖片,聯繫人,短信,短信,通話記錄,日曆,備忘,提醒,Safari書籤,錄音,語音備忘錄和WhatsApp聊天等
  • 從iTunes備份中恢復丟失/刪除的數據,如聯繫人,短信/彩信,通話記錄,日曆,便箋,提醒,Safari書籤等
  • 從iCloud Backup for iPhone / iPad / iPod恢復丟失的iOS數據
  • 提前預覽各個類別中的詳細文件

部分1:從iTunes備份文件中恢復丟失的照片

當我意識到我丟失了照片時,首先想到的是我可以從iTunes恢復照片。 我經常將我的設備與iTunes同步,也許我可以從iTunes備份文件中恢復已刪除的照片。 AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery可以通過“從iTunes備份文件恢復”模式從iPhone檢索已刪除的照片。 按照以下步驟操作,您可以輕鬆恢復已刪除的iPhone照片。

步驟二 選擇iTunes備份文件並掃描以將其解壓縮

啟動程序後,需要選擇“從iTunes備份文件恢復”模式並進入以下界面。

連接iPhone

已經在計算機上與iTunes同步的iPhone,iPad和iPod的所有備份文件都將在文件列表中找到並清楚地列出。 選擇所需的一個,然後單擊“開始掃描”按鈕掃描並解壓縮已刪除的文件。

步驟二 預覽並恢復已刪除的照片

掃描過程只需幾秒鐘。 當它結束時,您可以看到您選擇的設備的所有備份文件,包括已刪除的備份文件和備份文件中的現有數據。 此外,數據列在各種類別中。 選擇一個,您就可以在恢復之前預覽詳細內容。 標記已刪除的照片,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕將其保存在計算機上。

預覽並恢復

部分2:從iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S重新獲取已刪除的照片

如果您不熟悉iTunes並且從不將設備與iTunes同步,您可以直接從設備中檢索已刪除的照片,例如iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S,iPad mini,帶Retina顯示屏的iPad,新iPad ,iPad 2和iPod touch 5。 我還推薦AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery,這是一款純粹且易於使用的iPhone照片恢復功能。

步驟二 連接您的設備並進行掃描

將設備連接到程序時,單擊“開始掃描”按鈕進行掃描。 設備掃描結束後,您可以在類別中查看找到並列出的所有數據。

連接你的設備

步驟二 在恢復之前預覽備份文件

您可以選擇任何類別並在恢復之前預覽詳細內容。 如果您只想查看已刪除的文件,請使用頂部的按鈕:僅顯示已刪除的項目,這將有助於您輕鬆找到已刪除的照片。

預覽備份文件

步驟二 恢復已刪除的照片

選擇性地標記照片,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕開始恢復。 這是從iPhone 5S / 5C / 5 / 4S恢復已刪除的照片和其他文件的一鍵式解決方案。

部分3:直接從iPhone 4和iPhone 3GS中檢索已刪除的照片

如果您是iPhone 4或iPhone 3G的用戶,則可以通過這種方式檢索已刪除的照片。

步驟二 將設備連接到iPhone Photo Recovery

將iPhone 4或iPhone 3GS連接到計算機上的程序,您可以看到主窗口如下所示。 如果您有iPhone 4(GSM),則無需下載插件。

步驟二 在設備掃描模式之前下載設備的插件

對於iPhone 4和iPhone 3GS,您需要在掃描之前下載設備的插件。 下載插件非常簡單。 您只需單擊窗口上的“下載”按鈕,它將在幾秒鐘內結束。

下載插件

步驟二 進入設備掃描模式

下載插件後,您可以進入設備掃描模式。 嚴格遵循以下三個步驟:

  • «握住設備,然後在軟件窗口中單擊“開始”。
  • «同時按住設備上的電源和主頁按鈕10秒鐘。
  • «10秒鐘過去後,立即鬆開電源按鈕,但繼續按住主屏幕按鈕15秒鐘。
進入設備掃描模式

當您成功進入設備掃描模式後,AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復將自動掃描您的設備。 請參閱以下窗口:

掃描模式

步驟二 預覽並恢復已刪除的照片

掃描設備後,您可以在文件列表中看到幾個類別。 每個類別都包含現有和已刪除的文件,這些文件都有自己的顏色。 如果要將它們分開,請使用頂部的按鈕顯示已刪除的項目。 如果您願意,可以在恢復之前預覽文件。 最後,標記已刪除的照片,然後單擊“恢復”按鈕以檢索計算機上的刪除照片。

無論您如何在iOS設備上丟失數據,AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery都將以最簡單的方式為您重新獲得它們。

預覽並恢復
作者 更新於 瓊艾梅iPhone
7月09,2018 16:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Recover iPhone Data
1.1 iPhone Call History Recovery
1.2 Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone
1.3 Recover Deleted Videos from iPhone
1.4 Recover Notes from iPhone
1.5 Recover Deleted iMessages
1.6 Retrive iPhone Text Messages
1.7 Cannot Detect IOS Device
1.8 Recover Deleted Contacts from iPhone
1.9 Recover Deleted iPhone 5S Photos
1.10 Retrieve Deleted SMS on iPhone
1.11 Restore iPad After Jailbreak

How to Recover Deleted Photos from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S/4/3GS

Just like Apple said in an ad for iPhone 5, "more photos are taken with the iPhone than any other camera", my iPhone 5 includes nearly 1000 photos for my family, friends and my unforgettable trips. Some days ago, I tried to transfer some photos to my laptop and I deleted the photos after the transfer was over without checking the local folder. However, I realized not all the photos were transferred when I finished all the above operations. The photos mean much to me, but iPhone 5 has no trash bin, so how can I get the lost photos back? Luckily, I find AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery to get all the deleted photos back on my iPhone. If you're undergoing the same, please try this professional yet ultra initial photo recovery software for iOS device. Two recovery modes are available for you: Recover from iOS device and Recover from iTunes Backup Files.

  • Recover all types of data from iPhone/iPad/iPod, such as photos, videos, audios, music, pictures, contacts, SMS, text messages, call history, calendar, notes, reminders, Safari bookmarks, recordings, voice memos, and WhatsApp chats, etc.
  • Recover lost/deleted data from iTunes backup like Contacts, SMS/MMS, Call history, Calendar, Notes, Reminders, Safari bookmarks, and more
  • Restore missing iOS data from iCloud Backup for iPhone/iPad/iPod
  • Preview the detailed files in individual categories in advance

Part 1: Recover the lost photos from iTunes backup files

When I realize that I've lost the photos, what comes to my mind first is I can recover my photos from iTunes. I often sync my device with iTunes and maybe I can get the deleted photos back from the iTunes backup files. AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery can retrieve the deleted photos from iPhone through the Recover from iTunes Backup Files mode. Follow the steps as below and you can recover the deleted iPhone photos with ease.

Step 1. Choose the iTunes backup files and scan to extract it

After launching the program, you need to choose Recover from iTunes Backup Files mode and enter the following interface.

Connect iPhone

All the backup files of iPhone, iPad and iPod which have ever synced with iTunes on the computer will be found and listed clearly in the file list. Choose the one you need and click Start Scan button to scan and extract the deleted files.

Step 2. Preview and recover the deleted photos

The scan process only takes a few seconds. When it's over, you can see all the backup files of the device you've chosen, including the deleted ones and existing data in the backup files. Also the data are listed in various categories. Choose one and you're able to preview the detailed content before the recovery. Mark the deleted photos and click Recover button to save them on your computer.

Preview and recover

Part 2: Regain the deleted photos from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S

If you're not familiar with the iTunes and never sync your device with iTunes, you can directly retrieve the deleted photos from the device, such as iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S, iPad mini, iPad with Retina display, The new iPad, iPad 2 and iPod touch 5. I also recommend AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery here, which is a pure and easy-to-use photo recovery for iPhone.

Step 1. Connect your device and scan it

When connecting the device to the program, click Start Scan button to scan it. After the device scanning is over, you can see all the data found and listed clearly in category.

Connect your device

Step 2. Preview the backup files before the recovery

You can choose any category and preview the detailed content before the recovery. If you just want to see the deleted files, use the button on the top: Only display the deleted items, which will help you find the deleted photos easily.

Preview the backup files

Step 3. Recover the deleted photos

Selectively mark your photos and click Recover button to start the recovery. It's the one-click solution to recover the deleted photos and other files from iPhone 5S/5C/5/4S.

Part 3: Directly retrieve the deleted photos from iPhone 4 and iPhone 3GS

If you're an iPhone 4 or iPhone 3G's user, you can retrieve your deleted photos in this way.

Step 1. Connect the device to the iPhone Photo Recovery

Connect the iPhone 4 or iPhone 3GS to the program on your computer, and you can see the primary windows as below. If you have iPhone 4 (GSM), you don't need to download the plug-in.

Step 2. Download the plug-in for your device before the device scanning mode

For iPhone 4 and iPhone 3GS, you need to download a plug-in for the device before you scan it. Downloading the plug-in is very easy. You just click Download button on the window and it will be over in a few seconds.

Download the plug-in

Step 3. Enter the device scanning mode

You can enter the device scanning mode after downloading the plug-in. Strictly follow the three steps:

  • « Hold your device and click Start on the window of the software.
  • « Hold the Power and Home buttons on your device at the same time for exactly 10 seconds.
  • « When 10 seconds have passed, release the Power button right away, but keep holding the Home button for another 15 seconds.
Enter the device scanning mode

When you successfully enter the device scanning mode, AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery will automatically scan your device. See the following window:

Scanning mode

Step 4. Preview and recover the deleted photos

After scanning device, you can see several categories in the file list. Each category includes the existing and deleted files, which have their own colors. If you want to separate them, use the button on to top to just display the deleted items. You can preview the files if you like before the recovery. At last, mark the deleted photos and click Recover button to retrieve the delete photos on your computer.

No matter how you lost your data on your iOS device, AnyMP4 iPhone Photo Recovery will regain them for you in the easiest way.

Preview and recover
author Updated by Joan Aimee to iPhone
July 09, 2018 16:50

Related Articles