正確的視頻顏色
1. 像素化視頻
2.視頻色彩編輯器
3.使視頻更暗
4.編輯視頻飽和度
5. 視頻色調轉換器
6. 增亮視頻
7. 色級視頻
8. 去界面視頻
9. 編輯視頻對比度

調整視頻色調的前 3 個視頻色調轉換器

調整視頻色調的前 3 個視頻色調轉換器

想要更改視頻的色調並蒐索視頻顏色編輯器或 色調變換器?

色調,是指視頻或圖像文件中顯示的顏色。 您可以輕鬆調整色調以將顏色轉換為類似顏色。 編輯時,您通常需要自定義視頻的色調、亮度、飽和度或對比度。 在這篇文章中,我們推薦 3 個易於使用的色調轉換器,讓您可以在 Mac、Windows PC 或直接在線更改視頻的顏色。

視頻色調轉換器

視頻色調轉換器

第 1 部分。 調整計算機上視頻色調的最佳色調轉換器

要在計算機上編輯視頻和更改色調,無論您使用的是 Windows 111/10/8/7 PC 還是 Mac,您都可以依靠全功能的視頻編輯器和轉換器軟件, Video Converter Ultimate. 它提供了許多視頻效果更改選項,讓您輕鬆調整色調、亮度、飽和度等。

步驟 1. 這款推薦的 Video Converter Ultimate 具有特定的視頻色調調整選項,可讓您快速更改視頻的色調。 您可以免費下載並按照本指南自定義您的視頻顏色。 當您第一次進入它時,您將被引導到 變流器 特徵。 在這裡你可以點擊 添加文件 或者 按鈕加載您的視頻文件。

添加文件

步驟 2. 當您的視頻加載到此視頻色調轉換器時,您可以單擊 編輯 視頻下方的圖標以打開主編輯窗口。

編輯

步驟 3。 點擊 效果和濾鏡 標籤。 找出 色調 選項下 基本效果. 然後,您可以向左或向右拖動色調條以自由改變視頻中的色調。 在此步驟中,您還可以應用新的濾鏡,並調整視頻亮度、對比度或飽和度。 那裡提供了一個 Deinterlacing 功能,讓您可以輕鬆地對視頻進行 deinterlace。

效果濾鏡

步驟 4. 更改視頻色調後,您可以單擊“確定”按鈕保存更改。 然後您將被帶到此 Video Converter Ultimate 的主窗口。 從下拉列表中選擇合適的輸出格式 全部轉換 到。 之後,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕將編輯後的視頻保存在本地計算機上。

簡介

步驟 5. 有關更多有用的工具,您可以訪問 工具箱. 要調整視頻效果,您可以選擇 視頻增強器 工具。

工具箱

步驟 6. 它為您提供了 4 個選項來提高您的視頻質量、優化亮度和對比度、高檔分辨率、消除視頻噪音和減少視頻抖動。 您可以使用它們來更改視頻效果並提高輸出質量。

增強視頻的選擇

第 2 部分。 如何在線和免費更改視頻的色調

當你想改變一個小視頻剪輯的色調時,你可以求助於一些在線視頻色調改變器。 這部分採用流行的 Clideo 調整視頻 作為示例向您展示如何在線更改視頻的色調。

步驟 1. 這款在線視頻色調轉換器與大多數網絡瀏覽器兼容,包括 Chrome、Safari、IE、Edge、Yahoo 和 Firefox。 您可以打開瀏覽器並轉到 Clideo 調整視頻 網站。

步驟 2. 當你進入它的頁面時,你可以點擊 選擇文件 按鈕瀏覽和上傳您的視頻文件。 如您所見,它還允許您從 Google Drive 和 Dropbox 更改視頻的色調。

Clideo 調整視頻更改色調

步驟 3. 視頻上傳後,您可以輕鬆更改視頻色調以滿足您的需要。 您還可以在此處調整視頻亮度、對比度、飽和度等。 在左下角,您可以更改輸出視頻格式。 然後你可以點擊 出口 按鈕以確認您的操作。

更改視頻在線 Clideo 的色調

步驟 4. 這個免費的在線色調轉換器將為您的輸出視頻文件添加水印。 您可以選擇直接下載,或者升級到付費版本去水印。

下載色相改變的視頻

第 3 部分。如何在 iPhone、iPad 和 Mac 上免費更改視頻色調

如果您使用的是 iPhone、iPad 或 Mac 等 Apple 設備,您可以選擇使用默認設置更改視頻色調 視頻編輯器, 電影。

如何在 iPhone 和 iPad 上更改視頻的色調

步驟 1. 在您的 iOS 設備上免費安裝並打開 iMovie 應用程序。 創建一個新的電影項目並將您的視頻添加到其中。 在時間線中點擊您的視頻剪輯以突出顯示它。

步驟 2。 點擊 關鍵詞 按鈕,然後選擇合適的濾鏡並將其應用於您的視頻。 您可以在查看器中直接查看效果更改。

使用 iMovie 濾鏡更改視頻色調

更改視頻色調後,您可以使用常規步驟將編輯後的視頻保存在 iPhone 或 iPad 上。

如何在 MacBook 上更改視頻的色調

步驟 1. 在 Mac 上打開 iMovie 應用程序。 創建一個新的電影項目並將您的視頻文件導入其中。 您需要將視頻剪輯拖到時間線以供以後編輯。

步驟 2. 選擇時間線中的視頻剪輯,然後單擊 色彩校正 按鈕。 現在您可以使用這些選項輕鬆更改視頻色調和其他效果。

使用 iMovie 在 Mac 上更改視頻色調

部分 4. Video Hue Changer 的常見問題解答

問題 1. 我可以在 VLC 中更改視頻的色調嗎?

是的。 VLC媒體播放器 允許您在播放時直接更改視頻色調。 在 VLC 中播放視頻時,可以單擊工具菜單,選擇效果和濾鏡選項進入調整和效果窗口。 在這裡,您需要單擊“視頻效果”選項卡,勾選“圖像調整”選項,然後使用“色調”功能更改視頻顏色。

問題2.如何改變照片色調?

許多照片編輯器可以通過添加濾鏡或調整顏色設置來幫助您更改圖片的色調。 例如,您可以依靠強大的 Adob​​e Photoshop、在線圖像編輯器或照片編輯器應用程序輕鬆更改照片色調。

問題 3. 如何更改 iPhone 上錄製視頻的色調?

要更改 iPhone 上的視頻色調,除了 iMovie 之外,您還可以使用其內置的編輯功能。 您可以在照片應用程序中打開視頻,單擊編輯按鈕,然後使用其效果或濾鏡選項來更改此視頻的色調。

結論

如何改變視頻的色調? 您可以獲得3個易於使用的 色調變換器 這篇文章中的工具可幫助您調整視頻顏色。 無論您是想在電腦、直接在線或手機上更改視頻色調,您都可以找到正確的方法來做到這一點。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於120評級)

二月09,2022 11:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Correct Video Color
1. Pixelate a Video
2. Video Color Editor
3. Make A Video Darker
4. Edit Video Saturation
5. Video Hue Changer
6. Brighten Video
7. Color Grade Video
8. Deinterface Video
9. Edit Contrast On Video

Top 3 Video Hue Changers to Adjust the Hue of Videos

Top 3 Video Hue Changers to Adjust the Hue of Videos

Want to change the hue of a video and search for a video color editor or hue changer?

Hue, refers to the color displayed in a video or an image file. You can easily adjust the hue to shift colors towards an analogous color. While editing, you often need to customize the hue, brightness, saturation, or contrast of a video. Here in this post, we recommend 3 easy-to-use hue changers for you to change the color of your video on Mac, Windows PC, or directly online.

Video Hue Changer

Video Hue Changer

Part 1. Best Hue Changer to Adjust the Hue of a Video on Your Computer

To edit a video and change hue on a computer, whether you are using a Windows 111/10/8/7 PC or a Mac, you can rely on the all-featured video editor and converter software, Video Converter Ultimate. It offers many video effects changing options for you to easily adjust the hue, brightness, saturation, and more.

Step 1. This recommended Video Converter Ultimate has a specific video hue adjusting option for you to quickly change the hue of a video. You can free download it and follow this guide to customize your video color. When you first enter it, you will be guided to the Converter feature. Here you can click on the Add File(s) or the plus button to load your video file.

Add File

Step 2. When your video loaded to this video hue changer, you can click the Edit icon under the video to open the main editing window.

Edit

Step 3. Click the Effect & Filter tab. Find the Hue option under the Basic Effects. Then you can drag the hue bar to the left or right to freely change hue in video. During this step, you are also allowed to apply new filters, and adjust video brightness, contrast, or saturation. There is a Deinterlacing feature offered there for you to deinterlace a video with ease.

Effect Filter

Step 4. After you change video hue, you can click on the OK button to save your changes. Then you will be taken to the home window of this Video Converter Ultimate. Select a suitable output format from the drop-down list of Convert All to. After that, you can click the Convert All button to save the edited video on your local computer.

Profile

Step 5. For more useful tools, you can go to the Toolbox. To adjust your video effects, you can select the Video Enhancer tool.

Toolbox

Step 6. It gives you 4 options to enhance your video quality, Optimize Brightness and Contrast, Upscale Resolution, Remove Video Noise, and Reduce Video Shaking. You can use them to change video effects and improve the output quality.

Choices To Enhance Video

Part 2. How to Change the Hue of a Video Online and Free

When you want to change hue of a small video clip, you can turn to some online video hue changers. This part takes the popular Clideo Adjust Video as an example to show you how to change hue of a video online.

Step 1. This online video hue changer is compatible with most web browsers including Chrome, Safari, IE, Edge, Yahoo, and Firefox. You can open your browser and go to the Clideo Adjust Video site.

Step 2. When you enter its page, you can click on the Choose file button to browse and upload your video file. As you can see, it also allows you to change hue of a video from Google Drive and Dropbox.

Clideo Adjust Video Change Hue

Step 3. After the video uploading, you can handily change the video hue to fit your need. Here you can also adjust the video brightness, contrast, saturation, and more. In the bottom-left corner, you can change the output video format. Then you can click on the Export button to confirm your operation.

Change Hue Of Video Online Clideo

Step 4. This free online hue changer will add a watermark to your output video file. You can choose to directly download it, or upgrade to a paid version to remove watermark.

Download Hue Changed Video

Part 3. How to Free Change Video Hue on iPhone, iPad, and Mac

If you are using an Apple device like iPhone, iPad, or Mac, you can choose to change video hue using its default video editor, iMovie.

How to change the hue of a video on iPhone and iPad

Step 1. Free install and open the iMovie app on your iOS device. Create a new movie project and add your video to it. Tap your video clip in the timeline to highlight it.

Step 2. Tap on the Filters button, and then choose and apply a suitable filter to your video. You can directly view the effect changes in the viewer.

Change Video Hue With iMovie Filters

After changing hue of the video, you can use the regular steps to save the edited video on your iPhone or iPad.

How to change the hue of a video on MacBook

Step 1. Open the iMovie app on your Mac. Create a new movie project and import your video file to it. You need to drag the video clip to the timeline for later editing.

Step 2. Choose the video clip in the timeline and then click on the Color Correction button. Now you can use these options to easily change your video hue and other effects.

Change Video Hue On Mac Using iMovie

Part 4. FAQs of Video Hue Changer

Question 1. Can I change the hue of a video in VLC?

Yes. VLC Media Player allows you to directly change the video hue while playing. When you play a video in VLC, you can click on the Tools menu, choose the Effects and Filters option to enter the Adjustments and Effects window. Here you need to click on the Video Effects tab, tick the Image adjust option, and the n change the video color using the Hue feature.

Question 2. How to change the photo hue?

Many photo editors can help you change the hue of a picture by adding filters or adjusting the color settings. For instance, you can rely on the powerful Adobe Photoshop, an online image editor, or photo editor apps to easily change the photo hue.

Question 3. How to change the hue of a recorded video on my iPhone?

To change the video hue on your iPhone, besides iMovie, you can also use its built-in editing features. You can open your video in Photos app, click on the edit button, and then use its Effects or Filters option to change the hue of this video.

Conclusion

How do you change the hue of a video? You can get 3 easy-to-use hue changer tools from this post to help you adjust the video color. Whether you want to change video hue on a computer, directly online, or your mobile phone, you can find the right way to do that.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 120 ratings)

author Posted by Angelica Liwanag to Editor
February 09, 2022 11:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here