如何在 PC/Mac 上無質量損失地旋轉 MP4 視頻

旋轉影片
1. 在 iMovie 中旋轉視頻
2. 在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中翻轉/旋轉視頻
3. 在線旋轉視頻
4. 旋轉視頻
5. 在 Android 上旋轉視頻
6. 旋轉 MP4 視頻
7. 前 5 名視頻旋轉應用

如何在 PC/Mac 上無質量損失地旋轉 MP4 視頻

“我得到了一些 MP4 視頻,它們在我的手機上看起來不錯,但是當我在社交媒體上分享它們或在電腦上播放它們時,它們會傾斜甚至顛倒,如何 旋轉 MP4 視頻?” 這聽起來很容易解決,但許多人仍然不明白如何從他們的視頻中獲得正確的方向。 本具體指南將向您展示 Windows 和 Mac 上的操作方法。

旋轉 MP4 視頻

旋轉 MP4 視頻

第 1 部分:旋轉 MP4 視頻的最佳方式

旋轉 MP4 視頻的好方法必須易於執行並且能夠產生高質量。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以滿足您的需要。 此外,它可以使用多線程技術一次旋轉無限視頻。

最佳 MP4 旋轉工具的主要特點

如何在沒有質量損失的情況下旋轉 MP4 視頻

第 1 步:打開 MP4

在您的計算機上安裝視頻編輯器並啟動它。 該編輯器兼容 Windows 10/8/7 和 Mac OS X。單擊 添加文件 菜單並打開傾斜的 MP4 視頻。 然後按 編輯 標題下的圖標。

編輯

第 2 步:旋轉 MP4

選擇 旋轉和裁剪 編輯器窗口上的選項卡。 接下來,單擊中的按鈕 迴轉 部分以逆時針、順時針或垂直、水平翻轉 MP4。 當視頻方向正確時,單擊 OK 確認一下。

輪作

第 3 步:保存旋轉的視頻

找到主界面底部區域,點擊 按鈕設置保存結果的特定位置。 如果要將 MP4 視頻更改為其他格式,請將其設置為 全部轉換為 菜單。 最後,點擊 全部轉換 按鈕。

全部轉換

第 2 部分:如何免費旋轉 MP4 視頻

如何在 Windows 4 上旋轉 MP10

對於 Windows 10 用戶來說,好消息是內置的照片應用程序可以旋轉 MP4。 換句話說,如果您已更新到 Windows 10,則無需額外軟件或付款即可完成此操作。

步驟 1: 打開 照片 從應用程序 開始 左下角的菜單。

新產品

步驟 2: 點擊 新視頻項目 左上角的選項。 這將製作一個空白的視頻項目。 打 加入 按鈕,選擇 從這台電腦,然後打開傾斜的 MP4。

步驟 3: 將 MP4 從庫區域拖到底部的時間線中。 您現在可以預覽它。 點擊 輪流 圖標或按 Ctrl + R 一次或多次使用鍵盤上的鍵,MP4 看起來不錯。

旋轉MP4

步驟 4: 擊中 完成視頻 按鈕,設置選項並將其保存到您的磁盤。

如何在 Mac 上旋轉 MP4 視頻

對於 Mac,預裝的媒體播放器 QuickTime Player 只是免費旋轉 MP4 的方式。 雖然它只提供了兩個相關的選項,但您可以簡單地旋轉 MP4 視頻而無需安裝。

QuickTime 向右旋轉視頻

步驟 1: 在 QuickTime Player 中打開傾斜的 MP4。 如果它是默認媒體播放器,雙擊 MP4 視頻,它將在 QuickTime 中打開。 否則,右鍵單擊 MP4 文件,然後使用 QuickTime 打開。

步驟 2: 接下來,去吧 編輯 頂部菜單欄上的菜單,然後單擊 向右旋轉 or 向左旋轉 旋轉 MP4 視頻的選項。 繼續單擊直到視頻方向合適。

步驟 3: 那隻是暫時旋轉 MP4。 要保存旋轉,請轉到 文件 菜單並選擇 節省. 寫下文件名 導出為 盒子。 在中設置位置文件夾 地点: 字段,然後點擊保存。

更多內容

如何在 Premiere 中旋轉視頻

如何在線旋轉視頻

第 3 部分:有關旋轉 MP4 視頻的常見問題解答

如何在 Windows Media Player 中旋轉 MP4 視頻?

Windows Media Player 只是一個媒體播放器和管理器。 它不提供任何視頻編輯功能,包括旋轉。 換句話說,WMP 不能旋轉任何視頻文件。

VLC 可以旋轉視頻嗎?

是的,VLC 媒體播放器能夠旋轉視頻文件。 首先,在VLC中打開傾斜的視頻,點擊 工具 菜單 影響關鍵詞 打開彈出窗口。 前往 視頻效果,然後 幾何 標籤。 拉下 改造 選項並旋轉 MP4。

如何將視頻顛倒?

如果要糾正視頻文件的方向,則需要一個視頻旋轉程序。

結論

按照我們的指南,您會發現 MP4 旋轉並不是一項艱鉅的工作。 Windows 10 上的照片應用程序可以滿足您的基本需求。 QuickTime Player 能夠快速旋轉 MP4 視頻。 但是,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是批量旋轉視頻文件的最佳選擇。 更多問題? 請在本帖下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於206評級)

八月10,2021 08:27

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Rotate a MP4 Video without Quality Loss on PC/Mac

How to Rotate a MP4 Video without Quality Loss on PC/Mac

“I got some MP4 videos and they looked right on my phone, but when I shared them on social media or played them on computer, they will become tilted or even upside down, how to rotate a MP4 video?” It sounds a simple problem to fix, but many people still do not understand how to get the right orientation from their videos. This concrete guide will show you how-to on Windows and Mac.

Rotate MP4 Video

Rotate MP4 Video

Part 1: The Best Way to Rotate MP4 Videos

A good way to rotate MP4 videos must be easy to perform as well as able to produce high quality. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can meet your need. Moreover, it can rotate unlimited videos at one time using multi-thread technology.

Main Features of the Best MP4 Rotation Tool

How to Rotate a MP4 Video without Quality Loss

Step 1: Open MP4

Install the video editor on your computer and launch it. The editor is compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and Mac OS X. Click the Add Files menu and open the tilted MP4 video. Then press the Edit icon under a title.

Edit

Step 2: Rotate MP4

Choose Rotate & Crop tab on the editor window. Next, click the buttons in Rotation section to rotate MP4 counterclockwise, clockwise, or flip it vertically, horizontally. When the video is in right direction, click OK to confirm it.

Rotate Crop

Step 3: Save rotated video

Locate the bottom area in the main interface, and click the Folder button to set a specific location for saving the result. If you want to change the MP4 video to other format, set it in Convert All to menu. Finally, click the Convert All button.

Convert All

Part 2: How to Rotate MP4 Video for Free

How to Rotate a MP4 on Windows 10

The good news for Windows 10 users is that the built-in Photos app has the capacity to rotate MP4. In another word, you can do it without extra software or payment if you have updated to Windows 10.

Step 1: Open the Photos app from the Start menu at bottom left corner.

New Product

Step 2: Click the New Video Project option from the top left side. This will make a blank video project. Hit the Add button, select From this PC, and open the tilted MP4.

Step 3: Drag the MP4 from the library area into the timeline at the bottom. You can preview it now. Click the Rotate icon or press Ctrl + R keys on your keyboard one or multiple times utile the MP4 looks right.

Rotate MP4

Step 4: Hit Finish video button, set the options and save it to your disk.

How to Rotate a MP4 Video on Mac

When it comes to Mac, the pre-installed media player, QuickTime Player, is just the way to rotate a MP4 for free. Although it just provides two options related, you can simply rotate a MP4 video without installing.

QuickTime Rotate Video Right

Step 1: Open the tilted MP4 in QuickTime Player. If it is the default media player, double-click the MP4 video and it will be opened in QuickTime. Otherwise, right-click on the MP4 file, and open with QuickTime.

Step 2: Next, go to the Edit menu on the top menu bar, and click Rotate Right or Rotate Left option to rotate the MP4 video. Keep clicking until the video orientation is appropriate.

Step 3: That just rotate the MP4 temporarily. To save the rotation, go to the File menu and choose Save. Write down a filename in Export As box. Set a location folder in Where field, and hit Save.

Read

How to Rotate a Video in Premiere

How to Rotate a Video Online

Part 3: FAQs about Rotating MP4 Video

How to rotate a MP4 video in Windows Media Player?

Windows Media Player is just a media player and manager. It does not offer any video editing features including rotate. In another word, WMP cannot rotate any video files.

Can VLC rotate a video?

Yes, VLC Media Player is able to rotate a video file. Firstly, open the tilted video in VLC, click Tools menu, Effects and Filters to open the popup window. Go to the Video Effects, and then Geometry tab. Pull down Transform option and rotate the MP4.

How do I turn a video upside down?

If you want to correct the orientation of a video file, you will need a video rotating program.

Conclusion

Following our guide, you will find MP4 rotation is not a tough job. The Photos app on Windows 10 can meet your basic need. The QuickTime Player is able to rotate a MP4 video quickly. However, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best choice to rotate video files in batch. More questions? Please leave a message below this post.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 206 ratings)

August 10, 2021 08:27

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here