3 種創建音頻淡出和淡入的簡單方法

音效控制
1.1 音視頻混合器
1.2 音頻淡入/淡出
1.3 音頻疊加
1.4 音量控制
1.5 為圖片添加音頻
1.6 iMovie淡入淡出音頻
1.7 如何延遲音頻
1.8從視頻中刪除音頻
1.9 將音頻與視頻分離
1.10 讓視頻音頻更響亮

3 種創建音頻淡出和淡入的簡單方法

您知道音頻編輯術語淡入淡出的意思以及如何使用它們嗎?

當您編輯視頻或音頻文件時,您可能希望以非常特定的時間、速度和音量創建簡單的音頻淡出或淡入。 我們應該知道如何以及在何處正確創建音頻淡入淡出,這一點非常重要。

音頻淡入/淡出

音頻淡入/淡出

這篇文章講述了3種方法 淡入/淡出音頻 通過 Final Cut Pro、Adobe Premiere Pro 和 Video Converter Ultimate。 您還可以使用它們輕鬆創建音頻淡入效果。

第 1 部分。如何在 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中淡出音頻

Adobe Premiere Pro中 是用於創建令人難以置信的視頻的視頻編輯軟件。 它具有許多有用的功能,可讓您導入、編輯、添加效果以及將素材導出到任何目的地。 Premiere 不是免費的音頻推子工具,但提供 7 天的免費試用。 您可以從 Adob​​e 網站免費下載它,並使用 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 中的音頻過渡來淡出音頻。

步驟 1. 打開 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 並將您的視頻或音頻文件導入其中。 單擊時間線中的音軌,您可以看到左側的 <- <> -> 按鈕。

步驟 2。 找到 影響 選項卡並單擊它。 從下拉列表中,選擇 音頻過渡, 淡入淡出,然後 恆定增益. 之後,您可以簡單地將恆定增益拖到添加的音頻文件的末尾以淡出音頻。

Adobe Premiere Pro中

如果您是 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 的新用戶,您可能會覺得使用它淡出音頻非常困難。 如果您使用的是最新的 Adob​​e Premiere Pro 版本,情況會更糟。 Premiere 中設計了各種功能。 您無法快速找到所需的功能並弄清楚如何使用它。

第 2 部分。 使用 VCU 創建簡單音頻淡出的更好方法

如果您更喜歡更簡單的方法來快速淡出音頻,您可以轉向全功能的 Video Converter Ultimate. 它設計有許多視頻和音頻編輯功能,包括音頻淡出和淡入。您可以免費下載並按照以下步驟輕鬆創建音頻淡出或淡入效果。

步驟 1. 根據您的系統選擇正確的版本,單擊上面的相關下載按鈕,然後將其免費安裝到您的計算機上。 啟動此音頻推子工具並單擊 工具箱 選項卡以顯示更多有用的工具。 選擇 視頻微調 編輯視頻和淡出音頻。

視頻微調

步驟 2. 點擊大 圖標可瀏覽和導入您要編輯的視頻。 之後,您將被引導至 Video Trimmer 主窗口,添加的視頻將自動播放。

添加視頻

步驟 3. 現在您可以使用 淡入淡出 效果取決於您的需要。 如您所見,您可以自由修剪、合併和添加淡入/淡出以滿足您的需要。

設定

步驟 4。 點擊 設置 的圖標 產量 選擇合適的輸出格式和自定義各種視頻音頻設置。 單擊確定按鈕確認您的更改,然後單擊 出口 按鈕將這個編輯過的文件保存在您的計算機上。

出口

第 3 部分。 如何在 Final Cut Pro 中淡入淡出音頻

如果您使用的是 Mac 並獲得 Final Cut Pro中 安裝後,您可以依靠它使音頻淡出和淡入。只需按照以下指南在 Final Cut Pro 中淡入淡出音頻即可。

步驟 1. 打開 Final Cut Pro 並將視頻或音頻文件加載到其中。 在時間軸中選擇它。

步驟 2。 點擊 修改 頂部的菜單,選擇 調整音量,然後選擇 應用淡入淡出 下拉列表中的選項。 音頻淡入淡出將出現在每個音軌或視頻剪輯的開頭和結尾。

Final Cut Pro中

第 4 部分。音頻淡出和淡入常見問題解答

問題 1. 什麼是廣播中的淡出?

在廣播、錄製或音頻編輯時,淡出是指音量逐漸減小。 音頻淡出通常以完全聽不見結束。 廣播中的淡出是指廣播過程中聲音逐漸消失或減弱。

問題2、可以直接免費在線製作一個簡單的音頻淡出嗎?

是的,互聯網上提供了許多視頻和音頻編輯器,可以幫助您添加音頻淡出和淡入效果。 如果您不知道應該使用哪個,可以嘗試使用流行的 Clideo Fade Out Music Online 工具。 它與所有流行的網絡瀏覽器兼容,包括 IE、Firefox、Chrome 和 Safari。 作為一個免費的在線音頻推子,它允許您直接在瀏覽器上淡出任何格式的音頻文件。

問題 3. 如何使用 Davinci Resolve 淡出音頻?

將您的音頻文件添加到 DaVinci Resolve,將鼠標懸停在音軌上,然後在添加的音頻剪輯的左上角或右上角找到灰色手柄。 然後您可以根據需要在 DaVinci Resolve 中淡入或淡出音頻。

結論

看完這篇文章,你可以學到3種有效的方法來製作 音頻淡出 或淡入。只需選擇您喜歡的音頻編輯器即可淡入淡出音頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於171評級)

11月25,2021 10:55

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Simple Ways to Create Audio Fade Out and Fade In

Audio Effects Control
1.1 Audio Video Mixer
1.2 Audio Fade In/Fade Out
1.3 Audio Overlay
1.4 Audio Volume Control
1.5 Add Audio to Picture
1.6 iMovie Fade Audio
1.7 How to Delay Audio
1.8 Remove Audio from Video
1.9 Separate Audio From Video
1.10 Make Video Audio Louder

3 Simple Ways to Create Audio Fade Out and Fade In

Do you know the audio editing terms fade in and fade out mean and how to use them?

When you edit a video or audio file, you might want to create a simple audio fade out or fade in at a very specific time, pace, and volume. It’s very important that we should know how and where to properly create audio fades.

Audio Fade In/Fade Out

Audio Fade In/Fade Out

This post tells 3 methods to fade in/out audio through Final Cut Pro, Adobe Premiere Pro, and Video Converter Ultimate. You can also use them to create audio fade in effects with ease.

Part 1. How to Fade Out Audio in Adobe Premiere Pro

Adobe Premiere Pro is the video editing software for creating incredible videos. It carries many useful features for you to import, edit, add effects, and export footage to any destination. Premiere is not a free audio fader tool, but it offers a 7-day free trial. You can free download it from Adobe site and use the audio transitions in Adobe Premiere Pro to fade out audio.

Step 1. Open Adobe Premiere Pro and import your video or audio file to it. Click the audio track in timeline and you can see the <- <> -> buttons on the left side.

Step 2. Locate the Effects tab and click on it. From the drop-down list, choose Audio Transitions, CrossFade, and then Constant Gain. After that, you can simply drag the Constant Gain onto the end of your added audio file to fade out audio.

Adobe Premiere Pro

If you are a new Adobe Premiere Pro user, you may feel quite hard to fade out audio using it. Thing will be worse if you are using the latest Adobe Premiere Pro version. There are various functions designed in Premiere. You can’t quickly find the feature you need and figure out how to use it.

Part 2. Better Way to Create a Simple Audio Fade Out Using VCU

If you prefer an easier way to quickly fade out audio, you can turn to the all-featured Video Converter Ultimate. It is designed with many video and audio editing features including the audio fade out and fade in. You can free download it and follow the steps below to create an audio fade out or fade in effect with ease.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Step 1. Pick a right version based on your system, click on the related download button above and free install it on your computer. Launch this audio fader tool and click on the Toolbox tab to reveal more useful tools. Choose Video Trimmer to edit video and fade out audio.

Video Trimmer

Step 2. Click the big plus icon in the central part to browse and import the video you want to edit. After that, you will be guided to the main Video Trimmer window and the added video will be automatically played.

Add Video

Step 3. Now you can use the Fade In and Fade Out effects based on your need. As you can see, you can freely trim, merge and add fade in/out to fit your need.

Settings

Step 4. Click the settings icon of Output to select a suitable output format and custom various video audio settings. Click OK button to confirm your changes, and then click Export button to save this edited file on your computer.

Export

Part 3. How to Fade Audio in Final Cut Pro

If you are using a Mac and get Final Cut Pro installed, you can rely on it to make audio fade out and fade in. Just take the following guide to fade audio in Final Cut Pro.

Step 1. Open Final Cut Pro and load the video or audio file to it. Select it in the timeline.

Step 2. Click Modify menu on the top, choose Adjust Volume, and then select the Apply Fades option from the drop-down list. The audio fades will appear at the beginning and the end of each audio track or video clip.

Final Cut Pro

Part 4. FAQs of Audio Fade Out and Fade In

Question 1. What is fade out in radio?

While broadcasting, recording or audio editing, fade out refers to a gradual decrease in the volume of sound. Audio fade out will usually end in complete inaudibility. Fade out in radio means the gradual sound disappearance or reduction during the broadcasting.

Question 2. Can I directly make a simple audio fade out online free?

Yes, there are many video and audio editors offered on the internet can help you add audio fade out and fade in effects. If you don’t know which one you should use, you can give the popular Clideo Fade Out Music Online tool a try. It is compatible with all popular web browsers including IE, Firefox, Chrome, and Safari. As a free online audio fader, it allows you to directly fade out an audio file in any format on your browser.

Question 3. How to use Davinci Resolve fade out audio?

Add your audio file to DaVinci Resolve, hover your mouse onto the audio track and find the gray handle in upper left or right corner of the added audio clip. Then you can fade in or out audio in DaVinci Resolve according to your need.

Conclusion

After reading this post, you can learn 3 effective methods to make audio fade out or fade in. Just select your preferred audio editor to fade audio.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 171 ratings)

November 25, 2021 10:55

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here