音頻比特率問題
1. 改變 MP3 比特率
2.如何檢查音頻比特率 Mac
3. 排名前 5 位的比特率轉換器

如何在線和離線更改 MP3 比特率

如何在線和離線更改 MP3 比特率

在數字世界中,我們總是需要了解我們的進步以及我們的去向。 在這種情況下,我們將繼續了解數字音頻內部的內容。 本質上,每個文件中都存儲有數據。 保存在歌曲、曲目和錄音中的數據稱為比特率。 比特率在製作和播放音頻文件時具有重要價值。 所以人們不得不想,你怎麼能 更改 MP3 比特率? 讓我們來了解一下。 附加信息在以下部分。 繼續閱讀本文直到結束,以充分掌握有關此問題的想法和建議。

更改 MP3 比特率

第 1 部分:MP3 的最高比特率是多少?

因此,為了保持連續性,請告訴您比特率是多少,以及單個 MP3 文件中的最高比特率是多少。 比特率是數字信息的彙編,這些信息被傳輸到構成音頻質量的音頻中。 比特率決定了音頻的整體聲音。 您可以錄製最好最乾淨的聲音,但如果您在其屬性中輸入低比特率,它會比預期的更糟。 現在您已經了解了比特率是什麼,讓我們繼續主查詢。

更改 MP3 比特率 什麼是比特率

MP3 文件的最高比特率是多少? MP3 格式的比特率範圍可以從 96 至 320Kbps. 我們提到高比特率通常意味著更廣泛的音頻質量。 然而,改變 MP3 的比特率並不總是意味著好聲音,而是 比特率壓縮 將減小文件大小。 在收聽更可能的物理音頻格式時,您可以為音頻提供高比特率。 但是,對於流媒體平台(例如收聽 Spotify),您需要較低的比特率。

不幸的是,最好的比特率不存在,只有正確的比特率。 要使音頻具有合適的比特率,這取決於您如何使用它來傳遞音頻。 此外,如果您使用高質量的媒體,最好有高比特率。

現在您了解了比特率是什麼,我們現在將繼續學習如何降低 MP3 的比特率。

第 2 部分:如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上更改 MP3 的比特率

要更改 MP3 文件的比特率,您需要一個程序。 一種是允許用戶自由調整設置並創建高質量的輸出。 不要看得太遠,因為在這裡,我們將為您呈現 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 這個軟件為用戶提供了壓縮音頻文件的基本功能,裡面的設置之一就是 比特率 設置將比特率從 96 kbps 更改為 320 kbps。 此外,在設置中,您可以調整 格式,並改變 取樣率. 所有這一切,在一個單一的功能。 這有多瘋狂?

此外,不要忘記該軟件是一款出色的視頻轉換器。 其功能如下:

推薦

  • 將 8K/5K/4K/1080p 高清視頻轉換為各種高級格式。
  • 用戶友好的界面和可訪問的功能。
  • 多用途軟件,因為包含 19+ 功能的工具箱功能。
  • 優秀的拼貼製作工具讓用戶可以編譯圖像、添加濾鏡和調整屬性。
  • 使用 MV 功能創建富有想像力的視頻。
  • 輕鬆壓縮音頻文件並調整其上的其他設置。

1. 從網站下載軟件,然後安裝。

它會立即提示顯示 變流器 界面。 在屏幕中央,選擇 + 圖標來 添加文件。 一 檔案總管 將彈出讓您選擇要上傳的內容。 單擊一個文件,然後繼續。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 添加文件

2. 上傳文件後,單擊轉換設置圖標。 將出現一個彈出窗口,讓您選擇 視頻,音頻,設備 在頂部選擇。 點擊 音頻 選項卡,然後在左側,選擇 格式 你希望它擁有。 單擊格式的設置圖標以繼續。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 轉換設置

3. 將出現另一個彈出窗口,允許您更改 比特率,採樣率,通道,編碼器 設置。 單擊比特率設置以選擇您想要的比特率。 然後點擊 新建 為要轉換的文件保存該設置。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 更改比特率

4. 完成設置後,點擊 全部轉換 保存設置。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 完成

第 3 部分:如何降低在線 MP3 的比特率

我們不是在這裡給出一個單一的選擇。 我們還想為您提供替代方案。 對於這種情況,我們將提供離線軟件 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的在線替代方案, 在線AnyMP4 音頻壓縮.

它是基於網絡的軟件,可讓用戶調整其音頻文件的設置。 憑藉其簡單明了的功能,您可以毫不費力地更改 MP3 文件的比特率。 另外,我有沒有提到這個軟件是免費的? 離線變體的所有功能都是在線的,並且可以通過本網站訪問。 它與離線版本幾乎相同。 用戶可以轉換音頻文件 格式, 調整音頻 尺寸,並改變 通道、採樣率和比特率 其中。 就像這樣,您可以通過單擊導出您的工作 節省.

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 在線界面

1. 獲取 網站. 然後在界面的中心,點擊 上傳文件檔案總管 會彈出。 選擇您的音頻文件以繼續。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 在線上傳

2. 上傳後,您將進入編輯界面。 導航 比特率 設置。 它高於 節省 按鈕。 將它們更改為您想要的數量。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 在線比特率

3. 最後,通過單擊導出您的工作 節省 在底部。 這會將您的工作放在您的文件上。

更改 MP3 比特率 AnyMP4 在線壓縮

這就是使用在線軟件的過程! 很整潔,對吧? 你必須承認,要遵循簡單的步驟。 您現在可以更改音頻文件的比特率。

第4部分:常見問題解答

1. 我可以提高我的 MP3 文件的音質嗎?

通過將比特率設置為最高設置,您可以在一定程度上保留音頻文件的音質。 但如前所述,它需要根據採樣率和音頻的錄製方式。 此外,您可以下載一個 比特率轉換器 以提高 MP3 音頻質量。

2. 碼率太低怎麼辦?

對音頻文件使用太低質量的比特率會導致聲音質量不佳。 如果您想在降低比特率的同時保持音頻的音質,請根據比特率降低採樣率。

3. 比特率會影響文件大小嗎?

是的,因為比特率是每秒的比特數。 比特率的大小決定了音頻文件的大小和音質。 如果要壓縮音頻文件的音頻,請使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 的音頻壓縮器來減小歌曲或錄音的文件大小。

結論

恭喜您進入本文的這一部分。 我們現在希望您了解比特率以及如何更改 MP3 的比特率。 我們建議使用 AnyMP4 程序來幫助您解決這些問題。 請通過與您親近的人分享這篇文章或將其推薦給需要它的人來幫助我們。 請訪問我們的網站以獲取更多此類內容。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於354評級)

九月08,2022 17:05

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Change MP3 Bitrate Online and Offline

How to Change MP3 Bitrate Online and Offline

In a digital world, we always need to understand our progress and where we have gone. In this case, we will go upon to understand what is inside digital audio. Essentially, there are data stored inside each file. The data saved inside of songs, tracks, and recordings are called Bitrate. Bitrate carries a significant value in producing and playing an audio file. So one has to wonder, how can you change MP3 bitrate? Let’s find out. Additional information is in the below parts. Continue to read this article until the end of it to grasp the ideas and suggestions for this concern fully.

Change MP3 Bitrate

Change MP3 Bitrate

Part 1: What is the Highest Bitrate for MP3?

So for continuity, tell you what bitrate is and what is the highest amount of it in a single MP3 file. Bitrate is a compilation of digital information being transferred to the audio that makes up the sound quality of it. Bitrate determines the whole sound of the audio. You can record the best and neatest sound, but if you input a low bitrate in its properties, it would be worse than expected. Now that you have the information about what bitrate is, let’s go on to the main query.

Change MP3 Bitrate What is Bitrate

What is the highest bitrate for an MP3 file? An MP3 format’s bitrate can range from 96 to 320Kbps. We mentioned that a high bitrate generally means a broader audio quality. However, changing the bitrate of MP3 does not always mean good sound, but bitrate compression will reduce the file size. In listening to more likely physical audio formats, you can give an audio a high bitrate. However, you'll need a lower bitrate for streaming platforms such as listening to Spotify.

Unfortunately, the BEST bitrate does not exist, only the RIGHT bitrate. For audio to have a suitable bitrate, it depends on how you use it to deliver the audio. Also, it would be better to have a high bitrate if you use a high-quality medium.

Now that you understand what bitrate is, we will go on now and learn how to reduce the bitrate of MP3.

Part 2: How to Change the Bitrate of MP3 on Windows and Mac

To change the bitrate of an MP3 file, you would need a program. One will allow users to bend the settings in liberty and create high-quality output. Do not look far because here, we will present you with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. This software provides users with the basic functionality of compressing audio files, and one of the settings inside is the Bitrate settings to change the bitrate from 96 kbps to 320 kbps. Furthermore, in the settings, you can adjust the Formats, and change the Sample Rate. All this, in a single feature. How crazy is that?

Additionally, do not forget that this software is an excellent video converter. Its functionalities are listed below:

Recommendation

  • Convert 8K/5K/4K/1080p HD videos into various superior formats.
  • User-friendly interface and accessible functionalities.
  • Multi-purpose software because of the Toolbox feature that contains 19+ function.
  • Excellent collage maker lets users compile images, add filters, and adjust properties.
  • Create imaginative videos with the MV feature.
  • Compress audio files with ease and tweak the other settings on it.

1 Download the software from the website, then install it.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

It will immediately prompt to show the Converter interface. On the center of the screen, select the + icon to Add File. A File Explorer will pop up to let you choose what you want to upload. Click a file, then proceed.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Add Files

2 After uploading a file, click on the convert settings icon. A pop-up will appear that lets you select Video, Audio, and Device at the top selection. Click the Audio tab, then on the left side, choose the Format you want it to have. Click the settings icon of the format to proceed.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Convert Settings

3 Another pop-up will appear that allows you to change the Bitrate, Sample Rate, Channel, and Encoder settings. Click the Bitrate settings to choose how much you want it to have. Then click on Create New to save that setting for the file you want it to convert.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Change Bitrate

4 After you finalize the settings, click on Convert All to save the settings.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Finalize

Part 3: How to Reduce Bitrate of MP3 Online

We are not here to give a single option. We also want to provide you with alternatives. For this instance, we will offer an online alternative to the offline software AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, AnyMP4 Audio Compressor Online.

It is web-based software that lets users tweak the settings of their audio files. With its simplistic and straightforward functionalities, you can effortlessly change the bitrate of an MP3 file. Plus, did I mention that this software is free? All the features of the offline variant are online and accessible by using this website. It is pretty much identical to the offline version. Users can convert audio file Formats, adjust the audio size, and change the Channel, Sample Rate, and Bitrate of it. And just like that, you can export your work by clicking on Save.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Online Interface

1 Access the website. Then at the center of the interface, click on Upload File, and the File Explorer will pop up. Choose your audio file to proceed.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Online Uploading

2 Once uploaded, you will proceed to the editing interface. Navigate the Bitrate settings. It is above the Save button. Change them to your desired amount.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Online Bitrate

3 Lastly, export your work by clicking on Save at the bottom. This will put your work on your files.

Change MP3 Bitrate AnyMP4 Online Compress

And that’s it for using the online software! Pretty neat, right? And you have to admit, straightforward steps to follow. You can now change the bitrate of your audio files.

Part 4: FAQs

1. Can I improve the sound quality of my MP3 file?

You can somewhat preserve the quality of the sound of your audio files by setting your bitrate to its highest settings. But as mentioned, it needs to be according to the sample rate and how the audio is recorded. Besides, you can download a bitrate converter to improve the MP3 audio quality.

2. What happens if the bitrate is too low?

Using too low-quality bitrate for audio files can lead to poop sound quality. If you want to maintain the sound quality of your audio while lowering your bitrate, reduce the sample rate according to the bitrate.

3. Does bitrate affect file size?

Yes, because the bitrate is the number of bits per second. The amount of bitrate dictates the size and sound quality of the audio file. If you want to compress the audio of your audio files, use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate’s Audio Compressor to reduce the file size of your song or recording.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of the article. We now hope you understand bitrate and how to change your MP3’s bitrate. We recommend using AnyMP4 programs to help you with these kinds of concerns. Please help us by sharing this article with people you are close with or recommending it to someone who needs it. Please visit our website for more content like this. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 354 ratings)

September 08, 2022 17:05

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here