適用於Windows,Mac,iOS和Android的頂級10最佳音樂標籤編輯器

熱門文章
1.1 MOV編輯器
1.2 SWF編輯器
1.3畢業歌曲
1.4在iTunes中編輯歌曲
1.5 MP3編輯器
1.6音樂音頻編輯器
1.7 Music MP3標籤編輯器
1.8音樂視頻編輯器

適用於Windows,Mac,iOS和Android的頂級10最佳音樂標籤編輯器

“嘿,編輯標籤的最佳程序是什麼,特別是MP3的類型。”

“任何新的MP3標記器?”

“需要廉價或免費的MP3標籤編輯器。”

您可能會發現音樂收藏中有許多類似的標籤。 如果要快速編輯歌曲的元數據,可以轉到音樂標籤編輯器以獲取幫助。 有很多免費和付費的MP3標記程序。 如果你不知道選擇哪一個,你可以繼續閱讀並獲得你的 最好的MP3標籤編輯器.

音樂標籤編輯器

推薦:最佳MP3標籤編輯器-AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

計算上最好的MP3標籤編輯器是AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 為什麼選擇它作為最佳選擇?

因為 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是多合一的音樂和視頻轉換器和編輯器,它支持以 8 倍的速度將 5K/4K/1080K/500p 高清視頻轉換為 70 多種媒體格式。 此外,它允許您旋轉、剪輯、過濾、合併、裁剪、水印、編輯視頻的字幕和音軌。

讓我們檢查一下如何在計算機上使用此音樂ID3標籤編輯器。

步驟1.免費下載並在您的計算機上運行此軟件。 點擊 工具箱 選項卡並選擇 媒體元數據編輯器.

工具箱

步驟2.單擊大加號圖標,將音樂文件MP4,M4A,M4R,M4P等添加到此工具中。

將文件添加到媒體元數據編輯器

步驟3.編輯音樂標籤,例如專輯封面,標題,藝術家,專輯,作曲家,流派,曲目和評論。 然後點擊 節省.

編輯音頻文件信息

然後,您完成了音樂ID3標籤的編輯。

熱門1:MusicBrainz Picard

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows,Linux,Mac

下載網址:https://picard.musicbrainz.org/

MusicBrainz Picard 是一個支持多平台的開源音樂標籤編輯器。 您可以使用MusicBrainz Picard音樂標記軟件將音頻文件分組到相冊中。 那麼,你也可以在這裡免費編輯音軌。 一般來說,您可以輕鬆編輯同一專輯中的音樂標籤和元數據。

MusicBrainz Picard

熱門2:MP3Tag

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:https://www.mp3tag.de/en/

MP3Tag 是Windows XP及更高版本用戶的MP3標籤編輯器免費軟件。 它支持多種標籤格式,如ID3v1,ID3v2.3,ID3v2.4,iTunes MP4,WMA等。 此外,MP3Tag編輯器兼容TTA,MPC,OFR和其他罕見的音頻格式。 您可以使用MP3Tag輕鬆編輯PC上的MP3元數據。

MP3Tag

熱門3:TigoTago

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:http://tigotago.com/

TigoTago 是音樂標籤編輯器,可以幫助您批量編輯選定的音樂元數據。 您還可以從TigoTago標籤編輯器獲取文件記錄器,搜索,替換和其他功能。 此外,您可以在出口前獲得TigoTago的完全控制權。 無需手動鍵入音頻標籤。 因為您可以直接從freedb或Digcogs導入標籤。

TigoTago

熱門4:TagScanner

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:https://www.xdlab.ru/en/

TagScanner 是 Windows 的音樂標籤編輯器。 您可以在 PC 上免費組織和標記音頻文件。 內置的 音樂播放器 允許用戶直接預聽音樂。 它的自動填充和自動重命名功能也對擁有大量音樂收藏的人有益。

TagScanner

熱門5:Metatogger

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:https://www.luminescence-software.org/en/metatogger.html

發光Metatogger 是一個免費的MP3標籤編輯器,使用多種格式。 您可以重命名,標記和整理MP3文件,以及FLAC,Ogg Vorbis,WMA和M4A。 實際上,大多數音頻文件包含錯誤或不一致的數據。 有時您無法根據其名稱識別歌曲。 但不要擔心。 您可以在此處輕鬆地在PC上免費編輯標籤。

Metatogger

熱門6:foobar2000

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows,iOS,Android

下載網址:https://www.foobar2000.org/

Foobar 2000 是Android,iOS和Windows的音樂標籤編輯器。 您可以獲得高級標記功能。 例如,您可以同時編輯多個軌道的標籤。 如果音頻文件中有空或不正確的標籤,您可以使用“自動填充值”功能在短時間內傳輸正確的信息。

foob​​ar2000

熱門7:ID3音樂標籤編輯器

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:https://www.wideanglesoftware.com/musictag/help/id3-tag-editor.php

ID3音樂標籤編輯器 可以幫助您手動編輯具有強大功能的音樂標籤。 您可以自由編輯任何歌曲的標題,藝術家,專輯,流派,曲目編號和標籤。 它還支持使用此音樂標籤編輯器軟件下載缺失的標籤。

ID3音樂標籤編輯器

編輯 MP3 標籤後,您可以獲得有關如何使用的更多信息 將音樂從iPhone傳輸到電腦.

熱門8:Kid3

價格:免費

支持的操作系統:Windows,Linux,Mac,Android

下載網址:https://kid3.sourceforge.io/

Kid3 是多個MP3,FLAC,MPC,MP2,AIFF和許多其他文件的音頻標籤。 無需一遍又一遍地輸入相同的音樂信息。 您可以使用Mac和其他操作系統的音樂標籤編輯器,從文件名,標籤內容字段和其他信息中巧妙地生成標籤。

Kid3

前9名:標記和重命名

價格:$ 29.95

支持的操作系統:Windows

下載網址:http://www.softpointer.com/tr.htm

標記和重命名 是Windows的音樂標籤編輯器,完全支持標籤格式。 您可以管理Windows Media,Apple iTunes和其他無損編解碼器中的所有流行音樂格式。 此外,“標籤和重命名”標籤編輯器還提供許多其他標籤字段,包括作曲家,指揮,專輯歌手等。您還可以將與文件相關的URL添加到歌曲中。

標記和重命名

熱門10:明星音樂標籤編輯器

價格:包含應用內購買

支持的操作系統:Android

下載網址:https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id = com.music.star.startag&hl = en

明星音樂標籤編輯器 是用於Android 3.0及更高版本的音樂標籤編輯器apk。 您可以手動編輯歌曲標題,藝術家,專輯和許多其他標籤。 它也支持上傳您自己的圖片作為專輯封面。 好吧,如有必要,您可以設置刪除圖稿字段。

明星音樂標籤編輯器

音樂MP3標籤編輯器的常見問題解答

什麼是音樂標籤編輯器?

音樂標籤編輯器通常用於編輯歌曲信息,例如標題,藝術家姓名和流派。

什麼是最好的在線MP3標籤編輯器?

Tagmp3.net是一項免費的在線服務,可讓您輕鬆添加或修改MP3音頻文件的元數據信息。

我可以在Mac上編輯MP3歌曲的元數據嗎?

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate是Mac上最好的MP3標籤編輯器之一,因為它可以在Mac和Windows PC上使用。 它可以有效地編輯MP3,WMA,OGG,FLAC和其他音頻文件的標籤。

結論

在不同平台上,這都是最好的音樂標籤編輯器應用程序。 因此,您可以輕鬆管理音樂收藏中的標籤並編輯元數據。 如果您還有其他出色的MP3標籤編輯器,則可以在下面的評論中分享。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於449評級)

六月18,2021 12:34

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Hot Articles
1.1 MOV Editor
1.2 SWF Editor
1.3 Graduation songs
1.4 Edit A Song in iTunes
1.5 MP3 Editor
1.6 Music Audio Editor
1.7 Music MP3 Tag Editor
1.8 Music Video Editor

Top 10 Best Music Tag Editors for Windows, Mac, iOS and Android

“Hey, what is the best program to edit the tags, specifically the genre, for an MP3.”

“Any new MP3 tagger around?”

“Need an inexpensive or free MP3 tag editor.”

You may find that there are many similar tags in your music collections. If you want to edit the metadata of a song quickly, you can turn to a music tag editor for help. There are lots of free and paid MP3 tagging programs. If you have no idea which one to choose, you can continue reading and get your best MP3 tag editor.

Music Tag Editor

Top 1: MusicBrainz Picard

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows, Linux, Mac

Download URL: https://picard.musicbrainz.org/

MusicBrainz Picard is an open source music tag editor with multiplatform support. You can group audio files into albums with MusicBrainz Picard music tagger software. Well, you can also edit an audio track for free here. Generally speaking, you can edit music tags and metadata in the same album with ease.

MusicBrainz Picard

Top 2: MP3Tag

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: https://www.mp3tag.de/en/

MP3Tag is the MP3 tag editor freeware for Windows XP and later users. It supports a wide range of tag formats, such as ID3v1, ID3v2.3, ID3v2.4, iTunes MP4, WMA and more. Moreover, MP3Tag editor is compatible with TTA, MPC, OFR and other rare audio formats. You can use MP3Tag to edit MP3 metadata on PC with ease.

MP3Tag

Top 3: TigoTago

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: http://tigotago.com/

TigoTago is the music tag editor that can help you batch edit the selected music metadata. You can also get file recorder, search, replace and other features from TigoTago tag editor. Furthermore, you can get full controls from TigoTago before exporting. There is no need to type audio tag manually. Because you can import tags from freedb or Digcogs directly.

TigoTago

Top 4: TagScanner

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: https://www.xdlab.ru/en/

TagScanner is the music tag editor for Windows. You can organize and tag audio files for free on PC. The built-in player allows users to pre-listen the music directly. Its auto-fill and auto-rename features are also beneficial to people with large music collections.

TagScanner

Top 5: Metatogger

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: https://www.luminescence-software.org/en/metatogger.html

Luminescence Metatogger is a free MP3 tag editor working with many formats. You can rename, tag and sort out MP3 files, as well as FLAC, Ogg Vorbis, WMA and M4A. Actually, most audio files contain wrong or inconsistent data. Sometimes you cannot identify the song based on its name. But do not worry about that. You can edit tags for free on PC easily here.

Metatogger

Top 6: foobar2000

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows, iOS, Android

Download URL: https://www.foobar2000.org/

Foobar 2000 is a music tag editor for Android, iOS and Windows. You can get advanced tagging capabilities. For instance, you can edit tags of multiple tracks at the same time. If there are empty or incorrect tags in your audio file, you can use the “Automatically Fill Values” feature to transfer the correct information in a short time.

foobar2000

Top 7: ID3 Music Tag Editor

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: https://www.wideanglesoftware.com/musictag/help/id3-tag-editor.php

ID3 Music Tag Editor can help you edit music tags with powerful features manually. You can edit title, artist, album, genre, track number and tags of any song freely. It is also supported to download missing tags with this music tag editor software.

ID3 Music Tag Editor

Top 8: Kid3

Price: Free

OS Supported: Windows, Linux, Mac, Android

Download URL: https://kid3.sourceforge.io/

Kid3 is the audio tagger available for multiple MP3, FLAC, MPC, MP2, AIFF and many other files. There is no need to type the same music information over and over again. You can use the music tag editor for Mac and other OS to generate tags from filenames, tag content fields and other information smartly.

Kid3

Top 9: Tag & Rename

Price: $29.95

OS Supported: Windows

Download URL: http://www.softpointer.com/tr.htm

Tag & Rename is the music tag editor for Windows with the fully support of tag formats. You can manage all popular music formats from Windows Media, Apple iTunes and other lossless codecs. Moreover, Tag & Rename tag editor offers many additional tag fields including composer, conductor, album artist, etc. You can also add file related URL to your song.

Tag and Rename

Top 10: Star Music Tag Editor

Price: Contain in-app purchases

OS Supported: Android

Download URL: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.music.star.startag&hl=en

Star Music Tag Editor is the music tag editor apk for Android 3.0 and later versions. You can edit song title, artist, album and many other tags manually. It is also supported to upload your own picture as the album cover. Well, you can set to remove artwork field if necessary.

Star Music Tag Editor

Recommended: AnyMP4 Audio Converter for Batch Audio Conversions

Before listening to music on other portable players, you need to figure out its incompatible problem. To convert an audio file with a non-common format, you can try AnyMP4 Audio Converter. The audio converter software allows you to convert audio into various audio formats and mobile devices without data loss.

Audio Converter

Furthermore, you can extract favorite songs from movies with the original quality. Its clip and merge functions can help you combine several songs together freely. In a word, you can convert and edit all songs for offline listening with ease here.

That’s all for best music tag editor apps on different platforms. Thus, you can manage tags and edit metadata with your music collection effortlessly. The AnyMP4 music converter is also helpful for managing all audio files on PC and Mac. If you have any other good MP3 tag editor, you can share in the comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 249 ratings)

March 11, 2019 17:43

Related Articles