翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac

如何將您的 DVD 電影收藏轉換為數字 MOV 視頻

如何將您的 DVD 電影收藏轉換為數字 MOV 視頻

根據最近的一項調查,許多人仍然收藏著 DVD。 光盤存儲了他們最喜歡的老電影和自製視頻。 然而,物理光盤不再流行,無論是備份還是在電腦上觀看,您最好將它們轉換為數字視頻。 這篇文章將與您分享最好的方法 將DVD轉換為MOV Windows 和 Mac 上的視頻。 因此,您可以隨時隨地在任何設備上欣賞 DVD 視頻。

將DVD轉換為MOV

將DVD轉換為MOV

第 1 部分:如何將 DVD 轉換為 MOV

眾所周知,DVD 上的典型視頻分辨率是 NTSC 的 720 × 480p 和 PAL 的 720 × 576p。 因此,您可能會擔心轉換為 MOV 文件後視頻質量下降。 事實上,這幾乎取決於您使用什麼工具來完成這項工作。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate例如,它是一個強大的工具,它集成了先進的技術以提高質量,同時將 DVD 轉換為 MOV。

最佳 DVD 到 MOV 轉換器的主要特點

如果您準備將 DVD 收藏轉換為數字文件,請按照以下步驟完成。

如何將 DVD 轉換為 MOV 文件

步驟 1. 添加 DVD 視頻

安裝後在您的 PC 上運行最好的 DVD 到 MOV 轉換器。 它還為 Mac 用戶提供了一個版本。 切換到 瑞普 頂部功能區的窗口。 現在,將視頻 DVD 放入計算機的光驅中。 轉到轉換器,單擊 加載DVD 在左上角的菜單中,選擇 加載DVD光盤 並選擇您的 DVD 名稱。 加載完成後點擊 完整標題列表 您將看到光盤上的所有視頻。

尖端:轉換器將自動繞過 DVD 上的加密和區域代碼。

開膛手

步驟 2. 將 MOV 設置為輸出格式

默認情況下,轉換器會將 DVD 視頻轉碼為 MPG 無損格式,但您可以將其更改為 MOV 或其他視頻格式。 單擊旁邊的下拉列表 全部翻錄 在右上角觸發格式面板。 前往 影片 標籤,選擇 MOV的 從左欄中選擇一個合適的預設。 出現提示時,單擊是。 要調整分辨率或其他參數,請單擊 跑步裝備 預設旁邊的圖標。 如果您想在便攜式設備(如 iPhone、Android 手機或遊戲機)上觀看輸出,請轉到 設備 選項卡,然後選擇正確的選項。

資料DVD

步驟 3. 編輯 DVD 視頻(可選)

有時,您在 DVD 上的視頻並不完美。 DVD 到 MOV 轉換器可讓您對其進行編輯。 點擊 編輯 所需標題上的圖標以在編輯器窗口中打開它。 您可以在此處裁剪、旋轉視頻、添加水印、應用過濾器以及更改音頻和字幕軌道。 如果您只想轉換 DVD 視頻的一部分,請選擇 圖標並在時間線上修剪它。 要將 DVD 標題組合成單個視頻,請檢查 合併為一個文件 在底部。

編輯 DVD

步驟 4. 將 DVD 轉換為 MOV

最後,轉到底部區域,單擊 圖標並選擇一個特定的文件夾來保存 MOV 文件。 確保硬盤驅動器有足夠的空間。 點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始將 DVD 轉換為 MOV。 等待該過程完成,您將獲得光盤的數字副本。

全部翻錄

第 2 部分:關於將 DVD 轉換為 MOV 的常見問題

你可以在 DVD 播放機上播放 MOV 嗎?

大多數 DVD 播放器不支持 MOV 文件格式,但您可以閱讀說明或詢問製造商以獲取確切信息。 或者你可以使用 MOV播放器 播放您的 MOV 文件。

備份 DVD 的最佳格式是什麼?

答案取決於您的目的。 如果您想在 Mac 上觀看 DVD 視頻,QuickTime MOV 是最好的輸出格式。 對於以後編輯 DVD 視頻,您最好使用無損視頻格式,例如 MKV。

轉換 DVD 是否合法?

轉換商業 DVD 並在互聯網上分發它們是非法的。 對於自製的 DVD 或在您的機器上欣賞電影,可以 將 DVD 轉換為數字視頻.

結論

本指南與您分享了將 DVD 收藏轉換為 MOV 視頻文件而不會損失質量的最佳方法。 顯然,將物理光盤轉換為數字文件是個好主意。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 旨在幫助您簡化工作流程,讓每個人都能像專業人士一樣完成工作。 如果您有其他關於 DVD 轉換的問題,請在本帖下方留言,我們會盡快回复。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於127評級)

作者 來自 萊利米切爾DVD
二月07,2021 14:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip DVD
1.1 DVD to MP3
1.2 Convert DVD to MKV
1.3 How to Rip DVD
1.4 Rip DVD to AVI
1.5 Rip DVD to iPad
1.6 MakeMKV Review
1.7 Convert DVD to MOV
1.8 Convert DVD to WMV Free
1.9 Copy DVD to Mac

How to Convert Your DVD Movie Collection into Digital MOV Videos

How to Convert Your DVD Movie Collection into Digital MOV Videos

According to a recent survey, many people still have a collection of DVDs. The optical discs stored their favorite old movies and home-made videos. However, physical discs are not popular anymore and you’d better convert them to digital videos no matter for backup or watching them on computer. This article will share you the best way to convert DVD to MOV videos on Windows and Mac. So, you can enjoy DVD videos on any device at anytime and anywhere.

Convert DVD to MOV

Convert DVD to MOV

Part 1: How to Convert DVD to MOV

It is well-known that the typical video resolution on DVD is 720 x 480p for NTSC and 720 x 576p for PAL. Therefore, you may worry about the video quality loss after converting to MOV files. In fact, it almost depends on what tool you use to do the job. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for instance, is a powerful tool that integrates advanced technology to enhance quality while converting DVD to MOV.

Main Features of the Best DVD to MOV Converter

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

If you are ready to convert your DVD collection into digital files, follow the steps below to complete it.

How to Convert a DVD to MOV Files

Step 1. Add DVD videos

Run the best DVD to MOV converter on your PC after installing. It also provides a version for Mac users. Switch to the Rip window from the top ribbon. Now, put a video DVD into the disc drive on your computer. Turn to the converter, click the Load DVD menu at the upper left corner, choose Load DVD Disc and select your DVD name. After loading, click Full Title List and you will see all videos on the disc.

Tip: The converter will bypass encryption and region code on your DVDs automatically.

Ripper

Step 2. Set MOV as output format

By default, the converter will transcode the DVD videos into MPG Lossless format, but you can change it to MOV or other video formats. Click the drop-down list next to Rip All to at upper right side to trigger the format panel. Go to the Video tab, choose MOV from the left column and pick a proper preset. When prompted, click Yes. To adjust resolution or other parameters, click the Gear icon next to the preset. If you wish to watch the output on portable device, like iPhone, Android phone or game console, go to the Device tab and choose the proper one instead.

Profile DVD

Step 3. Edit DVD videos (Optional)

Sometimes, your video on DVD is not perfect. The DVD to MOV converter lets you edit it. Click the Edit icon on the desired title to open it in the Editor window. Here you can crop, rotate, watermark the video, apply filter, and change audio and subtitle tracks. If you just wish to convert a part of the DVD video, choose the Cut icon and trim it on the timeline. To combine the DVD titles into a single video, check Merge into one file at the bottom.

Edit DVd

Step 4. Convert DVD to MOV

Finally, go to the bottom area, click the Folder icon and select a specific folder to save the MOV files. Make sure that the hard drive has enough space. Click on the Rip All button to begin converting DVD into MOV. Wait for the process to finish and you will get the digital copy of your optical disc.

Rip All

Part 2: FAQs about Converting DVD to MOV

Can you play MOV on DVD player?

Most DVD players does not support MOV file format, but you can read the description or ask your manufacturer to get the exact information. Or you can use an MOV player to play your MOV files.

What format is the best to backup DVDs?

The answer is depending on your purposes. If you want to watch the DVD videos on Mac, QuickTime MOV is the best output format. For editing DVD videos later, you’d better use a lossless video format, such as MKV.

Is it legal to convert DVDs?

It is illegal to convert commercial DVDs and distribute them on the internet. For home-made DVDs or enjoying movies on your machine, it is okay to convert DVDs to digital videos.

Conclusion

This guide has shared you the best way to convert your DVD collections to MOV video files without quality loss. Apparently, it is a good idea to transform physical discs into digital files. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is designed to help you simplify the workflow, so that everyone can do the job like professionals. If you have other questions about DVD converting, please leave your message below this post and we will reply it as soon as possible.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 127 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to DVD
February 07, 2021 14:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here