編輯圖像背景
1.刪除Powerpoint中的編輯背景
2. 從 iPhone 上的圖像中去除背景
3.更改圖片背景
4. 用 Photoshop 替換背景
5. 在 iPhone 上更改圖片背景
6. 如何從背景中刪除對象

如何擺脫 PowerPoint 中的背景 [3 個簡單步驟]

Microsoft PowerPoint 被稱為創建和提供演示文稿的程序。 它提供了範圍廣泛的視覺輔助工具,讓用戶可以即興和交互式顯示。 除此之外,Powerpoint 還可以添加圖像和視頻等多媒體內容。 有了它,您可以編輯添加到同一平台的多媒體內容,這是改善您的演示文稿的完美程序。

最重要的是,使用 PowerPoint,您可以從圖片中刪除背景。 因此,您無需下載其他軟件即可擦除照片中的場景或對其進行編輯。 如果您不熟悉如何操作,這篇文章將向您展示 如何在 PowerPoint 中使圖像背景透明. 除此之外,我們還將提供一個簡單的替代解決方案,一定會對您有所幫助。 讓我們看看本文的其他細節和指南。

在 Powerpoint 中編輯圖像背景

第 1 部分。如何在 PowerPoint 中編輯圖片背景

如前所述,PowerPoint 不僅僅可以提供演示文稿。 除此之外,還有其他使用 PowerPoint 的方法。 這包括從照片中刪除背景。 有了它,您不再需要使用 Photoshop 等複雜的圖形工具,因為您可以使用 PowerPoint 將圖片中的背景去掉。 有三種方法可以做到這一點。 讓我們開始吧。

在 PowerPoint 中使圖片背景透明

1.在 PowerPoint 中編輯背景圖像之前,如果您沒有該程序,則必須先在您的計算機上下載 PowerPoint。 然後,啟動程序,然後選擇 空白演示.

在Powerpoint中編輯圖像背景使背景透明空白

2.點擊 新幻燈片 從功能區中選擇工具的選項卡。 從其下拉列表中選擇 空白筆記. 從上面的頂部菜單中選擇它後,單擊 插入選擇 圖片 並選擇 這個設備. 之後,您的屏幕上會彈出一個本地文件夾。 選擇要使背景透明的圖像。

在 Powerpoint 中編輯圖像背景製作背景新幻燈片

3.點擊上傳的圖片,然後選擇 圖片格式 從功能區的頂部菜單。 點擊 顏色 從工具選擇選項卡。 從其下拉列表中,選擇 設置透明色.

在Powerpoint中編輯圖像背景使背景新透明

4.接下來,單擊圖像的純色背景以將前景與場景分開。

刪除 PowerPoint 中的圖片背景

1.在 PowerPoint 中編輯背景圖片之前,請在計算機上打開該程序。 啟動 Powerpoint 後,選擇 空白演示.

在Powerpoint中編輯圖像背景使背景透明空白

2.從功能區的選擇中,單擊 新幻燈片 標籤。 選擇 空白筆記 從下拉列表中。 請點擊 插入 從頂部菜單中選擇 圖片 接下來,和 這個設備. 從顯示屏幕上彈出的本地文件夾中選擇要編輯的圖片。

在 Powerpoint 中編輯圖像背景製作背景新幻燈片

3.從功能區的頂部菜單中,單擊 圖片格式. 從工具選擇中,單擊 刪除背景 標籤。 接下來,通過單擊選擇刪除方法 標記要保留的區域 或者 標記要刪除的區域.

在 Powerpoint 中編輯圖像背景製作背景標記

4.假設您對結果感到滿意; 單擊保留更改。

在 PowerPoint 中編輯背景圖形

1.在 PowerPoint 中編輯背景圖形之前,請在計算機上打開 PowerPoint 以訪問該程序。 然後,選擇 空白演示.

在 Powerpoint 圖形空白中編輯圖像背景

2.在頂部菜單中,單擊 首頁,並選擇 幻燈片大師 從功能區的選擇選項卡。 之後,一個新的功能區將顯示在您的屏幕上; 選擇 背景樣式格式背景 從其下拉列表中。

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形幻燈片母版中編輯圖像背景

3.選擇 在主界面的右側面板上 格式背景 如果您希望使用計算機中的圖形來增強背景。 點擊 圖片或紋理填充來自 的下拉列表 ,然後單擊 文件插入圖片來自 選項卡導入圖像。

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形樣式中編輯圖像背景

4.轉到 格式背景 選項卡並創建水印效果。 將透明度條向右拖動以修改不透明度百分比。 另外,你可以 在 PowerPoint 中調整背景圖像的大小。.

第 2 部分。編輯 PowerPoint 圖片背景​​的更簡單方法

假設您想要一個簡單的照片編輯器來使用在線 PowerPoint 替代品刪除背景。 那樣的話,你可以使用最靠譜的在線工具, AnyMP4 背景去除在線. 此背景擦除程序包含 AI 技術,可幫助您輕鬆快速地進行編輯。 借助人工智能技術,您無需進行選擇或單擊更多選項和選項卡即可執行刪除操作。 此 PowerPoint 替代方案會在上傳圖像後自動擦除圖像背景。

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 具有用戶友好的界面,初學者能夠使用該工具。 無需任何編輯知識,任何人都可以根據用戶的喜好進行背景去除。 這個在線工具擁有基本的編輯工具,例如翻轉、旋轉和裁剪。 除此之外,您還可以在 Windows、Mac,甚至 Android 和 iOS 設備上訪問這個多功能程序。 它還支持標準圖像格式,例如 JPG 和 PNG 文件。 要輕鬆解決刪除問題,請使用以下步驟。

1.在您設備的瀏覽器上搜索 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 的官方網站。 為了幫助您被定向到該頁面,請單擊此 鏈接.

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形樣式中編輯圖像背景

2.在頁面的主屏幕上,單擊 上傳 圖像按鈕。 否則,將您將在 PowerPoint 中使用的照片文件拖放到主界面上。

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形樣式中編輯圖像背景

3.將圖像導入或拖放到界面後,AI 將評估圖片並立即將前景與背景分開。

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形樣式中編輯圖像背景

4.如果您不想對圖像進行更多修改,請單擊 下載 按鈕以獲取輸出的副本。 假設你想處理一張新照片; 點擊 新形象 按鈕。

在 Powerpoint 背景圖形樣式中編輯圖像背景

如需進一步修改,請選擇 編輯 標籤。 它可以讓您將背景顏色修改為純色。 此外,您可以通過更換新圖片來更改背景圖片。 假設您的照片的角落有很多空間; 通過選擇裁剪功能調整它的大小。 比例會給你不同的尺寸。 選擇您喜歡的尺碼。

欲了解更多 從圖像中刪除背景的在線工具 對於 PowerPoint,您可以在此處查看。

第 3 部分。有關在 PowerPoint 中刪除背景的常見問題解答

PowerPoint一般用在什麼地方?

PowerPoint的用途很多,不同的機構可以使用
● 教育機構
教師在課程和書籍章節的教學中使用 PowerPoint。 這樣,他們就可以完整地介紹書籍或期刊。
● 經濟機構
小型和大型企業使用 PowerPoint 來展示商業提案、制定商業計劃和營銷策略。
● 政府機構
PowerPoint 文檔是可打印的,因此公民在訪問任何政府機構時都可以通過文檔快速訪問服務。

PowerPoint 在哪裡使用?

借助 PowerPoint,您可以使用 Windows、Mac 和移動設備從模板創建演示文稿。

我可以在 PowerPoint 中裁剪圖片嗎?

使用 PowerPoint,您不僅可以刪除背景,還可以裁剪圖片。 這樣,您就可以剪掉圖像中不需要的部分。 為此,請將要裁剪的圖像上傳到程序。 接下來,從格式選項卡中選擇裁剪。 最後,根據您的需要調整縱橫比。

結論

總而言之,PowerPoint 是一個程序,可以幫助我們進行令人愉悅的演示並從圖像中刪除背景。 使用 PowerPoint,您可以編輯背景圖像,即使它具有復雜的背景。 但是,AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 優於 PowerPoint。 去除背景可靠,免費使用。 不需要下載任何程序。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於392評級)

11月22,2022 16:50

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit Image Background
1. Remove Edit Background in Powerpoint
2. Take Background out of Image on iPhone
3. Change the Background of a Picture
4. Replace Background with Photoshop
5. Change Picture Background on iPhone
6. How to Erase Object from Background

How to Get Rid of Background in PowerPoint [3 Easy Steps]

Microsoft PowerPoint is known as a program that creates and delivers presentations. It provides a wide range of visual aid tools that let the user have improvisational and interactive displays. Apart from that, Powerpoint can add multimedia content such as images and videos. With it, you can edit multimedia content added to the same platform, which is a perfect program for improving your presentation.

On top of that, with PowerPoint, you can remove the background from your picture. As a result, you don't need to download other software to erase the scene from your photo or edit it. If you're unfamiliar with how to do it, this post will show you how to make an image background transparent in PowerPoint. In addition to that, we will also provide a simple alternative solution that will surely help you. Let's look at the other details and guidelines of this article.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint

Part 1. How to Edit Picture Background in PowerPoint

As mentioned earlier, PowerPoint can do more than deliver a presentation. Apart from that, there are other ways to use PowerPoint. That includes removing the background from the photo. With this, you no longer need to use complicated graphic tools such as Photoshop, as you can take the background out of the picture with PowerPoint. There are three ways to do this. Let's get started.

Make a Picture Background Transparent in PowerPoint

1Before you edit the background image in PowerPoint, if you do not own the program, you have to download PowerPoint on your computer first. Afterward, launch the program, and select Blank Presentation.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background Transparent Blank

2Click the New Slide tab from the selection of tools from the ribbon. From its drop-down list, choose Blank. After selecting it from the top menu above, click Insert, choose Picture and select This Device. Afterward, a local folder will pop up on your screen. Select the image you want to make the background transparent.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background New Slide

3Click the uploaded image, and select the Picture Format from the top menu of the ribbon. Click the Color tab from the selection of tools. From its drop-down list, select the Set Transparent Color.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background New Transparent

4Next, click the solid background of the image to separate the foreground from the scene.

Remove Picture Background in PowerPoint

1Before you edit the background picture in PowerPoint, open the program on your computer. After launching the Powerpoint, choose Blank Presentation.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background Transparent Blank

2From the selection of the ribbon, click the New Slide tab. Select Blank from the drop-down list. Click Insert from the top menu, select Picture next, and This Device. Select the picture you want to edit from a local folder that will pop up on the display screen.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background New Slide

3From the top menu of the ribbon, click the Picture Format. From the selection of tools, click the Remove Background tab. Next, select a removal method by clicking the Mark Areas to Keep or the Mark Areas to Remove.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Make Background Mark

4Suppose you are satisfied with the outcome; click the Keep Changes.

Edit Background Graphics in PowerPoint

1Before you edit the background graphics in PowerPoint, open the PowerPoint on your computer to access the program. Then, choose the Blank Presentation.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Graphics Blank

2From the top menu, click View, and select the Slide Master tab from the selection of ribbon. Afterward, a new ribbon will display on your screen; choose the Background Style and Format Background from its drop-down list.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Slide Master

3Select Fill on the right panel of the main interface from the Format Background if you wish to use graphics from your computer to enhance the background. Click the Picture or texture fill from the drop-down list of Fill, then click File under the Insert picture from tab to import the image.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Style

4Go to the Format Background tab and create a watermark effect. Drag the transparency bar going to the right for opacity percentage modification. Also, you can resize the background image in PowerPoint..

Part 2. A Much Easier Way to Edit Background for PowerPoint Picture

Suppose you want a straightforward photo editor to remove the background using PowerPoint alternatives online. In that case, you can use the most reliable online tool, AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. This background erasing program contains AI technology that helps to make your editing easy and fast. With the help of Artificial Intelligence technology, you don’t have to make selections or click more options and tabs to perform the removal. This PowerPoint alternative automatically erases the background from the image after uploading it.

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online has a user-friendly interface wherein beginners are capable of handling the tool. Without any knowledge of editing, anyone can perform the removal of the background according to the user’s preference. This online tool owns essential editing tools such as flipping, rotating, and cropping. In addition to that, you can access this versatile program on Windows, Mac, and even Android and iOS devices. It also supports standard image formats such as JPG and PNG files. For an easy solution to the removal, use the steps below.

1Search AnyMP4 Background Remover Online’s official website on your device’s browser. To help you to be directed to the page, click this link.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Style

2From the main screen of the page, click the Upload Image button. Otherwise, drag then drop the photo file that you will use in PowerPoint on the main interface.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Style

3After importing or dropping the image to the interface, the AI will assess the picture and instantly separate the foreground from its background.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Style

4If you don’t want more modifications to your image, click the Download button to have a copy of your output. Suppose you want to process a new photo; click the New Image button.

Edit Image Background in Powerpoint Background Graphics Style

For further modifications, select the Edit tab. It will let you modify the color of your background to a solid one. Also, you can change the background picture by replacing a new one. Suppose your photo has a lot of space from the corners; resize it by selecting the Crop feature. A Ratio will give you different sizes. Select your preferred size.

For more online tools to remove background from an image for PowerPoint, you can check it here.

Part 3. FAQs about Removing Background in PowerPoint

Where does PowerPoint commonly use?

PowerPoint has many purposes, and different institutions can use
● Educational Institutions
The teachers use PowerPoint in their teaching of lessons and book chapters. With this, they can make a complete presentation of the book or journal.
● Economy Institutions
Small and Large Businesses use PowerPoint for presenting a business proposal, creating a business plan, and marketing strategies.
● Government Institutions
PowerPoint docs are printable, so citizens can quickly access the services through the documents whenever they visit any government institution.

Where is PowerPoint used?

With PowerPoint, you can create presentations from a template using your Windows, Mac, and mobile devices.

Can I crop pictures in PowerPoint?

With PowerPoint, you can not only remove the background, but it can also crop pictures. With that, you can cut out an undesirable part of your image. To accomplish this, upload the image you want to crop to the program. Next, select Crop from the Format tab. Lastly, adjust the aspect ratio depending on your needs.

Conclusion

To summarize, PowerPoint is a program that helps us give a pleasing presentation and remove the background from our image. With PowerPoint, you can edit the background image, even if it has a complex background. However, AnyMP4 Background Remover Online surpasses PowerPoint. It is reliable for removing the background and is free to use. Downloading any programs is not necessary.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 392 ratings)

November 22, 2022 16:50

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here