轉讓信息
iMessages無法在Mac上同步
在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessages
在Android上恢復已刪除的短信
將消息從iPhone同步到Mac
將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android
將消息從iPhone傳輸到iPhone
將短信從Android傳輸到Android
將短信從Android傳輸到計算機
將短信從Android傳輸到電子郵件
將短信從Android傳輸到iPhone

將短信從Android傳輸到PC

如何將短信從Android傳輸到Windows或Mac計算機

您的Android手機無法始終存儲收到的短信。 由於存儲空間有限,您將需要刪除一些舊消息以接收新短信。 如果所有這些Android消息對您都很重要,為什麼不將文本消息從Android傳輸到計算機進行備份? 即使您的SMS消息被錯誤刪除,或者您的Android手機被盜或被禁用,您仍然可以在計算機上訪問這些Android消息。 無論如何,您可以在此處使用3不同的方式將短信從Android導出到計算機。

將短信從Android傳輸到PC

將短信從Android傳輸到PC

第1部分:如何將文本消息從Android靈活備份或傳輸到計算機

如果您的智能手機中存儲了成千上萬條短信,則不要錯過 AnyMP4 And​​roid數據備份和恢復。 該程序可以幫助您以超快的速度將短信從Android傳輸到計算機作為備份。 您的所有Android文件和​​設置都將保持原始狀態。 未經您的許可,它不會刪除任何短信。

借助Android手機和平板電腦的廣泛支持,您可以傳輸來自三星,索尼,LG,HTC,Google手機,華為,小米,摩托羅拉等的短信。 同時,您可以將聯繫人,通話記錄和其他文件從Android快速傳輸到計算機。 如果要將數據傳輸到新的Android手機,則可以使用一鍵式備份和還原功能節省大量時間。

  • 將短信從Android傳輸到計算機,而不會丟失數據。
  • 不僅可以將短信備份,還可以將聯繫人,通話記錄,圖庫,視頻,音頻,文檔和許多其他文件從Android備份到計算機。
  • 預覽並從任何Android備份還原。
  • 完全支持Android 8.0和更早版本,包括三星,華為,HTC,索尼等。

步驟二 發佈會 AnyMP4 And​​roid數據備份和恢復 軟件。 使用閃電USB電纜將Android設備連接到計算機。 按照屏幕上的說明啟用USB調試模式。

步驟二 單擊“設備數據備份”將Android短信備份到您的計算機。 在彈出的窗口中選擇“消息”。 好吧,如果需要,您可以在“加密備份”之前標記以創建加密備份。

Android數據備份和還原

步驟二 單擊“開始”開始將短信從Android傳輸到Windows計算機。 所有Android消息將保存到一個包中。 如果要查看這些傳輸的短信,則可以使用還原功能下載和打開文件。

設備數據備份

第2部分:如何使用SMS備份和還原應用程序將SMS從Android傳輸到計算機

您可以使用SMS備份和還原將SMS,MMS消息和通話記錄從Android傳輸到計算機。 Android消息將以XML格式保存。 以後,您可以在另一部電話上還原消息轉換備份。

步驟:免費下載 短信備份和恢復 來自Google Play商店。

步驟:設置郵件備份設置。 您可以將所有消息或選定的轉換備份到SD卡。

步驟:將您的Android手機插入計算機。

步驟:瀏覽並找到.xml文件。 將其複制並粘貼到桌面,以將文本消息傳輸到計算機。

轉移短信

第3部分:如何使用Samsung Kies將短信從Samsung手機傳輸到計算機

對於三星用戶,您可以將三星Kies用作將Android SMS傳輸到Mac的PC應用程序。 如果要將短信從一部三星手機傳輸到另一部三星手機,則需要先將兩台設備放入同一操作系統。

步驟二 下載並安裝適用於Windows或Mac的Samsung Kies。

步驟二 通過USB電纜或Wi-Fi將Samsung連接到計算機。

步驟二 單擊“備份/還原”>“數據備份”>“消息”。

步驟二 單擊“備份”以創​​建Samsung消息備份。

從三星手機傳輸短信

獎勵:如何在計算機上讀取導出的SMS.xml

傳輸的Android文本消息在您的計算機上另存為.xml,.html或.txt。 當您要打開SMS.xml文件時,需要首先安裝Notepad ++。 它是一個免費的源代碼編輯器。 但是,不建議使用Notepad ++編輯.xml文件。 因為您的SMS備份文件將被損壞。

在您的計算機上閱讀導出的SMS.xml

結論

您可以使用上述方法將短信從Android免費傳輸到計算機。 如果要切換到新的Android手機,則使用AnyMP4 And​​roid數據備份和還原是您最簡單,最快的解決方案。 您還可以輕鬆地將某些文件類型從Android備份到計算機。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於98評級)

12月11,2019 09:43

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Transfer Text Messages from Android to PC

How to Transfer Text Messages from Android to Windows or Mac Computer

Your Android phone cannot store the received text messages all the time. Due to the limited storage space, you will be required to delete some old messages to receive the new text messages. If all those Android messages are important to you, why don’t you transfer text messages from Android to computer for backup? Even though your SMS messages are deleted by mistake, or your Android phone is stolen or disabled, you can still access those Android messages on your computer. Whatever, you can export text messages from Android to computer with 3 different ways here.

Transfer Text Messages from Android to PC

Transfer Text Messages from Android to PC

Part 1: How to Backup or Transfer Text Messages from Android to Computer Flexibly

If there are hundreds of thousands of text messages stored in your smart phone, you should not miss AnyMP4 Android Data Backup & Restore. The program can help you transfer text messages from Android to computer as a backup in ultrafast speed. All your Android files and settings will be in the original state. It will not delete any text message without your permission.

With the wide support of Android phones and tablets, you can transfer text messages from Samsung, Sony, LG, HTC, Google phone, Huawei, Xiaomi, Motorola and more. Meanwhile, you can transfer contacts, call logs and other files from Android to computer quickly. If you want to transfer data to a new Android phone, you can use the one-click backup and restore feature to save much time.

  • Transfer text messages from Android to your computer without losing data.
  • Backup not only text messages, but also contacts, call logs, gallery, videos, audios, documents and many other files from Android to computer.
  • Preview and restore from any Android backup.
  • Fully support Android 8.0 and earlier versions, including Samsung, Huawei, HTC, Sony, etc.

Step 1. Launch AnyMP4 Android Data Backup & Restore software. Connect your Android device to the computer with a lightning USB cable. Follow the on-screen instruction to enable USB debugging mode.

Step 2. Click “Device Data Backup” to backup Android text messages to your computer. Choose “Messages” in the popping-up window. Well, you can mark before “Encrypted Backup” to create an encrypted backup if necessary.

Android Data Backup & Restore

Step 3. Click “Start” to start transferring text messages from Android to your Windows computer. All Android messages will be saved into a package. If you want to view those transferred text messages, you can use the restore feature to download and open files.

Device Data Backup

Part 2: How to Transfer SMS from Android to Computer with SMS Backup & Restore App

You can transfer SMS, MMS messages and call logs from Android to a computer by using SMS Backup & Restore. The Android messages will be saved in XML format. Later, you can restore the message conversion backup on another phone.

Step 1: Free download SMS Backup & Restore from the Google Play Store.

Step 2: Set up message backup settings. You can back up all messages or the selected conversions to the SD card.

Step 3: Plug your Android phone to the computer.

Step 4: Browse and find the .xml file. Copy and paste it to desktop to transfer text messages to the computer.

Transfer SMS

Part 3: How to Transfer Text Messages from Samsung Phone to Computer with Samsung Kies

For Samsung users, you can use Samsung Kies as your Android SMS transfer to PC for Mac app. If you want to transfer text messages from one Samsung phone to another, you need to put the two devices into the same OS first.

Step 1. Download and install Samsung Kies for Windows or Mac.

Step 2. Connect Samsung to the computer via USB cable or Wi-Fi.

Step 3. Click “Back up/Restore” > “Data Backup” > “Messages”.

Step 4. Click “Backup” to create a Samsung messages backup.

Transfer Text Messages from Samsung Phone

Bonus: How to Read the Exported SMS.xml on Your Computer

The transferred Android text messages are saved as .xml, .html or .txt on your computer. When you want to open a SMS.xml file, you need to install Notepad++ first. It is a free source code editor. However, it is not suggested to edit the .xml file with Notepad++. Because your SMS backup file will be damaged.

Read the Exported SMS.xml on Your Computer

Conclusion

You can use the above methods to transfer text messages from Android to computer for free. If you want to switch to a new Android phone, using AnyMP4 Android Data Backup & Restore is your easiest and quickest solution. You can also backup the certain file types from Android to computer effortlessly.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 98 ratings)

December 11, 2019 09:43

Related Articles