將音頻添加到應用視頻
1.在谷歌幻燈片上做畫外音
2. 將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻
3. 在 iMovie 上做畫外音
4. 將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻
5. 在 PowerPoint 上製作畫外音
6.在TikTok上發出聲音
7. 將您的聲音添加到 TikTok

輕鬆將音頻添加到 MP3 視頻的前 4 種方法

輕鬆將音頻添加到 MP3 視頻的前 4 種方法

將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻 但是不知道怎麼辦

GoPro 是一款多功能相機,主要用於拍攝各種體育活動,如跑步、騎自行車、滑板、攀岩等。 發布了許多 GoPro 產品,包括 HERO10、HERO9、HERO8、HERO7 Black、HERO6、HERO5 和更多攝像機,供用戶捕捉高達 5760 x 2880p 的高質量視頻。 問題是,如何在錄製後製作帶有音樂的酷 GoPro 視頻?

將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻

將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻

考慮到您的需要,這篇文章推薦了三個很棒的 GoPro 視頻編輯器,供您在計算機、iPhone 和 Android 手機上為捕獲的 GoPro 視頻添加背景音樂。

第 1 部分。將任何音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻

Video Converter Ultimate 是一款功能齊全的視頻和音頻編輯工具,可以幫助您將任何音軌和音樂文件添加到 GoPro 視頻中。 它高度支持幾乎所有的視頻和音頻格式,包括 MP4、MOV、FLV、AVI、MKV、AAC、M4A、MP3、FLAC 等。 它可以作為一個易於使用的 GoPro 視頻編輯器,讓您可以自由地將音樂添加到錄製的 GoPro 視頻中。

步驟 1:您需要將捕獲的 GoPro 視頻複製並傳輸到計算機,然後使用此編輯器軟件將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻中。 您可以雙擊上面的下載按鈕在您的計算機上免費安裝和運行 Video Converter Ultimate。

步驟 2: 在下面 變流器 功能,您可以點擊 添加文件 按鈕或大 中央部分的按鈕以添加您的 GoPro 視頻。

添加文件

步驟 3:單擊您添加的 GoPro 視頻的音軌。 選擇 添加音軌 為該 GoPro 視頻添加合適的背景音樂的選項。 您可以瀏覽並為其選擇新的音軌。 在此步驟中,您還可以 在視頻中添加字幕 輕鬆。

添加音軌 Vcu

步驟 4:如果要打開編輯器,屏幕上會出現提示信息,說這個添加的音頻是可編輯的。 您可以點擊立即編輯進入音頻編輯窗口。

立即編輯音軌

步驟 5:您現在可以查看您的 GoPro 視頻、自定義源音軌音量和添加的音樂音量、應用延遲效果或根據需要更改新音軌。 為您的 GoPro 視頻選擇正確的音軌後,您可以單擊 OK 按鈕來保存它。

編輯新添加的音軌

步驟 6:這款 GoPro 視頻編輯器還具有許多其他編輯功能。 您可以簡單地點擊 編輯 您加載的視頻下方的圖標以訪問它們。 您可以使用它們剪切視頻、裁剪和旋轉視頻、調整圖像和聲音效果、提高輸出質量、添加個人水印、將 2D 轉換為 3D 以及進行其他編輯操作。 編輯後,您可以在中設置輸出格式 全部轉換為,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。

第 2 部分。在 iPhone 和 Android 媒體播放器上將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻

GoPro快速 是官方的視頻編輯器,可以幫助您在 iPhone、iPad 和 Android 設備上編輯捕獲的 GoPro 視頻並為 GoPro 視頻添加音樂。 它使您能夠從便攜式 iOS/Android 手機、GoPro 設備或其他相機導入各種照片和視頻。 您可以從 App Store 和 Google Play 免費安裝它。 這部分告訴你如何在 iPhone 上為 GoPro 視頻添加音樂。 如果您是 Android 用戶,您可以從 Google Play 下載 GoPro Quik 應用程序並使用類似的方法來編輯您的 GoPro 視頻。

步驟 1:解鎖 iPhone 屏幕,進入 App Store,搜索 GoPro快速 應用程序,然後將其免費安裝在您的 iPhone 上。

步驟 2:打開 GoPro Quick 應用,選擇 嘗試壁畫 or 登錄 開始使用它。 授予應用訪問您要編輯的 GoPro 視頻的權限。 添加您的 GoPro 視頻,然後點擊主編輯界面的第三個按鈕。

打開 Gopro Quik 應用並添加視頻

步驟 3:您可以在編輯前查看捕獲的 GoPro 視頻。 這款 GoPro Quik 應用程序提供了許多常用的編輯功能。 您可以應用主題, 將音樂添加到視頻中、修剪視頻長度、自定義格式等操作。 在這裡,您可以點擊音樂為您的視頻添加新的音軌。

步驟 4:GoPro Quik 應用程序提供不同的音樂類別,讓您快速找到合適的背景音樂。 此外,您可以從手機中添加自己的音樂。

使用 Gopro Quik 應用程序將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻

步驟 5:將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻後,您可以預覽輸出效果。 如果滿意,您可以點擊視頻播放部分以提高 節省 特徵。 只需點擊保存按鈕,您就可以輕鬆地將編輯後的視頻存儲在您的 iPhone 上。 現在您將被帶到 所有媒體 界面。 您可以在下方查看您編輯的視頻 編輯 標籤。 點擊您的視頻文件,然後點擊分享按鈕。 您可以選擇 保存到照片 將其存儲在 iPhone 上的選項。

將編輯的 Gopro 視頻保存到照片

第 3 部分。如何使用 Clideo 在線免費將音頻添加到 MP4 視頻

要為 GoPro 視頻添加音軌或背景音樂,您還可以依賴在線音頻到視頻添加工具。 在這裡,我們採取流行 Kapwing 作為示例,向您展示如何在線製作帶有音樂的酷 GoPro 視頻。

步驟 1:在 Web 瀏覽器上搜索並轉到 Kapwing 將音樂添加到視頻頁面。 點擊 上傳文件 按鈕瀏覽和上傳您錄製的 GoPro 視頻。

Kapwing 將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻頁面

步驟 2:點擊 添加媒體 上傳要添加到 GoPro 視頻的音樂文件。 然後將此音軌拖到時間線以供以後編輯。 您可以自定義添加的音頻並進行其他編輯操作。 然後點擊 導出視頻 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在您的計算機上。

將音樂添加到 Gopro 在線視頻 Kapwing

請注意,免費的在線音頻到視頻添加工具主要用於編輯小視頻。 如果您要編輯超過 300MB 的大型視頻文件,最好使用專業的 GoPro 視頻編輯器。

第 4 部分。 如何將音樂添加到 GoPro 視頻文件的常見問題解答

問題 1. 我可以直接將 Spotify 音樂添加到 GoPro Quik 嗎?

不可以,您無法使用 GoPro Quik 應用將 Spotify 音樂添加到視頻中,因為從 Spotify 下載的音樂文件採用特殊的 OGG Vorbis 格式編碼。 因此,即使是您手機上的本地 Spotify 歌曲,也無法將它們導入 Quik 應用進行添加。

問題 2. GoPro 攝像機使用哪些視頻格式?

GoPro 設備主要使用 MP4 和 HEVC 兩種視頻格式來保存拍攝的視頻。 許多新的 GoPro HERO 攝像機使用 H 264 視頻編解碼器以高級視頻編碼 (AVC) 格式錄製視頻。

問題 3. 我可以使用 iMovie 向 GoPro 視頻添加音樂嗎?

iMovie 是 Mac、iPhone 和 iPad 等 Apple 產品的默認視頻編輯器。 它具有音樂添加功能,用戶可以輕鬆地將音軌添加到視頻中。 您可以在 iMovie 中創建一個新項目,將您的 GoPro 視頻加載到其中,選擇音頻功能,並添加合適的背景音樂。

結論

在這篇文章中,您可以學習三種有用的方法 為 GoPro 視頻添加音樂. 您可以使用您喜歡的 GoPro視頻編輯器 輕鬆為捕獲的視頻添加新的音軌。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於151評級)

1月07,2022 12:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Add Audio to App Videos
1. Do A Voiceover on Google Slides
2. Add Music to Snapchat Video
3. Do a Voiceover on iMovie
4. Add Music To Gopro Video
5. Make a Voiceover on PowerPoint
6. Make a Sound on TikTok
7. Add Your Sound To TikTok

Top 3 Ways to Add Music to GoPro Videos

Top 3 Ways to Add Music to GoPro Videos

Want to add music to GoPro video but don’t know how?

GoPro is a versatile camera that is predominantly designed to capture various sports activities like running, biking, skateboarding, climbing, and more. Many GoPro products, including HERO10, HERO9, HERO8, HERO7 Black, HERO6, HERO5, and more cameras, are released for users to capture high-quality videos even up to 5760 x 2880p. While the problem is, how to make cool GoPro videos with music after recording?

Add Music To Gopro Video

Add Music To Gopro Video

Considering your need, this post recommends three great GoPro video editors for you to add background music to captured GoPro videos on the computer, iPhone, and Android phone.

Part 1. Add Any Music to GoPro Video

Video Converter Ultimate is an all-featured video and audio editing tool that can help you add any audio track and music file to GoPro videos. It highly supports almost all video and audio formats, including MP4, MOV, FLV, AVI, MKV, AAC, M4A, MP3, FLAC, and more. It can work as an easy-to-use GoPro video editor for you to add music to your recorded GoPro video freely.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Step 1: You need to copy and transfer your captured GoPro videos to a computer and then use this editor software to add music to the GoPro video. You can double-click on the download button above to free install and run Video Converter Ultimate on your computer.

Step 2: Under the Converter feature, you can click Add Files button or the big plus button in the central part to add your GoPro video.

Add File

Step 3: Click the audio track of your added GoPro video. Select the Add Audio Track option to add suitable background music to this GoPro video. You can browse and choose a new audio track for it. During this step, you also can add subtitles to the video with ease.

Add Audio Track Vcu

Step 4: If you want to open the editor, there will be a prompt message appearing on the screen saying that this added audio is editable. You can click Edit now to enter the audio editing window.

Edit Audio Track Now

Step 5: You can now view your GoPro video, customize the source audio track volume and the added music volume, apply delay effect, or change a new audio track based on your need. After selecting the correct audio track for your GoPro video, you can click the OK button to save it.

Edit New Added Audio Track

Step 6: This GoPro video editor also carries many other editing features. You can simply click on the Edit icon under your loaded video to access them. You can use them to cut videos, crop and rotate videos, adjust the image and sound effects, enhance output quality, add personal watermark, convert 2D to 3D, and do other editing operations. After editing, you can set output format in Convert All to, and then click the Convert All button.

Part 2. Add Music to GoPro Video on iPhone and Android Media Player

GoPro Quik is the official video editor which can help you edit captured GoPro videos and add music to GoPro videos on iPhone, iPad, and Android devices. It enables you to import various photos and videos from your portable iOS/Android phone, GoPro device, or other cameras. You can free install it from App Store and Google Play. This part tells you how to add music to the GoPro video on iPhone. If you are an Android user, you can download the GoPro Quik app from Google Play and use a similar method to edit your GoPro videos.

Step 1: Unlock the iPhone screen, go to App Store, search for GoPro Quick app, and then free install it on your iPhone.

Step 2: Open the GoPro Quick app, choose Try Mural or Sign In to start using it. Give the app authority to access the GoPro videos you want to edit. Add your GoPro video and tap on the third button to the main editing interface.

Open Gopro Quik App And Add Video

Step 3: You can view the captured GoPro video before editing. This GoPro Quik app offers many frequently-used editing functions. You are allowed to apply themes, add music to video, trim video length, custom format, and do other operations. Here you can tap Music to add a new audio track to your video.

Step 4: GoPro Quik app gives different music categories for you to find suitable background music quickly. Moreover, you are allowed to add your own music from your phone.

Add Music To Gopro Video With Gopro Quik App

Step 5: After adding music to the GoPro video, you can preview the output effect. If satisfied, you can tap on the video playing part to raise the Save feature. Simply tap on the Save button, you can easily store the edited video on your iPhone. Now you will be taken to the All Media interface. You can check your edited video under the Edits tab. Tap your video file and then tap on the Share button. You can choose the Save to Photos option to store it on your iPhone.

Save Edited Gopro Video To Photos

Part 3. How to Free Add Audio to MP4 Video Online with Clideo

To add an audio track or background music to a GoPro video, you can also rely on online audio-to-video adding tools. Here we take the popular Kapwing as an example to show you how to make cool GoPro videos with music online.

Step 1: Search for and go to the Kapwing Add Music to the Video page on your web browser. Click on the Upload File button to browse and upload your recorded GoPro video.

Kapwing Add Music To Gopro Video Page

Step 2: Click Add Media to upload the music file you want to add to the GoPro video. Then drag this audio track to the timeline for later editing. You can custom the added audio and do other editing operations. Then click on the Export Video button to save the edited video on your computer.

Add Music To Gopro Video Online Kapwing

Note that the free online audio to video adding tool is mainly designed to edit small videos. If you want to edit a large video file of over 300MB, you’d better turn to the professional GoPro video editor.

Part 4. FAQs of How to Add Music to GoPro Video File

Question 1. Can I directly add Spotify music to GoPro Quik?

No, you cannot add Spotify music to video using the GoPro Quik app because the music files downloaded from Spotify are encoded in special OGG Vorbis format. So even for the local Spotify songs on your phone, they can’t be imported to Quik app for adding.

Question 2. What video formats do GoPro cameras use?

GoPro devices mainly use two video formats, MP4 and HEVC, to save captured videos. Many new GoPro HERO cameras record videos with the H 264 video codec in Advanced Video Coding (AVC) format.

Question 3. Can I add music to the GoPro video using iMovie?

iMovie is the default video editor for Apple products like Mac, iPhone, and iPad. It has a music-adding feature for users to add an audio track to video easily. You can create a new project in iMovie, load your GoPro video into it, choose the Audio feature, and add suitable background music.

Conclusion

In this post, you can learn three useful methods to add music to the GoPro video. You can use your preferred GoPro video editor to add a new audio track to captured video with ease.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 151 ratings)

January 07, 2022 12:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here