您應該知道的在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中翻轉/旋轉視頻的簡單指南

旋轉影片
1. 在 iMovie 中旋轉視頻
2. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中翻轉/旋轉視頻
3. 在線旋轉視頻
4. 旋轉視頻
5. 在 Android 上旋轉視頻
6. 旋轉 MP4 視頻
7. 前 5 名視頻旋轉應用

您應該知道的在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中翻轉/旋轉視頻的簡單指南

當您想要改變方向以獲得所需的鏡頭時,您可以使用 Premiere Pro 中的旋轉視頻。 它是用於潤色視頻剪輯的最先進的視頻編輯器之一。 無論您是需要調整以對齊視頻的地平線還是將視頻的方向調整 90 到 180 度,請詳細了解在 Premiere Pro 中翻轉或旋轉視頻的詳細過程,以及文章中的最佳替代方法。

在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻

在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻

第 1 部分:如何在 Premiere Pro 中旋轉視頻

在 Premiere Pro 中旋轉視頻很容易,您可以直接在 效果控制 控制板。 您可以將視頻旋轉到 3 個基本方向。此外,您還可以將視頻稍微拉直。 這是您應該知道的詳細過程。

步驟:在您的計算機上啟動 Premiere Pro。 點擊 文件 菜單並選擇 全新 使用計算機上的文件瀏覽器上傳要旋轉的視頻的選項,以導入視頻 專案 面板。

將視頻導入項目

步驟:要將視頻添加到時間線,請將其拖放到 時間線 控制板。 在 Premiere Pro CC 中選擇要旋轉的視頻,然後轉到 效果控制 來自的標籤 運動 下拉列表。

在運動中旋轉

步驟:單擊旋轉度數旁邊的數字 迴轉 選項並輸入所需的度數。 然後,您可以將視頻旋轉 90、180 或 270 度以在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻。

注意:如果您只需要稍微傾斜視頻,您可以通過輸入較小的數字來拉直地平線。 旋轉視頻後,您會發現屏幕上出現黑色部分,圖片與框架未對齊。 然後您可以裁剪視頻以確保獲得所需的部分。

第 2 部分:旋轉視頻的最佳首映替代方案

無論您是需要尋找替代方法將視頻旋轉為 Premiere Pro,還是輕鬆編輯具有驚人效果的視頻, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個多功能的視頻編輯器。 它使您能夠旋轉和裁剪視頻、更改縱橫比、調整縮放模式以及翻轉文件。 此外,您還可以像 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 一樣應用視頻過濾器、轉換視頻和製作電影。

步驟: 下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,您可以在您的計算機上啟動該程序。 前往 變流器 菜單,然後選擇 添加文件 按鈕添加要旋轉的視頻。 此外,您還可以將視頻拖放到程序中。

添加文件

步驟:導入視頻後,您可以單擊 編輯 圖標以選擇 旋轉和裁剪 按鈕。 在這裡您可以旋轉 90 度、旋轉 180 度或旋轉 270 度。 然後在程序中預覽旋轉視頻以獲得滿意的方向。

編輯

步驟:此外,您還可以通過設置裁剪區域、更改縱橫比(例如 4:3),甚至應用所需的縮放模式(例如 平移和掃描 旋轉視頻的模式。 之後,您可以單擊 OK 按鈕將視頻旋轉為首映。

輪作

步驟:當您需要使用 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 進一步編輯視頻時,您還可以調整視頻濾鏡、為視頻添加水印、調整音頻,甚至合併視頻剪輯。 然後您可以選擇所需的視頻格式並單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。

注意:當您需要為社交媒體網站旋轉視頻或在其他設備上預覽文件時,您只需在轉換前選擇所需的視頻格式或設備類型即可。

第 3 部分:有關如何在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻的常見問題解答

1、Premiere中是否可以應用旋轉轉場效果?

是的。 無需在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻,您只需在 Premiere Pro 中選擇旋轉轉場模板,例如漩渦轉場、旋轉轉場和旋轉轉場,即可創建簡單而引人注目的效果。

2. 如何在 Premiere Pro CC 中翻轉視頻?

只需在 Premiere Pro CC 中將視頻旋轉 180 度即可顛倒視頻。 要翻轉視頻的整個幀,您可以通過搜索 水平翻轉 影響。 或者,使用變換效果是另一種翻轉視頻的方法。

3. 如何在智能手機上使用 Premiere Rush 旋轉視頻?

使用 Premiere Rush 選擇視頻後,您可以滾動底部的工具以轉到 改造 選項。 選擇 迴轉 選項並向左或向右移動滑塊以通過智能手機上的 Premiere Rush 旋轉視頻。

結論

如果您已經訂閱了 Adob​​e Premiere Pro,您可以按照步驟在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種簡單的視頻編輯替代方法,包括旋轉視頻、潤色剪輯,甚至轉換文件。 更多關於如何在 Premiere Pro 中翻轉和旋轉視頻的問題,可以在文章中留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於230評級)

八月03,2021 07:59

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

The Easy Guide to Flip/Rotate a Video in Adobe Premiere Pro You Should Know

The Easy Guide to Flip/Rotate a Video in Adobe Premiere Pro You Should Know

When you want to change directions to get the shot you want, you can use the rotate the video in Premiere Pro. It is one of the most advanced video editors to polish video clips. Whether you need to tweak to align the horizon of a video or adjust the video’s orientation by 90 to 180 degrees, learn more about the detailed process to flip or rotate videos in Premiere Pro, as well as the best alternative from the article.

Rotate Video in Premiere

Rotate Video in Premiere

Part 1: How to Rotate a Video in Premiere Pro

It is easy to rotate a video in Premiere Pro, which you can achieve the goal directly in the Effect Controls panel. There are 3 basic directions you can rotate the video in. Moreover, you can also straighten the videos with a small degree. Here is the detailed process you should know.

Step 1: Launch Premiere Pro on your computer. Click the File menu and select the New option to upload a video you want to rotate using your file browser on your computer to import a video in the Project panel.

Import Video to Project

Step 2: To add the video to the timeline, drag-and-drop it onto the Timeline panel. Select the video you want to rotate in Premiere Pro CC and go to the Effect Controls tab from the Motion drop-down list.

Rotate Under Motion

Step 3: Click on the number for the rotation degrees beside the Rotation option and enter the desired degrees. Then you can rotate the video by 90, 180, or 270 degrees to rotate videos in Premiere.

Note: If you just need to slightly skew the video, you can straighten the horizon by entering a smaller number. After rotating a video you will find black sections of the screen where the picture is misaligned with the frame. Then you can crop the video to make sure you get the desired part.

Part 2: Best Premiere Alternative to Rotate a Video

Whether you need to find an alternative method to rotate a video as Premiere Pro, or edit the videos with stunning effects easily, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile video editor. It enables you to rotate and crop the video, change the aspect ratio, adjust the zoom mode, and flip the files. Moreover, you can also apply video filters, convert videos and make movies as Adobe Premiere Pro.

Step 1: Download and install AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, you can launch the program on your computer. Go to the Converter menu and choose the Add Files button to add the videos you want to rotate. Moreover, you can also drag-n-drop the video into the program.

Add File

Step 2: Once you have imported the video, you can click the Edit icon to select the Rotate & Crop button. Here you can rotate 90 degrees, rotate 180 degrees or rotate 270 degrees. Then preview the rotate the video within the program to get a satisfactory orientation.

Edit

Step 3: Moreover, you can also crop the rotated video by setting the crop area, change the aspect ratio, such as 4:3, or even apply the desired zoom mode, such as the Pan & Scan mode for the rotated video. After that, you can click the OK button to rotate the video as Premiere.

Rotate Crop

Step 4: When you need to further edit the video as Adobe Premiere Pro, you can also adjust the video filters, add watermark to videos, adjust the audio, or even merge video clips. Then you can choose the desired video format and click the Convert All button.

Note: When you need to rotate the video for a social media site or preview the file on another device, you can simply choose the desired video format or device type before conversion.

Part 3: FAQs about How to Rotate a Video in Premiere

1. Is it possible to apply the rotation transition effect in Premiere?

Yes. Instead of rotating the video in Premiere, you can simply choose rotation transition templates in Premiere Pro, such as swirl transitions, turn transition, and rotation transitions to create simple yet eye-catching effects.

2. How to flip a video in Premiere Pro CC?

Just rotate a video 180-degree in Premiere Pro CC to turn a video upside down. To flip the entire frame of a video, you can do that by searching for the Horizontal Flip effect. Alternatively, use the Transform effect is another method to flip the video.

3. How to rotate a video with Premiere Rush on Smartphone?

Once you have selected the video with Premiere Rush, you can scroll through the tools at the bottom to go to the Transform option. Choose the Rotation option and move the slider to the left or right to rotate the video via Premiere Rush on your smartphone.

Conclusion

If you have already subscribed to Adobe Premiere Pro, you can follow the steps to rotate the video in Premiere. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an easy alternative method to edit the videos, including rotate the video, polish the clips, and even convert the files. For more queries about how to flip and rotate video in Premiere Pro, you can leave a comment in the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 230 ratings)

August 03, 2021 07:59

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here