視頻到MP4轉換器
1.1 3GP到MP4轉換器
1.2 AVI到MP4轉換器
1.3 FLV到MP4轉換器
1.4免費MP4轉換器
1.5 MPEG到MP4轉換器
1.6 SWF到MP4轉換器
1.7 VOB到MP4轉換器
1.8 WLMP到MP4轉換器
1.9 WVE到MP4轉換器

您應該知道的頂級6 WLMP到MP4轉換方法

您應該知道的頂級6 WLMP到MP4轉換方法

使用Windows Live Movie Maker後,您是否對WLMP文件感到好奇? WLMP是Windows Live Movie Maker Project的縮寫,由視頻磁帶,幻燈片,音頻,照片組成,包括音頻效果,視頻效果和電影轉換。 實際上,WLMP文件是項目文件,而不是電影文件。 這種電影文件已準備好進行重新編輯。 但是當您想在計算機,iPhone,iPad或其他流行播放器上打開這些WLMP文件時,您應該怎麼做? 是的,您必須將WLMP文件轉換為MP4或其他格式。

為了實現將WLMP轉換為MP4的目標,找到合適的轉換程序是一個優先事項。 或者您可以在指導的幫助下在線將WLMP轉換為MP4。 在下面的段落中,我將向您介紹5不同種類的轉換器。 每個都有獨特的功能,以滿足您的要求。 另外,我列出瞭如何將WLMP轉換為MP4的詳細步驟。 所以,只需選擇一個並開始轉換工作。

WLMP到MP4

您應該知道的頂級6 WLMP到MP4轉換方法

方法1。 使用Windows Movie Maker將WLMP轉換為MP4

Windows Movie Maker中 是一個很棒的電影製作人計劃,可以幫助您使用照片和視頻設計和編輯自定義視頻。 無論您是要為商務和娛樂製作此演示文稿,您都會發現它方便易用。 此外,該程序提供了不同類型的輸出格式供您選擇。 但是,如果將工作保存為項目,則擴展名將為WLMP。 如果要在播放器中打開WLMP文件,應該怎麼做? 其實, Windows Movie Maker中 也是MP4轉換器的最佳WLMP。 按照以下步驟完成WLMP到MP4的轉換:

Windows Movie Maker中

步驟 1:首先啟動Windows Movie Maker,點擊“file”打開要轉換的WLMP文件。

步驟 2:如果你發現某個奇怪的地方,請瀏覽整個視頻並進行一些調整。 您可以在編輯區域中編輯視頻的參數。

步驟 3:然後單擊“文件”>“保存電影”按鈕,將視頻保存為MP4視頻。 注意,不要選擇“保存項目或將項目保存為”,否則您的輸出仍然是WMLP輸出。 幾分鐘後,您將實現將WMLP轉換為MP4的目標。

方法2:替代方法 - 通過AnyMP4 Screen Recorder將WLMP轉換為MP4

該解決方案不僅限於WLMP格式。 它可用於轉換任何格式的視頻。 AnyMP4 屏幕錄影大師 是用於視頻記錄的功能強大的軟件,可以記錄計算機屏幕上播放的所有視頻文件和聲音。

通過AnyMP4屏幕錄像機,您可以邊觀看邊錄製視頻,然後將其保存為所需格式。 對於不同格式的視頻,您只需要播放它。 很簡單,對吧?

步驟 1:下載並安裝此程序的PC或Mac版本,然後雙擊運行它,並將計算機屏幕保持在您要錄製的界面上。 選擇“錄像機”。

視頻錄像機

步驟 2:單擊紅色的大 Rec 按鈕開始從屏幕錄製視頻、遊戲和網絡攝像頭視頻。

記錄

步驟 3:完成錄製過程後,單擊播放按鈕預覽捕獲的視頻。 然後單擊“保存視頻”以所需格式保存視頻,如MP4。

節省

方法3。 將WLMP轉換為MP4的終極解決方案

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是將各種視頻格式轉換為其他格式的最佳解決方案,包括 WLMP 到 MP4,並非所有設備和應用程序都支持這種格式。 該程序與最流行的設備高度兼容,例如 iPhone、Android 智能手機等。

在轉換時,AnyMP4 WLMP 到 MP4 轉換器在保持高質量的音頻和圖像方面做得很好,提供了完美的體驗。 順便說一句,它還可以提高視頻質量和應用視頻編輯效果,如剪輯、旋轉和 添加水印. 下面是具體步驟。

步驟1:下載並安裝WLMP到MP4 Converter

從官方網站下載AnyMP4 WLMP到MP4 Converter並將其安裝到您的電腦或Mac上。 然後啟動它。

步驟2:將WLMP視頻添加到軟件

單擊“添加文件”按鈕,然後選擇要轉換的WLMP文件。

添加文件

步驟 3. 選擇 MP4 格式作為輸出配置文件

單擊“全部轉換為”下拉選項並為您的輸出格式選擇 MP4。

選擇MP4格式

步驟4。 將WLMP轉換為MP4

仔細檢查以確保一切正常,然後單擊“全部轉換”按鈕,您將在幾分鐘內完成您的項目。

不僅是常見的視頻文件,還支持ARF、WRF、 WVE,以及更多MP4 輕鬆。

方法4。 通過Apowersoft免費在線視頻轉換器將WLMP轉換為MP4

Apowersoft免費在線視頻轉換器 是一種高評級的在線轉換器,它將轉換和編輯功能結合到一個服務中。 您可以在Windows或Mac上訪問轉換器。 與其他程序一樣,它可以將各種音頻和視頻格式轉換為您想要的格式。 也就是說,它使您能夠在線自由地將WLMP轉換為MP4。 更重要的是,它承諾提供高質量的音頻和視頻輸出。 它不僅是一個轉換器,還提供以您喜歡的風格編輯視頻效果的服務。 這是步驟:

Apowersoft免費在線視頻轉換器

步驟 1:如果您是新用戶,請搜索其官方網站,然後單擊“選擇要啟動的文件”並下載正確的軟件並啟動它。

步驟 2:在點擊“選擇文件”按鈕後,將要轉換的WLMP文件添加到窗口中。

步驟 3:選擇要轉換為的格式。

步驟 4:根據指導,進行一些編輯,根據需要調整方向,音頻效果或其他參數。 順便說一句,所有的圖標都很容易理解,所以你不必擔心。

步驟 5:完成將WLMP轉換為MP4。

方法5。 使用ConverterLite WLMP轉換器將WLMP切換到MP4

ConverterLite WLMP轉換器 是專門設計用於將WLMP轉換為MP4或任何其他格式的程序。 此外,它可以自由轉換音頻文件。 簡單且用戶友好的界面使每個人都可以進行轉換工作。 此外,該程序支持多種語言,如中文,英文,法文,俄文,荷蘭文,西班牙文等。

Converterlite

步驟 1:啟動要轉換的WLMP文件。

步驟 2:編輯您想要的樣式,然後選擇MP4格式。

步驟 3:點擊“轉換”並完成轉換作業。

方法6。 通過Bigsoft WLMP將WLMP轉換為MP4到MP4轉換器

Bigsoft全視頻轉換器 是一款功能強大的轉換軟件,可幫助您將電影,視頻,音頻文件轉換為手機。 如果你想用它完成WLMP到MP4的轉換,它只需要你幾個簡單的步驟和一點時間。 這些音樂愛好者喜歡什麼 Bigsoft全視頻轉換器 提供從視頻文件中提取音軌的服務,為您提供音樂盛宴。 只需按照以下步驟將WLMP轉換為MP4:

Bigsoft WLMP轉MP4轉換器

步驟 1:單擊“添加文件”以上載要轉換的WLMP文件。

步驟 2:根據界面中顯示的圖標,根據需要編輯視頻文件。 您可以根據自己的風格調整其大小,視頻效果,音頻效果或其他參數。

步驟 3:在“配置文件”區域中,選擇所需的格式。 並選擇輸出視頻的目的地。

步驟 4:單擊界面右下角的紅色按鈕完成轉換。

WLMP到MP4的常見問題解答

什麼是WLMP文件?

WLMP,Windows Live Movie Project,由微軟的 Windows Live Movie Maker 創建,通常保存到 WMV,以便媒體可以刻錄到自製的 DVD 或在 YouTube 上發布。 但是,投影文件以 .wlmp 擴展名保存,直到編輯完成。

什麼可以播放WLMP文件?

Windows Movie Maker,iTunes,Windows LiveR Movie Maker,Final Media Player,VLC,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate等可以打開和播放WLMP文件。

怎麼把WLMP轉換成MP3?

要將WLMP轉換為MP3,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以為您提供準確的幫助。 只需將WLMP文件拖放到此轉換器中,然後從輸出格式中選擇MP3,最後單擊“全部轉換”即可立即開始將WLMP轉換為MP3。

結論

在這裡,我們列出了6將WLMP轉換為MP4的強大方法。 因此,當您無法打開WLMP文件時,請不要感到困惑。 只需選擇您擁有或喜歡解決問題的方式。 實際上,我們真的推薦AnyMP4 WLMP到MP4轉換器。 憑藉其先進的轉換功能和編輯功能,它可以滿足您對視頻的大多數需求。 你應該試一試。 祝你有美好的一天!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於355評級)

六月25,2021 07:34

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video to MP4 Converter
1.1 3GP to MP4 Converter
1.2 AVI to MP4 Converter
1.3 FLV to MP4 Converter
1.4 Free MP4 Converter
1.5 MPEG to MP4 Converter
1.6 SWF to MP4 Converter
1.7 VOB to MP4 Converter
1.8 WLMP to MP4 Converter
1.9 WVE to MP4 Converter

Top 6 WLMP to MP4 Convert Methods You Should Know

Top 6 WLMP to MP4 Convert Methods You Should Know

Are you curious about the WLMP files after using Windows Live Movie Maker? WLMP is the abbreviation for Windows Live Movie Maker Project that is made from video tapes, slides, audio, photos and includes audio effects, video effects and movie transitions. In fact, the WLMP files are the project files, not movie files. This kind of movie file is ready for re-editing. But when you want to open those WLMP files on your computer, iPhone, iPad or other popular players, what should you do? Yes, you have to convert your WLMP files into MP4 or other formats.

To achieve the goal of converting WLMP to MP4, finding a suitable converting program is a priority. Or you can convert WLMP to MP4 online with the help of guidance. In the passage below, I will introduce 5 different kinds of converter to you. Each of them have unique features to meet your requirement. In addition, I list the detailed steps of how to convert WLMP to MP4. So, just choose one and start your converting work.

WLMP to MP4

Top 6 WLMP to MP4 Convert Methods You Should Know

Method 1. Ultimate solution to convert WLMP to MP4

Windows Movie Maker is a wonderful movie maker program that help you design and edit your customized video with your photos and videos. Whether you are going to make this presentation for business, for entertainment, you will find it convenient and easy to use. In addition, this program provides different kinds of output formats for you to choose. However, if you save your work as project, the extension name will be WLMP. What should you do if you want to open your WLMP files in player? Actually, Windows Movie Maker is also a best WLMP to MP4 converter. Follow the steps below to accomplish WLMP to MP4 conversion:

Windows Movie Maker

Step 1: Launch the Windows Movie Maker first, hit "file" to open the WLMP file you want to convert.

Step 2: Go through the whole video and do some adjustment if you find somewhere strange. You can edit the parameters of the video in the editing area.

Step 3: Then click then button "File" > "Save movie" to save the video as a MP4 video. Be careful, don't choose "Save project or Save project as", or your output will still be the WMLP one. In a few minutes, you will achieve the goal of converting WMLP to MP4.

Method 2: The alternative way - convert WLMP to MP4 by AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

This solution is not only limited in WLMP format. It can be used to convert any format video. AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is powerful software for video recording, and can record all video files and sound that are played on the computer screen. By AnyMP4 Screen Recorder, you can record the video while watching and then save it in the wanted format. For different formats videos, you just need to play it. It is easy, right?

Step 1: Download and install the PC or Mac version of this program, then double click to run it and keep the computer screen on the interface that you want to record. Select "Screen Recorder".

AnyMP4 Screen Recorder

Step 2: Click the big red Rec button to begin recording streaming videos, game, and webcam video from screen.

Recording

Step 3: Click the play button to preview the captured video when you finished recording process. Then click "Save Video" to save video in the wanted format, like MP4.

Save

Method 3. Ultimate solution to convert WLMP to MP4

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best solution to convert various kinds of video formats into other formats, including WLMP to MP4, which is not supported on all devices and applications. This program is highly compatible with the most popular devices, such as iPhone, Android smartphone and so on. While converting, AnyMP4 WLMP to MP4 Converter does well in maintaining the high quality of audio and image, offering perfect experiences. By the way, it also can Enhance video quality and apply video editing effects, like clipping, rotating and adding watermark. Here is the specific steps.

Step 1: Download and install WLMP to MP4 Converter

Download AnyMP4 WLMP to MP4 Converter from its official website and install it onto your computer or Mac. Then launch it.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Add WLMP video to the software

Click the button "Add Files", and choose the WLMP files you want to convert.

Add Video

Step 3. Edit video to be perfect

Watch the video from beginning to the end in order to decide where to edit. Then turn into the Edit window, you are allowed to rotate the direction, add watermark and so on.

Edit Video

Step 4. choose MP4 format as output profile

Hit Profile and select your needed format for you output. After that, just place the MP4 files in a folder as you like.

Choose Profile

Step 5. convert WLMP to MP4

Check out carefully to make sure everything is OK, then click "Convert" button, you will get your project done in a few minutes.

Convert Video

Method 4. Convert WLMP to MP4 by Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter is a high-rating online converter that combines the function of converting and editing into one service. You have the access to the converter on Windows or Mac. As other programs, it can convert various kinds of audio and video formats into the formats you want. That's to say, it enables you to convert WLMP into MP4 online freely. What's more, it promises a high-quality audio and video output. Not only being a converter, it also provides the service of editing video effects in your favorite style. Here' s the steps:

Apowersoft Free Online Video Converter

Step 1: If you are a new user, search its official website, then click "Select files to start" and Download the right software and start it up.

Step 2: Add the WLMP files you want to convert into the window after hitting the "Select files" button.

Step 3: Select the format you want to convert to.

Step 4: According to its guidance, do some editing to adjust its direction, audio effect or other parameters as you like. By the way, all of the icons are simple to understand so you don't have to worry about that.

Step 5: Finish the converting of WLMP to MP4.

Method 5. Switch WLMP to MP4 with ConverterLite WLMP Converter

ConverterLite WLMP Converter is the program specially designed to convert WLMP into MP4 or any other formats. Also, it can free convert audio files. The simple and user-friendly interface enables everyone to do the conversion work. In addition, the program supports several languages, such as Chinese, English, French, Russian, Dutch, Spanish and so on.

Converterlite

Step 1: Launch the WLMP file you want to convert.

Step 2: Edit into the style you want, and select the MP4 format.

Step 3: Hit "convert" and finish the conversion job.

Method 6. Convert WLMP to MP4 by Bigsoft WLMP to MP4 Converter

Bigsoft Total Video Converter is a powerful converting software that helps you to convert movies, videos, audio files into your mobile phones. If you want to accomplish WLMP to MP4 conversion with it, it just takes you a few simple steps and a little time. What's pleases those music buffs is that this Bigsoft Total Video Converter provides the service of extracting audio track from the video file, giving you a musical feast. Just follow the steps below to convert WLMP to MP4:

Bigsoft WLMP to MP4 Converter

Step 1: Click "Add File" to upload the WLMP files you want to convert.

Step 2: According to the icons presented in the interface, edit the video files as you like. You can adjust its size, video effect, audio effect or other parameters due to your style.

Step 3: In the "Profile" area, choose the format you need. And choose a destination for the output video.

Step 4: Click the red button in the right bottom of the interface to finish converting.

Conclusion

Here, we have listed 6 powerful ways to convert WLMP to MP4. So don't be puzzled when you can not open your WLMP files. Just choose the way you have or like to solve the problem. Actually, we really recommend AnyMP4 WLMP to MP4 Converter. For its advanced converting function and editing features, it can meet you most needs about videos. You should have a try. Have a good day!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 314 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Video
June 20, 2019 08:40

Related Articles