高清視頻到MP4
1.1 AVCHD到MP4
1.2 MTS到MP4
1.3 TS到MP4
1.4 M2TS到MP4

在Windows和Mac上將M5TS轉換為MP2的4種方法

在Windows和Mac上將M5TS轉換為MP2的4種方法

高清攝像機(如索尼,松下,佳能等)通常可以記錄難忘的時刻,如生日派對,婚禮,假日,家庭聚會等。 M2TS是輸出的視頻之一。 雖然M2TS視頻格式通常記錄在8cm mini VDS,藍光DVD,SD存儲卡,Memory Stick和硬盤高清便攜式攝像機上,但仍有一些情況需要將M2TS轉換為MP4。

m2ts到mp4

在沒有M2TS到MP2轉換的情況下,您無法在iPhone,iPad,Android和其他平板電腦上播放M4TS錄音。 或者,您可以將M2TS視頻轉換為其他流行的視頻格式。

部分1:在Windows上將M2TS轉換為MP4的專業方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是您的多合一視頻轉換器,使用戶可以批量轉換M2TS視頻。 它可以將批MTS和M2TS文件轉換為MP4視頻,以節省時間。 它支持500多種格式,可將M2TS / MTS轉碼為MOV,WMV,AVI,WebM等。 它的工具箱使您可以壓縮大的M2TS文件大小,編輯M2TS文件元數據信息,將低質量的M2TS文件增強為高質量的視頻以及執行更多操作。

此外,你可以

步驟1:添加M2TS文件

啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕以導入您的M2TS視頻。 它還使您可以直接將M2TS視頻拖放到該軟件中。

添加視頻

第2步:可選地編輯M2TS視頻效果

此M2TS到MP4轉換器還使您可以在轉換前編輯視頻效果。 您可以點擊“編輯”或“剪切”圖標來旋轉,修剪視頻長度,裁剪視頻,調整視頻亮度以及執行其他視頻編輯任務。 您可以將其與原始預覽和輸出預覽進行比較。

編輯視頻

步驟3:將M2TS轉換為MP4

從“全部轉換為”下拉菜單中選擇“ MP4”作為輸出格式。 設置目標文件夾,然後單擊“全部轉換”以在Mac或PC上開始將M2TS轉換為MP4。

全部轉換

部分2:在Mac上將M2TS轉換為MP4的免費解決方案

免費的MP4轉換器 支持在Mac計算機上批量M2TS到MP4轉換。 您還可以通過主要修改視頻和音頻輸出設置來編輯M2TS視頻。 M2TS到MP4轉換器免費軟件使用戶能夠將任何視頻轉換為MP4,然後您可以在iPhone上播放轉換後的M2TS到MP4視頻(iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / SE / 6s / 6s Plus / 6 / 6 Plus / 5s / 5c / 5 / 4S),iPad,iPod和Apple TV。

從以下位置下載:https://apps.apple.com/us/app/free-mp4-converter/id693443591?&mt = 12

如何在Mac上將M2TS轉換為MP4

步驟1:添加M2TS視頻

點擊右上角的“添加文件”圖標。 然後選擇您想要轉換的M2TS視頻。

免費的MP4轉換器

步驟2:自定義M2TS視頻設置

點按“修改”可自由自定義和預覽Mac上的目標視頻。 您可以批量編輯M2TS視頻。

編輯視頻

步驟3:在Mac上將.m2ts轉換為.mp4

設置目標文件夾。 單擊“轉換”按鈕將M2TS文件轉換為Mac上的MP4。

視頻轉換

部分3:免費在線將M2TS AVCHD視頻轉換為MP4格式

或者您可以使用M2TS到MP4在線轉換器將M2TS免費轉換為MP4。 您只能將視頻轉換為MP4而不是其他視頻編輯功能。 如果您只需要轉換M2TS文件然後輸出到視頻編輯器以進行進一步編輯。

1。 免費在線視頻轉換器

免費在線視頻轉換器 是免費的M2TS到MP4轉換器在線。 它可以一次將在線免費批量M2TS / MTS文件轉換為MP4視頻。 此外,它允許您調整MP4的參數以選擇視頻編碼器,分辨率,幀頻等。 它高度支持1080p HD M2TS文件,可以免費完成整個轉換。

步驟 1: 單擊“添加要轉換的文件”以下載視頻轉換器啟動器,它可以自動完成整個轉換和下載過程。

步驟 2: 在彈出窗口中,選擇M2TS文件並將其在線添加到此站點。

步驟 3: 勾選“ MP4”框,然後單擊“轉換”以選擇存儲轉換後的MP4文件的位置,然後再次單擊“轉換”以開始轉換和下載MP4視頻。

免費在線將M2TS轉換為MP4

2。 Convert.Files

網址:http://www.convertfiles.com/

Convert.Files允許用戶在線將M2TS轉換為MP4或其他格式。 您還可以設置在轉換後將下載鏈接發送到您的電子郵件。 但是,此免費的在線M2TS到MP4轉換器當前最多可以轉換250 MB。 如果要轉換較大的視頻文件,則必須查看其高級計劃。

步驟 1: 點擊“瀏覽”打開您的M2TS視頻。

步驟 2: 從“輸出格式”下拉菜單中選擇“MP4”。

步驟 3: 點擊“下載”按鈕在線啟動M2TS到MP4轉換。

轉換文件

3。 Zamzar

網址:http://www.zamzar.com/

Zamzar是免費的視頻轉換器,可在下面提供有關目標M2TS和MP4文件擴展名的信息。 這個免費的M2TS到MP4轉換器在10分鐘內即可完成有限的時間轉換。 如果您的視頻文件較長,則必須將其剪切成片段。

步驟 1: 選擇您的M2TS視頻。

步驟 2: 選擇“MP4”作為輸出格式。

步驟 3: 輸入你的電子郵箱地址。

步驟 4: 點擊“轉換”以接收轉換後的M2TS到MP4視頻。

zamzar

第4部分:M2TS到MP4的常見問題解答

VLC可以將MTS轉換為MP4嗎?

是。 VLC不僅是打開MTS文件的媒體播放器,還是將MTS轉換為MP4的視頻轉換器。

如何播放M2TS文件?

目前,M2TS文件可以由Picture Motion Browser,ALLPlayer,MPlayer,VLC,PotPlayer播放, AnyMP4藍光播放器,以及其他媒體播放器。 此外,您可以將M2TS文件轉換為最受歡迎的MP4視頻,以便在更多設備上播放。

MTS和M2TS文件有什麼區別?

M2TS文件主要用於藍光光盤和AVCHD上的高清視頻。 當M2TS文件導入計算機時,MTS文件是M2TS的文件擴展名。

技巧和竅門

從上述M2TS到MP4轉換器的在線和離線概述和分步指南,您可以找到合適的視頻轉換器來更輕鬆地管理M2TS視頻。 使用在線視頻轉換器將M2TS在線轉換為MP4非常簡單。 無需註冊或下載,但您只能將M2TS文件轉換為MP4。 幸運的是,Mac用戶可以使用Free MP4 Converter以批處理模式將M2TS視頻轉換為MP4,以及自定義基本的視頻編輯任務。 但是上面提到了很多限制。 對於需要頻繁轉換和編輯視頻的人來說,絕對應該選擇Video Converter Ultimate。 您不僅可以將其用作專業的M2TS轉換器,還可以使用提供更多過濾器和功能的綜合視頻編輯器。 通過這篇文章,您可以將M2TS轉換為MP4文件,而不會在Windows和Mac上靈活地丟失數據。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於549評級)

六月18,2021 10:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

HD Video to MP4
1.1 AVCHD to MP4
1.2 MTS to MP4
1.3 TS to MP4
1.4 M2TS to MP4

5 Ways to Convert M2TS to MP4 on Windows and Mac

5 Ways to Convert M2TS to MP4 on Windows and Mac

It is common to hold the HD camcorder (like Sony, Panasonic, Canon, etc.) to record memorable moments, such as birthday party, wedding, holiday, family reunion and more. And M2TS is one of the video to output. Though M2TS video format is usually record onto 8cm mini VDS, blue-ray DVDs, SD memory cards, Memory Stick and hard drive HD camcorders, there are still some situations that you have to convert M2TS to MP4.

m2ts to mp4

You are not able to play M2TS recordings on iPhone, iPad, Android and other tablets without the M2TS to MP4 conversion. Or you can convert M2TS videos to other popular video formats.

Part 1: Professional method to convert M2TS to MP4 on Windows

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is your all-in-one video converter that enables users to convert M2TS videos in batch. It can convert batch MTS and M2TS files to MP4 videos to save time. It supports over 500 formats to transcode M2TS/MTS to MOV, WMV, AVI, WebM, and more. Its toolbox lets you compress large M2TS file size, edit M2TS file metadata information, enhance low-quality M2TS files to high-quality videos and do more.

Besides, you can

Step 1: Add M2TS files

Launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. Click"Add Files" button to import your M2TS videos. It also lets you drag and drop the M2TS videos into this software directly.

Add Video

Step 2: Edit M2TS video effect optionally

This M2TS to MP4 converter also lets you edit the video effects before converting. You are able to tap "Edit" or "Cut" icon to rotate, trim video length, crop video, adjust video brightness, and do other video-editing tasks. There are the original preview and output preview you can compare with.

Edit Video

Step 3: Convert M2TS to MP4

Select "MP4" as the output format from "Convert All to" drop-down menu. Set the Destination folder and then click "Convert All" to start converting M2TS to MP4 on Mac or PC.

Convert All

Part 2: Free solution to convert M2TS to MP4 on Mac

Free MP4 Converter supports batch M2TS to MP4 conversion on Mac computer. And you can also edit your M2TS videos by modifying the video and audio output settings mainly. The M2TS to MP4 converter freeware enables users to convert any video to MP4, and then you can play converted M2TS to MP4 videos on iPhone (iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/7/SE/6s/6s Plus/6/6 Plus/5s/5c/5/4S), iPad, iPod and Apple TV.

Download from: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/free-mp4-converter/id693443591?&mt=12

How to Convert M2TS to MP4 on Mac

Step 1: Add M2TS videos

Click "Add File" icon on the top right corner. And then pick up which M2TS videos you wanna convert.

Free MP4 Converter

Step 2: Customize M2TS video settings

Tap "Edit" to customize and preview your target videos on Mac freely. And you can batch edit M2TS videos.

Edit Video

Step 3: Convert .m2ts to .mp4 on Mac

Set the destination folder. Click "Convert" button to convert M2TS files to MP4 on Mac.

Convert Video

Part 3: Convert M2TS AVCHD video to MP4 format online for free

Or you can use M2TS to MP4 online converter to convert a M2TS to a MP4 for free. You are only able to convert video to MP4 instead of other video-editing features. If you just need to convert M2TS files and then output to video editor for further editing.

1. Free Online Video Converter

Free Online Video Converter is a free M2TS to MP4 converter online. It can free convert batch M2TS/MTS files to MP4 videos online at one time. Moreover, it lets you adjust the parameters of MP4 to choose the video encoder, resolution, frame rate, and more. It highly supports 1080p HD M2TS files, which can complete the whole conversion for free.

Step 1: Click “Add File to Convert” to download a video converter launcher, which can complete the whole conversion and downloading process automatically.

Step 2: In the pop-up window, select and add the M2TS files to this site online.

Step 3: Tick the box of “MP4” and click “Convert” to select a location to store the converted MP4 files, and click “Convert” again to start converting and downloading the MP4 videos.

Free Convert M2TS to MP4 Online

2. Convert.Files

URL: http://www.convertfiles.com/

Convert.Files allows users to convert M2TS to MP4 or other formats online. And you can also set to send a download link to your email after converted. However, this free online M2TS to MP4 converter can convert up to 250 MB currently. If you'd like to convert larger video files, you have to see its premium plan.

Step 1: Click "Browse" to open your M2TS video.

Step 2: Select "MP4" from the "Output format" drop-down menu.

Step 3: Tap "Download" button to start M2TS to MP4 conversion online.

convert files

3. Zamzar

URL: http://www.zamzar.com/

Zamzar is the free video converter that offers information about your target M2TS and MP4 file extensions below. This free M2TS to MP4 converter has a limited time conversion in under 10 minutes. If you have a long video file, then you have to cut down it into clips.

Step 1: Select your M2TS video.

Step 2: Choose "MP4" as the output format.

Step 3: Enter your email address.

Step 4: Tap "Convert" to receive converted M2TS to MP4 video.

zamzar

Part 4: FAQs of M2TS to MP4

Can VLC convert MTS to MP4?

Yes. VLC is not only the media player to open MTS files, but also a video converter to convert MTS to MP4.

How do I play an M2TS file?

Currently, the M2TS files can be played by Picture Motion Browser, ALLPlayer, MPlayer, VLC, PotPlayer, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, and other media players. Moreover, you can convert M2TS files into the most popular MP4 videos for playback on more devices.

What is the difference between MTS and M2TS files?

M2TS file is primarily used for high-definition video on Blu-ray disc and AVCHD. MTS file is the file extension of M2TS when M2TS file is imported into computer.

Tips and Tricks

From the above overviews and step-by-step guide of M2TS to MP4 converters online and offline, you can find your proper video converter to manage M2TS videos easier. Using online video converter to convert M2TS to MP4 online is simple. No register or download required, but you are only able to convert M2TS files to MP4. Fortunately, Mac users can use Free MP4 Converter to convert M2TS videos to MP4 in batch mode, as well as customizing basic video-editing tasks. But there are also lots of limitations mentioned above. For people who need to convert and edit videos frequently, then definitely you should choose Video Converter Ultimate. You are able to not only use it as the professional M2TS converter, but also the comprehensive video editor that offers more filters and features. Through this post, you can convert M2TS to MP4 files without data loss on Windows and Mac flexibly.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 549 ratings)

author Updated by Ted Klarso to Convert Video, MP4
June 18, 2021 10:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here