在視頻、音頻或圖像上疊加音頻的 3 種方法

音效控制
1.1 音視頻混合器
1.2 音頻淡入/淡出
1.3 音頻疊加
1.4 音量控制
1.5 為圖片添加音頻
1.6 iMovie淡入淡出音頻
1.7 如何延遲音頻
1.8從視頻中刪除音頻
1.9 將音頻與視頻分離
1.10 讓視頻音頻更響亮

在視頻、音頻或圖像上疊加音頻的 3 種方法

為了增強項目,您可以選擇向您的媒體文件添加配樂或聲音效果,如視頻、圖像或其他音頻。 音頻疊加 允許您同時聽到兩個音軌。 這篇文章將向您介紹 3 款出色的音頻疊加應用程序,用於將音頻疊加到現有媒體上。

音頻疊加

音頻疊加

第 1 部分。在視頻、音頻或圖像文件上疊加音頻的最佳方式

無論您需要在視頻上疊加音頻,還是疊加兩個音頻文件,您都可以依靠全功能的視頻音頻編輯軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 作為一款音頻疊加應用,它高度支持8多種格式的5K/4K/1080K、720p/500p高清、標清視頻、有損和無損音頻文件。 這意味著,您可以輕鬆地打開視頻或音頻文件,對其進行編輯並在其上疊加音頻。 此外,如果你願意,你可以 使您的視頻音頻更響亮 用它。

步驟 1. 要在視頻上製作音頻疊加,您應該先在計算機上免費安裝並運行 Video Converter Ultimate。 點擊 拼貼 標籤,然後選擇 一屏 選項從 模板。 之後,點擊 更多 圖標來選擇和添加您的視頻文件。

拼貼

步驟 2。 點擊 音頻 選項,打勾 背景音樂 然後點擊 + 圖標以添加要覆蓋在此視頻上的新音軌。

背景音樂

步驟 3. 現在您可以自由控制音頻音量、設置循環播放、添加淡入淡出效果、自定義延遲以及其他您喜歡的操作。 提供內置媒體播放器供您預覽音頻疊加效果。 在此步驟中,您還可以為視頻添加新過濾器。 當您將鼠標懸停在添加的視頻片段上時,您可以獲得更多編輯功能。

覆蓋

步驟 4。 點擊 出口 按鈕以顯示導出選項。 您可以選擇合適的輸出格式,調整視頻分辨率、幀率和質量,打開 GPU 加速,並選擇正確的目標文件夾。 完成所有這些操作後,單擊 開始出口 按鈕。

開始出口

第 2 部分。如何在 iMovie 中疊加音頻

iMovie中 是適用於 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 等 Apple 設備的官方和默認視頻編輯器。 如果您使用的是 Mac 並希望在視頻上免費疊加音頻,則可以信賴它。

步驟 1. 在 Mac 上啟動 iMovie,創建一個新項目,然後將視頻導入其中。 將視頻拖到時間線,以便以後進行音頻疊加操作。

步驟 2。 點擊 音頻 在 iMovie 的頂部工具欄中。 從“音樂”、“音效”或“庫樂隊”中選擇要疊加在視頻上的音頻文件。

單擊音頻

步驟 3. 選擇音軌並將其拖動到添加的視頻下方的編輯欄。 通過這樣做,您可以輕鬆地在 iMovie 中將音頻與視頻疊加。 您可以根據需要進行進一步編輯。 然後採用常規導出方式將編輯過的視頻保存在 Mac 上。

疊加音頻

第 3 部分。 如何在線疊加兩個音頻文件

要將音頻疊加到視頻或其他音頻文件中,您還可以依靠一些免費的在線編輯器。 如果您不知道應該使用哪個,我們真誠地向您推薦易於使用的 Kapwing 為您直接在線疊加音頻。

步驟 1. 打開瀏覽器,搜索並轉到 Kapwing 官方網站。 點擊 開始編輯 按鈕進入 Kapwing 的工作室頁面。

編輯

步驟 2。 點擊 點擊上傳 將您的視頻或音頻文件添加到 Kapwing。 點擊 音頻 在左側面板上,然後上傳您的音軌。

編輯音頻

步驟 3. 視頻的原始音軌和您新添加的音頻文件將同時播放。 您可以通過編輯選項控制音量。

覆蓋

步驟 4。 點擊 出口 右上角的按鈕。 您可以選擇免費導出帶水印的視頻,或登錄賬號去除水印。

第 4 部分。音頻疊加的常見問題

問題 1. 什麼是音頻疊加?

音頻疊加是在原始音頻源的同時播放的新添加的音軌。 它使您可以同時收聽兩個音頻源。 音頻疊加可以是音效、音頻校正、背景音樂、畫外音、播客、講座或某些捕獲的音頻文件。

問題 2. 我可以在 iPhone 上的視頻上添加和疊加畫外音嗎?

當您想要在 iPhone 上的視頻中疊加音頻時,您可以使用 iMovie。 打開 iMovie 應用程序並將您的視頻添加到其中。 點擊時間線中的視頻並將播放頭移動到您希望開始配音的特定點。 點擊 +、畫外音,然後點擊錄製以在視頻上添加畫外音。 畫外音錄製後,您可以根據需要選擇“查看”、“接受”或“重新錄製”選項。

問題 3. 如何將音頻疊加到圖片上?

您可以依靠推薦 Video Converter Ultimate 或 Kapwing 將音頻添加到圖像文件。 請注意,為圖片添加音頻後,源圖像將導出為視頻文件。

結論

我們主要談到了 音頻疊加 在這篇文章中。 我們分享了 3 種有效的方法來幫助您將音頻疊加到視頻、音頻或圖像文件中。 這些工具可以支持所有常用的視頻和音頻格式。 您可以從中選擇任何一種來輕鬆疊加音頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於161評級)

11月25,2021 10:45

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Ways to Overlay Audio on a Video, Audio or Image

Audio Effects Control
1.1 Audio Video Mixer
1.2 Audio Fade In/Fade Out
1.3 Audio Overlay
1.4 Audio Volume Control
1.5 Add Audio to Picture
1.6 iMovie Fade Audio
1.7 How to Delay Audio
1.8 Remove Audio from Video
1.9 Separate Audio From Video
1.10 Make Video Audio Louder

3 Ways to Overlay Audio on a Video, Audio or Image

To enhance the project, you may choose to add a soundtrack or sound effect to your media file like video, image or another audio. Audio overlay allows you to hear two audio tracks simultaneously. This post will introduce you with 3 great audio overlay apps to overlay audio to existing pieces of media.

Audio Overlay

Audio Overlay

Part 1. Best Way to Overlay Audio on a Video, Audio or Image File

Whether you need to overlay audio over video, or overlay two audio files, you can rely on the all-feature video audio editing software, Video Converter Ultimate. As an audio overlay app, it highly supports 8K/5K/4K, 1080p/720p HD, SD videos, lossy and lossless audio files in over 500 formats. That means, you can handily open a video or audio file, edit it, and overlay an audio on it. Besides, if you want to, you can make your video audio louder with it.

Step 1. To make audio overlay on a video, you should free install and run Video Converter Ultimate on your computer first. Click the Collage tab and then choose one-screen option from the Template. After that, click on Plus icon to select and add your video file.

Collage

Step 2. Click the Audio option, tick Background Music and then click on the + icon to add a new audio track that you want to overlay on this video.

Background Music

Step 3. Now you can freely control the audio volume, set loop play, add fade in and fade out effects, custom delay, and do other operations as you like. A built-in media player is offered for you to preview the audio overlay effect. During this step, you are also allowed to add a new filter to video. When you hover your mouse onto the added video clip, you can get more editing functions.

Overlay

Step 4. Click the Export button to reveal the exporting options. You can select a suitable output format, adjust video resolution, frame rate, and quality, turn on GPU acceleration, and choose a right destination file folder. After all these operations, click on Start Export button.

Start Export

Part 2. How to Overlay Audio in iMovie

iMovie is the official and default video editor for Apple devices like Mac, iPhone and iPad. If you are using a Mac and want to free overlay audio on a video, you can rely on it.

Step 1. Launch iMovie on your Mac, create a new project, and then import your video to it. Drag the video to timeline for later audio overlay operation.

Step 2. Click Audio in the top toolbar of iMovie. Select the audio file you want to overlay on video from Music, Sound Effects, or GarageBand.

Click Audio

Step 3. Choose and drag the audio track to the editing bar under your added video. By doing so, you can easily overlay audio with video in iMovie. You can do further editing based on your need. Then take the regular exporting way to save the edited video on your Mac.

Overlay Audio

Part 3. How to Overlay Two Audio Files Online

To overlay audio to a video or another audio file, you can also rely on some free online editors. In case you don’t know which one you should use, here we sincerely recommend the easy-to-use Kapwing for you to overlay audio directly online.

Step 1. Open your browser, search for and then go to the official Kapwing site. Click the Start Editing button enter the Kapwing's Studio page.

Edit

Step 2. Click the Click to Upload region to add your video or audio file to Kapwing. Click Audio on the left panel and then upload your audio track.

Edit Audio

Step 3. The original audio track of video and your new added audio file will be played simultaneously. You can control the sound volume through the Edit options.

Overlay

Step 4. Click the Export button on the top-right corner. You can choose to free export the video with a watermark, or sign in an account to remove watermark.

Part 4. FAQs of Audio Overlay

Question 1. What is audio overlay?

Audio overlay is a new added audio track that played while the original audio source. It enables you to listen to both audio sources simultaneously. An audio overlay can be a sound effect, an audio correction, a background music, a voice over, a podcast, lecture, or some captured audio file.

Question 2. Can I add and overlay a voiceover on a video on iPhone?

When you want to overlay audio in a video on iPhone, you can use iMovie. Open iMovie app and add your video to it. Tap on the video in timeline and move the play head to the specific point where you want your voice over to start. Tap +, Voiceover, and then Record to add a voiceover on video. After the voiceover recording, you can choose the Review, Accept, or Retake option based on your need.

Question 3. How do I overlay audio to a picture?

You can rely on the recommended Video Converter Ultimate or Kapwing to add audio to an image file. Note that, after adding an audio to picture, the source image will be exported as a video file.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about audio overlay in this post. We shared 3 effective methods to help you overlay audio to a video, audio or image file. All frequently-used video and audio formats can be supported by these tools. You can choose any one from them to overlay audio with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 161 ratings)

November 25, 2021 10:45

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here