視頻到MP4
1.1 AVI到MP4
1.2 iMovie到MP4
1.3 M4V到MP4
1.4 MKV到MP4
1.5視頻到MP4
1.6 WMV到MP4
1.7 MOV到MP4
1.8 WebM到MP4

頂級10 M4V到MP4轉換器 - 將任何M4V視頻轉換為MP4格式以便廣泛使用

頂級10 M4V到MP4轉換器 - 將任何M4V視頻轉換為MP4格式以便廣泛使用

M4V文件格式是從MP4格式開發的。 M4V廣泛用於iTunes Store,包括電影,電視劇和音樂視頻。 雖然M4V視頻格式很受歡迎,但MP4做得更好。 由於M4V視頻的複制保護,大多數媒體播放器不完全支持M4V視頻。 此外,它無法在iMovie,Final Cut Pro和類似的視頻編輯器上編輯M4V視頻。 因此,您需要將M4V轉換為MP4,以便輕鬆解決兼容性問題。 您可以獲得頂級10 M4V到MP4轉換器應用程序。 只需閱讀並找到最佳視頻轉換器即可將iTunes M4V電影轉換為MP4而不會丟失數據。

M4V視頻到MP4

第 1 部分:頂級 4 M4V 到 MP4 轉換器軟件(Windows 和 Mac)

或者您可以使用多功能視頻轉換器軟件來管理更高級別的M4V到MP4視頻轉換。 以下是著名的視頻管理器,提供可靠的M4V到MP4轉換和專業視頻編輯過濾器。

熱門1。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

它是一個全面的轉換器,可以輕鬆轉換、下載和編輯任何視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 支持 200 多種輸出格式,包括具有高視頻質量的 DVD。 您可以將 iTunes M4V 電影轉換為 MP4 視頻以進行通用播放。 此外,您還可以管理許多編輯濾鏡來裁剪、剪輯、添加效果、添加水印、合併、旋轉、濾鏡、提高質量和其他更多功能。 因此,您可以在轉換為 MP4 之前編輯原始 M4V 視頻。

第 1 步:添加 M4V 視頻

在 Windows 或 Mac 計算機上下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 啟動它並單擊“添加文件"按鈕導入您的 iTunes M4V 電影。

本軟件支持拖放,可以放置多個 M4V 視頻文件直接進入這個程序。

添加 M4V 電影

步驟2:將M4V轉換為MP4

單擊並展開右上角的“全部轉換為”下拉選項以定義“MP4 "作為輸出視頻格式。

選擇MP4格式

在主界面底部設置目標文件夾以保存轉換後的 MP4 視頻。 最後,單擊“全部轉換”按鈕開始將 M4V 轉換為 MP4。

將M4V轉換為MP4

熱門2。 Movavi視頻轉換器

Movavi Video Converter可將視頻,音頻,DVD和圖像文件轉換為任何格式。 您可以享受數據丟失帶來的閃電般快速轉換。 在轉換之前,還有許多視頻編輯器可以提高質量,調整聲音,修剪和連接文件。 免費的MP4轉換器使用戶能夠快速,專業地將M4V轉換為MP4。

如何:啟動Movavi視頻轉換器。 點擊“添加媒體”和“添加視頻”按鈕上傳M4V視頻。 點擊“視頻”將MP4設置為輸出視頻格式。 選擇“文件夾”以保存新創建的MP4視頻。 點擊“轉換”以啟動M4V到MP4轉換。

Movavi視頻轉換器

熱門3。 iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe

iSkysoft iMedia 轉換器豪華版是 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上簡單的 M4V 到 MP4 轉換器。 您可以獲得乾淨的界面並轉換下載的視頻格式,將視頻刻錄到 DVD,在轉換為 MP4 之前編輯 M4V 視頻並轉換各種視頻。 因此,將 M4V 視頻轉換為非 DRM MP4 是一項簡單的任務。

如何:啟動MP4媒體轉換器。 單擊“轉換”按鈕以添加M4V視頻。 將“MP4”設置為輸出視頻格式。 如有必要,點擊“編輯”圖標調整視頻設置。 點擊“轉換”將iTunes M4V轉換為MP4。

iSkysoft的

熱門4。 Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

通過Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate,您可以將M4V轉換為MP4和其他流行的視頻格式而無需轉碼。 此外,優化的預設和全面的視頻編輯功能支持用戶更輕鬆地自定義iTunes M4V視頻文件。 您可以享受多功能視頻工具箱來探索更有趣的過濾器。

如何:在Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate的主界面中打開“文件夾”圖標。 從“視頻”下拉菜單中選擇“MP4”。 選擇“創建自定義”以調整iTunes M4V視頻。 點擊“全部轉換”,從M4V獲取轉換後的MP4視頻。

Wondershare的

部分2:頂級3 M4V到MP4在線轉換器

使用在線MP4轉換器將M4V轉換為MP4免費。 無需註冊和安裝。 如果您沒有很多M4V視頻可以轉換,您可以在線選擇免費的M4V到MP4轉換器。

熱門1。 Convert.Files

您可以從Convert.Files獲得簡單但有用的M4V到MP4在線轉換。 您可以通過兩種方法導入M4V視頻,選擇本地文件或鍵入要下載的視頻共享鏈接。 您只需要填寫輸入格式和輸出格式,然後Convert.Files可以將上傳的M4V視頻文件免費轉換為MP4。 此外,您還可以免費向您的電子郵件發送下載鏈接。

如何:將您的M4V視頻上傳到Convert.Files。 將“M4V”設置為輸入格式,將“MP4”設置為輸出格式。 您可以在“將下載鏈接發送到我的電子郵件”之前勾選,以便將轉換後的MP4共享給其他人。 最後,點擊底部的“轉換”按鈕。

網址:http://www.convertfiles.com/

轉換文件

熱門2。 Convertio

您可以上傳不超過100 MB M4V iTunes視頻到Convertio免費MP4轉換。 並且Convertio.co可以在Windows和Mac計算機上免費將M4V文件轉換為MP4。 它支持廣泛的視頻選擇,包括計算機,Dropbox,Google Drive或URL。 此外,您還可以將轉換後的M4V保存到MP4視頻到Dropbox,Google Drive和您的計算機驅動器。

如何:導入M4V視頻,將“M4V”和“MP4”設置為視頻格式空白。 點擊“轉換”按鈕,然後在線下載MP4視頻文件。

網址:https://convertio.co/

Convertio

熱門3。 Cloudconvert

Cloudconvert可以將任何視頻文件轉換為最高質量的MP4。 或者您可以將視頻分辨率更改為420p,720p,1080p等。您可以獲得在線調整音頻和視頻文件的高級功能。 功能強大的API使用戶能夠在您自己的應用程序中使用轉換服務。 與其他M4V到MP4轉換器相比,Cloudconvert還允許用戶從OneDrive ad Box Chooser中選擇文件。

如何:點擊“選擇文件”以上傳您的M4V文件。 將MP4設置為輸出視頻格式。 管理“選擇選項”,然後點擊“開始轉換”將M4V免費轉換為MP4。

網址:https://cloudconvert.com/

Cloudconvert

部分3:頂級3 M4V到MP4免費轉換器

以下是一些免費的M4V到MP4免費轉換器,可用於M4V到MP4的轉換。 雖然他們可能不會提供與其他專業視頻轉換器一樣多的視頻編輯工具。

熱門1。 手剎

HandBrake是10年代的免費開源轉碼器。 您可以通過HandBrake將M4V轉換為MP4而不會丟失數據。 還有基本的視頻編輯工具,包括幀率,質量,編碼器等。

手剎

熱門2。 VLC

VLC 媒體播放器使用戶能夠轉換和播放大多數多媒體文件,包括自製 DVD、音頻 CD、VCD 和各種流媒體協議。 它可以在所有平台上運行,如 Windows、Mac OS X/11/12、iOS、Android 等。 VLC 是完全免費的 M4V 到 MP4 轉換,無需插入廣告、間諜軟件和用戶跟踪。

弗爾奇

熱門3。 FFmpeg的

FFmpeg使用戶可以直接調整視頻編解碼器,視頻參數,視頻比特率和其他設置。 您可以使用提供的過濾器和預覽窗口編輯M4V視頻。 因此,FFmpeg是免費的M4V到MP4轉換器,支持用戶輕鬆轉換和編輯視頻文件。

FFmpeg的

第4部分:M4V到MP4的常見問題解答

M4V和MP4之間有區別嗎?

是。 主要區別在於,可以選擇通過DRM複製保護來保護M4V文件。 此外,MP4比M4V更為流行,幾乎可以在任何設備中使用,而M4V通常用於在iTunes Store中進行編碼。 獲取有關的更多詳細信息 MP4 VS M4V.

為什麼手剎將MP4保存為M4V?

當您通過音頻(AC3),使用SRT字幕或啟用章節標記時,默認情況下,MP4的文件擴展名將更改為M4V。 但是,此處的MP4和M4V都沒有差異。

iTunes可以將M4V轉換為MP4嗎?

不可以。iTunes無法轉換任何電影,更不用說將受保護的M4V文件轉換為MP4了。 您可以使用 M4V錄音機 刪除DRM保護並輸出MP4文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於455評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索影片, MP4
六月24,2021 08:45

相關文章

Top 10 M4V to MP4 Converter – Convert Any M4V Video to MP4 Format for Widely Use

M4V Video to MP4

The M4V file format is developed from the MP4 format. M4V is widely used in iTunes Store including movies, TV series and music videos. Though M4V video format is popular, MP4 has done a better job. Because of the copy protection of M4V videos, most media players do not fully support M4V videos. Furthermore, it is unavailable to edit M4V videos on iMovie, Final Cut Pro and similar video editors. Therefore, you need to convert M4V to MP4 that can solve compatibility problem with ease. You can get top 10 M4V to MP4 Converter applications. Just read and find the best video converter to convert iTunes M4V movies to MP4 without data loss.

Part 1: Top 3 M4V to MP4 Online Converters

Using online MP4 converter to convert M4V to MP4 free. No registration and installation required. If you do not have many M4V videos to convert, you can choose free M4V to MP4 converter online.

Top 1. Convert.Files

You can get simple but useful M4V to MP4 online conversion from Convert.Files. There are two methods you can import M4V videos, choose the local file or type the video-sharing link to download. You just need to fill in the input format and output format, and then Convert.Files can convert uploaded M4V video files to MP4 for free. In addition, you can send a download link to your email for free.

How to: Upload your M4V video to Convert.Files. Set "M4V" as input format and "MP4" as output format. You can tick before "Send a download link to my email" to share converted MP4 to others. Finally, hit "Convert" button at the bottom.

URL: http://www.convertfiles.com/

Convert Files

Top 2. Convertio

You can upload no more than 100 MB M4V iTunes videos to Convertio for free MP4 conversion. And Convertio.co can convert M4V files to MP4 on Windows and Mac computers for free. It supports wide video selections including computer, Dropbox, Google Drive or URL. Moreover, you can save converted M4V to MP4 videos to Dropbox, Google Drive and your computer drive as well.

How to: Import M4V videos, set "M4V" and "MP4" in the video format blanks besides. Hit "Convert" button and then download MP4 video files online.

URL: https://convertio.co/

Convertio

Top 3. Cloudconvert

Cloudconvert can convert any video file to MP4 in highest quality. Or you are able to change video resolution to 420p, 720p, 1080p and etc. You can get advanced features to adjust audio and video files online. There is the powerful API that enables users to use the conversion services in your own applications. Compares with other M4V to MP4 converters, Cloudconvert enables users to choose file from OneDrive ad Box Chooser additionally.

How to: Hit "Select Files" to upload your M4V file. Set MP4 as output video format. Manage "Select Options" and then hit "Start Conversion" to convert M4V to MP4 free.

URL: https://cloudconvert.com/

Cloudconvert

Part 2: Top 4 M4V to MP4 Converter Software

Or you can use versatile video converter software to manage M4V to MP4 video conversion in higher level. The followings are renowned video manager that offers reliable M4V to MP4 conversion and professional video editing filters.

Top 1. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

It is the comprehensive converter that can convert, download and edit any videos easily. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate support over 200 output formats with high video quality. You can download 4K YouTube streaming videos and convert DVD movies. In addition, there are numerous editing filters you can manage to crop, clip, add effects, add watermark, merge, rotate, enhance quality and other more features. Thus, you can edit original M4V videos before converting to MP4.

Step 1: Add the M4V video

Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on Windows or Mac computer. Launch it and hit "Add File" button to import your iTunes M4V movie. Preview and use provided filters to edit the M4V video.

Add Video

Step 2: Convert M4V to MP4

Click "Profile" button to define "MP4" as output video format. Set the destination folder to save converted MP4 video. At last, tap "Convert" button to convert a M4V to MP4.

Convert Video

Top 2. Movavi Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter can convert video, audio, DVDs and image files into any format. You are able to enjoy lightning-fast conversion with data loss. And there are also many video editors to improve quality, adjust sound, trim and join files before converting. The free MP4 converter enables users to convert M4V to MP4 quickly and professionally.

How to: Launch Movavi Video Converter. Hit "Add Media" and "Add Video" buttons to upload M4V video. Tap "Video" to set MP4 as output video format. Choose "Folder" to save new created MP4 video. Hit "Convert" to start M4V to MP4 conversion.

Movavi Video Converter

Top 3. iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe

iSkysoft iMedia Converter Deluxe is the simple M4V to MP4 converter on Windows and Mac computers. You can get clean interface and convert downloaded video format, burn videos to DVD, edit M4V videos before converting to MP4 and convert all streaming videos. So it is an easy task to convert iTunes M4V video to non-DRM MP4.

How to: Launch the MP4 media converter. Click "Convert" button to add the M4V video. Set "MP4" as the output video format. Hit the "Edit" icon to adjust video settings if necessary. Tap "Convert" to convert iTunes M4V to MP4.

iskysoft

Top 4. Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Through Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate, you are able to convert M4V to MP4 and other popular video formats without transcoding. In addition, the optimized presets and comprehensive video editing features support users to customize iTunes M4V video file easier. You can enjoy the versatile video toolbox to explore more funny filters.

How to: Open "Folder" icon in the main interface of Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate. Select "MP4" from "Video" drop-down menu. Choose "Create Custom" to adjust iTunes M4V video. Hit "Convert All" to get converted MP4 video from M4V.

Wondershare

Part 3: Top 3 M4V to MP4 Free Converters

Here are some free M4V to MP4 free converters that you can use for M4V to MP4 conversion. Though they may not offer as much video editing tools as other professional video converters.

Top 1. HandBrake

HandBrake is the free and open-source transcoder over 10 years. And you can convert M4V to MP4 by HandBrake without data loss too. There are still basic tools for video editing including framerate, quality, encoder and etc.

Handbrake

Top 2. VLC

VLC media player enables users to convert and play most multimedia files including DVDs, Audio CDs, VCDs and various streaming protocols. It can runs on all platforms such as Windows, Mac OS X, iOS, Android and etc. VLC is totally free for M4V to MP4 conversion without ads, spyware and user tracking inserted.

VLC

Top 3. FFmpeg

FFmpeg enables users to adjust video codec, video parameters, video bitrate and other settings directly. You can edit M4V videos with provided filters and preview window. Therefore, FFmpeg is the free M4V to MP4 converter that supports users to convert and edit video files easily.

FFmpeg
Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
October 26, 2017 15:15

Related Articles