媒體播放器
3D藍光播放器
DVD播放機可以播放藍光嗎?
免費藍光播放器
DAT播放器
GIF播放器
VLC媒體播放器
Real播放器
MX播放器

頂級5免費藍光播放器,可在Windows和Mac上觀看藍光電影

概要: 想在電腦上播放藍光光盤,藍光文件夾或ISO文件,但不知道應該選擇哪種藍光播放器? 現在,您可以免費下載AnyMP4藍光播放器,享受具有夢幻般視覺體驗的藍光。

與DVD和CD相比,藍光光盤可以為您提供真正的高清視頻質量和更好的視覺/聲音體驗。 更重要的是,它可以攜帶超過普通DVD的5倍的容量。 所以你可以看到,現在市場上幾乎所有新發布的電影和遊戲都被燒成藍光。

考慮到普通媒體播放器無法播放藍光光盤/文件夾或ISO文件,這裡我們向您介紹最好的 免費藍光播放器 在Windows 10 / 8 / 7 PC上播放藍光。

免費藍光播放器

免費藍光播放器

1。 藍光大師免費藍光播放器 - 最好的免費藍光播放器

免費藍光播放器 是易於使用的藍光播放軟件。 除了免費的藍光播放外,它還支持免費的DVD光盤觀看。 更重要的是,它可以是常見的視頻和音頻播放器播放MTS,MXF,AVI,MP4,WMV,MOV,MPEG,RMVB,FLV,MKV,FLAC,WAV,WMA,MP3,MP2,AAC,AC3,AIFF, M4A等具有出色的視頻效果。

此外,在播放藍光時,它有一些屏幕模式,如全屏,半音,普通音,雙音,供您選擇,因此它是一個方便的播放器,可以帶給您充分的樂趣。

與Windows 10,Windows 8,Windows 7,Windows Vista,Windows XP(SP2或更高版本)高度兼容,您可以在PC上自由使用它。

現在,我們來看看如何使用這款免費的藍光播放器在您的計算機上觀看藍光。

步驟二 免費 下載 在您的計算機上安裝並運行該軟件。 同時,不要忘記將藍光光盤插入計算機。

Sep 2。 點擊“打開光盤“在主界面中。或者,您可以從左上角的”文件“下拉列表中單擊”打開光盤“。

然後,您只需選擇標題,章節等,即可在計算機上查看藍光光盤影片。

免費藍光播放器

這很容易,對吧?

然而,免費的藍光播放器無法支持720p HD,1080p HD甚至4K。 尋求4K藍光播放器? 訪問 這裡.

2。 VLC媒體播放器 - 免費媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是一種非常流行的媒體文件播放工具。 這款免費藍光播放器還採用強大的內置編碼引擎設計,可提供流暢的藍光播放體驗。

VLC Media Player是一個開源應用程序。 它使您可以在計算機或Web上播放藍光或其他媒體文件。 作為一個功能齊全的媒體播放器,它還具有使用其外部編解碼器播放一些不尋常格式的能力。 更重要的是,它提供了一些功能集,如字幕同步,過濾器等。

VLC媒體播放器

3。 Leawo藍光播放器

Leawo藍光播放器 是另一種流行的免費藍光播放器。 它不僅僅是一個簡單的藍光播放器,它還可以讓您順利播放DVD光盤。 對於Windows 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP用戶來說,這是一個很棒的藍光播放選擇。 這款免費的藍光播放器可以播放市場上發布的最新藍光和DVD光盤。

這款免費藍光播放器的酷炫功能在於,只需要一點處理能力即可播放高清電影。 即使你在藍光電影播放的同時在電腦上做其他作品,你也不會覺得口吃。

作為功能強大的免費藍光播放器,它還可以讓您播放1080p HD和常見的SD視頻。 它聲稱它幾乎可以播放具有無損質量的所有視頻和音頻格式。 此外,Leawo Blu-ray Player還帶有許多內置的先進音頻解碼技術,如杜比和DTS。 所以你可以獲得非常好的聲音體驗。

Leawo藍光播放器

4。 Aiseesoft藍光播放器

Aiseesoft藍光播放器 是一個專業的藍光光盤/文件夾和ISO文件播放軟件。 無論您是Windows 10 / 8 / 7 / XP / Vista用戶還是使用Mac,您都可以依靠它來播放具有極佳視覺體驗的藍光電影。 除了藍光,它還可以幫助您播放DVD光盤/文件夾,4K UHD,1080p / 720p高清視頻。

Aiseesoft藍光播放器不是一款完全免費的藍光播放器。 好消息是,您可以免費下載並使用30天限制。 它更注重視頻和音頻播放質量。 您可以獲得無損音效和高清圖像質量。

Aiseesoft藍光播放器

5。 AmazingShare免費藍光播放器

AmazingShare免費藍光播放器軟件 是一款免費的媒體播放器,可以幫助您播放高品質的藍光,DVD,3D,HD,SD視頻。 與AnyMP4藍光播放器一樣,它可以讓您輕鬆播放藍光文件夾(BDMV文件夾)。 它允許您播放任何限制的DVD。

雖然這個免費的藍光播放器聲稱它可以幫助你播放藍光光盤,但通過我們的測試,在播放時會彈出許多功能限制。 您必須升級到付費版本才能獲得所有功能。 它完全支持DTS5.1並提供高質量的立體聲輸出。

AmazingShare免費藍光播放器

6。 簡單介紹藍光

藍光 是一種數字光盤數據存儲格式,它攜帶高質量的文件。 藍光視頻的分辨率可以是720p,1080p甚至是2160p。 與DVD相比,藍光光盤可以容納25 / 50 GB存儲。 即使很多人抱怨沒有明顯的改進,但藍光實際上可以提供比DVD更詳細的圖像。 藍光光盤使用的藍色激光具有405 nm波長,可以比DVD(紅色激光)更緊密地聚焦。

藍光光盤可以存儲數小時的高清(HD)視頻,分辨率高達2160p,每秒最高可達60幀。 藍光和DVD之間的區別在於,DVD僅限於576p或480p分辨率(最大值)。

藍光

7.免費的藍光播放器常見問題解答

如果將藍光光盤放入DVD播放機,會發生什麼情況?

它什麼都不會發生。 DVD播放器不能播放Blu-ray,但是Blu-ray播放器可以打開DVD光盤。

Windows 10可以播放藍光嗎?

儘管Windows 10內置了媒體播放器,但Windows Media Player無法播放Blu-ray文件,但是您可以通過下載Blu-ray播放器來播放Blu-ray電影。

VLC為什麼不播放我的藍光?

1. VLC是舊版本。 播放藍光視頻需要VLC 3.0或更高版本。
2.缺少密鑰數據庫和AACS動態庫。 您應該下載並安裝密鑰數據庫和AACS動態庫,以便在VLC上流暢地播放藍光。

結論

我們已經談過了 免費藍光播放器 在這篇文章中。 建議5最好的免費藍光播放器幫助您在計算機上播放藍光光盤,藍光文件夾和ISO文件。 您可以根據他們的介紹選擇您喜歡的。 如果您有任何更好的建議,請給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於361評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索藍光
二月24,2021 14:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Free Blu-ray Player to Play Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO File on Windows PC

Summary: Want to play Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folder or ISO file on computer but don't know which Blu-ray player you should choose? Now you can free download AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player to enjoy Blu-ray with fantastic visual experience.

Comparing with DVD and CD, Blu-ray disc can offer you true HD video quality and better visual/sound experience. What's more, it can carry more than 5 times capacity of common DVD. So you can see that, now on the market, almost all new released movies and games are burned to blu-ray.

Considering that normal media players can't play Blu-ray disc/folder or ISO file, here we introduce you with the best free Blu-ray player to play Blu-ray on Windows 10/8/7 PC.

Free Blu-ray Player

1. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player - Best free Blu-ray player

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is a very popular and powerful Blu-ray disc/folder/ISO image file player. This free Blu-ray player is specially designed to play 4K Blu-ray on computer. It will give you marvelous visual and sound experience just like the professional Blu-ray players (Sony/LG/Samsung) can offer. The free Blu-ray Player supports surround Dolby Digital sound 5.1. So you can enjoy MP3 music or movie background music like in a cinema.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Besides Blu-ray, this free Blu-ray Player can work as a professional media player to play 4K UHD and 1080p/720p HD videos with fluent and clear image effects. It highly supports any frequently-used video/audio format like MP4, MOV, AVI, FLV, MKV, MTS, MP3, AAC, M4A, FLAC, and more.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player will take the lowest use of your computer's running memory thanks to the efficient launching and running process. Meanwhile, it will play any blu-ray smoothly without any little stutter.

Just import Blu-ray disc/folder, ISO file, or 4K/HD/SD video to this free Blu-ray Player, you can directly enjoy them with exactly original high-quality the media file can give.

Easy play Blu-ray disc with AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player

Download, install and run this free blu-ray player on your computer. Then you can take the following guide to play blu-ray movies or other media files.

Step 1: Connect an external Blu-ray drive and insert your Blu-ray disc.

Step 2: Click Open Disc in the main interface to load Blu-ray disc to the player.

Open Disc

Step 3: Choose suitable audio track and subtitle, and then click the Play icon to start playing Blu-ray disc on your computer.

Play Video

2. VLC Media Player - Free Media Player

VLC Media Player is a very popular media file playing tool. This free Blu-ray player is also designed with a powerful built-in encoding engine, which will give a smooth blu-ray playing experience.

VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is an open-source app. It enables you to play Blu-ray or other media files on computer or from web. As one all-featured media player, it also has the capability to play some unusual formats by using it external codec. What's more, it offers some feature-set like subtitle synchronization, filters and more.

3. Leawo Blu-ray Player

Leawo Blu-ray Player is another popular free Blu-ray player. More than just a simple Blu-ray player, it also allows you to play DVD disc smoothly. It is a great Blu-ray playing choice for Windows 8.1/8/7/Vista/XP users. This free blu-ray player can play the newest Blu-ray and DVD discs released on the market.

Leawo Blu-ray Player

The cool feature of this free Blu-ray player is that, it will only take a little processing power to make the HD movie playback. Even you do other works on your computer while the blu-ray movie playing, you won't feel stutters.

As a powerful free Blu-ray player, it also enables you to play 1080p HD and common SD videos. It claims that it can play almost all video and audio formats with lossless quality. Moreover, Leawo Blu-ray Player carries many built-in advanced audio decoding technologies like Dolby and DTS. So you can get a really good sound experience.

4. Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player is one professional blu-ray disk/folder and ISO file playing software. Whether you are a Windows 10/8/7/XP/Vista users or using a Mac, you can rely on it to play blu-ray movies with superb visual experience. Apart from Blu-ray, it also can help you play DVD disc/folder, 4K UHD, 1080p/720p HD videos.

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player

Aiseesoft Blu-ray Player is not a totally free blu-ray player. The good thing is, you can free download and use it with limitation for 30 days. It pays more attention to the video and audio playback quality. You can get lossless sound effect and HD image quality.

5. AmazingShare Free Blu-ray Player

AmazingShare Free Blu-ray Player Software is a free media player which can help you play Blu-ray, DVD, 3D, HD, SD videos with high quality. Like AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, it enables you to play Blu-ray folders (BDMV folders) easily. It allows you to play DVD with any limitation.

AmazingShare Free Blu-ray Player

Though this free Blu-ray player claims that it can help you play Blu-ray disk, through our tests, many function limitations will pop-up while playing. You have to upgrade to paid version to get all features. It fully supports DTS5.1 and offers high-quality stereo output.

6. Simple introduction of Blu-ray

Blu-ray is a digital optical disc data storage format which carries high-quality files. Video in Blu-ray can be 720p, 1080p or even 2160p in resolution. Compared with DVD, Blu-ray disk can hold 25/50 GB storage. Even though many people complain that there are no significant improvements, Blu-ray actually can provide much more detailed images than DVD. The blue laser used by Blu-ray disc has a 405 nm wavelength that can focus more tightly than DVD (red laser).

Blu-ray

Blu-ray disc can store hours of High-definition (HD) videos with up to 2160p resolution and at up to 60 frames per second. The difference between Blu-ray and DVD is that, DVD is limited to 576p or 480p resolution (maximum).

We have talked about free blu-ray player in this post. 5 best free blu-ray players are recommended to help you play Blu-ray disk, Blu-ray folder and ISO file on computer. You can choose your preferred one according to their introductions. Leave us a message if you have any better recommendation.

Related Articles