iPhone故障排除
1.修復iPhone鬧鐘不起作用
2.修復iPhone相機無法正常工作
3.修復iPhone Phone App無法正常工作
4.修復iPhone屏幕變黑
5.修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作
6.修復iPhone無法發送圖片
7.使iPhone退出恢復模式
8.關閉iPhone上的安全模式
9.未發送iMessage
10. iMessage在Mac上不同步
11. iPad iPhone iPod無法打開
12. iPhone iPad卡在耳機模式
13. iPhone一直說沒有SIM卡
14. iPhone隨機振動

[簡易修復]如何修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作

[簡易修復]如何修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作

許多iPhone 7用戶抱怨iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作。 您是否面臨同樣的情況?

為什麼iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作? 實際上,許多原因會導致揚聲器在iPhone 7/8 / X / XR / XS / 11/12上無法正常工作。 例如,如果您的iPhone處於靜音模式或卡在耳機模式,則您很容易在iPhone上出現揚聲器無法正常工作的問題。 在某些情況下,錯誤的音量設置或某些系統問題也會導致此問題。

iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作

如果您無法正常使用iPhone揚聲器,或者沒有即將來臨的短信或電話的鈴聲通知,則可以使用以下5種簡單的解決方案輕鬆解決iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作的問題。

  • 修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作的最佳工具
  • 修復了各種iOS系統問題,包括iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作。
  • 先進的技術可以診斷iPhone揚聲器為何變灰而不工作。
  • 在恢復/ DFU模式下輕鬆將iPhone揚聲器恢復到正常狀態。
  • 快速安全地修復iPhone揚聲器不起作用的問題,而不會丟失任何數據。
  • 適用於iPhone 12/12 Pro / 12 Pro Max / 12 mini / 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XR / X / SE / 8/7/6/5,iPad Pro / Air / mini,iPod等。

第1部分。檢查iPhone靜音模式和音量設置

當您遇到iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作的問題時,首先應確保您的iOS設備未處於靜音模式。 蘋果在iPhone,iPad和iPod的頂部或側面放置了一個方便的“靜音”按鈕。 您可以依靠它快速將您的iOS設備置於靜音模式。

如果您的iPhone保持靜音狀態且揚聲器沒有聲音,則應檢查此靜音功能。 如果您看到按鈕的橙色,則您的iPhone處於靜音模式。 在這裡,您可以將其切換到另一側以退出此模式。 之後,您需要調整音量設置。 按“提高音量”和“降低音量”按鈕為您的iPhone揚聲器獲取合適的音量。

iPhone靜音模式

第2部分。重新啟動iPhone以修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作

當您遇到某些問題(包括iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作)時,重新啟動是應該考慮的有效方法。

您可以採用常規方式關閉iPhone。 只需按住“電源”按鈕,直到屏幕上出現“幻燈片以關閉電源”。 然後,您可以從左向右滑動以關閉iPhone電源。

您也可以轉到“設置”應用,然後依次點擊“常規”>“關閉”。 一段時間後,您可以再次按住“電源”按鈕以重新啟動iPhone。

第3部分。重設所有設置以修復iPhone揚聲器不起作用

如果iPhone上的揚聲器沒有聲音,您可以嘗試重設iPhone的所有設置以解決此問題。

步驟 1: 轉到“設置”應用,然後選擇“常規”部分。

步驟 2: 向下滾動以找到“重置”選項,然後點擊它。 選擇“重置所有設置”選項以重置iPhone的所有設置。

您需要輸入Apple密碼來確認操作。 之後,點擊“重置所有設置”按鈕以開始將所有iPhone設置恢復為原始狀態。

第4部分。更新iOS以修復iPhone揚聲器不工作且無聲音

更新iPhone的操作系統可以解決各種軟件問題。 除了新的iOS提供的新功能外,iOS更新將始終修復iOS設備上的所有錯誤。 如果您的iPhone揚聲器由於當前版本的iOS中存在的錯誤而無法正常工作,則可以對其進行更新以輕鬆解決iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作的問題。

步驟1.解鎖iPhone並打開“設置”應用程序。

步驟2.選擇“常規”選項,然後點擊“軟件更新”以檢查是否有可用的iOS更新。 然後,您可以安裝新的iOS版本,並將iPhone更新到最新版本。

第5部分。修復iPhone卡在耳機模式的專業方法

將耳機連接到iPhone時,所有聲音都會通過耳機播放。 在這種情況下,iPhone揚聲器將不會播放音頻。 如果您的iPhone認為已插入耳機,或者iPhone處於“耳機模式”,則您的iPhone將通過耳機播放聲音。

因此,如果您的iPhone卡在“耳機模式”下,您將面臨iPhone揚聲器無法工作的情況。 此部分將向您展示如何修復由於耳機卡住問題而導致的iPhone揚聲器不工作。 免費下載推薦 iOS系統恢復 在您的計算機上,然後執行以下操作。

步驟二 在計算機上啟動iOS系統恢復,然後使用USB電纜將iPhone連接到它。 當您進入第一個窗口時,選擇“ iOS System Recovery”選項。

iOS系統恢復界面

步驟二 此iPhone揚聲器問題修復軟件提供了2種修復模式:標準模式和高級模式,可幫助您修復iPhone揚聲器不起作用的問題。 您可以根據需要選擇其中一種。

維修方式

步驟二 請按照屏幕上的說明將iPhone置於恢復模式或DFU模式。 之後,您將看到一些iPhone型號的基本信息,並且更多信息會顯示在界面中。

將iPhone置於恢復模式

步驟二 單擊“修復”按鈕下載修復的插件。下載過程完成後,iOS系統恢復將自動修復iPhone揚聲器無法正常工作的問題。

連接設備

維修過程完成後,您的iPhone將退出“耳機模式”並恢復正常狀態。 此iOS系統恢復功能可以修復各種與系統相關的問題,例如 iPhone陷入了恢復模式,iPad粘在Apple徽標,iPhone黑/紅/白屏幕等上。 您可以免費下載並嘗試一下。

除上述方法外,您還應確保iPhone不會將音頻發送到藍牙配件。 如果您到目前為止沒有嘗試解決此問題,而iPhone揚聲器仍然沒有聲音,則可能是您遇到了硬件問題。 您應該諮詢Apple的專家或找到本地的Apple Store來解決硬件問題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於78評級)

九月14,2020 17:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

[Easy Fix] How to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working

[Easy Fix] How to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working

Many iPhone 7 users complain about the iPhone speaker not working issue. Are you facing the same situation?

Why iPhone speaker not working? In fact, many reasons will cause the speaker not working properly on your iPhone 7/8/X/XR/XS/11. For instance, if your iPhone is in Silent mode, or stuck in Headphone mode, you may easily get the speaker not working issue on your iPhone. In some cases, wrong volume settings or some system problems will also lead to this issue.

iPhone Speaker Not Working

When you can’t use the iPhone speaker as normal, or there is no ring notifications for the coming text messages or calls, you can use the following 5 simple solutions to fix iPhone speaker not working issue with ease.

  • Best Tool to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working
  • Fix various iOS system issues including iPhone speaker not working properly.
  • Advanced technology to diagnose why iPhone speaker greyed out and not working.
  • Easily bring your iPhone speaker back to normal condition in Recovery/DFU mode.
  • Quick and safe way to fix iPhone speaker not working issue without any data loss.
  • Work for iPhone 11/11 Pro Max/XS/XR/X/SE/8/7/6/5, iPad Pro/Air/mini, iPod, etc.

Part 1. Check iPhone Silent Mode and Volume Settings

When you get the iPhone speaker not working problem, you should first make sure that your iOS device is not in Silent Mode. Apple puts a convenient Silent button on the top or side of iPhone, iPad and iPod. You can rely on it to quickly put your iOS device into Silent Mode.

If your iPhone keeps silent and the speaker has no sound, you should check this silent feature. Your iPhone is under Silent Mode if you see the orange color of the button. Here you can switch it to the other side to get out of this mode. After that, you need to adjust the volume settings. Press the Volume Up and Volume Down buttons to get a suitable volume for your iPhone speaker.

iPhone Slient Mode

Part 2. Restart iPhone to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working

When you are facing some issues including the iPhone speaker not working, restarting is an effective way you should take into consideration.

ou can take the regular way to shut down your iPhone. Just keep pressing the “Power” button till the “Slide to power off” appears on the screen. Then you can swipe from left to right to power off iPhone.

You can also go to the “Settings” app and tap “General” > “Shut Down” to do the same work. After a while, you can press and hold the “Power” button again to restart your iPhone.

Part 3. Reset All Settings to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working

If the speaker on your iPhone plays no sound, you can try resetting all settings of your iPhone to fix the issue.

Step 1: Go to the “Settings” app and choose the “General” section.

Step 2: Scroll down to locate the “Reset” option and tap on it. Choose the "Reset All Settings" option to reset all settings of your iPhone.

You are required to enter the Apple passcode to confirm the operation. After that, tap “Reset All Settings” button to start bringing all iPhone setting back to original condition.

Part 4. Update iOS to Fix iPhone Speaker Not Working and No Audio

Updating the operating system of iPhone can solve various software problems. Besides the new features that new iOS deliver, iOS updating will always fix all kinds of bugs on your iOS device. If your iPhone speaker isn't working due to a bug that's present in the current version of iOS, you can update it to fix the iPhone speaker not working issue with ease.

Step 1. Unlock iPhone and open the “Settings” app.

Step 2. Choose the “General” option and then tap “Software Update” to check if there is an available iOS update. Then you can install the new iOS version and update iPhone to the latest version.

Part 5. Professional Way to Fix iPhone Stuck in Headphone Mode

All sounds will be played through the headphones when headphones are connected to your iPhone. Under that circumstance, iPhone speaker will play no audio. If your iPhone thinks headphones are plugged in, or iPhone stuck in Headphone Mode, your iPhone will play sound through headphones.

So you will face the situation that iPhone speaker not working if your iPhone is stuck in Headphone Mode. This part will show you how to fix iPhone speaker not working due to the Headphone stuck problem. Free download the recommended iOS System Recovery on your computer and then take the following below.

Step 1. Launch iOS System Recovery on your computer and then connect your iPhone to it with a USB cable. When you enter the first window, select the "iOS System Recovery" option.

iOS System Recovery Interface

Step 2. This iPhone speaker issue fixing software offers 2 repair modes, Standard Mode and Advanced Mode to help you fix iPhone speaker not working issue. You can choose either one based on your need.

Repair Mode

Step 3. Follow the on-screen instructions to put your iPhone into recovery mode or DFU mode. After that, you will see some basic information of your iPhone model and more displayed in the interface.

Put iPhone Into Recovery Mode

Step 4. Click the “Repair" button to download a repaired plug-in. When the downloading process is finished, iOS System Recovery will automatically fix the iPhone speaker not working properly issue.

Connect Device

After the repair process, your iPhone will get out of the Headphone Mode and back to normal condition. This iOS System Recovery has the capability to fix various system related issues like iPhone stuck in Recovery Mode, iPad stuck on Apple logo, iPhone black/red/white screen and more. You can free download it and give it a try.

Besides the methods above, you should also ensure that your iPhone isn't sending audio to a Bluetooth accessory. If nothing you've tried so far has fixed the problem and iPhone speaker still makes no sound, it is likely at this point that you've got a hardware problem. You should consult the experts at Apple or find a local Apple Store to fix the hardware issue.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 78 ratings)

February 05, 2020 18:21

Related Articles