Photoshop視頻編輯器及其最佳選擇

熱門文章
1.1 Photoshop視頻編輯器
1.2 Instagram視頻編輯器
1.3 Microsoft視頻編輯器
1.4 Snapchat視頻編輯器
1.5 Vine編輯器
1.6 VLC視頻編輯器
1.7 Filmora視頻編輯器
1.8 GoPro視頻編輯器
1.9 Sony Vegas Pro視頻編輯器
1.10 Splice視頻編輯器
1.11 VivaVideo免費視頻編輯器
1.12 Final Cut Pro X視頻編輯器
1.13 FaceBook視頻編輯器
適用於Chromebook的1.14視頻編輯器

Photoshop視頻編輯器及其最佳選擇

我們都知道Adobe Photoshop是一種先進的圖像編輯器,它自創建以來已成為光柵圖形編輯的事實上的行業標準。 但是,很少有人知道它也可以作為一個有用的視頻編輯器。 事實上,所有傳統的視頻編輯工具都可以在Photoshop中使用。

Photoshop視頻編輯器

部分1。 Adobe Photoshop評論

Photoshop的命名方案最初基於其版本號。 但是,當Creative Suite品牌在2002中推向市場時,新版本的Photoshop被指定為“CS”加上一個數字,例如Photoshop CS6。 在2013中,隨著Creative Cloud品牌的推出,Adobe Photoshop的許可方案改為軟件即服務租賃模式,名稱方案從“CS”更改為“CC”。 現在最新版本的Photoshop CS系列是Photoshop CS6,它是在2012中發布的,而最新版本的CC系列是Photoshop CC 2018,它於10月發布,2017。

優點:

缺點:

部分2。 如何用Photoshop編輯視頻

步驟1。 入門

下載並運行Photoshop並前往Window菜單。 選擇時間軸,它將帶您進入視頻工具欄。 或者您也可以前往Window> Workspace> Motion來調出整套視頻控件。

步驟2。 導入視頻剪輯

您可以通過將支持的視頻文件拖到主窗口或單擊時間線中的幻燈片圖標並選擇“添加媒體”,將視頻剪輯導入Photoshop。

Photoshop中

現在,您可以開始在時間軸中編輯視頻。 請注意,時間軸是所有視頻編輯的基礎,您將在此處剪切和排列視頻剪輯。 在開始視頻編輯之前,還必須將視頻圖層轉換為智能對象,這樣您就可以在一個特定圖層中對整個視頻圖像應用濾鏡 - 即使存在剪切或過渡。 選擇正確的圖層名稱,然後選擇圖層>智能對象>轉換為智能對象。 通過這種方式,通過過濾器進行的任何調整都將反映在該特定圖層上的所有幀中。

步驟3。 使用Photoshop視頻編輯器開始編輯視頻

如果您熟悉使用Photoshop進行照片編輯,則必須使用Photoshop視頻編輯器輕鬆編輯視頻,因為大多數原則都是相同的。

1。 如果使用相機拍攝視頻,可以將鏡頭校正濾鏡應用於視頻剪輯。 Photoshop可以自動檢測視頻拍攝的相機。 前往濾鏡>鏡頭校正,Photoshop應自動檢測相機。

2。 拆分視頻
您可以使用時間軸上的剪刀工具將視頻分成兩部分。 更重要的是,Photoshop視頻編輯器允許您來回移動剪輯到時間軸上的其他圖層。

3。 添加額外的音頻並調整音頻質量
使用專用的音頻軌道層,您可以將任何額外的音頻文件添加到視頻剪輯中。 您只需單擊音符圖標即可導入音樂或其他聲音。 如果要調整錄製視頻中的音頻,請右鍵單擊相應的剪輯,然後選擇音符圖標以調整音量或將其靜音。

4。 使用基本過濾器增強視頻效果
您可以通過工作區中的“調整”圖層調板訪問基本過濾器。 您還可以調整視頻的曝光,亮度和對比度。

5。 使用過渡到您的視頻
Adobe Photoshop中內置了常見的過渡,如淡入淡出和交叉漸變。 您可以在時間軸工具欄中找到它們。 將過渡拖動到時間軸上的相應圖層,以將其應用於視頻剪輯。 您還可以通過拖動時間軸上視頻圖像下方的持續時間滑塊來延長或縮短過渡。 或者,您可以通過右鍵單擊過渡來更精確地控制持續時間。 此外,您還可以將轉場應用於音頻。

將過渡應用於音頻

6。 將文字添加到視頻中
Photoshop允許您以與靜止圖像相同的方式向視頻添加文本。 但首先,您需要創建一個新的視頻組,以便調整文本和放置在剪輯上的位置。 選擇時間軸中的幻燈片圖標並選擇“新建視頻組”,然後從側面工具欄中選擇文本工具,將光標放在圖像上,然後就可以開始輸入了。 Photoshop會將文本放置到新圖層,以便您可以將其移動到時間軸中的任何所需位置。 請注意,您也可以使用文本轉換,只需使用上面提到的視頻圖像方法。

步驟4。 導出已編輯的視頻

完成視頻編輯後,前往文件 > 導出 > 渲染視頻。 您可以在此處調整輸出文件類型,或選擇許多 Adob​​e 預設之一來製作短片。 確保您選擇了“Adobe Media Encoder”而不是“Photoshop Image Sequence”,否則您將獲得一系列靜止的 JPEG 圖像而不是視頻。

部分3:Adobe Photoshop視頻編輯器的最佳替代品

在了解了Adobe Photoshop作為視頻編輯器的功能和用法之後,很明顯它有兩個致命的缺點,一個是它的成本很高,另一個是它只具有基本的視頻編輯功能但是它很難用於初學者。 那麼什麼可以替代Photoshop視頻編輯器呢? AnyMP4視頻編輯器 必須是最重要的。

商品:

視頻編輯

結論:

如果您之前沒有嘗試過Photoshop作為視頻編輯器,請按照上面的說明進行操作。 如果您發現它很難使用或編輯效果不夠,我認為AnyMP4視頻編輯器不會讓您失望。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於168評級)

12月24,2018 10:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Photoshop Video Editor And Its Best Alternative

We all know that Adobe Photoshop is an advanced image editor, it has become the de facto industry standard in raster graphics editing since it was created. However, little people know that it can also work as a useful video editor. In fact, all the traditional video editing tools are available in Photoshop.

Photoshop Video Editor

Part 1. Adobe Photoshop review

The naming scheme of Photoshop was initially based on its version numbers. However, when the Creative Suite branding was introduced to the market in 2002, the new version of Photoshop was designated with "CS" plus a number, such as Photoshop CS6. In 2013, with the introduction of Creative Cloud branding, the license scheme of Adobe Photoshop was changed to software as a service rental model, and the name scheme was changed from "CS" to "CC". Now the latest version of Photoshop CS series is Photoshop CS6, which was released in 2012, and the latest version of CC series is Photoshop CC 2018, which was released in October, 2017.

Pros:

Cons:

Part 2. How to edit video with Photoshop

Step 1. Getting started

Download and run Photoshop and head to the Window menu. Select Timeline which will bring you to the video toolbar. Or you can also head to Window>Workspace>Motion to bring up the whole suite of video controls.

Step 2. Import video clips

You can import video clips to Photoshop either by dragging a supported video file to the main window or clicking the filmstrip icon in the timeline and select "Add Media."

Photoshop

Now you can start editing video in the Timeline. Please note that the Timeline is the base for all of your video editing, you will cut and arrange your video clips here. It's also necessary to turn the video layer into a Smart Object before you start video editing, which will allow you to apply filters to the entire video image in one particular layer— even if there are cuts or transitions. Choose the correct layer name and select Layer > Smart Objects > Convert to Smart Object. In this way, any adjustments made through filters will be reflected in all frames on that particular layer.

Step 3. Start editing video with Photoshop video editor

If you are familiar with photo editing with Photoshop, it must be easy for you to edit videos with Photoshop video editor, cause most of the principles are the same.

1. You can apply a lens-correction filter to your video clips if you shoot the video with a camera. Photoshop can automatically detect what camera the video was filmed with. Head to Filter > Lens Correction, and Photoshop should auto-detect the camera.

2. Split video
You can split a video in two with the scissor tool on the Timeline. What's more, Photoshop video editor allows you to move clips back and forth to other layers on the Timeline.

3. Add extra audio and adjust audio quality
With the dedicated Audio Track layer, you are able to add any extra audio files to your video clips. You just need to click the musical-note icon to import music or other sounds. If you want to adjust the audio in your recorded video, right-click on the appropriate clip, then select the musical-note icon to adjust the volume or mute it.

4. Enhance video effects with basic filters
You can access to basic filter via the Adjustments layer palette in the workspace. You can also adjust the exposure, brightness and contrast of your video.

5. Use transitions to your video
There are common transitions built in Adobe Photoshop, like fades and crossfades. You can find them in the Timeline toolbar. Drag the transition to the appropriate layer on the Timeline to apply it to your video clip. You can also extend or shorten the transition by dragging the duration slider underneath the video image on the Timeline. Alternatively you can control the duration in a more precise way by right-clicking on the transition. More over, you can also apply transitions to your audio.

Apply transitions to your audio

6. Add texts to video
Photoshop enables you to add text to a video in the same way as still images. But firstly you need to create a new video group in order to adjust the position of the text and placement over the clip. Select the filmstrip icon in the timeline and select "New Video Group", then select the text tool from the side toolbar, place the cursor on the image and now you can start typing. Photoshop will place the text to a new layer so that you can move it to any desired place in the timeline. Please note that you can also use a transition on a text, just with the same method mentioned above for video image.

Step 4. Export the edited video

When you finished editing your video, head to File > Export > render Video. Here you can make adjustments to the output file type, or select one of many Adobe presets to make a YouTube or Vimeo-ready short film. Make sure that you have selected "Adobe Media Encoder" rather than "Photoshop Image Sequence", otherwise you will get a series of still JPEG images but not a video.

Part 3: Best Alternative to Adobe Photoshop video editor

After learning the features and usage of Adobe Photoshop as a video editor, it's obvious that it has two fatal disadvantages, one is that its cost is high, the other one is it only has basic video editing features but it's difficult to use especially for beginners. So what can be a good alternative to Photoshop video editor? AnyMP4 Video Editor must be the top one.

Features:

Video Editor

Conclusion:

If you haven't tried Photoshop as a video editor before, try now with the instructions above. If you found it's hard to use or the editing effects are not enough, I think AnyMP4 Video Editor will not disappoint you.

December 24, 2018 10:00

Related Articles