翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac
1.10 DVD 收縮替代

如何使用 Best 3 DVD 到 MP4 轉換器從 DVD 中提取 MP3

如何使用 Best 3 DVD 到 MP4 轉換器從 DVD 中提取 MP3

MP3 是在計算機和移動設備上獲得音頻娛樂的最便捷方式。 一個驚人的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器 能夠從光盤中提取音頻並將其轉碼為 MP3 或其他常用的音頻格式。

人們需要將 DVD 翻錄成 MP3 的原因有很多。 比如演唱會DVD,裡面的視頻和音頻內容非常好,但是手機上是聽不到的。 儘管有些設備可以讓您觀看視頻和聽音樂,但它們太大而無法在便攜式設備上播放。

換句話說,如果您想在數字設備上收聽 DVD,則需要 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器。 不用擔心! 我們將分享最好的方法 將DVD轉換為MP3 在Windows和Mac OS上。

DVD到MP3

第 1 部分:如何將 DVD 翻錄為 MP3(快 60 倍)

要以更快的速度從 DVD 生成高質量的 MP3 文件,您需要超快的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器,例如 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper. 它是一款專業的 DVD 轉換器,用於從 DVD 中提取音頻並將 DVD 保存為 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 Mac OS 計算機上的數字格式。 配備 GPU 加速,讓您享受將 DVD 翻錄為 MP60 的 3 倍速度。

推薦

  • 將 DVD 翻錄為 MP3 或其他 300 種視頻和音頻格式,如 MKV、MOV、MP4、AVI、WMV、MTS、M2TS、VOB、DAT 等。
  • 集成媒體編輯器來編輯翻錄的媒體文件,就像修剪、合併、音量調整等一樣簡單。
  • 使用音頻降噪等高級算法進行轉換時優化音頻質量。
  • 從 DVD 光盤、文件夾和 ISO 文件中提取歌曲和視頻。
  • 將 DVD 轉換為數字格式以便在 iPhone、iPad、Android 和其他便攜式設備上播放。

總之,它是從光盤中提取MP3並在任何數字設備上收聽它的最佳選擇。

以下是將 DVD 轉換為 MP3 的步驟,速度提高了 60 倍。

1.下載最好的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器

DVD Ripper 有兩個版本,一個適用於 Windows 11/10/8/7,另一個適用於 Mac OS。 將 DVD 插入光驅並啟動轉換器。 打 加載DVD 如果應用程序未自動檢測到您的光盤,則顯示菜單。 然後媒體內容將顯示在圖書館區域。

裝入光盤

2.可選擇編輯 DVD

如果要編輯 DVD 音頻或視頻,例如將其修剪成剪輯,請單擊 頂部功能區的菜單以打開媒體編輯器。 在這裡您可以通過設置起點和終點將 DVD 視頻剪切成小片段。

或者您可以將視頻剪輯合併到一個文件中以供以後轉換。 最後,點擊 OK 按鈕確認它。

剪輯視頻

3.將 DVD 轉換為 MP3 中的數字音頻

回到主界面,定位到底部區域。 單擊並展開 個人資訊 下拉菜單並確保選擇 MP3. 然後拖放一個文件夾在 目的地 字段來保存輸出。 最後,點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始將光盤上的所有內容轉換為 MP3。

Mp3

第 2 部分:如何使用 VLC(通過錄製)免費將 DVD 轉換為 MP3

即使有一些不可避免的缺點,免費的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器對許多人來說還是很有吸引力的。 VLC 是免費的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器之一,適用於 Windows、Mac、Linux、Chrome 等跨平台。VLC 媒體播放器是一個多功能媒體工具包,具有廣泛的功能,包括將 DVD 轉換為 MP3。

但是,與其他 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器相比,VLC 並不是專門設計為轉換器。 它是一個媒體播放器,翻錄功能是通過錄製 DVD 來完成的。

免費從 DVD 中提取 MP3 的步驟有點複雜,但不用擔心,您可以按照以下方法進行操作。

1.從您的桌面啟動 VLC,然後前往 媒體-> 轉換/保存 激活 開放媒體 對話。

2.轉到 圓盤 標籤,選擇 DVD 並通過點擊加載光盤 瀏覽 按鈕。 按旁邊的向下圖標 轉換/保存 按鈕並選擇 打開下一個窗口。

如果您只需要轉換 DVD 的一部分,請填寫 起始位置 根據您的要求。

3.接下來,選擇 並選擇 音頻MP3 從旁邊的下拉列表 個人資訊. 輸入保存 MP3 文件的位置,然後單擊 開始 按鈕觸發轉換過程。

然後你會看到 VLC Media Player 將開始播放 DVD 電影,底部有一個進度條顯示翻錄過程是否完成。

VLC

或者,VLC 可以成為幫助您的工具 將 MP3 轉換為 CD 永遠保存。 當然,步驟也像上面那樣完成了一些。

第 3 部分:如何使用 HandBrake 免費將 DVD 轉換為 MP3(未加密的 DVD)

Handbrake 是 Windows、Mac 和 Linux 上的另一個開源 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器。 許多人更喜歡它,因為它包含廣泛的自定義選項。 雖然 HandBrake 是一款將 DVD 翻錄成 MP3 的免費軟件,但與 VLC 相比,它支持的格式有限。 此外,它不能轉換受版權保護的 DVD 光盤。

1.將媒體 DVD 插入 DVD 驅動器,運行 Handbrake,轉到 資源 並選擇 圓盤 圖標。 這將導入 DVD 上的視頻內容。

2.導航到 資源 區域,並設置開始 標題 和其他參數。 接下來,前往 目的地 部分,點擊 瀏覽 按鈕並選擇一個文件夾來保存結果。 然後選擇 MP3 從 Container in 旁邊的下拉列表中 產量 設置區。

3.如果您想創建獨特的音頻效果,請轉到 音頻 選項卡並重置比特率和其他自定義選項。 對於不懂技術的人,我們建議您默認保留它。

4.最後,點擊 開始 頂部功能區上的按鈕以啟動將 DVD 轉換為數字免費。

手剎

HandBrake 還可以處理藍光翻錄 提取數字格式並在您的計算機上保存副本。

第 4 部分:如何從 DVD 在線提取 MP3(僅限 DVD VOB 文件)

基於 Web 的應用程序很有吸引力,部分原因是它們允許用戶在不在計算機上安裝任何東西的情況下獲得他們想要的東西。 當然,它們比桌面程序需要更長的時間來完成任務。

另外,它們通常有一些缺點,比如輸出質量差、自定義選項有限等等。 但對於普通人來說,在線 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器是一個很好的起點。 有幾個在線視頻轉換器支持將 DVD 翻錄為 MP3,例如 Apowersoft 免費在線視頻轉換器。

但是Apowersoft免費在線視頻轉換器只支持DVD VOB文件的轉換。 如果要轉換 DVD 光盤或 DVD ISO 文件,則必須求助於其他工具。

1.訪問在線 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器的網站,然後單擊 選擇要轉換的文件.

然後它會彈出一個窗口,您需要在其中下載一個啟動器,並將其安裝到您的計算機上。

2.安裝完成後,將出現開源窗口。 選擇 影碟機 您想要另存為 MP3 的文件。

3.選擇 MP3 以上 格式 圖標。 並設置比特率、幀率等自定義選項,方法是單擊 設定 圖標。 然後點擊 按鈕開始轉換。 完成後,它存儲轉換後的 MP3 文件的文件夾將在您的計算機上彈出。

Apowersoft DVD轉MP3轉換器

第5部分:將DVD轉換為MP3的常見問題解答

什麼是DVD-MP3?

DVD光盤包含MP3文件格式的數字音頻,稱為MP3 DVD。 通常,MP3可以壓縮為MP3 CD,MP3 CD-ROM或MP3 DVD(CD-R,CD-RW,DVD-R或DVD-RW)之類的光盤。

如何使用 Windows Media Player 將 CD 轉換為 MP3?

Windows Media Player 可以播放 DVD 和 CD。 此外,它還可以翻錄 CD。 打開 Windows Media Player 並插入 CD,單擊 瑞普 標籤並選擇 更多 選項,在 瑞普 設置,選擇 MP3 ,詳見 翻錄音樂 點擊,選中要翻錄的音頻支票,然後單擊 瑞普 選項卡選擇 瑞普 從 CD 開始翻錄 MP3。

什麼是最好的便攜式DVD CD MP3播放器?

要在便攜式 MP3 播放器上播放 DVD CD,您可以從此處的列表中選擇一個:DBPOWER 9.5 英寸便攜式 DVD 播放器、DBPOWER 10.5 英寸便攜式 DVD 播放器、ieGeek 11.5 英寸便攜式 DVD 播放器、UEME 10.1 英寸便攜式 DVD 播放器、THZY 5 Hours 9.5 英寸旋轉屏幕便攜式 DVD 播放器和 THZY 5 小時 9.5 英寸旋轉屏幕便攜式 DVD 播放器。 當然,如果沒有攜帶沉重的 DVD 播放器,您可以嘗試下載 DVD播放器軟件.

如何將MP3歌曲複製到DVD?

Windows Media Player也可以在Windows計算機上將MP3刻錄到CD。 您應該在計算機CD / DVD-RW驅動器中插入適合於存儲MP3文件的空白CD或DVD,運行Windows Media Player並單擊“刻錄”,選擇專輯和播放列表,然後將歌曲拖到“刻錄”窗格中,然後單擊“開始刻錄到”。將MP3歌曲製作成CD。

結論

在本教程中,我們重點介紹瞭如何在 Windows 11/10/8/7 和 Mac OS 上將 DVD 轉換為數字格式。 眾所周知,音樂不僅是放鬆身心的好方法,而且對心理健康也有好處。 有了最好的 DVD 到 MP3 轉換器,從 DVD 中提取音頻不再是一件困難的工作。 AnyMP4 DVD Ripper 是從 DVD 中獲取 MP3 的最佳方式,不會損壞原始質量並且速度提高 60 倍。 不管怎樣,希望我們的意見和建議對您有所幫助。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於344評級)

12月16,2022 15:12

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Rip DVD
1.1 DVD to MP3
1.2 Convert DVD to MKV
1.3 How to Rip DVD
1.4 Rip DVD to AVI
1.5 Rip DVD to iPad
1.6 MakeMKV Review
1.7 Convert DVD to MOV
1.8 Convert DVD to WMV Free
1.9 Copy DVD to Mac

How to Extract MP3 from DVD with Best 4 DVD to MP3 Converters

How to Extract MP3 from DVD with Best 4 DVD to MP3 Converters

MP3 is the most convenient way to get audio entertainment on computers and mobile devices. A stunning DVD to MP3 converter is able to extract audios from optical discs and transcode it to MP3 or other commonly used audio formats.

There are dozens of reasons that people need to rip a DVD to MP3. Concert DVDs, for example, contain excellent video and audio contents, but you cannot listen to it on your mobile phone. Even though, some devices enable you to watch video and listen to music, they are too large to playback on portable devices.

In another word, if you want to listen to a DVD on your digital devices, you will need a DVD to MP3 converter. Don’t worry! We are going to share best ways to convert DVD to MP3 on Windows and Mac OS.

DVD to MP3

DVD to MP3

Part 1: How to Rip DVD to MP3 (60X Faster)

To produce high quality MP3 files from DVDs at a faster speed, you need a ultra-fast DVD to MP3 converter, such as AnyMP4 DVD Ripper. It is a professional DVD converter to extract audio from DVD and save DVD as a digital format on Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac OS computer. Equipped with the GPU acceleration, it lets you enjoy the 60X faster speed in ripping DVD to MP3.

Recommendation

  • Rip DVD to MP3 or other 300 video and audio formats like MKV, MOV, MP4, AVI, WMV, MTS, M2TS, VOB, DAT, etc.
  • Integrate a media editor to edit ripped media files simply like trim, merge, volume adjustment etc.
  • Optimize audio quality when converting with advanced algorithm like audio denoise.
  • Extract songs and videos from DVD disc, folder, and ISO file.
  • Convert DVD to digital for playback on iPhone, iPad, Android, and other portable devices.

In a word, it is the best option to extract MP3 from optical discs and listen to it on any digital devices.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Here are the steps of converting DVD to MP3 at 60X faster speed.

1Download the best DVD to MP3 converter

There are two versions of DVD Ripper, one for Windows 11/10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS. Insert the DVD into your optical drive and launch the converter. Hit the Load DVD menu if the application does not detect your disc automatically. Then the media contents will show up in the library area.

Load Disc

2Edit the DVD optionally

If you want to edit the DVD audio or video, such as trim it into clips, click on the Cut menu at the top ribbon to open the media editor. Here you can cut the DVD video into small clips by setting the Start and End points.

Or you can merge the video clips into one file for converting later. Finally, hit the OK button to confirm it.

Clip Video

3Convert DVD to digital audio in MP3

Go back to the home interface and locate to the bottom area. Click and expand the Profile dropdown menu and make sure to select MP3. Then drop a folder in the Destination field to save the output. Finally, hit the Rip All button to start converting all contents on the disc to MP3.

Mp3

Part 2: How to Free Convert DVD to MP3 with VLC (By Recording)

Even though with some unavoidable shortcomings, free DVD to MP3 converters is attractive to many people. And VLC is one of the free DVD to MP3 converter working on cross-plartform for Windows, Mac, Linux, Chrome, etc. VLC Media Player is a versatile media toolkit with extensive functions, including converting DVD to MP3.

However, compared with other DVD to MP3 converters, VLC is not specially designed as a converter. It is a media player, and the ripping feature is done by recording the DVD.

The steps of extracting MP3 from DVD for free are a little complicated, but do not worry about that, you can make it by following the method below.

1Start VLC from your desktop, and head to Media-> Convert/Save to activate the Open Media dialog.

2Go to the Disc tab, select DVD and load the disc by hitting the Browse button. Press the downward icon next to the Convert/Save button and choose Convert to open the next window.

If you only need to convert a part of the DVD, fill in the Starting Position according to your demands.

3Next, select Convert and choose Audio-MP3 from the dropdown list next to Profile. Enter a location to save the MP3 files and click the Start button to trigger the conversion process.

Then you will see VLC Media Player will start playing the DVD movies, and there is one progressing bar at the bottom to show if the ripping process is done.

Vlc

Alternatively, VLC can be the tool to help you convert MP3 to CD for keeping forever. Surely, the steps are also a little completed like above.

Part 3: How to Convert DVD to MP3 with HandBrake for Free (Unencrypted DVD)

Handbrake is another open-source DVD to MP3 converter on Windows, Mac, and Linux. And many people prefer to it because of including extensive custom options. Though HandBrake is a freeware to rip DVD to MP3, it supports limited formats compared with VLC. Besides, it can't convert copy-protected DVD discs.

1Insert the media DVD into your DVD drive, run Handbrake, go to Source and select the Disc icon. This will import the video contents on your DVD.

2Navigate to the Source area, and set the start Title and other parameters. Next, go to the Destination section, hit the Browse button and choose a folder to save the results. Then select MP3 from the dropdown list next to Container in Output Settings area.

3If you want to create unique audio effect, go to the Audio tab and reset the bitrate and other custom options. For non-tech savvy, we suggest you to keep it by default.

4In the end, click on the Start button at the top ribbon to initiate converting DVD to digital free.

Handbrake

HandBrake can also handle Blu-ray ripping to extract the digital formats and save a copy on your computer.

Part 4: How to Extract MP3 from DVD Online (Only DVD VOB Files)

Web-based applications are appealing, partly because they permit users to get what they want without installing anything on computer. Of course, they take longer time to complete the task than desktop programs.

Plus, they usually have some downsides, like poor output quality, limited custom options, and more. But for ordinary people, online DVD to MP3 converters are a good starting point. There are several online video converters support ripping DVD to MP3, such as Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter.

However, Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter only supports DVD VOB files conversion. If you want to convert a DVD disc or DVD ISO file, you have to turn to other tools for help.

1Access the website of online DVD to MP3 converter, and click Select files to convert.

Then it will pop up a window, where you need to download a launcher, and install it on your computer.

2Once the installation is done, the open-source window will appear. Select the DVD VOB files that you want to save as MP3.

3Select MP3 above Format icon. And set the custom options for bitrate, frame rate, etc., by clicking the Settings icon. Then click the Convert button to begin converting. Once it is done, the folder where it stores the converted MP3 files will pop up on your computer.

Apowersoft DVD to MP3 Converter

Part 5: FAQs of Converting DVD to MP3

What is DVD-MP3?

DVD disc contains the digital audio in the MP3 file format, which is called as MP3 DVD. Commonly, the MP3 can be compressed into an optical disc like MP3 CD, MP3 CD-ROM or MP3 DVD (CD-R, CD-RW, DVD-R or DVD-RW).

How do I convert a CD to MP3 using Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player can play DVDs and CDs. Moreover, it can also rip CD. Open Windows Media Player and insert the CD, click the Rip tab and choose More Options, under Rip Settings, choose MP3 in the Rip Music tap, check the audio checks that you want to rip and click the Rip tab to choose Rip to start rip MP3 from CD.

What is the best portable DVD CD MP3 player?

For playing DVD CD on a portable MP3 player, you can choose one from the list here: DBPOWER 9.5-Inch Portable DVD Player, DBPOWER 10.5″ Portable DVD Player, ieGeek 11.5″ Portable DVD Player, UEME 10.1″ Portable DVD Player, THZY 5 Hours 9.5 inch Swivel Screen Portable DVD Player, and THZY 5 Hours 9.5 inch Swivel Screen Portable DVD Player. Surely, if do not carry with a heavy DVD player, you can try to download DVD player software.

How to copy MP3 songs to DVD?

Windows Media Player can also burn MP3 to CD on Windows computer. You should Insert a blank CD or DVD suitable for storing MP3 files in your computer CD/DVD-RW drive, run Windows Media Player and click Burn, select the albums and playlists and drag the songs into the Burn pane, and click Start Burn to create MP3 songs into CD.

Conclusion

In this tutorial, we have focused on how to convert DVD to digital on Windows 11/10/8/7 and Mac OS. It is well-known that music is not only a good way to relax but also good for mental health. With the best DVD to MP3 converters, extracting audio from DVDs is not a difficult job anymore. AnyMP4 DVD Ripper is the best way to get MP3 from your DVD without damaging the original quality and 60X faster. Anyway, we hope that our suggestions and recommendations are helpful to you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 344 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
December 16, 2022 15:12

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here