正確的視頻顏色
1. 像素化視頻
2.視頻色彩編輯器
3.使視頻更暗
4.編輯視頻飽和度
5. 視頻色調轉換器
6. 增亮視頻
7. 色級視頻
8. 去界面視頻
9. 編輯視頻對比度

如何像素化整個視頻或像專業人士一樣的角色

5 款不容錯過的最佳視頻色彩編輯軟件

如果您是視頻編輯器,您就會了解顏色的重要性。 除了光線,視頻色彩編輯器還能夠完全改變剪輯的情緒和色調。 更重要的是,它可以巧妙地向您的受眾傳遞關鍵信息。 市場上有很多視頻編輯器應用程序,但只有一部分可以編輯或校正視頻顏色。 這篇文章確定了最好的 視頻色彩編輯 並在下面列出。

視頻色彩編輯器

視頻色彩編輯器

第 1 部分。前 5 名視頻顏色編輯器

熱門1:AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

根據我們的研究,大多數客戶在編輯視頻顏色時都面臨著一些挑戰,例如不友好的學習曲線。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 由於簡潔的 GUI 和良好的設計,是初學者最好的視頻顏色編輯器。 此外,它還提供免費試用版以免費試用該軟件。

優點

缺點

熱門2:Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro中

Adobe Premiere Pro 是一款專業的視頻色彩編輯器。 單個程序每月收費 20.99 美元。 它帶有一整套視頻編輯工具和顏色分級功能。 這就是為什麼這麼多工作室使用它進行後期製作的原因。

優點

缺點

相關新聞:

如何在 Premiere Pro 中減慢視頻速度

熱門3:DaVinci Resolve

達芬奇決心

DaVinci Resolve 已成為成熟的視頻色彩編輯器。 它帶有一個高級可定制的界面。 每個人都可以根據自己的喜好重新設計它。 讓用戶可以輕鬆找到他們想要的東西。 此外,它內置了一個顏色匹配工具。

優點

缺點

熱門4:Final Cut Pro X.

Finalcutpro Mac

Final Cut Pro X 是 Apple 為 Mac 用戶發布的專業視頻色彩編輯器。 與 iMovie 不同,它是一個功能齊全的視頻編輯器,並帶有一個色板。 這樣用戶就可以輕鬆地使用動態色輪編輯視頻顏色。

優點

缺點

熱門5:Shotcut

截圖

與專業的視頻色彩編輯器相比,Shotcut 更實惠,因為它是一個開源項目。 但是,它提供了許多標準的視頻編輯功能,例如色彩效果和濾鏡。 共有三個色輪。

優點

缺點

相關新聞:

如何在 Final Cut Pro 中裁剪視頻

第 2 部分。 如何編輯視頻顏色

如前所述,顏色對視頻至關重要。 但是,對於初學者和普通人來說,更改或校正視頻顏色並不容易。 因此,我們在下面解釋使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的基本工作流程。

步驟 1. 打開視頻

在您的 PC 上啟動最好的視頻色彩編輯器軟件。 Mac 還有另一個版本。 單擊並展開 添加文件 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 or 添加文件夾 觸發打開文件對話框。 找到您希望編輯的視頻,然後打開它。 或者,將視頻拖放到界面中直接添加。

添加文件

步驟 2. 編輯視頻顏色

點擊 編輯 視頻標題下方帶有魔術欄圖標的按鈕進入視頻編輯器窗口。 選擇 效果和濾鏡 頂部功能區的選項卡。 現在,您可以通過調整來校正視頻顏色 對比, 飽和, 亮度色調. 裡面有很多視頻濾鏡 關鍵詞 面板更改色調。 預覽結果 產量 面板,然後單擊 OK 滿意後按一下。

效果濾鏡

小提示: 如果您需要編輯多個視頻,請打開所有視頻,編輯顏色,然後單擊 全部應用 按鈕將更改添加到所有視頻。

步驟 3. 導出視頻

回到主界面。 要更改視頻格式,請按 全部轉換為 右上角的菜單,然後在配置文件對話框中選擇正確的菜單。 設置目標文件夾 儲存 框,然後點擊 全部轉換 按鈕。

全部轉換

第 3 部分。關於視頻顏色編輯器的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上編輯視頻顏色?

iPhone 上的內置視頻編輯器 iMovie 無法更改視頻顏色。 您必須使用第三方視頻編輯器應用程序,例如 Snapseed、Adobe Premiere Rush 等。

什麼是視頻調色軟件?

顏色分級是增強視頻的顏色、飽和度和對比度的過程。 視頻顏色分級程序用於在視頻中創建特定的情緒,例如添加藍色色調以使視頻顯得冷淡。

我可以編輯視頻的一部分顏色嗎?

您可以裁剪所需的顏色,並使用編輯器編輯視頻顏色。 然後將結果和原始視頻結合在一起。

結論

現在,您應該至少了解適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的前 5 個最佳視頻顏色編輯器。 其中一些是免費增值的付費軟件,可以免費試用,而另一些則可以免費使用。 您可以根據您的需要和我們的評論選擇合適的程序。 例如,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以修飾您的視頻顏色而不會造成質量損失。 如果您遇到其他問題或有更好的建議,請在本帖下方留言,我們會盡快回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於123評級)

1月19,2022 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Correct Video Color
1. Pixelate a Video
2. Video Color Editor
3. Make A Video Darker
4. Edit Video Saturation
5. Video Hue Changer
6. Brighten Video
7. Color Grade Video
8. Deinterface Video
9. Edit Contrast On Video

How to Pixelate an Entire Video or Characters like Professionals

5 Best Video Color Editing Software You Should Not Miss

If you are a video editor, you understand how important color is. Alongside light, a video color editor has the ability to completely change the mood and tone of a clip. More importantly, it can deliver key messages to your audience subtly. There are a lot of video editor applications on market, but only a part of them can edit or correct video color. This post identifies the best video color editors and lists them below.

Video Color Editor

Video Color Editor

Part 1. Top 5 Video Color Editors

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

According to our research, a majority of customers are facing some challenges when editing video color, such as the unfriendly learning curve. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best video color editor for beginners because of the concise GUI and well design. Moreover, it provides a free trial to try the software for free.

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is a professional video color editor. The single program costs $20.99 per month. It comes with a full set of video editing tools and color grading features. That is why so many studios use it to do post-production.

Pros

Cons

Related:

How to Slow down a Video in Premiere Pro

Top 3: DaVinci Resolve

Davinci Resolve

DaVinci Resolve has become a mature video color editor. It comes with a high-level customizable interface. Everyone can redesign it according to their preference. So that users can find what they want easily. Moreover, it is built-in a Color Match tool.

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Final Cut Pro X

Finalcutpro Mac

Final Cut Pro X is the professional video color editor released by Apple for Mac users. Unlike iMovie, it is a full-featured video editor and comes with a Color Board. So that users can edit video color with the dynamic color wheels easily.

Pros

Cons

Top 5: Shotcut

Shotcut Screenshot

Compared to professional video color editors, Shotcut is more affordable since it is an open-source project. However, it offers many standard video editing features, such as color effects and filters. There are three color wheels.

Pros

Cons

Related:

How to Crop Video in Final Cut Pro

Part 2. How to Edit Video Color

As mentioned previously, color is essential to videos. However, it is not very easy to change or correct video color for beginners and average people. Therefore, we explain the basic workflow using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate below.

Step 1. Open video

Launch the best video color editor software on your PC. There is another version for Mac. Click and expand the Add Files menu, and choose Add Files or Add Folder to trigger the open-file dialog. Find the video that you hope to edit, and open it. Alternatively, drag and drop the video into the interface to add it directly.

Add File

Step 2. Edit video color

Click the Edit button under the video title with a magic-bar icon to enter the video editor window. Choose the Effect & Filter tab from the top ribbon. Now, you can correct the video color by adjusting Contrast, Saturation, Brightness, and Hue. There are a lot of video filters in the Filters panel to change the color tone. Preview the result in the Output panel, and click the OK button once you are satisfied.

Effect Filter

Tip: If you need to edit multiple videos, open all of them, edit the color, and click the Apply to All button to add the changes to all videos.

Step 3. Export video

Go back to the home interface. To change the video format, press the Convert All to menu at the top right corner, and select the proper one on the profile dialog. Set a destination folder in the Save to box, and hit the Convert All button.

Convert All

Part 3. FAQs about Video Color Editor

How to edit video color on an iPhone?

The built-in video editor on iPhone, iMovie, cannot change video color. You have to use a third-party video editor app, such as Snapseed, Adobe Premiere Rush, and more.

What is video color grading software?

Color grading is the process of enhancing the color, saturation, and contrast of a video. A video color grading program is used to create specific moods in videos, such as adding blue hues to make a video appear cold.

Can I edit a part of the video’s color?

You can crop the desired, and edit the video color with an editor. Then combine the result and the original video together.

Conclusion

Now, you should learn at least the top 5 best video color editors for Windows and Mac. Some of them are freemium, paid software with a free trial, others are free to use. You can pick an appropriate program according to your need and our review. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, can retouch your video color without quality loss. If you encounter other problems or have better suggestions, please leave a message below this post and we will reply with it as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 123 ratings)

author Posted by Angelica Liwanag to Editor
January 19, 2022 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here