照片文本編輯器 - 8最佳照片編輯器,用於為照片添加文本

修改照片
1.1最佳筆記本電腦和照片編輯監視器
1.2 3D照片編輯器
1.3黑白照片編輯器
1.4照片背景編輯器
1.5照片文本編輯器
1.6裁剪照片編輯器
1.7剪切和粘貼照片編輯器
1.8如何編輯圖片
1.9模糊照片編輯器
1.10卡通照片編輯器
1.11 Collage Maker照片編輯器
1.12瘦照片編輯器
1.13 Face Makeup Editor
1.14自拍編輯

照片文本編輯器 - 8最佳照片編輯器,用於為照片添加文本

照片文字編輯器 應該有助於Facebook和其他社交媒體上的消息,海報藝術,賀卡和風景秀。 只想將你朋友聚會上的照片發佈到Facebook。 你可以簡單地在照片上添加一些祝福。 當然,您也可以使用帶有文字書寫功能的照片編輯器進行營銷或其他目的。

通常是照片文本編輯應用程序,它包含與文本相關的各種工具。 此外,您還可以調整字體,樣式,顏色和其他選項。 本文分享了8針對不同平台的最佳照片文本編輯器。 只需閱讀文章並相應地選擇合適的文章。

照片文字編輯器

部分1:適用於Win / Mac的2最佳照片文本編輯器

在Windows PC和Mac上使用照片文本編輯器時,可以在圖片上添加藝術文字而不會出現任何中斷或延遲。 更重要的是,通常程序支持您使用便攜式攝像機拍攝的RAW文件。

熱門1:AnyMP4視頻編輯器

AnyMP4視頻編輯器 不僅僅是照片文字編輯程序。 它是具有全面功能的最佳照片編輯器,視頻編輯器和幻燈片製作器。 有各種各樣的藝術過渡,過濾器,文本,音樂文件和更多其他元素來美化你的照片和視頻。

AnyMP4視頻編輯器

熱門2:GIMP

GIMP 是另一種具有文字書寫功能的流行照片編輯器 您可以在圖片上添加文字,水印,徽標,貼紙和元素。 當然,有些參數可以調整字體,樣式,顏色等。 它包括各種照片編輯工具,並支持一系列照片格式。

GIMP

優點

缺點

部分2:2最佳照片文本編輯器在線

如果您需要為JPEG中的一些簡單照片添加文本,在線照片文本編輯器可能是一個不錯的選擇。 最大的好處是無需在機器上安裝任何東西即可獲得所需。

熱門1:Pixlr照片編輯器

無論您是需要從計算機上傳圖片還是從網站導入圖片, Pixlr照片編輯器 是在線照片文本編輯程序,用於在線添加圖片文本,調整位置,方向,顏色和其他自定義選項。

Pixlr照片編輯器

優點

缺點

熱門2:Fotor

Fotor 是另一種流行的照片文本編輯器,具有出色 它使您能夠在線簡單地在圖片或照片拼貼上添加文本,修改內容,樣式,顏色以及與文本相關的更多選項。 在將帶有文本的圖片下載到計算機或共享到社交網絡之前,只需預覽結果。

Fotor

優點

缺點

部分3:具有文本書寫功能的頂級4照片編輯器

如果您使用Android手機或iPhone拍攝照片,您可以找到一些照片文字編輯器應用程序,直接在圖片上添加一些藝術文字,然後再在社交媒體上分享。

熱門1:Phonto

就像Phonto的名字一樣,它是適用於Android和iOS的照片應用上的文字。 免費提供超過400字體和样式,以及擴展字體數據庫的額外安裝。 當然,您還可以更改文本顏色,大小,背景等。 它會將帶有文字的圖片保存到您的照片庫中。

Phonto

優點

缺點

熱門2:Textgram

您可以在Android的照片文本編輯器上編寫和編輯圖片上的文本。 有不同的字體樣式,文字大小,框架,背景,貼紙,表情符號等。 如果你找不到你想要的東西, Textgram 有一個商店,你可以下載額外的背景和更多。

Textgram

優點

缺點

熱門3:Font Candy

字體糖果 應該是你必須考慮的最好的藝術照片文字編輯之一。 它包括45藝術和精心挑選的字體,簡單的文字彎曲,不透明度,控制和陰影。 它還添加了多個標題並分別操作每個標題。

字體糖果

優點

缺點

熱門4:Word Swag

當您需要為圖像或消息添加一些特殊字體時, 單詞贓物 是照片文字應用程序輕鬆,神奇地將您的文字變成漂亮的照片文字設計。 它使您可以將文本放置在照片的任何位置,更改文本的大小,方向和外觀,並將編輯後的圖片發佈到Facebook,Twitter和Instagram。

單詞贓物

優點

缺點

結論

本文分享了8最佳照片文本編輯程序,您可以在Windows,Mac,iPhone和Android上為圖片添加個性化字幕。 只需根據您的要求,根據藝術文字效果或合適的平台選擇照片文字編輯器。 如果您認為單張圖片不夠表達,可以使用這些工具在圖片上添加文字和標題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於268評級)

三月11,2019 13:33

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Edit Photo
1.1 Best Laptop and Monitor for Photo Editing
1.2 3D Photo Editor
1.3 Black and White Photo Editor
1.4 Photo Background Editor
1.5 Photo Text Editor
1.6 Crop Photo Editor
1.7 Cut and Paste Photo Editor
1.8 How to Edit Pictures
1.9 Blur Photo Editor
1.10 Cartoon Photo Editor
1.11 Collage Maker Photo Editor
1.12 Skinny Photo Editor
1.13 Face Makeup Editor
1.14 Selfie Editor

Photo Text Editor – 8 Best Photo Editors for Adding Text to Your Photos

Photo text editor should be helpful for messaging, poster art, greeting cards and scenic displays on Facebook and other social media. Just want to post the photos took in your friend’s party to Facebook. You can simply add some blessing on the photo. Of course, you can also use photo editor with text writing features for marketing or other purposes.

Usually a photo text editing application that packs a wide range of tools related to text. Moreover, you can also adjust the font, style, color, and other options. The article shares 8 best photo text editors for different platforms. Just read on the article and choose the suitable one accordingly.

Photo Text Editor

Part 1: 2 best photo text editors for Win/Mac

When you use photo text editors for Windows PC and Mac, you can add artistic text on your pictures without any interruption or lag. What is more important, usually the programs support the RAW files you taken with camcorders.

Top 1: AnyMP4 Video Editor

AnyMP4 Video Editor is more than a photo text-editing program. It is the best photo editor, video editor and slideshow maker with comprehensive functions. There are a wide variety of artistic transitions, filters, texts, music files and more other elements to beautify your photos and videos.

AnyMP4 Video Editor

Top 2: GIMP

GIMP is another popular photo editor with text writing features. You can add text, watermark, logo, sticker, and elements on your picture. Of course, there are parameters that you can adjust font, style, color, and more. It includes a wide range of photo editing tools and supports an array of photo formats.

GIMP

Pros

Cons

Part 2: 2 best photo text editors online

If you need to add text to some simple photos in JPEG, the online photo text editors might be a nice choice. The biggest benefit is to get what you want without installing anything on your machine.

Top 1: Pixlr Photo Editor

Whether you need to upload a picture from your computer or import from websites, Pixlr Photo Editor is the online photo text-editing program for adding text on your picture online, adjusting position, orientation, color and other custom options.

Pixlr Photo Editor

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Fotor

Fotor is another popular photo text editor with excellent features. It enables you to add text on your picture or photo collage online simply, modify content, style, color and more options related to text. Just preview the result before you download the picture with text to computer or share to social network.

Fotor

Pros

Cons

Part 3: Top 4 photo editors with text writing features

If you take the photos with your Android phone or iPhone, you can find some photo text editor apps to add some artistic text to the pictures directly before sharing them on social media.

Top 1: Phonto

Just as the name of Phonto, it is the text on photo app for both Android and iOS. There are more than 400 fonts and style for free, with extra installation to expand the font database. Of course, you can also change text color, size, background and more. It saves pictures with text to your photo gallery.

Phonto

Pros

Cons

Top 2: Textgram

You can write and edit texts on pictures on the photo text editor for Android. There are different font styles, text sizes, frames, backgrounds, stickers, emojis and more. If you do not find what you are looking for, Textgram does have a store where you can download extra backgrounds and more.

Textgram

Pros

Cons

Top 3: Font Candy

Font Candy should be one of the best artistic photo text editors you have to take into consideration. It includes over 45 artistic and handpicked fonts with text curving, opacity, controls, and shadow simply. It also adds multiple captions and manipulates each one separately.

Font Candy

Pros

Cons

Top 4: Word Swag

When you need to add some special fonts to images or message, Word Swag is the photo text app easily and magically turns your words into beautiful photo text designs. It enables you to place the text anywhere on your photo, change size, orientation and the look of the text and post edited pictures to Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

Word Swag

Pros

Cons

Conclusion

This article shares the 8 best photo text editing programs that you can add personalized captions to your pictures on Windows, Mac, iPhone and Android. Just choose photo text editor according to the artistic text effects or the suitable platform according to your requirement. If you believe that a single picture is not enough of expression, you can use these tools to add text and caption on your picture.

author Posted by Riley Mitchell to Editor
March 11, 2019 13:33

Related Articles