翻錄藍光
1.1 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.2 翻錄藍光
1.3 3D 藍光到 SBS
1.4 將藍光轉換為 AVI
1.5 將藍光轉換為數字
1.6 將藍光轉換為 ISO
1.7 將藍光轉換為 iTunes
1.8 將藍光轉換為 MP4
1.9 翻錄 4K 藍光
1.10 翻錄藍光音頻
1.11 翻錄藍光到 Mac
1.12 翻錄藍光到 Plex
1.13 最佳藍光開膛手
1.14 手剎翻錄藍光
1.15 將藍光轉換為 DVD

如何將藍光轉換為 ISO:演練指南

如何將藍光轉換為 ISO:演練指南

確實,在客廳的大屏幕上看藍光電影是一種很棒的體驗。 然而,有些時候您可能希望 將藍光翻錄到 ISO 圖像文件用於備份或在您的媒體中心上更快地播放。 值得慶幸的是,在 Windows 或 macOS 上將藍光光盤轉換為 ISO 文件相對容易。

ISO 文件很小,便於存儲,並且很好地表示了藍光光盤上的信息。 製作藍光光盤的 ISO 副本是個好主意,您可以隨時保存並刻錄回藍光光盤。

我們選擇了一些最令人難以置信的在線軟件選項來幫助您在 Windows 或 macOS 上將藍光翻錄為 ISO。 有些很優秀,有些很一般。 要了解這些藍光到 ISO 轉換器是什麼,請繼續閱讀這篇文章。

將藍光轉換為 ISO

第 1 部分。 將藍光翻錄到 ISO 的最佳方法 - AnyMP4 藍光復制

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum 是一款適用於 Windows 和 macOS 的多功能藍光 ISO 轉換器。 它可以將藍光光盤高質量地複制和備份到計算機、硬盤和空白光盤。

這個專業而簡單的藍光復製程序使您能夠將藍光光盤上的主要電影作為 ISO 映像文件備份到計算機。 您可以使用此藍光到 ISO 轉換器以極快的轉換速度和原始質量複製藍光。

作為將藍光轉換為 ISO 的最實用程序,它可以輕鬆地將藍光光盤複製到本地和安全的藍光光盤,並將藍光文件夾和 ISO 文件克隆到計算機或硬盤。 因此,您的藍光電影可以保存下來再次觀看或在其他地方使用。 此外,該程序是一款多功能藍光復印機,提供四種不同的複制模式來複製藍光光盤和電影。 它包括完整光盤模式、主要電影模式、克隆模式和寫入數據。

推薦

  • 將帶菜單的完整光盤模式或主電影藍光復制模式的藍光光盤複製到 ISO 文件。
  • 從具有原始質量的藍光光盤和文件夾創建 ISO 文件。
  • 創建藍光 ISO 映像文件是完全免費的。

1. 下載終極藍光/ISO 圖像轉換器

在您的計算機上訪問 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum 官方網站並下載該程序。

下載程序後,在您的計算機上安裝並啟動它。

2. 加載藍光光盤並選擇模式

從中選擇您要使用的藍光光盤 資源 名單。

BD複製全盤

3. 保存您的 ISO 映像文件

然後選擇 另存為ISO 來自 目標 清單。 在裡面 藍光復制模式 接下來出現的列表,選擇 全盤 or 主要電影.

要從藍光光盤製作 ISO 映像文件,請單擊“開始”按鈕。 您可以查看轉換藍光 ISO 映像文件所花費的時間。

第 2 部分。如何使用 EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper 將 Blu-ray 翻錄到 ISO

EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper 是另一種藍光翻錄工具,允許在 Windows 和 Mac 的藍光光盤和 DVD 上處理 AACS 和 BD+ 加密。 EaseFab 是最好的藍光翻錄程序之一,因為它使用了 NVIDIA 的 GPU 並佔用了一點 CPU 資源。 它可以將藍光光盤、文件夾和 ISO 文件複製和轉換為眾所周知的視頻和音頻格式,如 MP4 和 MKV,同時提供一些基本的編輯選項和可選的音頻和字幕。

1. 加載藍光光盤

插入藍光光盤並將藍光光盤驅動程序連接到您的計算機。 打開 EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper,選擇 裝入光盤 然後將源藍光加載到程序中。

2. 選擇輸出文件夾

在文件夾中輸入文件夾名稱 瀏覽 存儲備份視頻文件的區域。 在備份藍光光盤之前,請確保存儲空間至少為 30GB。

3. 開始備份

要開始藍光備份,請選擇 全盤模式. 藍光光盤的原始結構通過全盤模式功能得以完整保留。 光盤菜單、視頻流、音軌、字幕、評論、臨時演員等,都存儲在計算機的硬盤上。

將藍光轉換為 ISO EaseFab

第 3 部分。使用 Leawo Blu-ray Copy 將 Blu-ray 轉換為 ISO

我們還有 Leawo藍光復制,一款可以輕鬆複製和壓縮藍光和 DVD、文件夾和 ISO 映像的應用程序。 藍光可以使用軟件直接複製到另一個磁盤或計算機。 此外,它還可以轉換各種藍光文件,包括 BD50 到 BD25、BD25 到 DVD-9、DVD-5、DVD-9 到 DVD5 等。還包括許多其他功能,例如將 ISO 文件刻錄到 DVD 或藍光。 它甚至可以復制 3D 藍光電影而不會降低質量或效果。

1. 啟動程序並插入藍光光盤

將原始藍光光盤插入計算機的驅動器,然後啟動藍光復制。 然後,要加載您的藍光內容,請單擊 添加藍光/ DVD 界面左上角的按鈕。

2. 選擇 ISO 文件選項並配置其他輸出設置

字幕音頻 選項應位於標題區域下方,您可以從中選擇要保留的字幕和音軌。 下一步是選擇一個複制選項來複製您的藍光光盤並創建一個 ISO 文件。

3. 開始將藍光轉換為 ISO 映像文件

準備好後,單擊 複製 框中的按鈕以轉換您的藍光收藏,以將其另存為計算機上的 ISO 文件。

將藍光轉換為 ISO Leawo

第 4 部分:有關將藍光翻錄為 ISO 的常見問題解答

1.我可以播放未刻錄的ISO文件嗎?

您可以使用 WinRAR 打開 ISO 文件作為常規存檔,而無需將其刻錄到光盤上。 為此,您必須先下載並安裝 WinRAR。 此外,您可以使用第三方打開 ISO 文件 ISO播放器.

2. 為什麼需要刻錄 ISO?

必須將ISO文件中的信息刻錄到物理驅動器中才能進行自然系統,如開機。

3. ISO文件是只讀的嗎?

ISO 9660 旨在成為只讀文件系統。 另一方面,您必須立即將整個數據寫入介質。 存儲的材料一旦寫入就無法更改。

結論

您可能知道如何從我們之前提供的三種工具中將藍光轉為 ISO。 其他第三方藍光復制軟件程序隨處可見。 但是,假設您正在尋找一個簡單有效的程序,它不僅可以創建藍光到藍光的副本,還可以提取藍光材料並將 ISO 映像保存到您的計算機。 在這種情況下,研究 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum 是值得的。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於497評級)

1月03,2023 11:10

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert Blu-ray to ISO: A Walkthrough Guide

How to Convert Blu-ray to ISO: A Walkthrough Guide

Indeed, it is a great experience to watch Blu-ray movies on a big screen in the living room. Yet, there are occasions when you may wish to rip Blu-ray to ISO image file for backup or faster playback on your media center. Thankfully, converting your Blu-ray to an ISO file on Windows or macOS is relatively easy.

ISO files are small, convenient to store, and a great representation of the information on Blu-ray discs. It's a good idea to make ISO copies of your Blu-ray disc that you can save and burn back to Blu-ray whenever you want to.

We have chosen some of the most incredible online software options to aid you with ripping Blu-ray to ISO on Windows or macOS. Some are excellent, and some are average. To find out what these Blu-ray to ISO converters are, continue reading this post.

Convert Blu-ray to ISO

Convert Blu-ray to ISO

Part 1. Best Way to Rip Blu-ray to ISO - AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum is a versatile Blu-ray ISO converter available on Windows and macOS. It can make high-quality copies and backups of Blu-ray discs to computers, hard drives, and blank discs.

This professional yet straightforward Blu-ray copy program enables you to back up the primary movies on your Blu-ray discs to a computer as ISO image files. You can copy Blu-ray with the ultimate fast conversion speed and original quality using this Blu-ray to ISO converter.

As the most functional program to convert Blu-ray to ISO, it can easily copy Blu-ray discs to a local and secured Blu-ray disc and clone Blu-ray folders and ISO files to a computer or hard disk. As a result, your Blu-ray movie can be preserved to watch again or used elsewhere. Besides, this program is a multi-functional Blu-ray copier that offers four different copy modes to copy the Blu-ray disc and movie. It includes Full Disc mode, Main Movie mode, Clone mode, and Write Data.

Recommendation

  • Copy a Blu-ray disc in full disc mode with a menu or main movie Blu-ray copy mode to an ISO file.
  • Create ISO files from Blu-ray discs and folders with original quality.
  • Creating Blu-ray ISO image files is completely free.

1 Download the ultimate Blu-ray/ISO image converter

Go to the official AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum website on your computer and download the program.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

After downloading the program, install then launch it on your computer.

2 Load the Blu-ray disc and Select Mode

Select the Blu-ray disc you want to use from the Source list.

BD Copy Full Disc

3 Save your ISO image file

Then choose Save as ISO from the Target list. In the Blu-ray Copy Mode list that appears next, select Full Disc or Main Movie.

To make the ISO image file from a Blu-ray disc, click the Start button. You can view how long it took to convert a Blu-ray ISO image file.

Part 2. How to Rip Blu-ray to ISO with EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper

EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper is another Blu-ray ripping tool that allows handling AACS and BD+ encryptions on Blu-ray discs and DVDs for Windows and Mac. EaseFab is one of the best Blu-ray ripping programs since it uses NVIDIA's GPU and uses a bit of CPU power. It can copy and convert Blu-ray discs, folders, and ISO files into well-known video and audio formats like MP4 and MKV while offering some basic editing options and selectable audio and subtitles.

1 Load Blu-ray disc

Insert a Blu-ray disc and connect the Blu-ray disc driver to your computer. Open EaseFab Blu-ray Ripper, select Load Disc and then load the source Blu-ray into the program.

2 Select an output file folder

Enter a folder's name in the Browse area to store the backed-up video files. Please ensure the storage space is at least 30GB before backing up a Blu-ray disc.

3 Start the backup

To begin a Blu-ray backup, select Full Disc Mode. The Blu-ray discs' original structure is entirely preserved through the Full Disc Mode function. The disc menu, video streams, audio tracks, subtitles, commentary, extras, etc., are all stored on the computer's hard drive.

Convert Blu-ray to ISO EaseFab

Part 3. Converting Blu-ray to ISO Using Leawo Blu-ray Copy

We also have Leawo Blu-ray Copy, an application that makes it easy to copy and compress Blu-ray and DVDs, folders, and ISO images. The Blu-ray can be copied using the software straight to another disk or the computer. Additionally, it converts various Blu-ray files, including BD50 to BD25, BD25 to DVD-9, DVD-5, DVD-9 to DVD5, etc. Numerous other features are included, such as the ability to burn ISO files to DVD or Blu-ray. It can copy even 3D Blu-ray movies without losing quality or effects.

1 Launch the program and insert the Blu-ray disc

Insert your original Blu-ray disc into the computer's drive, then launch Blu-ray Copy. Then, to load your Blu-ray content, click the Add Blu-ray/DVD button in the interface's upper left corner.

2 Select the ISO File option and configure other output settings

The Subtitle and Audio options should be located beneath the title area, from which you can select the subtitle and audio track you want to preserve. The next step is to choose a copying option to copy your Blu-ray and create an ISO file.

3 Start converting Blu-ray to ISO image file

When you're prepared, click the Copy button in the box to convert your Blu-ray collection to save it as an ISO file on your computer.

Convert Blu-ray to ISO Leawo

Part 4: FAQs about Ripping Blu-ray to ISO

1. Can I play an unburned ISO file?

You may open an ISO file using WinRAR as a regular archive without burning it on a disc. To do so, you must first download and install WinRAR. Besides, you can open ISO files with the third-party ISO player.

2. Why is burning an ISO necessary?

You must burn the information in an ISO file into a physical drive for a natural system, such as booting.

3. Is an ISO file read-only?

ISO 9660 is intended to be a read-only file system. On the other hand, you must write the entire data to the media at once. You cannot change the stored material once it has been written.

Conclusion

You probably know how to rip Blu-ray to ISO from the three tools we previously provided. Other third-party Blu-ray copying software programs are widely available. However, suppose you're seeking a straightforward and effective program that not only creates Blu-ray to Blu-ray copies but also extracts the Blu-ray material and saves the ISO image to your computer. In that case, looking into AnyMP4 Blu-ray Copy Platinum is worthwhile.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 497 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 03, 2023 11:10

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here