教學:在 PC 和 Mac 上從 DVD 製作 ISO 的 5 種最佳方法

教學:在 PC 和 Mac 上從 DVD 製作 ISO 的 5 種最佳方法

當您的DVD光碟中有一些喜歡的電影或重要的軟體時,如何將DVD檔案備份到硬碟上?將 DVD 翻錄為 ISO 是您必須考慮的一個不錯的解決方案。

ISO 檔案是 DVD 的完整光碟映像到單一檔案。至於方法,您可以將 DVD 轉換為虛擬 DVD,這樣您就可以將實體 DVD 轉換為 ISO 資料夾。由於最新版本的Mac現在沒有光碟機,因此了解將ISO檔案複製到DVD的方法非常重要。

本文列出了5將DVD轉換為ISO文件的不同方法。 無論您使用的是Windows,Mac還是Linux,都可以在此找到合適的解決方案。 即使您正在使用某些受DRM保護的DVD,也可以毫無問題地備份光盤。

從DVD創建ISO

第 1 部分:如何使用 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 從 DVD 翻錄 ISO?

最好的 DVD 翻錄器, AnyMP4 DVD Ripper,幫助您將各種 DVD 翻錄為任何目標檔案格式。特別是對於將 DVD 翻錄到 ISO,它可以輕鬆地將 DVD 備份為 ISO 格式,同時保留原始光碟結構、章節、字幕等。您只需幾秒鐘即可獲得 ISO 副本,輕鬆享受自製 DVD 播放。

  • • 以 1:1 的比例無損地將 DVD 翻錄為 ISO 映像和資料夾。
  • • 支援自製、商業、損壞、鍛鍊和 99 標題 DVD 翻錄。
  • • 提供500 多種輸出格式和可自訂的格式設定檔。
  • • 以4K、1080P、720P 和480P 的不同解析度呈現。

1. 點擊上面的按鈕下載軟體。將要翻錄的 DVD 插入 DVD 光碟機。然後,啟動該軟體,您可以看到其介面如下。它會自動加載您的光碟,或者您可以單擊 加載DVD 在中間。

介面

2. 軟體載入完成後,您可以點擊 DVD 清單右側的長條。彈出下拉式選單後,選擇 翻錄到DVD ISO文件。最後,透過點擊找到結果檔案的輸出目的地 儲存.

預設

3. 當所有預設完成後,點選右下角的全部翻錄按鈕。您很快就會收到 ISO 檔案形式的 DVD 副本。

開始翻錄

第 2 部分:如何使用 AnyMP4 DVD Copy 從 DVD 建立 ISO?

AnyMP4 DVD 複製 是一種在Windows和Mac上從DVD創建ISO文件或DVD文件夾的通用方法。 您可以在本地硬盤中以超快的速度將DVD複製並保存為ISO,或將DVD文件夾刻錄到空白DVD光盤。 以下是優秀計劃的其他更多功能。

  • • 3 種不同模式可完整複製、主要影片和自訂所需部分。
  • • 自訂輸出設置,例如音軌、字幕等。
  • • 以DVD ISO 檔案或DVD 資料夾的形式複製和備份DVD 光碟。
  • • 將輸出ISO 檔案儲存至硬碟或將DVD 資料夾燒錄為DVD 光碟。
  • • 適用於具有不同DRM 保護演算法的DVD 光碟。

1. 在您的電腦上下載並安裝 DVD 副本。將 DVD 插入 DVD 光碟機。對於最新的 Mac,您可以使用外部 DVD 光碟機。啟動程序,如下圖所示。

介面

2. 按一下「來源」選單將 DVD 匯入到程式中。如果您只需要從 DVD 複製 ISO,您可以根據您的要求選擇目標檔案。 DVD 上的所有影片都會自動辨識。

資源

3. 之後您可以選擇不同的複印模式。完整副本將複製整個 DVD 視頻,包括片尾字幕、廣告等。主要電影模式僅克隆主要電影。您可以透過自訂模式獲得所需的零件。

自訂

步驟 4:一旦完成所有事情。 您可以單擊“下一步”選項從DVD複製ISO文件。 整個過程需要一段時間; 您可以檢查目標文件夾中的輸出文件。

第 3 部分:如何在 PC 上使用 BurnAware Free 從 DVD 製作 ISO?

BurnAware免費 是一個免費版本,用於創建標准或可引導的ISO映像或刻錄各種光盤映像。 除了從DVD製作ISO文件外,您還可以使用該程序從ISO映像中刪除文件和文件夾。 但是免費版本的其他功能在沒有升級的情況下是有限的。

1. 下載並安裝 BurnAware Free,它適用於 32 位元和 64 位元 Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP。之後,在電腦上執行該程序,然後從「光碟映像」功能表中按一下「複製到 ISO」。

2. 如果有多個驅動器,您可以從下拉式選單中選擇光碟驅動器。按一下「瀏覽」選項並導覽至用於從 DVD 儲存 ISO 映像的目標資料夾。

3. 現在您可以將 DVD 插入光碟機。一旦程式識別出光碟,您就可以點擊「複製」選項從 DVD 複製 ISO 檔案。

4. 您可以使用影像處理欄檢查從 DVD 建立 ISO 的過程。完成後,您可以看到「複製過程已成功完成」訊息。

如果要創建這樣的文件 PowerPoint轉換為DVD,則應將PowerPoint文件轉換為其他格式,然後刻錄到DVD。

BurnAware

第 4 部分:如何在 Mac 上使用磁碟工具從 DVD 複製 ISO?

至於Mac用戶, 磁盤工具 是將DVD轉換為ISO的默認解決方案。 它是一個具有磁盤複製和磁盤實用程序的多功能程序,您可以擦除,格式化,修復和分區硬盤驅動器,以及創建RAID陣列。 您可以使用該程序從DVD創建ISO,如下所示。

1. 在 Mac 上啟動「磁碟實用程式」工具。之後,您可以進入“應用程式”>“實用程式”>“磁碟實用程式”來存取該程式。

注意:您也可以只需按Command + Space鍵打開Spotlight搜索框,然後鍵入“磁盤工具”即可訪問該程序。

2. 從檔案選單轉到“檔案”>“新建”>“來自(選擇磁碟機)的新映像”。現在您可以命名新檔案並選擇目標資料夾。它將從光碟創建一個 CDR 檔案。您可以透過點擊「檔案」>「開啟磁碟映像」從「磁碟工具」應用程式「安裝」它。

3. 如果您想為其他作業系統從 DVD 製作 ISO。您可以使用終端命令來完成此操作。只需打開終端機視窗並輸入以下命令。

hdiutil convert /home/username/original.cdr -format UDTO -o /home/anymp4/destination.iso

4. 點擊“儲存”選項來製作圖像檔案。整個過程結束後,您可以按一下「完成」選項將 DVD 的 ISO 檔案儲存到您的電腦上。

磁盤工具

第 5 部分:如何在 Linux 上使用 Brasero 從 DVD 翻錄 ISO?

在 Linux 上從 DVD 翻錄 ISO 怎麼樣? 是一個有用的Ubuntu光盤刻錄工具。 如果找不到Ubuntu的默認安裝,可以從Ubuntu軟件中心安裝Brasero。 當您使用藍光光盤時,您應該檢查是否 藍光播放器適用於DVD 第一。

1. 在 Linux 上下載並安裝程式後,您可以啟動程式並點擊「光碟複製」選項。之後,您可以將插入 DVD 複製到「影像檔案」。

2. 之後,您可以輸入以下命令列或類似命令列從終端機建立 ISO 檔案。

sudo dd if = / dev / cdrom of = / home / anymp4 / image.iso

注意:您可以將“/ dev / cdrom”替換為您自己的CD驅動器路徑,或者將“/home/anymp4/cd.iso”替換為您要創建的ISO文件的路徑。

煁

第 6 部分:有關從 DVD 建立 ISO 的常見問題解答

ISO 檔案只是一個 zip 檔案嗎?

不,他們是不同的。 ISO 檔案用於備份光碟文件和安裝軟體。 ZIP 檔案(或 RAR 檔案)用於一次性壓縮和共用文件。

7Zip 可以建立 ISO 嗎?

並不真地。儘管 7Zip 是為了讀取和提取 ISO 檔案系統而開發的,但 ISO 中還有更多 7Zip 無法讀取的資訊和程式。

Windows 10 ISO 是免費的嗎?

是的,Microsoft 在其網站上正式提供免費的 ISO 檔案。您可以合法下載這些。但您還需要購買Windows 10許可證來啟動作業系統。

結論

當您需要備份DVD文件時,您可以從文章中找到從DVD為不同平台創建ISO的方法。 如果您只需要在沒有加密或編輯的情況下為DVD製作ISO文件,則可以選擇任何DVD副本來備份DVD文件。 對於受DRM保護的DVD光盤或進一步編輯備份,AnyMP4 DVD Copy是您正確的選擇。 除了上述解決方案,您還可以選擇一些 DVD到MP4轉換器 備份視頻。 有關如何從DVD創建ISO的更多疑問,您可以在評論中分享更詳細的消息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於209評級)

1月12,2024 11:46

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Create ISO from DVD – Best Methods to Backup Important Video and Software

Create ISO from DVD – Best Methods to Backup Important Video and Software

When you have some favorite movies or important software in DVD disc, how to back DVD files to your hard drive? Creating ISO files from DVD is a nice solution you have to take into consideration.

An ISO file is a complete disc image of a DVD into a single file. As for the method, you turn DVD into a virtual one, which allow you convert physical disc or virtual one. Since the latest version of Macs do not have disc drives now, it is important to know the methods to copy ISO file to DVD.

The article lists 4 different methods to convert DVD to ISO files. Whether you are using Windows, Mac or Linux, you can find some suitable solutions here. Even if you are working with some DRM protected DVD, you can backup the disc without problem.

Create ISO from DVD

Part 1. How to create ISO from DVD with AnyMP4 DVD Copy

AnyMP4 DVD Copy is a versatile method to create ISO files or DVD folder from DVD on Windows and Mac. You can copy and save the DVD as ISO with a super fast speed in local hard disc or burn DVD folder to a blank DVD disc. Here are more other features of the excellent program as below.

Step 1: Download and install DVD copy on your computer. Insert a DVD into the DVD drive. As for the latest Mac, you can use some external DVD drive instead. Launch the program as the following screenshot.

Interface

Step 2: Click the “Source” menu to import the DVD into the program. If you need to copy ISO from DVD only, you can choose the Target file according to your requirement. All videos on the DVD will be recognized automatically.

Source

Step 3: After that you can choose the different copying mode. The Full Copy will copy the entire DVD videos including credits, ads and more. The Main Movie mode clones the main movie only. You can get the desired part with Customize mode.

Customize

Step 4: Once you get everything done. You can click the “Next” option to copy ISO files from DVD. It takes a period of time for the whole process; you can check the output file in the destination folder.

Part 2. How to make ISO from DVD with BurnAware Free on PC

BurnAware Free is a free version to create standard or bootable ISO images or burn various Disc images. Besides making ISO files from DVD, you can also use the program to erase files and folder from ISO images. But the other features of the free versions are limited without upgrade.

Step 1: Download and install BurnAware Free, which works for both 32-bit and 64-bit Windows 10/8/7/Vista/XP. After that run the program on your computer and click the “Copy to ISO” from the Disc Images menu.

Step 2: If there is more than one drive, you can choose the optical disc drive from the drop down menu. Click the “Browse” option and navigate to the destination folder for saving ISO images from DVD.

Step 3: Now you can insert DVD into the optical drive. Once the program recognizes the disc, you can click the “Copy” option to copy an ISO file from the DVD.

Step 4: You can check the process for creating ISO from DVD with the image process bar. Once it completed, you can find the Copy process completed successfully message.

If you want to create such files as PowerPoint into DVD, then you should convert the PowerPoint files into other formats and then burn to DVD.

BurnAware

Part 3. How to copy ISO from DVD with Disk Utility on Mac

As for Mac users, Disk Utility is the default solution to convert DVD to ISO. It is a versatile program with disk copy and disk utility, you can erase, format, repair and partition hard drive, as well as create RAID arrays. You can create ISO from DVD with the program as the following process.

Step 1: Launch the Disk Utility tool on your Mac. After that you can go to “Applications” > “Utility” > “Disk Utility” to access the program.

Note: You can also simply press the keys of Command+Space to open the Spotlight search box and type the “Disk Utility” to access the program.

Step 2: Go to “File” > “New” > “New Image from (Select a Drive)” from the File menu. Now you can name the new file and choose the destination folder. It will create a CDR file from the disc. You can “mount” it from within the Disk Utility application by clicking “File” > “Open Disk Image”.

Step 3: If you want to make ISO from DVD for other operation systems. You can do it with a terminal command. Just open the terminal window and enter the following command.

hdiutil convert /home/username/original.cdr -format UDTO -o /home/anymp4/destination.iso

Step 4: Click the “Save” option to make the image file. When the whole process ends, you can click the “Done” option to save the ISO file for the DVD to your computer.

Disk Utility

Part 4. How to rip ISO from DVD with Brasero on Linux

How about rip ISO from DVD on Linux? Brasero is a useful disc burning utility of Ubuntu. If you cannot locate the default installation of Ubuntu, you can install Brasero from the Ubuntu Software Center. When you are using Blu-ray disc, you should check whether Blu-ray player works with DVDs first.

Step 1: Once you download and install the program on Linux, you can launch the program and click the “Disc Copy” option. After that you can copy an insert DVD to an “Image File”.

Step 2: After that you can enter the following command line or similar command line to create an ISO file from the terminal.

sudo dd if=/dev/cdrom of=/home/anymp4/image.iso

Note: You can replace the “/dev/cdrom” with your own CD drive path, or make the “/home/anymp4/cd.iso” with the path to the ISO file you want to create.

Brasero

Conclusion

When you need to backup the DVD files, you can find the methods to create ISO from DVD for different platforms from the article. If you simply need to make ISO files for DVD without encryption or editing, you can choose any DVD copy to backup DVD files. As for DRM protected DVD discs or further editing the backups, AnyMP4 DVD Copy is your right choice. Besides the above solution, you can also choose some DVD to MP4 converters to backup the videos. More queries about how to create ISO from DVD, you can share more detailed messages in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 209 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
March 15, 2019 19:46

Related Articles