如何從iPhone恢復已刪除的筆記

恢復iPhone數據
1.1 iPhone通話記錄恢復
1.2從iPhone恢復已刪除的照片
1.3從iPhone恢復已刪除的視頻
1.4從iPhone恢復筆記
1.5恢復已刪除的iMessages
1.6 Retrive iPhone短信

如何從iPhone恢復已刪除的筆記

如何從iPhone恢復已刪除的筆記? 如今,人們將不再隨身攜帶筆記本。 大量的iPhone用戶傾向於使用Notes應用程序來記錄分散但重要的信息,例如製定日程安排,創建購物清單或備忘錄,這對於iPhone用戶而言確實非常方便。 但是,太多的原因會導致iPhone上的筆記丟失,例如意外刪除,越獄失敗或iOS升級失敗等。無論遇到哪種情況,您都可能會丟失那些重要的iPhone筆記,並且可以用普通方法很難恢復它們。

從iPhone恢復已刪除的筆記

從iPhone恢復已刪除筆記的最佳方法是什麼? 本文介紹了5最佳解決方案,可將Notes App中的文件重新發送到iPhone。 為方便起見,列出瞭如何從Notes App恢復iPhone筆記的詳細步驟。 閱讀文章以獲取更多信息。

第1部分:如何從“最近刪除”中恢復筆記

如果您意外刪除了iPhone Notes,則始終可以始終首先從“ iPhone最近刪除”文件夾中檢索註釋。 它將在另外30天內可用,您可以輕鬆地將其恢復。 但是30天后,“最近刪除”中的註釋將被永久刪除。 這是恢復iPhone筆記的詳細過程。

步驟 1: 在iPhone上打開Notes應用程序,轉到iPhone Notes的“最近刪除”文件夾。

步驟 2: 點擊右上角的“編輯”按鈕,您可以從文件夾中選擇已刪除的筆記。

步驟 3: 按下“移至…”按鈕,將已刪除的筆記從iPhone恢復到目標文件夾。

恢復最近刪除的筆記

第2部分:如何直接從iPhone恢復筆記

俗話說,尖利的工具才能奏效。 選擇合適的恢復工具是從iPhone恢復筆記的優先級。 任何MP4 iPhone數據恢復 應該是值得推薦的筆記恢復工具,它具有很高的評價。 它旨在幫助iPhone用戶從iOS設備,iTunes備份和iCloud備份中恢復數據。

主要特點:

如何直接從iPhone恢復筆記

步驟1:在計算機上啟動筆記恢復

通過USB電纜將iPhone連接到PC(iPhone 12/12 Pro / 12 Pro Max / 12 mini / 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/7/7 Plus / 6s / 6s plus / 6/6 plus / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s)或30針Apple電纜(iPhone 4 / 3GS)。 然後在安裝後運行iPhone Photo Recovery軟件。 這是使用iPhone 12/12 Pro / 12 Pro Max / 12 mini / 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/8 Plus / 7 / 6s Plus,iPhone 6s的用戶的窗口,iPhone 6 Plus,iPhone 6,iPhone 5C,iPhone 5S,iPhone 5或iPhone 4S:

連接iPhone

對於使用iPhone 4和iPhone 3GS的用戶:按照界面上顯示的步驟進入DFU(開發固件升級)模式,以將設備與程序連接。 然後繼續按住電源按鈕,直到您的iPhone進入DFU模式並完成連接:

在主界面上單擊“開始”。 然後,必須同時按住“主頁”和“電源”按鈕,直到程序要求您釋放“主頁”按鈕(此過程持續大約10秒)。 10秒後,鬆開電源按鈕,然後再按住Home鍵再保持15秒。

備註:您必須按住電源按鈕直到成功完成連接。

步驟2:在iPhone上掃描已刪除的照片

如果您是iPhone 6s / 6s plus / 6/6 plus / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4s用戶,則可以直接在主窗口上單擊“開始掃描”以掃描iPhone上的數據。 如果您使用的是iPhone 4 / 3GS,則可以通過DFU模式成功連接iPhone後再掃描設備。

掃描iPhone

步驟3:從iPhone預覽和恢復已刪除的筆記

掃描後,所有找到的數據將在左側的不同類別下清晰列出。 在“便箋”類別中選中要恢復的已刪除iPhone便箋,然後單擊“恢復”以輕鬆地將其取回。

第3部分:從iTunes備份文件中檢索已刪除的筆記

解決方案1:直接從iTunes備份中檢索已刪除的筆記

如果您已將筆記保存在iTunes備份中,則始終可以通過iTunes備份從iPhone恢復已刪除的筆記。 該方法有一個主要缺點,您需要擦除iPhone內容才能從iTunes備份中還原iPhone。

步驟:將iPhone連接到計算機,iTunes將檢測該程序並自動啟動。

步驟:單擊左上角的“設備”,可以選擇“摘要”選項,單擊“還原備份”以從iPhone中恢復已刪除的筆記。

步驟:在恢復已刪除的文件之前,請選擇所需的iTunes備份。 之後,您可以再次在iPhone上找到已刪除的筆記。

恢復iTunes備份

解決方案2:在筆記恢復中從iTunes備份中恢復已刪除的筆記

如果您曾經將重要數據保存或備份到iTunes備份文件中,那麼很幸運可以從iTunes備份文件中檢索iPhone上的筆記。 從iTunes備份文件中從iPhone中恢復筆記就像第一種模式一樣容易。

步驟1:啟動AnyMP4 iPhone數據恢復

首先,下載並啟動此恢復工具。 並且無需通過電纜將iOS設備連接到計算機。

選擇iTunes備份

步驟2:選擇要恢復的數據

進入第二種模式,“從iTunes備份文件中恢復”。 在給定列表中找到您的iOS設備,然後單擊“開始掃描”。 然後它將顯示iTunes備份文件中的所有數據。

掃描iTunes備份

步驟3:從iPhone恢復筆記

預覽所有筆記後,選擇要還原的筆記。 然後單擊“恢復”按鈕,將保存到iTunes備份的筆記恢復到您的計算機。

恢復iTunes備份

第4部分:從iCloud備份文件中恢復筆記

如果您經常使用iCloud備份重要數據,那麼從iPhone恢復筆記的下一種解決方案可能是最合適的–從iCloud Backup文件恢復筆記。

步驟1:登錄到您的iCloud帳戶

選擇AnyMP4的第三種模式-從iCloud備份文件中恢復。 在這裡,要求您使用您的Apple ID和密碼登錄。

恢復iCloud備份

步驟2:選擇備份文件

登錄後,將在iCloud備份文件中顯示一個列表,該列表顯示您之前備份的所有數據。 您可以自由選擇要選擇的數據,例如便箋,iMessages等。 然後,單擊“下一步”。

選擇iCloud Backup

步驟3:開始從iPhone恢復筆記

在開始恢復之前,您可以預覽所選的文件。 完成選擇後,只需開始檢索即可。

恢復iCloud備份

結論:

另外,如果您的筆記已備份到iCloud備份文件中,則不妨嘗試第三種模式-“從iCloud備份文件中恢復”。 並且,如果您仍然無法從iPhone上恢復筆記或其他任何問題,請與我們聯繫或尋找維修店,向專業人士尋求幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於142評級)

7月17,2018 22:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Recover Deleted Notes from iPhone

How to recover deleted notes from iPhone? Nowadays people will no longer bring notebooks along with them. A large number of iPhone users tend to use Notes app to record scattered but important information, such as making daily schedule and creating a shopping list or a memorandum, which is really convenient for iPhone users. However, so many reasons can lead to notes loss on your iPhone, such as an accidental deletion, and a failed jailbreak or an iOS upgrade, etc. No matter which situation you are stuck in, you may lose those important iPhone notes and you can't recover them with normal methods easily.

Recover Deleted Notes from iPhone

What should be the best method to recover deleted notes from iPhone? The article explains 5 best solutions to get the files in Notes App back to iPhone. And detailed steps of how to recover iPhone notes from Notes App are listed for your convenience. Read on the article to get more information from the article now.

Part 1: How to recover notes from Recently Deleted

If you delete iPhone Notes by accident, you can always retrieve notes from iPhone Recently Deleted folder firstly. It will be available for another 30 days, which you can get them back with ease. But after 30 days, the notes in "Recently Deleted" will be removed forever. Here is the detailed process to recover iPhone notes.

Step 1: Open Notes Application on iPhone, go to the "Recently Deleted" folder of iPhone Notes.

Step 2: Tap the "Edit" button on the upper right corner, you can select the deleted notes from the folder.

Step 3: Press the "Move To…" button to recover deleted notes from iPhone to the destination folder.

Recover recently deleted notes

Part 2: How to recover notes from iPhone directly

As the saying goes, sharp tools make good work. Selecting an appropriate recovery tool is the priority to recover notes from iPhone. AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery should be a recommended note recovery, which boasts of high reviews. It intends to help iPhone users recover data from iOS devices, iTunes backup and iCloud backup.

Main features:

How to recover notes from iPhone directly

Step 1: Launch notes recovery on computer

Connect your iPhone to PC via USB cable (iPhone X/8/7/7 Plus/6s/6s plus/6/6 plus/5s/5c/5/4s) or 30-pin Apple cable (iPhone 4/3GS). Then run the iPhone Photo Recovery software after installation. This is the window for users using iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/6s Plus, iPhone 6s, iPhone 6 Plus, iPhone 6, iPhone 5C, iPhone 5S, iPhone 5 or iPhone 4S:

Connect iPhone

For users using iPhone 4 and iPhone 3GS: Follow the steps appeared on the interface to enter DFU (Development Firmware Upgrade) mode to connect your device with the program. Then keep holding on Power button till your iPhone enters DFU mode and complete the connection:

Click "Start" on the main interface. Then you have to hold Home and Power button together till the program ask you to release Home button (the process lasts for about 10 seconds). After 10 seconds, release the Power button and keep pressing the Home buttons for another 15 seconds.

Note: you have to keep holding on the Power button till the connection was done successfully.

Step 2: Scan deleted photos on your iPhone

If you're an iPhone 6s/6s plus/6/6 plus/5s/5c/5/4s user, you can directly click "Start Scan" on the main window to scan your iPhone for data on it. If you're using iPhone 4/3GS, you can scan the device after connecting your iPhone successfully via DFU mode.

Scan iPhone

Step 3: Preview & recover deleted notes from iPhone

After scanning, all the found data will be listed clearly under different categories in the left part. Check the deleted iPhone note(s) you want to recover in "Notes" category, and then click "Recover" to get them back with ease.

Part 3: Retrieve deleted notes from iTunes Backup File

Solution 1: Retrieve deleted notes from iTunes backup directly

You can always recover deleted notes from iPhone via iTunes backup if you have saved notes within iTunes backup. There is one major drawback for the method, you need to erase the iPhone content in order to restore iPhone from iTunes backup.

Step 1: Connect iPhone to computer, iTunes will detect the program and launch automatically.

Step 2: Click the "Device" from the upper left corner, you can choose the "Summary" option to click "Restore Backup" to recover deleted notes from iPhone.

Step 3: Choose the desired iTunes backup before recovering the deleted files. After that you can find the deleted notes on your iPhone again.

Restore iTunes Backup

Solution 2: Recover deleted notes from iTunes backup within note recovery

If you have ever saved or backed up your crucial data in your iTunes Backup File, you are lucky to retrieve notes on your iPhone from iTunes Backup Files. Recovering notes from iPhone out of iTunes Backup File is as easy as the first mode.

Step 1: Launch AnyMP4 iPhone Data Recovery

First, download and launch this recovery tool. And there is no need to connect your iOS devices to your computer with cable.

Select iTunes Backup

Step 2: Choose data you want to recover

Get into the second mode, "Recover from iTunes Backup File". Find your iOS device in the given list and click "Start Scan". Then it will show all data in your iTunes Backup Files.

Scan iTunes Backup

Step 3: Recover notes from iPhone

After previewing all notes, choose the ones you want to restore. And click "Recover" button to retrieve notes saved to iTunes backup to your computer.

Restore iTunes Backup

Part 4: Recover notes from iCloud Backup files

If you frequently use iCloud to backup your important data, the next solution to recover notes from iPhone may be the most suitable one – to recover notes from iCloud Backup files.

Step 1: Log into your iCloud account

Choose the third mode of AnyMP4 – Recover from iCloud Backup File. Here you are asked to log in with your Apple ID and password.

Restore iCloud Backup

Step 2: Select the backup files

After logging in, there will be a list showing all data you have backed up previously in your iCloud Backup File. You are free to choose the data you want to choose, such as notes, iMessages and so on. And then, click "Next".

Select iCloud Backup

Step 3: Start recovering notes from iPhone

Before you start recovering, you are able to preview the chosen files. When finish choosing, just start retrieving.

Recover iCloud Backup

Conclusion:

Also, provided that your notes have been backed up in your iCloud Backup File, you might as well try the third mode - "Recover from iCloud Backup File". And if you still have trouble in recovering notes from iPhone or any other questions, please contact us or find a repair store to ask professionals for help.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to iPhone
April 26, 2018 11:16TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles