轉換藍光
1.1 Blu-ray到三星
1.2將藍光轉換為WMV
1.3將Blu-ray複製到AVI
1.4將Blu-ray複製到MKV
1.5藍光到WebM
1.6 Rip Blu-ray轉AVI
1.7 Rip Blu-ray轉MKV
1.8藍光到MPG
1.9翻錄Blu-ray到Apple TV
1.10 Blu-ray到3G2
1.11 Rip Blu-ray到AMV
1.12 Rip Blu-ray到ASF

如何從Blu-ray製作MKV文件並保留所有音軌和字幕

如何從Blu-ray製作MKV文件並保留所有音軌和字幕

眾所周知,藍光光盤有大容量加載高清電影/視頻與720p或1080p,其中包含多個音軌和字幕,也是特殊內容。 當我們想要欣賞藍光電影時,首先,我們應該將藍光光盤插入到藍光驅動器中; 其次,我們需要專業的藍光播放器來播放藍光電影。 大多數用戶希望找到更容易觀看藍光以及觀看任何本地視頻的方式。 然而,數字市場中的多個藍光轉換器具有將藍光電影轉換為視頻的功能,這些功能無法讓您完全複製所有藍光內容,只能將藍光電影壓縮為小尺寸視頻。

如何在沒有任何藍光播放器和藍光光盤插入的情況下在計算機上觀看完整的藍光電影? 我們需要知道哪種視頻格式適合包含多個視頻,音頻和字幕流。 MKV是多媒體容器格式,它允許各種不同代碼的視頻,超過16不同的音頻格式,以及不同語言的字幕流被封裝在MKV文件中。 最重要的是MKV文件能夠包含不同編解碼器類型的視頻,音頻和字幕流。 這是將藍光光盤複製到MKV文件以保存所有音軌和字幕以尋求與觀看藍光相同的視頻體驗的最佳選擇。

藍光到MKV

雖然並非所有Blu-ray軟件都能夠以1:1比率將Blu-ray複製到MKV文件,但大多數Blu-ray到MKV轉換器只能將藍光電影壓縮為MKV視頻,後者對藍光視頻編解碼器進行轉碼對於其他人,放棄DTS-HD音軌和多個字幕,然後製作MKV格式以節省大空間。 因此,藍光視頻的質量將遭受不同程度的損失。 如果您確實需要節省存儲空間,我們建議您嘗試使用Blu-ray到MKV備份軟件,它可以將藍光復製到MKV視頻,HD MKV視頻甚至3D MKV視頻。 在您的計算機上觀看時,輸出質量不會影響您的視聽享受,因為該軟件為您提供了多種視頻音頻設置來定義視頻效果。 從Blu-ray製作MKV文件時,我們如何保留藍光的所有內容? 關鍵是我們不必更改藍光視頻編解碼器,省略DTS-HD音軌和多個字幕。 分析藍光光盤,然後封裝MKV文件中的原始視頻編解碼器,音軌和字幕。

AnyMP4 藍光到MKV備份 是幫助您在PC上備份藍光作為MKV格式的首選,保持原始質量和內容,包括所有音軌和字幕。 您也可以只選擇要復制的主電影來保存本地硬盤的存儲空間。 此外,您可以選擇主電影的首選音軌和副標題,省略不需要的內容。 此外,它還允許您使用“內置”播放器預覽藍光電影。 憑藉超直觀的界面,即使是初學者也可以熟練使用這款軟件。 如何使用Blu-ray製作MKV文件並使用此軟件保留喜愛的音軌和字幕? 本文將為您提供有關將Blu-ray光盤或Blu-ray主電影複製到MKV文件的詳細步驟。

  • 將藍光轉換為各種視頻和音頻格式,例如MP4,AVI,WMV,MKV,FLV,SWF等
  • 將藍光(2D / 3D)轉換為4K / 1080p視頻,完美的聲音和圖像質量
  • 翻錄所需設備的藍光電影,然後以優異的品質觀看
  • 在轉換之前,Blu-ray Ripper提供多種功能來定制視頻

步驟二 安裝程序並開始加載Blu-ray

將Blu-ray下載到MKV Backup軟件後,您可以將其安裝到您的計算機上。 將藍光光盤插入藍光驅動器並打開程序,單擊“加載藍光”按鈕。 在節目分析藍光後,整個藍光電影將顯示在視頻列表區域。 您也可以通過單擊“加載藍光文件夾”在本地光盤上加載藍光文件夾,然後復製到MKV文件。

加載藍光

步驟二 選擇電影的任何音軌和副標題

點擊“展開圖標”按鈕展開視頻,音頻和字幕內容,如果播放列表中有多個用於選擇,則可以輕鬆選擇您喜歡的音軌和字幕。 在預覽窗口中,您可以選擇一個音軌和副標題來查看效果。

步驟二 開始使用藍光電影製作MKV文件

單擊“複製圖標”按鈕,開始藍光到MKV複製過程。 複製後,您可以使用我們的MKV Media Player軟件觀看MKV視頻文件。 在享受MKV文件時,它會帶給您很多驚喜和栩栩如生的藍光體驗。

有關的詳細指南 使用該軟件翻錄藍光,您可以在此處進行檢查。

轉化

將Blu-ray複製到MKV的常見問題解答

什麼是MKV?

MKV,Matroska多媒體容器,是一種免費且開放標準的容器格式。 與MP4,AVI和ASF相似,它可以在一個文件中容納無限數量的視頻,音頻,圖片或字幕軌道,但是它是一種免費使用的開放標準,可以免費使用。 在翻錄藍光時,MKV將是理想的選擇格式。

我可以用手剎撕藍光嗎?

是的,HandBrake可以翻錄藍光光盤,但它不支持解密。 僅當您安裝libdvdcss時,此軟件才能刪除DRM以翻錄藍光光盤。 有關的更多詳細信息 使用HandBrake翻錄Blu-ray 在這裡。

翻錄藍光需要多長時間?

翻錄45 GB的藍光光盤大約需要25分鐘。 但是,確切時間將取決於藍光翻錄軟件。 AnyMP4藍光裂土器支持硬件加速,並保證您達到6倍的更快速度。

如何將3D Blu-ray翻錄為MKV?

無論您是要翻錄藍光光盤還是3D藍光光盤,您都可以使用AnyMP4藍光開膛手,它可以根據需要支持3D MKV輸出。 步驟1.加載藍光光盤。 步驟2.選擇輸出格式為3D MKV,然後選擇所需的音軌和字幕。 步驟3.單擊“轉換”按鈕將3D藍光轉換為3D MKV。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於158評級)

三月25,2020 17:49

相關文章

You are here: AnyMP4 -> Blu-ray Topic ->

Copy Blu-ray to MKV

How to make MKV file from Blu-ray and preserve all audio tracks and subtitles?

As we know, Blu-ray disc has large volume to load high definition movie/video with 720p or 1080p, which containing multiple audio tracks and subtitles, also the special contents. When we want to enjoy the Blu-ray movie, firstly, we should inset the Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray drive; secondly, we need the professional Blu-ray Player to play Blu-ray movie. Most users want to find much easier way to watch Blu-ray as well as watching any local videos. However, multiple Blu-ray Converters in the digital market have the function of converting Blu-ray movie to videos, which can't let you copy all Blu-ray contents entirely but only compress Blu-ray movie to small size video.

How can we watch an intact Blu-ray movie on computer without any Blu-ray Player and Blu-ray disc inserting? We need to know which video format is suitable for containing multiple video, audio and subtitle streams. MKV is the multimedia container format, which allows videos in a variety of different codes, more than 16 different audio formats, and subtitle streams in different languages are encapsulated in MKV file. The most important is that MKV file has the ability to contain video, audio and subtitle streams of different codec types. It would be the best choice to copy Blu-ray disc to MKV file to save all audio tracks and subtitles for seeking the same video experience as watching Blu-ray.

bd to avi

While not all the Blu-ray software has the capability of copying Blu-ray to MKV file in 1:1 ratio, most Blu-ray to MKV Converters only compress Blu-ray movie to MKV video, which transcode the Blu-ray video codec to other, give up DTS-HD audio track and multiple subtitles and then make MKV format for saving large space. Thus the quality of Blu-ray video would suffer losses of different degrees. If you really need to save the storage space, we suggest you try this Blu-ray to MKV Backup software, which lets you copy Blu-ray to MKV video, HD MKV video and even 3D MKV video. The output quality will not affect your audio visual enjoyment when watching on your computer, as this software offers you multiple video audio settings to define the video effect. How can we preserve all contents of Blu-ray when making MKV file from Blu-ray? The essential point is that we don't have to change the codec of Blu-ray video and omit the DTS-HD audio track and multiple subtitles. Analyzing Blu-ray disc and then encapsulate the original video codecs, audio tracks and subtitles in MKV file.

AnyMP4 Blu-ray to MKV Backup is the first choice to help you backup Blu-ray on PC as the format of MKV, keeping the original quality and contents including all audio tracks and subtitles. You can also only choose the main movie to copy to save the storage space of local hard disk. Besides, you are allowed to select the preferred audio track and subtitle for the main movie, omitting unwanted contents. In addition, it lets you preview the Blu-ray movie with "built-in" player. With the ultra-intuitive interface, even beginners can use this software skillfully. How to make MKV file from Blu-ray and preserve the favorite audio tracks and subtitles with this software? This article would give you detailed steps on copying Blu-ray disc or Blu-ray main movie to MKV file.

Install the program and start to load Blu-ray

After downloading Blu-ray to MKV Backup software, you can install it on your computer. Inserting the Blu-ray disc to Blu-ray drive and opening the program to click "Load Blu-ray" button. After the program analyzes the Blu-ray, the whole Blu-ray movie would be shown on the video list area. Also you can load Blu-ray folder on your local disc by clicking "Load Blu-ray Folder" and then copy to MKV file.

load blu-ray

Choose any audio track and subtitle for the movie

Click "unfolded icon" button to unfold the video, audio and subtitle content, choosing your preferred audio tracks and subtitles with ease if the playlist has several ones for selecting. In the preview window, you can choose one audio track and subtitle to view the effect.

choose audio subtitle

Start to make MKV file with Blu-ray movie

Click "Copy icon" button and beginning the Blu-ray to MKV Copy process. After copying, you can watch the MKV video file with our MKV Media Player software. It would bring you a lot of surprise and the lifelike Blu-ray experience when enjoying the MKV file.

conversion process
  • Software
  • Screenshot

BD to MKV Backup

Copy Blu-ray to MKV, preserve audio tracks and subtitles.

Windows 8/7/Vista/XP
AnyMP4 Logo
Mcafee norton

Copyright © 2005-2017 AnyMP4 Studio. All rights reserved.