視頻變速應用
1.視頻速度控制器
2.視頻編輯器加速
3.慢動作視頻製作器
4.加速視頻應用
5.視頻速度控制器擴展
6. 帶速度控制的視頻播放器

5 款可在 iPhone、Android 手機和電腦上加速視頻的應用

5 款可在 iPhone、Android 手機和電腦上加速視頻的應用

許多流行的視頻共享網站(如 YouTube 和 Netflix)允許您為不同的觀看目的加快和減慢視頻的速度。 對於您的 iPhone、iPad 或 Android 手機拍攝的這些本地視頻,您可能還希望在播放或編輯時快進它們。 考慮到這一點,這篇文章列出了 5 個很棒的列表 加速視頻應用 適用於 iOS/Android 設備和計算機。

加速視頻應用

加速視頻應用

第 1 部分。 iPhone 和 iPad 的快進視頻應用程序

在第一部分中,我們想推薦兩個適用於 iPhone 的加速視頻應用程序。 作為 iOS 用戶,您可以使用它們輕鬆快進 iPhone 上的視頻。

iMovie - 適用於 iPhone 的免費加速視頻應用程序

iMovie中 是適用於 iPhone、iPad 和 Mac 等 Apple 產品的官方視頻編輯器。 它可以作為免費應用程序來加速視頻。 您可以從 App Store 安裝它,然後使用它的速度功能來加快或減慢視頻的速度。 iMovie 支持許多流行的視頻格式,例如 MP4、MOV、M4V、AVI、3GP 等。 它可以輕鬆快進 iPhone 或 iPad 錄製的視頻。

免費應用程序來加速視頻 iPhone iMovie

當您想使用 iMovie 加速視頻時,您可以創建一個項目並將視頻加載到其中。 突出顯示時間線上的視頻剪輯,然後選擇速度選項。 現在您可以自由增加或減少視頻播放速度。 iMovie 還可以用作 Mac 的免費加速視頻應用程序。

在 iPhone iMovie 上加速視頻

SpeedPro 慢速視頻編輯

SpeedPro 慢速視頻編輯 是適用於 iPhone 和 iPad 用戶的流行快進視頻應用程序。 它具有許多編輯功能,可讓您在 iOS 設備上編輯視頻。 您可以從 App Store 免費安裝此應用,以製作慢動作或快動作視頻。 編輯後,SpeedPro 提供了一種方便的方式來將視頻保存到相機膠卷、分享到 Instagram、YouTube、Viddy 或通過電子郵件發送。

Speedpro 慢速視頻編輯

第 2 部分。適用於 Android 手機的快進視頻應用程序

如果您是 Android 設備用戶並且想要加速視頻,您應該去 Google Play 商店尋找加速視頻應用程序。 如果您不知道應該使用哪一個,本部分為您推薦兩個流行的快進視頻應用程序。

Video Speed - 適用於 Android 的快速和慢速視頻運動應用程序

視頻速度 是一款易於使用的應用程序,可在 Android 手機上創建慢動作和快動作視頻播放速度。 作為一款免費的加速視頻應用,它為快動作提供了許多速度選項,例如 1.25x、1.5x、1.75x、2x、2.25、2.50x、2.75x、3x、4.0x 等。 它高度支持 MP4、AVI、WMV、MOV、MKV、3GP、MPG、M4V、MPEG-4、WebM 等視頻格式。

適用於 Android Videospeed 的快進視頻應用程序

除了 Android 設備上的本地視頻外,它還允許您通過相機捕捉快進視頻。 此外,它提供了一種非常方便的方式來與他人分享您的創作。

Quik - 適用於 Android 的免費快進視頻應用程序

快客 是一款免費的視頻編輯器,主要用於編輯 GoPro 攝像機拍攝的視頻。 它提供了一種製作慢動作或快進視頻的簡單方法。 它與許多 GoPro 設備兼容。 作為一個跨平台的應用程序,Quik 還允許您在 iPhone 和 iPad 上加速視頻。 學習 如何將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻 這裡。

Gopro 快應用

第 3 部分。 適用於 Mac 和 Windows PC 的最佳加速視頻軟件

如果您想在計算機上編輯視頻并快進,無論是 Windows 11/10/8/7 PC 還是 Mac,您都可以依靠全功能 Video Converter Ultimate. 它有一個單獨的 視頻速度控制器 讓您輕鬆加快視頻速度的工具。

工具箱

此視頻速度控制器使您可以添加任何視頻文件以調整播放速度。 您可以選擇合適的速度選項並直接在預覽窗口中查看效果。

導出加速視頻

部分 4. 加速視頻應用程序的常見問題解答

問題 1. 有沒有可以將視頻加速 10 倍的應用程序?

您可能會注意到大多數應用程序不提供 10 倍速選項讓您直接加速視頻。 如果您需要將視頻快進到 10 倍,您可以將視頻加速到 5 倍,然後將編輯後的視頻加倍。

問題 2. 我可以加速已經錄製的視頻嗎?

是的,您可以依靠上面推薦的應用程序來輕鬆加速捕獲的視頻。 這些快進視頻應用程序支持您的 iPhone、iPad、Android 手機或 GoPro 設備錄製的視頻。

問題 3. 如何加快在線視頻的速度?

瀏覽在線視頻時,您可以使用提供的速度選項自定義播放速度。 或者你可以依靠一些擴展,比如 Chrome 的視頻速度控制器來輕鬆地以快動作播放視頻。

結論

你可以得到五個 最佳加速視頻應用 從這篇文章中控制 iOS/Android 設備和計算機上的視頻播放速度。 如果您有更好的建議,請在評論中與其他讀者分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於155評級)

1月07,2022 09:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Video Speed Changer App
1. Video Speed Controller
2. Video Editor Speed up
3. Slow Motion Video Maker
4. Speed Up Video App
5. Video Speed Controller Extension
6. Video Player with Speed Control

5 Apps to Speed Up Video on iPhone, Android Phone, and Computer

5 Apps to Speed Up Video on iPhone, Android Phone, and Computer

Many popular video-sharing sites like YouTube and Netflix allow you to speed up and slow down a video for different viewing purposes. For these local videos captured by your iPhone, iPad, or Android phone, you may also want to fast forward them while playing or editing. Considering that, this post makes a list of 5 great speed-up video apps for iOS/Android devices and computers.

Speed Up Video App

Speed Up Video App

Part 1. Fast Forward Video Apps for iPhone and iPad

Here in the first part, we like to recommend two speed-up video apps for iPhone. As an iOS user, you can use them to fast forward a video on your iPhone with ease.

iMovie - Free speed up video app for iPhone

iMovie is the official video editor for Apple products like iPhone, iPad, and Mac. It can work as a free app to speed up the video. You can install it from App Store and then use its Speed feature to speed up or slow down a video. Many popular video formats are supported by iMovie, such as MP4, MOV, M4V, AVI, 3GP, and more. It can easily fast forward a video recorded by iPhone or iPad.

Free App to Speed Up Video iPhone iMovie

When you want to speed up a video using iMovie, you can create a project and load your video to it. Highlight the video clip on the timeline and then choose the speed option. Now you can freely increase or decrease the video playback speed. iMovie can also work as a free speed-up video app for Mac.

Spped Up Video on iPhone iMovie

SpeedPro Slow speed video edit

SpeedPro Slow speed video edit is a popular fast-forward video app for iPhone and iPad users. It carries many editing features for you to edit videos on an iOS device. You can free install this app from App Store to make your video in slow or fast motion. After editing, SpeedPro offers a convenient way to save the video to Camera Roll, share it to Instagram, YouTube, Viddy, or send it through email.

Speedpro Slow Speed Video Edit

Part 2. Fast Forward Video Apps for Android Phone

If you are an Android device user and want to speed up a video, you should go to Google Play Store to find a speed-up video app. In case you don’t know which one you should use, this part recommends two popular fast-forward video apps for you.

Video Speed - Fast and slow video motion app for Android

Video Speed is an easy-to-use app to create slow-motion and fast-motion video playback speeds on an Android phone. As a free speed-up video app, it offers many speed options for fast motion, such as 1.25x, 1.5x, 1.75x, 2x, 2.25, 2.50x, 2.75x, 3x, 4.0x, and more. It highly supports video formats like MP4, AVI, WMV, MOV, MKV, 3GP, MPG, M4V, MPEG-4, WebM, and more.

Fast Forward Video App For Android Videospeed

Besides the local videos on your Android device, it allows you to fast forward a video through camera capturing. Moreover, it gives a very convenient way to share your creations with others.

Quik - Free fast forward video app for Android

Quik is a free video editor mainly designed for editing videos captured by GoPro cameras. It offers a straightforward way to make a slow-motion or fast-forward the video. It is compatible with many GoPro devices. As a cross-platform app, Quik also allows you to speed up videos on iPhone and iPad. Learn how to add music to the GoPro video here.

Gopro Quick App

Part 3. Best Speed Up Video Software for Mac and Windows PC

If you like to edit a video and fast forward it on your computer, either a Windows 11/10/8/7 PC or a Mac, you can rely on the all-featured Video Converter Ultimate. It has a separate Video Speed Controller tool for you to easily speed up videos.

Toolbox

This Video Speed Controller enables you to add any video file to adjust the playback speed. You can select a suitable speed option and directly view the effect in the preview window.

Export Speeded Video

Part 4. FAQs of Speeding Up Video App

Question 1. Is there any app to speed up video 10x?

You may notice that most apps don’t offer a 10x speed option for you to directly speed up a video. If you need to fast forward a video to 10x, you can speed up the video to 5x and then double-speed the edited video.

Question 2. Can I speed up an already recorded video?

Yes, you can rely on the recommended apps above to easily speed up a captured video. These fast forward video apps support the videos recorded by your iPhone, iPad, Android phone, or GoPro device.

Question 3. How to speed up a video online?

When browsing an online video, you can use the provided speed options to customize the playback speed. Or you can rely on some extensions like the Video Speed Controller for Chrome to easily play video in fast motion.

Conclusion

You can get the five best speed-up video apps from this post to control the video playback speed on iOS/Android devices and computers. If you have any better recommendations, please share them with other readers in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 155 ratings)

January 07, 2022 09:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here