翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac

DVD到WMV –在Windows和Mac上翻錄並將任何DVD轉換為WMV

DVD到WMV –在Windows和Mac上翻錄並將任何DVD轉換為WMV

WMV (Windows Media Video)是Windows程序(例如Windows Movie Maker等)廣泛使用的一種壓縮視頻格式。 如果要直接在Windows PC上觀看DVD電影,可以將DVD轉換為WMV格式。 您需要準備的是DVD到WMV轉換器。

對於Windows和Mac用戶,有兩個具有代表性的DVD抓取者。 您可以使用DVD到WMV的免費開膛手將DVD翻錄為WMV格式。 或者,您可以通過專業的DVD視頻轉換器將DVD翻錄速度提高10倍,並獲得最終的視頻編輯工具。 無論選擇哪種工具,都可以在此處將DVD轉換為WMV。

DVD到WMV免費

DVD到WMV免費

第1部分:10倍速DVD到WMV開膛手

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 能夠將受保護的商用DVD翻錄為WMV和其他流行的視頻格式,而不會降低質量。 批處理轉換和先進的GPU加速技術可以幫助您節省大量時間。 您可以將DVD翻錄速度比普通DVD轉WMV翻錄軟件快10倍。

可以將整個DVD結構翻錄並轉換為原始質量的WMV視頻。 從DVD轉換WMV後,可以保留原始的音軌,菜單,章節,字幕和參數。 此外,您可以使用內置的視頻編輯器快速編輯DVD視頻,然後再將其導出為WMV格式。

步驟二 免費下載,安裝和啟動AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 在裡面 開膛手 部分,點擊 加載DVD 並將DVD插入內部或外部DVD驅動器。

開膛手

步驟二 展開了 翻錄到 DVD到WMV轉換器軟件右上角的列表。 選擇 WMV 從左側面板。 在裡面 影片 部分中,您可以使用多個配置文件指定WMV數字格式。

資料DVD

步驟二 將通知您是否要將輸出視頻格式從MPG無損切換到WMV,請單擊 確認並繼續DVD到WMV視頻的轉換過程。

確認更改MPG無損

步驟二 點擊 編輯 or DVD內容右側的圖標。 您可以將視頻片段的一部分轉換為WMV,而不是整個DVD電影。

編輯DVD

步驟二 點擊 全部翻錄 在極短的時間內將Windows上的DVD翻錄為WMV。

全部翻錄

第2部分:免費DVD到WMV轉換器

如果您正在尋找Windows的DVD到WMV的免費轉換器,可以看一下 Blu-ray Master免費DVD開膛手. 在這裡,您可以免費將 DVD 光盤、DVD 文件夾或 ISO 文件翻錄為 WMV 和其他 80 多種格式。 自製和商業 DVD 電影都可以翻錄成數字格式,如 WMV 等。 此外,您還可以在 iPhone、iPad、三星和其他便攜式設備上欣賞翻錄的 DVD 電影。

免費DVD到MWV Ripper

第3部分:DVD到WMV的常見問題解答

您可以使用Windows Media Player翻錄DVD嗎?

否。其中沒有安裝完整的DVD編解碼器 Windows媒體播放器。 因此,沒有DVD翻錄支持。 您需要翻錄DVD並將其轉換為WMV或其他Windows Media Player兼容格式。

可以將WMV刻錄到DVD嗎?

是的。 您可以將WMV轉換為DVD並使用 AnyMP4 DVD Creator 一站式。 多種燃燒引擎和加速的燃燒速度非常強大。 您可以快速將WMV文件轉換為可在 DVD播放機.

翻錄DVD是否違法?

在大多數情況下,翻錄DVD是非法的。 如果您複製受版權保護的作品,則這樣做是非法的。 但是,如果您使用DVD開膛手將DVD轉換為WMV以供個人使用,則沒什麼大不了的。 許多人翻錄DVD進行備份或脫機觀看。

結論

您可以在這裡找到最好的免費DVD到WMV轉換器嗎? 如果沒有,您可以在下面的評論中寫下您的問題。 也歡迎與其他DVD收集器共享您的DVD收藏夾。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於266評級)

四月07,2021 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

DVD to WMV – Rip and Convert Any DVD to WMV on Windows and Mac

DVD to WMV – Rip and Convert Any DVD to WMV on Windows and Mac

WMV (Windows Media Video) is a compressed video format widely used by Windows programs, such as Windows Movie Maker and more. If you want to watch DVD movies on Windows PC directly, you can convert DVD to WMV format. All you need to prepare is a DVD to WMV converter.

There are two representative DVD rippers for Windows and Mac users. You can rip DVD to WMV format with a DVD to WMV free ripper. Or you can get 10x faster DVD ripping speed and ultimate video editing tools from a professional DVD video converter. No matter which tool you choose, you can get a satisfying DVD to WMV conversion here.

DVD to WMV Free

DVD to WMV Free

Part 1: 10x Faster DVD to WMV Ripper

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is capable to rip protected and commercial DVDs to WMV and other popular video formats without losing quality. The batch conversion and advanced GPU acceleration technology can help you save a lot of time. You can get 10x faster DVD ripping speed than common DVD to WMV ripper software.

The entire DVD structure can be ripped and converted into WMV video with the original quality. You can preserve the original audio tracks, menus, chapters, subtitles, and parameters after converting WMV from DVD. Furthermore, you can use the built-in video editor to quickly edit the DVD video before exporting it to the WMV format.

Step 1. Free download, install, and launch AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. In the Ripper section, click Load DVD and insert a DVD into the internal or external DVD drive.

Ripper

Step 2. Unfold the Rip All to list on the top right corner of the DVD to WMV converter software. Select WMV from the left panel. In the Video section, you can specify the WMV digital format with multiple profiles.

Profile DVD

Step 3. You will be notified whether you want to switch the output video format from MPG lossless to WMV, click Yes to confirm and continue the DVD to WMV video conversion process.

Confirmation For Chnanging MPG Lossless

Step 4. Click the Edit or Clip icon on the right side of your DVD content. You can convert a part of the video clip to WMV instead of the entire DVD movie.

Edit DVD

Step 5. Click Rip All to rip a DVD on Windows to WMV in an extremely short time.

Rip All

Part 2: Free DVD to WMV Converter

If you are looking for a DVD to WMV free converter for Windows, you can take a look at Blu-ray Master Free DVD Ripper. Here you can rip a DVD disc, DVD folder, or ISO file to WMV and other 80+ formats for free. Both homemade and commercial DVD movies can be ripped into digital formats, like WMV and more. Moreover, you can enjoy the ripped DVD movie on your iPhone, iPad, Samsung, and other portable devices as well.

Free DVD to MWV Ripper

Part 3: FAQs of DVD to WMV

Can you rip a DVD with Windows Media Player?

No. There is no full DVD codec installed within Windows Media Player. Thus, there is no DVD ripping support. You need to rip and convert DVD to WMV or other Windows Media Player compatible formats.

Can you burn WMV to DVD?

Yes. You can convert WMV to DVD and burn it with AnyMP4 DVD Creator in one stop. The multiple burning engines and accelerated burning speed is powerful. You can quickly convert a WMV file to play on a DVD player.

Is it illegal to rip a DVD?

In most cases, ripping a DVD is illegal. If you reproduce a copyrighted work, it is illegal to do so. But if you use the DVD ripper to convert DVD to WMV for personal use, it does not matter a lot. Many people rip DVDs for backup or offline watching.

Conclusion

Can you find your best free DVD to WMV converter here? If not, you can write down your question in the comment below. It is also welcome to share your DVD favorites with other DVD collectors.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 266 ratings)

April 07, 2021 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here