轉換為MP3
1.1將AMR轉換為MP3
1.2將AWB轉換為MP3
1.3將M4A轉換為MP3
1.4將OGG轉換為MP3
1.5將MVI轉換為MP3
1.6將APE轉換為MP3
1.7 QuickTime到MP3
1.8 MP3與MP4

如何使用Top 3方法將AMR轉換為MP5

如何使用Top 3方法將AMR轉換為MP5

當您在帶有AMR的舊手機中找到音樂片段時,如何將其用於其他設備? 語音記錄文件是AMR,可以在諾基亞和NTT等設備上使用。 音頻的質量並不是那麼完美,但是它已廣泛用於現代移動電話中以記錄語音和語音。 為了更好地兼容AMR文件,您最好 將AMR轉換為MP3 代替。

眾所周知,MP3格式是任何媒體播放器和便攜式設備最流行的音頻格式,將AMR轉換為MP3,我們可以在任何主流便攜式播放器設備上享受音頻文件,沒有任何限制。 我們怎樣才能將AMR轉換為MP3? 現在就從文章中找到5最佳解決方案,將ARM轉換為MP3。

AMR到MP3

第1部分:將AMR轉換為MP3的最佳方法

AnyMP4 AMR到MP3轉換器 是最好的和用戶友好的AMR到MP3轉換軟件,它可以幫助您將AMR轉換為具有高轉換質量的MP3,因此您可以在iPod touch,iPod nano,iPad,iPhone,iTunes,MP3播放器上享受您的AMR音頻文件, iRiver,Archos,Xbox,PSP,Android手機等。 現在,我們可以使用此軟件根據以下步驟將AMR轉換為MP3。

步驟1。 免費下載並安裝程序

在這裡,您可以免費下載AnyMP4 AMR到MP3 Converter軟件,並將其安裝到您的計算機上,然後您可以啟動該程序以打開主界面。

如果你想 將DVD轉換為MP3,只需將DVD插入計算機DVD驅動器中即可。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2。 添加AMR音頻文件

打開此AMR to MP3 Converter工具的主界面後,您可以單擊“添加文件”按鈕,將AMR音頻文件一一加載到程序中。

或者,您將一個或多個AMR文件拖到該軟件上。

而且,如果你想 從MKV之類的視頻中提取背景MP3,MOV,MP4,AVI,3GP等,只需將視頻直接添加到此軟件中即可。

添加AMR文件

步驟3。 選擇輸出設置

然後,您可以單擊“配置文件”下拉箭頭以打開“配置文件”列表,然後選擇“ MP3”作為輸出格式。

單擊“設置”按鈕打開“配置文件設置”窗口,在這裡您可以根據需要更改輸出音頻設置,如“編碼器,採樣率,通道和音頻比特率”,音頻質量將根據您的要求進行優化調整。

選擇輸出設置

步驟4。 將AMR轉換為MP3

設置所有音頻文件後,您可以單擊“全部轉換”按鈕。 此AMR到MP3轉換器軟件可以支持批量轉換,因此您只需一次轉換就可以將所有添加的AMR文件轉換為MP3音頻格式。

部分2:如何在線將AMR轉換為MP3

1。 使用Zamzar將AMR轉換為MP3

Zamzar 是免費的AMR到MP3轉換器,它使您可以從本地計算機和聯機鏈接轉換AMR文件。 但是,您應該注意到,這個免費的在線AMR到MP3轉換軟件僅支持5並發轉換,您需要升級以增加限制。

步驟二 從計算機中選擇AMR文件,或將文件的URL添加到AMR to MP3在線轉換器中。

步驟二 從下拉列表中選擇輸出格式為MP3,可以在音頻文檔中找到MP3格式。

步驟二輸入輸出MP3文件的電子郵件地址,轉換後稍後將接收音頻格式。

步驟二 單擊“轉換”按鈕,將AMR轉換為MP3格式。

將AMR轉換為MP3 Zamzar

2。 使用Convertio將AMR轉換為MP3

Convertio 是另一個免費的在線AMR到MP3轉換器,它使您可以從本地計算機,Dropbox,Google雲端硬盤和在線URL轉換AMR文件。 如果您有大量文件需要轉換,則只允許同時轉換2 AMR文件。

步驟二 打開將AMR轉換為MP3 for Convertio,或從下拉列表中選擇AMR和MP3以將AMR轉換為MP3。

步驟二 將音頻文件拖放到程序中,從計算機,Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox添加,甚至輸入AMR的URL添加音頻文件。

步驟二先將AMR轉換為MP3,然後再將MP3文件下載到計算機。

將AMR轉換為MP3 Convertio

3。 使用在線轉換將AMR轉換為MP3

在線轉換 是免費的AMR到MP3轉換器,它使您可以將音頻文件轉換為MP3並編輯其比特率,採樣率,通道等。此外,它還可以切斷不需要的AMR文件並保留MP3剪輯。 無轉換限制,它一次支持將批AMR轉換為MP3。

步驟二 當您進入Online Convert的官方網站時,可以選擇“音頻格式”,然後選擇“轉換為MP3”作為目標格式。

步驟二 將AMR格式上載到在線AMR到MP3轉換器中,或輸入要轉換的AMR文件的URL。

步驟二 調整MP3格式的設置,例如音頻比特率,採樣率,音頻通道等。

步驟二 在確認在線轉換器的協議後,通過單擊“轉換文件”按鈕將AMR轉換為MP3。

將AMR轉換為MP3在線轉換

部分3:如何在Windows上將AMR轉換為MP3

FonePaw AMR到MP3轉換器 是最通用的視頻和音頻轉換器之一。 它允許您通過剪切長度,旋轉和翻錄來編輯現有的視頻和音頻文件。 編輯完成後,您可以觀看並收聽新文件。 此外,作為AMR音頻轉換器,它支持高質量地轉換多種音頻格式。

步驟二 將AMR文件加載到程序中。 單擊“添加文件”按鈕,將AMR音頻文件導入程序。

添加文件

步驟二 從“常規音頻”類別的“配置文件”下拉列表中選擇輸出格式為“ MP3”。

選擇MP3配置文件

步驟二 之後,您可以通過單擊“轉換”按鈕將AMR轉換為MP3,它將立即將AMR文件轉換為MP3。

部分4:有關AMR和MP3格式的更多提示

什麼是AMR

AMR(自適應多速率)是針對語音編碼而優化的音頻數據壓縮方案。 3GPP於10月1998採用AMR作為標準語音編解碼器,現在廣泛用於GSM和UMTS。 AMR是一種音頻格式,廣泛用於各種應用中的移動設備,從普通音頻播放器/錄像機到VoIP類應用。 AMR也是使用AMR編解碼器存儲語音音頻的文件格式。 許多現代移動電話手機將允許您以AMR格式存儲短錄音,應該記住AMR是一種語音格式,不太可能為其他音頻提供理想的結果。

什麼是MP3文件

MP3是一種數字音樂格式,可以將CD軌道減小到其正常大小的十分之一左右,而不會顯著降低質量。 MP3消除了我們耳朵聽不見的歌曲中記錄的許多信息,然後使用複雜的算法來減小文件大小。 MP3格式是有損格式。 這意味著它將刪除您的耳朵沒有註意到的信息,從而使文件更小。 有損格式用於原始文件的原因是原始音頻文件太大,無法以任何高速通過Internet傳輸。 通過使用有損格式,它甚至使撥號用戶也能夠以合理的速度下載mp3文件。

第5部分:將AMR轉換為MP3的常見問題解答

哪個應用播放AMR文件?

最流行的播放器和設備可以播放AMR文件,例如VLC,QuickTime,Audacity,iPhone,Media Player Classic,BlackBerry手機,MPlayer,Android手機等。

如何在Windows Media Player中將AMR轉換為MP3?

Windows Media Player不支持MAR文件,您必須通過本文中提到的AMR轉換器將AMR轉換為MP3。

將AMR文件轉換為MP3會提高質量嗎?還是永遠被AMR的原始限制所困擾?

由於其小於4kHz的低編碼帶寬,AMR在壓縮語音方面表現出不錯的jpg。 除非涉及任何語音增強技術,否則使用MP3編解碼器進行重新壓縮不會提高AMR的質量。

結論

如果仍然有一些AMR文件,那麼現在是將AMR文件轉換為MP3的時候了。 它不僅可以更好地兼容音頻文件,還可以輕鬆地將文件上傳到計算機或社交媒體。 本文介紹了將AMR轉換為MP5的3最佳解決方案,請根據您的要求選擇所需的解決方案。 如果您對如何將AMR轉換為MP3有更多疑問,可以在註釋中提供更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於315評級)

作者 來自 泰德克拉索MP3
7月08,2020 10:14

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert to MP3
1.1 Convert AMR to MP3
1.2 Convert AWB to MP3
1.3 Convert M4A to MP3
1.4 Convert OGG to MP3
1.5 Convert M4B to MP3
1.6 Convert MVI to MP3
1.7 Convert APE to MP3
1.8 QuickTime to MP3
1.9 MP3 vs MP4

How to Convert AMR to MP3 with Top 5 Methods

When you find some pieces of music in old phone with AMR, how do you use them for other devices? The speech-recording file is AMR, which can work on devices like Nokia and NTT. The quality of audio is not that perfect, but it is widely used in modern mobile phones for recording speeches and voices. In order to have a better compatibility of the AMR files, you would better convert AMR to MP3 instead.

AMR to MP3

As we know, MP3 format is the most popular audio format for any Media player and portable device, to convert AMR to MP3 and we can enjoy the audio file on any mainstream portable player device without any limitation. How could we convert AMR to MP3? Just find the 5 best solutions to transform ARM to MP3 from the article now.

Part 1: Best AMR to MP3 Converter

AnyMP4 AMR to MP3 Converter is the best and user-friendly AMR to MP3 Converting software, which can help you convert AMR to MP3 with high converting quality, thus you can enjoy your AMR audio file on iPod touch, iPod nano, iPad, iPhone, iTunes, MP3 player, iRiver, Archos, Xbox, PSP, Android phone and more. Now, we can convert AMR to MP3 according to the following steps with this software.

Step 1: Free download and install the program

Here you can free download AnyMP4 AMR to MP3 Converter software, and install it on your computer, then you can launch the program to open the main interface.

AnyMP4 Video Converter

Step 2: Add AMR audio file and choose output format

After opening the main interface of this AMR to MP3 Converter tool, you can click "Add Video" button to load AMR audio file to the program one by one. Or you can click "File" item in the toolbar and choose "Add Video"/ "Add Folder" option to load single/multiple audio file to the program at one time. Then you can click "Profile" drop-down arrow to open the "Profile" list and select "General Audio > MP3 – MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" as output format.

Add Video

Step 3: Choose output settings

Click "Settings" button to open the "Profile Settings" window, here you can change the output audio settings such as "Encoder, Sample Rate, Channels, and Audio Bitrate" as you like, and the audio quality would be optimized according to your adjusting.

Choose Output Settings

Step 4: Convert AMR to MP3

After setting all the audio files, you can click "Convert" button. This AMR to MP3 Converter software can support batch conversion, so you can convert all the added AMR files to MP3 audio format just in one conversion.

Convert AMR to MP3

Part 2: How to convert AMR to MP3 online

1. Convert AMR to MP3 with Zamzar

Step 1: Select the AMR files from computer or add the URL of the files into the AMR to MP3 online converter.

Step 2: Choose the output format as MP3 from the drop down list, you can find the MP3 format in audio documents.

Step 3: Enter the email address for the output MP3 files, which you will receive the audio formats later after conversion.

Step 4: Click the "Convert" button to convert AMR to MP3 format.

Convert AMR to MP3 Zamzar

2. Convert AMR to MP3 with Convertio

Step 1: Open AMR to MP3 for Convertio, or choose AMR and MP3 from the drop down list in order to transform AMR to MP3.

Step 2: Drag-n-drop the audio files to the program, add from computer, Google Drive, Dropbox or even enter the URL of AMR to add the audio file.

Step 3: Convert AMR to MP3 before you download the MP3 file afterward to your computer.

Convert AMR to MP3 Convertio

3. Convert AMR to MP3 with Online-Convert

Step 1: When you get into the official website of Online Convert, you can choose Audio Format and select "Convert to MP3" as the target format.

Step 2: Upload the AMR formats into the online AMR to MP3 converter, or enter the URL of the AMR file you want to convert.

Step 3: Adjust the settings for the MP3 format, such as the audio bitrate, sampling rate, audio channels and more others.

Step 4: By clicking the "Convert file" button to convert AMR to MP3 after you confirm the agreements for the online converter.

Convert AMR to MP3 Online-Convert

Part 3: How to convert AMR to MP3 on Windows

FonePaw AMR to MP3 Converter is one of the most versatile video and audio converter. It allows you to edit existed video and audio files by cutting length, rotating and ripping. And after editing, you can watch and listen to the new file. Also, as an AMR audio converter, it supports converting multiple audio formats in high quality.

Step 1: Load AMR files into the program. Click the "Add Files" button to import AMR audio files into the program.

Add files

Step 2: Choose the output format as "MP3" from the "Profile" drop-down list in the "General Audio" category.

Choose MP3 Profile

Step 3: After that you can convert AMR to MP3 by clicking the "Convert" button, it will turn AMR files into MP3 in no time.

Part 4: More tips about AMR and MP3 format

What is AMR

AMR (Adaptive Multi-Rate) is an audio data compression scheme optimized for speech coding. AMR was adopted as the standard speech codec by 3GPP in October 1998 and is now widely used in GSM and UMTS. AMR is an audio format, which is extensively used in mobile devices in various applications ranging from normal audio player/recorder to VoIP kind of applications. AMR is also a file format for storing spoken audio using the AMR codec. Many modern mobile telephone handsets will allow you to store short recordings in the AMR format, it should be remembered that AMR is a speech format and is unlikely to give ideal results for other audio.

What is MP3

MP3 is a digital music format which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. The MP3 format is a lossy format. It means that it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download mp3 files at a reasonable speed.

Conclusion:

If you still have some AMR files, it is time to convert AMR files into MP3 now. It is not only for a better compatibility for the audio file, but also easy to upload files to computer or social media. The article explains the 5 best solutions to convert AMR to MP3, choose the desired solution according to your requirement. If you have more query about how to transform AMR to MP3, you can inform more information in the comments.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Audio
September 19, 2018 16:07TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles