藍光播放
1.1 4K藍光播放器
1.2藍光DVD播放器
1.3在藍光播放器上播放DVD
1.4 PS4播放藍光
1.5 PS3播放藍光
1.6 Wii U播放藍光
1.7 Xbox One播放藍光
1.8 Leawo藍光播放器
1.9使用VLC播放藍光
1.10藍光定義
藍光提示
2.1 4K 藍光電影
2.2 藍光分辨率
2.3 藍光存儲思路
2.4 如何清潔藍光光盤
2.5藍光定義
2.6 什麼是藍光
2.7 藍光與4K

什麼是藍光定義

什麼是藍光定義

藍光播放器

許多客戶都聽說過藍光,甚至還看過藍光電影。 然而,許多觀眾仍然不知道藍光的確切含義。 有必要了解什麼是藍光及其優點。 當我們談論藍光或BD時,它通常指的是數字光盤數據存儲。 並且光盤顯示了一層藍光,因此我們將其稱為BD光盤。 藍光光盤是一種替代DVD格式,可存儲高清和超高清視頻。 如果您想了解有關藍光的詳細信息,可以花幾秒鐘閱讀下面的內容。

1。 什麼是藍光

我們都知道 藍光 無論是圖片還是音頻體驗,電影都比普通電影印象深刻。 秘密隱藏在藍紫色激光中。 索尼在2000年發布BD光盤後,該技術成為客戶市場和計算機數據市場的新標準。 藍光光盤覆蓋一層藍紫色激光,用於讀取和寫入。 這種激光的波長較短,因此與使用紅色激光的普通DVD相比,它可以存儲更多數據。

另一方面,高清電影提供更清晰的圖像和高質量的音頻,因此高清電影佔用的存儲量是普通電影的五倍。 很明顯,普通的DVD無法處理高清電影。 藍光光盤成為高品質電影和視頻遊戲的理想媒介。 除了更大的存儲空間,藍光光盤還帶來更多功能。

1。 無需質量損失即可刻錄高清電視。
2。 在藍光光盤上觀看另一部電影的同時錄製一部電影。
3。 立即跳到光盤的任何位置。
4。 編輯藍光光盤上錄製的視頻。
5。 構建播放列表。
6。 自動搜索光盤的空白區域,避免錄製。
7。 允許用戶通過互聯網下載字幕。

2。 藍光與DVD

眾所周知,藍光優於DVD; 但是,你可能仍然會混淆藍光和DVD之間的差異。 我們將比較藍光和DVD,並告訴你藍光的好處。

藍光VS DVD

儲存應用

如上所述,單層DVD可以存儲4.7GB數據。 這是大約兩個小時的普通電影。 雙層DVD可以存儲兩倍的數據量。 但是,單層藍光光盤能夠存儲大約25 GB數據,這是13小時的標準電影或兩小時的高清電影。 雙層BD光盤可以在50 GB下保存兩倍的數據量。 一般來說,雙DVD可以存儲一個指環王; 而雙藍光光盤有能力拯救整個魔戒系列。

圖片

視頻體驗取決於圖片分辨率,如480p,720p或1080p。 分辨率越高,圖片顯示的細節越多。 普通DVD的標準分辨率為480p,增強分辨率為520p。 藍光用於存儲1080p的圖像分辨率,因為它具有更大的存儲空間。 因此視頻文件是高清電視的合作夥伴。 在高清有線或衛星頻道上無法享受如此高清晰度的分辨率。

3.什麼是超高清藍光

超高清藍光是一種取代藍光的新型數字光盤數據存儲格式。 超高清藍光可以存儲分辨率為 4 × 3840 的 2160K 超高清視頻,並以每秒 60 幀的速度播放。 雖然我們可以用文字來描述超高清視頻文件和傳統藍光文件之間的差異,但當您體驗圖像和音頻時,您就會了解真正的差異。 這是因為電影是根據高效視頻編碼標准在超高清藍光光盤上編碼的,並使用 10 位色深和 Rec. 2020 色彩空間。

超高清藍光

超高清藍光是一種新的數據存儲格式,將於3月上市,即2016。 索尼和其他三家工作室在3月4st 1上發布了第一款超高清2016K藍光光盤。

除了標準藍光所具有的功能外,超高清藍光還允許用戶將內容複製到外部硬盤或便攜式設備,如智能手機。 此外,新的藍光存儲格式沒有區域代碼。

4。 藍光播放器軟件

如果您不想購買藍光播放器硬件並且您的CD-ROM支持藍光,則可以在計算機上欣賞BD光盤。 市場上有一些專業的藍光播放器軟件。 我們建議AnyMP4 藍光播放器 這裡。 有幾個原因使藍光播放器成為在PC上欣賞藍光電影的最佳選擇。

超高清藍光

1。 AnyMP4藍光播放器兼容Windows和Mac OS,包括Windows 10和最新版本的Mac OS。
2。 此藍光播放器能夠從藍光光盤,藍光文件夾和ISO文件中讀取4k高清視頻。
3。 作為媒體播放器,藍光播放器將提供出色的視頻質量,無論視頻格式如MTS,M2TS,TS,MXF,TRP,MKV,FLV,RMVB,MPEG,MP4,MOV,AVI,WMV等等。
4。 它可以流暢地播放4K UHD電影和1080p HD視頻。
5。 除了圖像,您還可以使用AnyMP4藍光播放器獲得出色的聲音體驗。

雖然這個播放器有很多強大的功能,但它很容易控制。

要在非Blu-ray兼容設備上播放Blu-ray文件,您需要使用Blu-ray抓取器 翻錄藍光文件.

5.藍光定義常見問題解答

是藍光4K嗎?

不是。一般來說,藍光的最大分辨率是1920×1080。4K分辨率是3840×2160,這是4K超高清藍光的分辨率。

藍光光盤有什麼用途?

藍光是一種數字光盤數據存儲格式,可以以高清(720p HD和1080p HD)存儲數小時的視頻。 藍光主要用作視頻材料和視頻遊戲的物理分發的介質。

DVD播放機可以播放藍光嗎?

不能。一般而言,DVD播放器無法播放藍光文件。 但是,藍光播放器可以播放DVD和藍光文件。 而且,一些 藍光DVD播放器 該軟件可以播放DVD和Blu-ray文件。

結論

在本文中,我們介紹了幾個概念,如藍光,BD,4k藍光和超高清藍光。 如果你花幾分鐘閱讀它,你會明白藍光是什麼。 為了突出視頻格式的好處,我們還比較了藍光和DVD。 如果您觀看了視頻或4k電影,您會對藍光電影顯示的圖像質量和音質留下深刻印象。

最後,我們推薦藍光播放器AnyMP4藍光播放器,讓人們更喜歡在PC上欣賞藍光或4k藍光。 沒有什麼比通過易於使用的具有廣泛功能的媒體播放器與家人或朋友觀看高清電影更好的了。 AnyMP4藍光播放器可滿足您對播放藍光的所有要求。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於194評級)

7月15,2020 10:47

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

What is Blu-Ray Definition

Blu-ray Player

Many customers have heard of Blu-ray or even have watched Blu-ray movies. However, many audiences still did not know the exactly meanings of Blu-ray. It is necessary to understand what are Blu-ray and the benefits of it. When we talk about Blu ray or BD, it usually refers to digital optical disc data storage. And the discs are showed a layer of Blu-rays, so we call it BD discs. Blu-ray disc is a kind of supersede DVD format that stores high definition and ultra high definition videos. If you want to learn the details about Blu-rays, you can spend a few seconds and read the content below.

1. What is Blu-ray

We all know that a Blu-ray movie is more impressive than an ordinary movie, no matter the pictures or the audio experiences. The secret is hidden in the blue violet laser. After Sony released BD discs in 2000, the technology becomes the new standard in both customer market and computer data market. The Blu-ray disc covers a layer of blue violet laser which is used to read and write. Such laser has shorter wavelength, so it could store more data than ordinary DVD that uses red laser.

On the other hand, high definition movies provide much clearer images and high quality audios, so a high definition movie takes up five times more storage than ordinary movies. It is apparent that the ordinary DVD cannot handle HD movies. And Blu-ray discs become the perfect medium of high quality movies and video games. Besides larger storage, Blu-ray discs bring more features.

1. Burn HDTV without quality loss.
2. Record one movie while watching another on the Blu-ray disc.
3. Skip to any spot of the disc instantly.
4. Edit the videos recorded on the Blu-ray disc.
5. Build playlists.
6. Search for empty space of the disc automatically and avoid recording over.
7. Allow users to download subtitles through internet.

2. Blu-rays vs. DVDs

It is well known that Blu-rays are superior to DVDs; however, you may still confuse the differences between Blu-rays and DVDs. We will compare Blu-rays and DVDs and tell you the benefits of Blu-rays.

Blu-ray VS DVD

Storage

As I said above, a single layer DVD could store 4.7GB of data. That is approximately two hours length ordinary movie. And a double layer DVD could store twice the amount of data. But, a single layer Blu-ray disc is able to store about 25 GB data, which is 13 hours of standard movies or two hours of HD movie. A double layer BD disc could hold twice amount of data at 50 GB. Generally speaking, a double DVD could store one Lord of the Rings; while a double Blu-ray disc has the ability to save the entire series of Lord of the Rings.

Pictures

The video experience depends on the picture resolution, like 480p, 720p or 1080p. The higher the resolution, the more details the pictures display. The standard resolution of normal DVDs is 480p and enhanced resolution is 520p. Blu-rays are used to store the images resolution at 1080p, for the have larger storage. So the video files are the partner of HDTVs. Such high definition resolution cannot be enjoyed on HD cable or satellite channels.

3. What is Ultra HD Blu ray

Ultra HD Blu-ray is a new digital optical disc data storage format that supersedes Blu-ray. An ultra HD Blu-ray could store 4K UHD video with resolution is 3840 x 2160 and play it at 60 frames per second. Although we can use words to descript the differences between an ultra HD video file and a conventional Blu-ray, you will understand the real differences when you experience the images and audios. That is because a movie is encoded on an ultra HD Blu-ray disc under the High Efficiency Video Coding standard and used 10-bit color depth and the Rec. 2020 color space.

Ultra HD Blu ray

Ultra HD Blu-ray is a kind of new data storage format that appears on market on March, 2016. Sony and other three studios released the first Ultra HD 4K Blu-ray Discs on March 1st, 2016.

Besides the features that standard Blu-ray has, ultra HD Blu ray allows users to copy content to an external hard drive or portable devices, like smartphones. Moreover, the new Blu ray storage format does not have region code.

4. Blu ray player Software

If you do not want to purchase Blu ray player hardware and your CD-ROM supports blu rays, you can enjoy your BD discs on your computer. There is some professional Blu-ray player software on the market. And we suggest AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player here. There are several reasons make Blu-ray Player the best choice to enjoy Blu-ray movies on PCs.

Ultra HD Blu ray

1. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS, including Windows 10 and the latest version of Mac OS.
2. And this Blu-ray player has the ability to read 4k high definition videos from Blu-ray disc, Blu-ray folders and ISO files.
3. As a media player, Blu-ray Player will provide the excellent video quality, no matter the video formats, like MTS, M2TS, TS, MXF, TRP, MKV, FLV, RMVB, MPEG, MP4, MOV, AVI, WMV and more.
4. It is able to play 4K UHD movies and 1080p HD videos smoothly.
5. Besides images, you can get the excellent sound experience with AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player.

Although this player has so many powerful features, it is easy to control.

Conclusion

In this article, we introduced several concepts, like Blu-ray, BD, 4k Blu-ray and ultra HD Blu ray. If you spend a few minutes and read it, you will understand that what blu ray is. To highlight the benefits of the video format, we compare Blu rays and DVDs as well. If you have watched the video or 4k movies, you would be impressed with the pictures quality and audio quality that Blu ray movies displayed.

Finally, we recommend a Blu ray player, AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player, for the people prefer to enjoy Blu rays or 4k Blu rays on PCs. Nothing is better than watching a high definition movie with families or friends via an easy-to-use media player with extensive features. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Player could meet all your demands related to play Blu rays.

Related Articles