遊戲錄製
最佳遊戲記錄器PC
LoiLo遊戲錄像機
我的世界記錄器
記錄CSGO
如何在PS4上錄製GamePlay
如何錄製Xbox One GamePlay

LoiLo Game Recorder的公正評論和最佳替代方案

LoiLo Game Recorder的公正評論和最佳替代方案

如果您正在尋找一種解決方案來記錄自己喜歡的遊戲並分享您的策略, LoiLo遊戲錄像機 可能是選項之一。 但是,應用程序周圍仍然存在許多問題,例如是否值得使用,可以做什麼,如何使用等等。 這篇文章將回顧和介紹LoiLo Game Recorder,並為您提供功能更豐富的最佳選擇。

LoiLo遊戲錄像機

第1部分:什麼是LoiLo遊戲記錄器?

LoiLo遊戲錄像機

如前所述,LoiLo Game Recorder是用於製作視頻教程和遊戲記錄的應用程序。 它幾乎包含了遊戲記錄儀所期望的一切,例如:

優點

缺點

無論如何,如果您希望在運行Windows 7 / 8的舊計算機上記錄遊戲玩法,LoiLo Game Recorder是一個不錯的選擇。 對於高級用戶,您必須找到更強大的遊戲記錄器。

第2部分:如何使用LoiLo Game Recorder記錄遊戲玩法

LoiLo Game Recorder十分易於使用,即使對於初學者也是如此。 您應該了解原始材料是一個重要因素。 無論您以何種分辨率錄製,設置都是製作令人印象深刻的遊戲錄製的第一步。 另外,LoiLo Game Recorder是一個桌面應用程序,沒有便攜式版本,因此您需要在計算機上安裝它。 好消息是您可以從官方網站免費下載。

步驟 1:要捕獲遊戲玩法時,請打開LoiLo Game Recorder,然後從下拉列表中選擇操作。

步驟 2:要設置自定義選項,請點擊 設定 帶有齒輪圖標的按鈕可打開彈出對話框。 點擊 保存位置 部分,然後選擇存儲錄音的目錄。 然後自定義 解析度 和其他選項 影片 部分。 另外,您可以根據自己的喜好設置快捷鍵。 點擊 關閉 按鈕確認它。

設定

步驟 3:接下來,單擊 麥克風 圖標打開 記錄你的聲音 對話。 如果您希望添加聲音,請選中“錄製您的聲音”選項,然後調整 體積。 擊中 關閉 返回LoiLo Game Recorder的主界面。

記錄你的聲音

步驟 4:開始遊戲,然後單擊 Record 右上角的按鈕。

步驟 5:完成遊戲後,請點擊 停止錄製 圖標將錄音保存到庫中。 然後,您可以決定將其共享給YouTube或單擊 圖標將其導出到硬盤。

Record

備註: 儘管“廢紙rash”功能允許您刪除遊戲記錄,但LoiLo Game Recorder並未內置在媒體播放器中。 此外,您無法確定輸出格式,因為它只能將視頻記錄保存為AVI格式。

第3部分:LoiLo遊戲記錄器的最佳替代品

如果LoiLo Game Recorder太簡單而無法為您錄製遊戲,我們建議您嘗試 AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。 作為LoiLo Game Recorder的最佳替代,後者以每個人都可以掌握的方式提供了專業級功能。

  • 只需單擊一下即可記錄任何遊戲玩法或熱鍵。
  • 將您的反應和聲音直接添加到錄音中。
  • 錄製時自動增強視頻和音頻質量。
  • 錄製後讓您預覽和編輯錄製。
  • 支持幾乎所有的多媒體輸出格式。

簡而言之,這是LoiLo Game Recorder的最佳替代,可以在Windows和Mac上保存和共享您的遊戲視頻。

如何使用LoiLo Game Recorder的最佳替代品

步驟 1:安裝屏幕錄像機

桌面軟件可提供穩定的性能,因此LoiLo Game Recorder的最佳替代產品也是如此。 您需要下載並將其安裝到計算機。

當您想錄製遊戲時,請啟動程序並選擇Screen Recorder。

屏幕錄影大師

步驟 2:記錄您的遊戲玩法

屏幕上有四個部分, 顯示屏, 攝像頭, 系統聲音麥克風。 要錄製遊戲玩法,請打開 顯示屏系統聲音。 如果要添加您的反應和聲音,請啟用 攝像頭麥克風 了。

接下來,根據您的遊戲設置記錄區域。 然後點擊 設定 按鈕,並在右上角帶有齒輪圖標以打開“首選項”對話框。 轉到 產量 選項卡並設置 視頻格式 和其他選項。 此外,您可以自定義 熱鍵 以及“首選項”對話框中的更多信息。

開始遊戲,然後單擊 REC LoiLo Game Recorder的替代按鈕上的按鈕以啟動記錄。 在此過程中,您可以使用 工具或製作屏幕截圖。

Record

步驟 3:預覽並保存遊戲記錄

點擊 停止 遊戲結束時顯示圖標。 然後,您將看到預覽窗口。 您可以在此處重置起點和終點以及音量。 一旦點擊 節省 按鈕,錄音將根據您的設置存儲到硬盤中。

節省

更先進 遊戲錄製的編輯功能,只需在這裡訪問即可。

結論

現在,您應該了解什麼是LoiLo Game Recorder以及如何使用它。 不能否認,這是一種在Windows上捕獲遊戲玩法的簡單方法。 如果您正在尋找功能更強大的工具,AnyMP4屏幕錄像機是最佳選擇。 它不僅使用直觀,而且提供了廣泛的工具。 當然,您還可以獲得更多 電腦遊戲記錄儀 這裡。

還有問題嗎? 在下面寫下它們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於106評級)

九月12,2019 17:26

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Unbiased Review of LoiLo Game Recorder and the Best Alternative

Unbiased Review of LoiLo Game Recorder and the Best Alternative

If you are looking for a solution to record your favorite gameplay and share your strategy, LoiLo Game Recorder may be one of the options. However, there are still a lot of questions around the application, such as whether it is worth to use, what it can do, how to use it, and more. This post will make a review and introduction of LoiLo Game Recorder and provide you with the best alternative with richer functionalities.

LoiLo Game Recorder

Part 1: What Is LoiLo Game Recorder?

LoiLo Game Recorder

As mentioned previously, LoiLo Game Recorder is an application to make video tutorials and gameplay recordings. It comes almost everything you expect from a game recorder, such as:

Pros

Cons

Anyway, if you expect to record gameplay on old computer running Windows 7/8, LoiLo Game Recorder is a good option. For advanced users, you have to find a more powerful game recorder.

Part 2: How to Use LoiLo Game Recorder to Record Gameplay

LoiLo Game Recorder is pretty easy to use, even for beginners. You should understand that the source material is an important factor. Irrespective of the resolution you are recording at, setup is the first step in making impressive gameplay recordings. Plus, LoiLo Game Recorder is a desktop application and no portable version, so you need to install it on your computer. The good news is that you can download it from the official website for free.

Step 1: When you want to capture your gameplay, open LoiLo Game Recorder, and select the action from the dropdown list.

Step 2: To set the custom options, click the Settings button with a gear icon to open the popup dialog. Click the button in the Save Location section and choose the directory to store the recordings. Then customize the Resolution and other options in the Video section. Plus, you can set the Shortcut Keys according to your preferences. Click Close button to confirm it.

Settings

Step 3: Next, click the Microphone icon to open the Record Your Voice dialog. Check the Record Your Voice option if you expect to add your voice, and then adjust the Volume. Hit Close to go back to the home interface of LoiLo Game Recorder.

Record Your Voice

Step 4: Start your gameplay and click the Record button at the top right corner.

Step 5: When your gameplay is complete, hit the Stop Recording icon to save the recording to the library. Then you can decide to share it to YouTube or click the Folder icon to export it to your hard disk.

Record

Note: Though the Trash feature allows you to delete the gameplay recording, LoiLo Game Recorder is not built in media player. Moreover, you cannot decide the output format since it can only save video recordings in AVI format.

Part 3: Best Alternative to LoiLo Game Recorder

If LoiLo Game Recorder is too simple to make game recordings for you, we suggest you to try AnyMP4 Screen Recorder. As the best alternative to LoiLo Game Recorder, the latter provides pro-level features in the way that everyone can master.

  • Record any gameplay with a single hit or hotkeys.
  • Add your reactions and voice to recordings directly.
  • Automatic enhance video and audio quality while recording.
  • Let you preview and edit the recording after recording.
  • Support almost all multimedia output formats.

In a word, it is the best alternative of LoiLo Game Recorder to save and share your gameplay videos on Windows and Mac.

How to Use the Best Alternative to LoiLo Game Recorder

Step 1: Install Screen Recorder

Desktop software provides stable performance, so does the best alternative to LoiLo Game Recorder. You need to download and install it to your computer.

When you want to record a game, start the program and select Screen Recorder.

Screen Recorder

Step 2: Record your gameplay

There are four sections on the screen, Display, Webcam, System Sound, and Microphone. To record gameplay, turn on Display and System Sound. If you want to add your reactions and voice, enable Webcam and Microphone too.

Next, set the recording area based on your game. Then click the Settings button with a gear icon at the upper right side to open the Preferences dialog. Go to the Output tab and set the Video format and other options. Moreover, you can customize Hotkeys and more in the Preferences dialog.

Start your gameplay and click the REC button on the alternative of LoiLo Game Recorder to initiate the recording. During the process, you can draw on the recording with the Pen tool or make screenshots.

Record

Step 3: Preview and save gameplay recording

Click the Stop icon when your gameplay is done. Then you will be presented the preview window. Here you can reset the starting and end points, as well as volume. Once click the Save button, the recording will be stored to your hard drive according to your settings.

Save

More advanced editing features for the game recording, just visit it here.

Conclusion

Now, you should understand what is LoiLo Game Recorder and how to use it. It cannot be denied that it is a simple way to capture your gameplay on Windows. If you are looking to a more powerful tool, AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is the best choice. It is not only intuitive to use, but also offers extensive tools. Surely, you could also get more game recorders for computer here.

More questions? Write them down below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 106 ratings)

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Recorder
September 12, 2019 17:26

Related Articles