將音頻添加到應用視頻
1.在谷歌幻燈片上做畫外音
2. 將音樂添加到 Snapchat 視頻
3. 在 iMovie 上做畫外音
4. 將音樂添加到 Gopro 視頻
5. 在 PowerPoint 上製作畫外音
6.在TikTok上發出聲音
7. 將您的聲音添加到 TikTok

在 Windows/Mac 上的 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音的終極方法

在 Windows/Mac 上的 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音的終極方法

“如何在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音? 有沒有辦法將音頻添加到 google doc 演示文稿中,以便解釋每張幻燈片上的內容?”

Google 幻燈片是一種流行的在線創建和編輯演示文稿的工具。 無論您是想添加旁白讓您的演示文稿更清晰,還是想添加背景音樂使其更有趣,您都可以 在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音 並將它們添加到所需的位置。 由於 Google 幻燈片僅支持向演示文稿添加音頻,因此您可以學習如何使用 Google 幻燈片的錄音機進行完美的畫外音。 本文還將告訴您在 Google 幻燈片上添加畫外音的詳細步驟。

在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音

在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音

第 1 部分:在帶有額外提示的 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音的最佳方式

如前所述,Google Slides 僅支持插入音頻文件,因此您需要提前錄製音頻文件。 要在 Google 幻燈片上進行高質量的畫外音, 一定是你最好的選擇。 它提供了一個專門設計的錄音機來捕捉來自麥克風或系統聲音的任何聲音。 你可以用它來 為視頻添加語音. 憑藉其降噪和聲音增強功能,您可以輕鬆地在 Google 幻燈片上進行高質量的畫外音。

主要特點:

步驟 1: 免費下載 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 並在您的 Windows/Mac 上啟動它。 點擊 錄音機 主界面上的按鈕為谷歌幻燈片做畫外音。

選擇錄音機

步驟 2: 之後,打開 麥克風 選項,然後選擇想要錄製的源。 您也可以打開 系統聲音 選項在您的計算機上捕獲音樂或對話。 然後,根據需要單獨調節音量。

系統聲音設置

步驟 3: 你也可以點擊 記錄設置 圖標,然後選擇 聽起來 更改設置的選項。 勾選 噪音 取消和 麥克風增強 保持高質量錄音的選項。 然後點擊 REC 按鈕開始在谷歌幻燈片上做畫外音。

聲音偏好

步驟 4: 點擊 停止 工具箱中的圖標以完成錄製。 然後您可以預覽錄音、剪輯畫外音並調整音量。 最後,點擊 節省 按鈕導出音頻。

預覽音頻

在 Google Slide 上進行高質量畫外音的技巧:

1.在安靜的地方錄製畫外音,以減少噪音。 您還可以依靠錄音機來消除噪音。

2. 嘗試準備一個好的麥克風來清晰地捕捉您的聲音。

3. 語速不要太快,句子之間留有停頓時間,方便日後編輯畫外音。

第 2 部分:如何在 Google 幻燈片上添加畫外音以獲得更好的演示

在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音,您現在可以輕鬆地將畫外音添加到演示文稿中。 請確保畫外音以 MP3 或 WAV 格式編碼。 按照以下步驟在 Google Slide 上添加畫外音並進行精彩演示。

步驟 1: 首先,您應該將錄製的畫外音上傳到 Google Drive。 轉到您的 Google 雲端硬盤,然後單擊 全新 工具窗格中的選項,然後單擊 文件上傳 按鈕添加所需的畫外音。

將畫外音上傳到 Google Drive

步驟 2: 然後您可以在 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音。 打開它並單擊 插入 頂部菜單中的按鈕。 選擇 音頻 選項並從 我的網盤 文件。 然後點擊 選擇 按鈕確認。

將畫外音插入 Google 幻燈片

步驟 3: 在那之後,一個 揚聲器 圖標將在您的演示文稿上彈出。 你可以拉動它來改變位置。 並通過點擊 格式 菜單並選擇 格式選項 按鈕,您可以自由調整播放方式、畫外音的音量以及添加循環效果。 如果您願意,還可以更改揚聲器圖標的大小和顏色。 您也可以單擊該圖標來預覽效果。 最後,您可以直接點擊 文件 菜單直接保存。

使用自定義設置在 Google Slide 上做畫外音

第 3 部分:有關在 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音的常見問題解答

1. 我可以通過 QuickTime 在 Mac 上做畫外音嗎?

當然可以。 默認視頻播放器 - Mac 版 QuickTime 也支持錄製音頻文件。 但您應該注意,它僅從您的麥克風捕獲音頻,這意味著您無法在計算機上使用背景音樂在 Google 幻燈片上進行畫外音。

2. 如何在 Google Docs 上做畫外音?

與在 Google 幻燈片上做畫外音不同,Google Docs 支持實時錄製您的畫外音。 你只需要添加 Talk and Comments 擴展,然後你就可以詳細地做語音筆記或者給學生留下你的評論。

3. 為什麼我不能在 Google 幻燈片上插入我的音頻文件?

在谷歌幻燈片上做畫外音之前,你需要知道谷歌幻燈片只支持從谷歌驅動器插入視頻,它只接受 MP3 和 WAV 文件。 因此,您需要以這兩種格式導出您創建的畫外音並將其上傳到 Google Drive。

結論

這篇文章介紹瞭如何在 Google Drive 上進行畫外音,以及將其添加到演示文稿中的詳細步驟,並附有清晰的解釋。 要創建高質量的畫外音,請立即免費下載並使用 AnyMP4 Screen Recorder! 它可以幫助您無噪音地錄製任何聲音 為 Google 幻燈片做畫外音 在 Windows/Mac 上。 而且您無需擔心格式兼容性問題。 此外,你可以做 音頻淡入/淡出 與它的效果。 歡迎在下方留下您的用戶體驗和評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於135評級)

12月17,2021 15:03

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Add Audio to App Videos
1. Do A Voiceover on Google Slides
2. Add Music to Snapchat Video
3. Do a Voiceover on iMovie
4. Add Music To Gopro Video
5. Make a Voiceover on PowerPoint
6. Make a Sound on TikTok
7. Add Your Sound To TikTok

The Ultimate Way to Do A Voiceover on Google Slides on Windows/Mac

The Ultimate Way to Do A Voiceover on Google Slides on Windows/Mac

“How to do a voiceover on Google Slides? And is there a way to add audio to google doc presentations in order to explain what is on each slide?”

Google Slides is a popular tool to create and edit presentations online. Whether you want to add narrations to make your presentation clearer or want to add background music to make it more interesting, you can do a voiceover on Google Slides and add them in the desired place. Since Google Slides only supports adding audio to the presentation, you can learn how to do a perfect voiceover with an audio recorder for Google Slides. This article will also tell you the detailed steps to add a voiceover on Google Slides.

Do A Voiceover on Google Slides

Do A Voiceover on Google Slides

Part 1: The Best Way to Do A Voiceover on Google Slides with Bonus Tips

As mentioned before, Google Slides only supports inserting audio files, so you need to record the audio file in advance. To do a voiceover on Google Slides with high quality, must be your best choice. It provides a designed audio recorder to capture any voice from the microphone or system sound. You can use it to add voice to video. With its noise cancellation and sound enhancement, you can do a high-quality voiceover on Google Slides easily.

Key Features:

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Step 1: Free download AnyMP4 Screen Recorder and launch it on your Windows/Mac. Click the Audio Recorder button on the main interface to do a voiceover for Google Slides.

Choose Audio Recorder

Step 2: After that, turn on the Microphone option and choose the desired source to record. You can also turn on the System Sound option to capture the music or dialogues on your computer. Then, adjust the volume separately as you like.

System Sound Settings

Step 3: You can also click the Record Settings icon and choose the Sound option to change the settings. Tick the Noise Cancellation and the Microphone Enhancement option to keep high quality of the audio recordings. Then click the REC button on the main interface to start doing a voiceover on Google Slides.

Sound Preferences

Step 4: Click the Stop icon in the toolbox to finish the recording. Then you can preview the recording, clip the voiceover, and adjust the volume. At last, click the Save button to export the audio.

Preview Audio

Tips for doing a high-quality voiceover on Google Slide:

1. Record the voiceover in a quiet place to reduce the noise. You can also rely on the audio recorder to remove the noise.

2. Try preparing a good microphone to capture your voice clearly.

3. Don't speak too fast, and leave a stopping time between sentences, which will be easier for editing the voiceover later.

Part 2: How to Add Voiceover on Google Slides for Better Presentation

After doing a voiceover on Google Slides, you can now add your voiceover to your presentation easily. Please make sure the voiceover is encoded in MP3 or WAV format. Follow the next steps to add voiceover on Google Slide and make wonderful presentations.

Step 1: At first, you should upload the recorded voiceover on Google Drive. Go to your Google Drive and click the New option in the tool pane, then click the File Upload button to add the desired voiceover.

Upload Voiceover to Google Drive

Step 2: Then you can do a voiceover on Google Slides. Open it and click the Insert button at the top menu. Choose the Audio option and select the desired voiceover from the My Drive file. Then click the Select button to confirm.

Insert Voiceover into Google Slides

Step 3: After that, a Speaker icon will pop up on your presentation. You can pull it to change the position. And by clicking the Format menu and choosing the Format Options button, you can adjust the way to play it, the volume of your voiceover, and add loop effect freely. If you like, you can also change the size and color of the speaker icon. You can also click the icon to preview the effects. At last, you can directly click the File menu to save it directly.

Do Voiceover on Google Slide with Customized Settings

Part 3: FAQs about Doing A Voiceover on Google Slides

1. Can I do a voiceover on Mac through QuickTime?

Of course, you can. The default video player - QuickTime for Mac also supports recording audio files. But you should note it only captures the audio from your Microphone, which means you can't do a voiceover on Google Slides with background music on your computer.

2. How to do a voiceover on Google Docs?

Unlike doing a voiceover on Google Slides, Google Docs supports recording your voiceover in real time. You just need to add the Talk and Comments extension, and then you can take voice notes in detail or leave your comments for students.

3. Why can't I insert my audio files on Google Slides?

Before doing a voiceover on Google Slides, you need to know Google Slides only supports inserting videos from Google Drive and it only accepts MP3 and WAV files. So you need to export your created voiceover in these two formats and upload it on Google Drive.

Conclusion

This post has introduced how to do a voiceover on Google Drive, and the detailed steps to add it to your presentation with clear explanations. To create a voiceover with high quality, free download and use AnyMP4 Screen Recorder now! It can help you record any voice without noise for doing voiceover for Google Slides on Windows/Mac. And you don't need to worry about the problem of format compatibility. In addition, you can do audio fade-in/out effect with it. Welcome to leave your user experience and comments below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 135 ratings)

December 17, 2021 15:03

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here