翻錄DVD
將DVD轉換為數字
將DVD複製並翻錄到計算機
DVD到AVI
DVD到MKV
DVD到USB
手剎Rip DVD
將CD DVD翻錄到iTunes
VLC Rip DVD

將DVD轉換為數字格式 - 如何將DVD轉換為MP3 / MP4 / MOV / AVI等

將DVD轉換為數字格式 - 如何將DVD轉換為MP3 / MP4 / MOV / AVI等

如何將DVD轉換為數字格式? 蘋果和其他筆記本電腦製造商已經從他們的筆記本電腦產品中刪除了DVD驅動器,以使它們更薄和打火機。 更重要的是,視頻流文件比DVD光盤更方便。

什麼是最好的DVD到數字轉換器從DVD光盤中提取電影? 本文編制了一份3最常用程序列表,以及有關將DVD轉換為數字副本的常見問題。 現在就從文章中了解更多詳細信息。

將DVD轉換為數字

部分1:將DVD轉換為數字的最佳方法

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 是一款出色的DVD到數字轉換器,可將DVD轉換為160以上的視頻格式,且無限制,6x速度比其他格式更快。 您可以將電影從DVD轉換到市場上的大多數設備。

如何將DVD無損轉換為數字文件

步驟1:將DVD導入程序

將DVD下載並安裝到計算機上的數字轉換器。 將DVD插入光盤驅動器,然後從桌面啟動程序。 單擊頂部功能區上的“加載DVD”菜單,將DVD導入程序。

DVD Ripper

步驟2:選擇DVD的輸出視頻

從“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇所需的視頻格式或目標設備。 點擊“瀏覽”按鈕,設置保存數字文件的目的地。 對於 將DVD轉換為USB,您應該先將USB驅動器插入計算機,然後再將其選擇為目的地。

為了從視頻中刪除不需要的部分,請單擊界面頂部的“剪切”按鈕。

注意:專業的DVD開膛手能夠將數字轉換為MP3,MP4,WAV,FLAC,AVI,MOV以及160以上的數字格式。 此外,您還可以選擇一些具有最佳格式的預設。

簡介

步驟3:將DVD轉換為數字格式

為了進一步編輯視頻,可以在將DVD轉換為數字格式之前,單擊“編輯”按鈕旋轉,應用效果或向視頻添加水印。 之後,您可以單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕將DVD翻錄成所需的視頻格式。

進展

部分2:部分2:如何使用VLC將DVD轉換為數字

VLC Media Player不僅是一個媒體播放器,而且還具有在Windows,Mac和Linux上將DVD轉換為多媒體文件的能力。 它適用於沒有DRM保護的自製DVD。 此外,將DVD轉換為數字格式可能需要很長時間。

步驟1:將DVD放入計算機的DVD驅動器中並打開VLC。

步驟2:轉到“媒體” - >“轉換/保存”,然後找到“光盤”選項卡。

步驟3:選擇“DVD”並從“光盤設備”菜單中選擇DVD驅動器。

步驟4:單擊“轉換/保存”按鈕以打開下一個對話框。 轉到“設置”部分,選擇“轉換”,然後從“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇正確的格式。

步驟5:按“瀏覽”按鈕並選擇位置並刪除文件名。

步驟6:點擊“開始”按鈕開始將DVD轉換為數字文件。

更多 免費的DVD翻錄軟件 在計算機上,您可以在本文中進行檢查。

弗爾奇

部分3:如何使用Handbrake將DVD轉換為數字

另一個推薦手剎 DVD到數字轉換器 免費。 它應該是轉換自製DVD的簡單DVD開膛手。 當然,您可以安裝插件來轉換商業DVD。 但是您可能無法直接從程序中獲取所需的視頻剪輯或設備預設。

步驟1:在您的計算機上下載並安裝Handbrake。

步驟2:啟動程序並單擊“源”按鈕添加DVD。

步驟3:它將掃描要復制的所有視頻標題,單擊“標題”下拉菜單選擇要復制的部分。

步驟4:從右側選擇Apple設備的設備預設。

步驟5:如果您需要將DVD轉換為具有多個視頻的數字,則可以單擊“添加到隊列”選項。

手剎

部分4:關於將DVD轉換為數字的問題和解答

1。 將DVD轉換為數字應該有什麼好處?

將DVD轉換為數字格式時,您可以 在Xbox上播放DVD,iPhone,Android手機和更多其他設備。 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper擁有超過160視頻和音頻格式,可讓您將DVD轉換為市場上的大多數設備。

更重要的是,您還可以將視頻保存到雲服務,例如iCloud,Dropbox和Google Drive,您可以從多個設備獲取和播放DVD電影。

2。 如何保持將DVD轉換為數字的最佳質量?

為了將原始DVD轉換為其他格式,應該會有一些數據丟失。 如果要保持最佳質量,可以將DVD轉換為MPEG2或DVD的原始視頻格式。

當然,提高視頻質量應該是保持視頻質量的另一種解決方案。 只需選擇一些具有視頻增強功能的DVD到數字轉換器,以確保最佳輸出。

3。 我可以免費將DVD轉換為數字文件嗎?

有許多免費的DVD到數字轉換器可以將DVD轉換為數字格式,例如VLC Media Player,HandBrake,Freemake Video Converter等。只需根據您的要求下載合適的DVD格式。 但大多數DVD裂土器不能與商業DVD一起使用。 為了 將DVD翻錄到電腦上 對於所需的視頻格式,您還可以考慮一些專業的視頻格式。

4。 將DVD轉換為數字的推薦格式是什麼?

如果您需要將DVD轉換為音頻格式,MP3是最流行的視頻格式,與大多數設備兼容。 為了保持更好的質量,您還可以根據您的設備選擇WAV或FLAC。 MP4和MPEG 2是推薦的視頻格式。 當然,如果您需要將視頻轉換為特定設備的數字,您可能需要一些專業的DVD開膛手來尋求幫助。

結論

本教程向您展示了將DVD轉換為數字文件的3不同方法。 當然,您可以嘗試免費軟件,例如VLC Media Player和Handbrake。 但它們有缺點,無法獨立完成任務。 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper是一款專業的DVD到數字轉換器,可以滿足您的需求並將DVD轉換為各種視頻和音頻格式。 更重要的是,它非常易於使用並提供豐富的有用工具。 如果您對該主題有任何其他疑問,可以在評論中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於271評級)

作者 來自 萊利米切爾DVD
三月27,2019 14:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert DVD to Digital Formats – How to Convert DVD to MP3/MP4/MOV/AVI and More

Convert DVD to Digital Formats – How to Convert DVD to MP3/MP4/MOV/AVI and More

How to convert DVD to digital formats? Apple and other laptop manufacturers have already removed the DVD drive from their laptop products in order to make them thinner and lighters. What is more important, the video streaming files are much more convenience than DVD discs.

What should be the best DVD to digital converters to extract the movies from DVD discs? The article has compiled a list of 3 most frequently used programs as well as the frequently asked questions about converting DVD to digital copy with ease. Just learn more detailed information from the article now.

Convert DVD to Digital

Part 1: Best method to convert DVD to digital

AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is an excellent DVD to digital converter to convert DVD into more than 160 video formats with zero limitation and 6x faster ripping speed than others. You can turn the movies from DVD to most of the devices on the market.

How to losslessly convert DVD to digital files

Step 1: Import the DVD into the program

Download and install the DVD to digital converter on your computer. Insert the DVD into your disc drive and launch the program from your desktop. Click the "Load Disc" menu on the top ribbon to import DVD into the program.

DVD Ripper

Step 2: Select the output video of DVD

Select a desired video format or a target device from the "Profile" dropdown list. Set the destination to save the digital files by hitting the "Browse" button. For converting DVD to USB, you should insert the USB drive into computer firstly, and then select it as the destination.

In order to remove unwanted parts from a video, click the "Clip" button on top of the interface.

Note: The professional DVD ripper is able to convert digital to MP3, MP4, WAV, FLAC, AVI, MOV and more than 160 digital formats. Moreover, you can also choose some presets with the optimal formats.

Profile

Step 3: Convert DVD to digital formats

In order to further editing the videos, you can click the "Edit" button to rotate, apply effects or add watermark to the videos before converting DVD to digital formats. After that you can hit the "Convert" button to rip the DVD to a desired video format.

Progress

Part 2: Part 2: How to convert DVD to digital with VLC

VLC Media Player is not only a media player, but also has the capacity to convert DVD to multimedia files on Windows, Mac and Linux. It works with the homemade DVDs without DRM protection. Moreover, it might take a long time to convert DVDs to digital formats.

Step 1: Put a DVD into DVD drive of your computer and open your VLC.

Step 2: Go to "Media" -> "Convert/Save" and then locate the "Disc" tab.

Step 3: Select "DVD" and pick your DVD drive from the "Disc device" menu.

Step 4: Click the "Convert/Save" button to open the next dialog. Go to the "Settings" section, select "Convert" and choose a proper format from the "Profile" dropdown list.

Step 5: Press the "Browse" button and select the location and drop a filename.

Step 6: Hit the "Start" button to begin converting DVD to a digital file.

More free DVD ripping software on computer, you can check it in this article.

VLC

Part 3: How to convert DVD to digital with Handbrake

Handbrake is another recommended DVD to digital converter for free. It should be a simple DVD ripper to convert homemade DVDs. Of course you can install the plugins to convert commercial DVDs. But you might not able to get a desired video clip or device preset from the program directly.

Step 1: Download and install Handbrake on your computer.

Step 2: Launch the program and click the "Source" button to add the DVD.

Step 3: It will scan all titles of the videos to copy, click the "Title" drop down menu to choose the section to copy.

Step 4: Select the device preset for Apple devices from the right side.

Step 5: If you need to convert DVD to digital with more than one video, you can click the "Add to Queue" option.

Handbrake

Part 4: Questions and answers about converting DVD to digital

1. What should be the benefits to convert DVD to digital?

When you convert DVD to digital formats, you can play DVD on Xbox, iPhone, Android phone and more other devices. AnyMP4 DVD Ripper has more than 160 video and audio formats, which enables you convert DVD to most of the devices on the market.

What is more important, you can also save the video to the cloud service, such as iCloud, Dropbox and Google Drive, you can get and playback the DVD movies from multiple devices.

2. How to preserve the best quality for convert DVD to digital?

In order to convert the original DVD into other formats, there should be some data loss. When you want to preserve the best quality, you can convert the DVD to MPEG2 or the original video formats of thee DVD.

Of course, enhance the video quality should be another solution to preserve the video quality. Just choose some DVD to digital converters with video enhancing features to make sure the best output.

3. Can I convert DVD to digital files for free?

There are many free DVD to digital converters to turn DVD to digital formats, such as VLC Media Player, HandBrake, Freemake Video Converter, etc. Just download a suitable one according to your requirement. But most of the DVD rippers do not work with the commercial DVDs. In order to rip the DVD to computer with desired video formats, you can also take some professional one into consideration.

4. What is the recommended format to convert DVD to digital?

If you need to convert DVD to audio formats, MP3 is the most popular video format that compatible with most of the devices. In order to preserve a better quality, you can also choose WAV or FLAC according to your device. MP4 and MPEG 2 are the recommended video formats. Of course, if you need to convert video to digital for a certain device, you might need some professional DVD ripper for help.

Conclusion

This tutorial shows you 3 different methods to convert DVD to digital files. Of course, you can try the freeware, such as VLC Media Player and Handbrake. But they have downsides and cannot complete the task independently. AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is a professional DVD to digital converter, which could meet your need and convert DVD to a wide range of video and audio formats. More importantly, it is very easy to use and offering plentiful useful tools. If you have any other query about the topic, you can share more detailed information in the comments.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 271 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to DVD
March 27, 2019 14:30

Related Articles