如何翻錄DVD - 4將DVD翻錄到計算機的最佳解決方案

翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac

如何翻錄DVD - 4將DVD翻錄到計算機的最佳解決方案

你應該怎麼做舊日DVD光盤? 當您找到DVD光盤的集合時,您可能想知道將DVD光盤轉換為數字視頻格式的方法。 至於這種情況,您可以享受視頻格式或iPhone XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 / 7 / 6,iPod,iPad甚至三星平板電腦。 由於在線流媒體視頻越來越受歡迎,因此對DVD和翻錄DVD的需求比以往任何時候都要少得多。 現在很難找到將DVD轉換為MP4或其他視頻格式的解決方案。

翻錄DVD到電腦

該文章分享了4終極解決方案,將DVD轉換為其他視頻格式。 無論您是想將DVD轉換為MP4,WMV,AVI還是將DVD轉碼為ISO文件,您都可以從文章中找到合適的解決方案。 只需查看詳細流程即可立即獲取所需的視頻格式。

Solution1:使用AnyMP4將DVD翻錄到任何視頻文件的終極方法

如果您想通過便攜式設備欣賞DVD視頻,請轉向DVD Ripper尋求幫助。 該軟件為您提供最快,最有效的解決方案,可將DVD轉換為您需要的任何視頻格式。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 也是專業的DVD開膛手,能夠將DVD視頻轉換為任何流行的視頻格式或iPod,iPhone和iPad兼容格式。

步驟1:下載並安裝此程序

您可以從我們的網站下載全能的AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate並安裝該程序。 安裝完成後,軟件應準備好您操作Ripper。

Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:將源DVD加載到您的計算機

單擊“加載DVD”按鈕以添加您的源DVD視頻。 您可以事先檢查DVD是否可播放或DVD是否有損壞。 否則,您可能無法翻錄DVD文件。

步驟3:選擇輸出設備配置文件

單擊“配置文件”下拉列表,為便攜式設備選擇首選輸出格式。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以將DVD視頻轉換為iPod,iPhone,iPhone 4,iPad,iPad 2兼容格式。

此外,不要忘記選擇文件目標以保存翻錄的文件。 如果你想 將DVD翻錄到USB,只需將USB驅動器插入計算機並選擇目的地。

簡介

步驟4:編輯DVD視頻效果

加載DVD後,您可以使用功能強大的編輯工具來自定義DVD視頻效果。 例如,您可以修剪視頻長度,裁剪視頻幀,將多個視頻剪輯合併為一個,並將視頻/圖像水印添加到視頻中。 視頻亮度,飽和度,色調和對比度也可調節。

編輯

您甚至可以自定義輸出參數,如視頻編碼器,分辨率,幀速率和寬高比,以使視頻適合更改DPI。 您還可以設置音頻參數,如編碼器,通道,採樣率和音頻比特率。

輸出設定

步驟5:選擇您喜歡的音軌和副標題

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可讓您選擇首選的音軌和副標題(如果有)。

步驟6:將DVD翻錄為您選擇的格式

您需要做的最後一步是單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕,將DVD翻錄為您選擇的格式。 翻錄操作將在幾分鐘內完成。 當進度條達到100%時,您將獲得所需的視頻文件。

翻錄DVD

解決方案2:如何使用Handbrake將DVD轉換為MKV

手剎是另一種易於使用的 開源DVD Ripper,適用於Windows,Mac和Linux。 它將把您的文件轉換為適用於iPad和Android手機等任何設備的兼容格式。 它是最廣泛使用的轉碼應用程序之一,可以安全可靠地轉換DVD或其他視頻格式。 只需按照以下過程查看有關如何翻錄DVD的詳細過程即可。

步驟 1: 從官方網站下載Handbrake並將程序安裝到您的計算機上。 只需使用適用於Windows的EXE文件和適用於Mac的DMG文件。 下載程序以翻錄DVD後,您應首先確認程序的安全性。

手剎

注意:如果您從亞馬遜或Target購買DVD,Handbrake不包含解密商業DVD所需的軟件,因此您還需要安裝libdvdcss,這是一個開源庫,可以繞過上面使用的內容加擾系統(CSS)。的DVD。

步驟 2: 在Mac上啟動Handbrake並確保已插入DVD並選擇要翻錄的內容。 將DVD加載到Mac後,您可以選擇Handbrake左上角的“開源”。 在彈出側邊欄中,您可以選擇光盤選項作為“源選擇”菜單中的最後一個選項。

開源

步驟 3: 掃描DVD所需的標題需要幾分鐘。 掃描完成後,Handbrake會選擇它認為的主標題,但您可以單擊標題旁邊的彈出菜單,然後選擇要翻錄的DVD部分。 一般來說,持續時間最長的標題是DVD的主要特徵。 之後,轉到窗口左上角的“標題”下拉菜單,以獲取所需標題的DVD。

職稱

步驟 4: 單擊窗口右側的“瀏覽”按鈕。 導航到要保存電影文件的位置,然後在框中鍵入文件名。 單擊“確定”將翻錄的DVD保存到所需的目的地。 確保輸出MP4或其他文件的硬盤驅動器或外部USB驅動器有足夠的空間。

步驟 5: 前往標有“Presets”的右側欄。 您可以在此處選擇轉換結果的格式。 如果您只想在計算機上觀看,“正常”或“高調”預設就可以了。 但是,如果您想在iPod或iPhone等設備上觀看,請從列表中選擇正確的預設。

簡介

步驟 6: 點擊“開始”按鈕將DVD翻錄成所需的視頻格式。 完成後,您將收到彈出通知。 從那裡,您可以雙擊電影文件進行觀看,或將其同步到您選擇的設備。

挖掘有關的更多詳細信息 手剎翻錄DVD 在這篇文章中。

解決方案3:如何使用VLC將DVD轉換為MP4

弗爾奇 應該是將DVD翻錄到計算機的最直接的方法。 這是一個簡單而免費的選擇,在Windows和Mac用戶中都很流行。 本文將在將DVD轉換為所需視頻格式的步驟之後,向您介紹詳細的操作步驟。

步驟 1: 只需先在Windows或Mac上下載並安裝VLC。 之後,您可以啟動該程序並將DVD插入計算機。 然後單擊“媒體”下拉菜單頂部附近的“打開”光盤。 檢查DVD盒,確保“光盤設備”字段指向DVD驅動器。 單擊“轉換/保存”按鈕以翻錄DVD。

光盤設備

步驟 2: 之後,您可以單擊“光盤”選項卡,然後選擇“光盤”選項下的“DVD”選項。 之後,您可以在“Open Media”Windows的“光盤選擇”中選擇“無光盤菜單”框。 如果計算機有多個DVD托盤,則可以選擇“光盤設備”以從DVD中選擇要翻錄的視頻。

光盤菜單

步驟 3: 當您有多個DVD驅動程序時,單擊“瀏覽...”按鈕選擇DVD驅動程序。 您可以單擊界面底部附近的“播放”按鈕,先檢查DVD光盤中的詳細視頻。 之後,您可以選擇程序底部的“轉換/保存”按鈕,以便將DVD轉換為數字格式。

步驟 4: 現在,您可以設置“配置文件”,以確保通過選擇編解碼器和詳細信息將視頻設置為轉換為MP4。 通過查看靠近屏幕底部的“配置文件”右側的框來執行此操作。 如果在此框中未看到“MP4”,請單擊它,然後選擇以“MP4”結尾的選項。

簡介

步驟 5: 單擊窗口右下角的“瀏覽”。 接下來,單擊窗口左側的保存位置。 將文件另存為MP4。 當然你也可以在這個窗口輸入“filename.mp4”,其中“filename”是電影的名字。 保存設置以將DVD翻錄到MP4。

步驟 6: 單擊轉換窗口底部的“開始”。 您的DVD將開始將DVD轉換為MP4格式。 此過程將花費幾分鐘到幾個小時,具體取決於計算機的速度和DVD的大小。 VLC Media Player窗口底部的視頻進度條將顯示已轉換的視頻量。

步驟 7: 雙擊轉換後的MP4文件。 DVD完成翻錄後,單擊DVD文件以在計算機的默認媒體播放器中打開它。 當然,您可以將轉換後的文件傳輸到移動設備或其他設備。 這是一種輕鬆享受DVD與其他設備的好方法。

更多 免費DVD開膛手 像VLC一樣,您可以在此處查看。

解決方案4:如何使用WinX DVD Ripper將DVD轉換為AVI

WinX DVD Ripper 是針對MP4,WMV,MPEG,MOV,FLV,iPhone,iPod,Apple TV,PSP,Android等的最受歡迎解決方案之一。使用此DVD開膛手,用戶不僅可以將DVD翻錄成所需的任何高質量格式,還可以抓取DVD中的圖像。 因此,讓我們看看如何使用WinX DVD Ripper Platinum輕鬆翻錄DVD視頻。

步驟 1: 在您的計算機上下載並安裝WinX DVD Ripper Platinum。 作為共享軟件DVD開膛手,當您第一次運行應用程序時,它會要求您購買並輸入許可證代碼。 您可以繼續試運行,但翻錄將限制在每個DVD標題的第一個5分鐘。

WinX DVD Rippers

步驟 2: 通過單擊“文件夾”按鈕單擊“DVD光盤”按鈕和DVD文件夾,打開程序並加載DVD。 單擊輸出設置區域中的“瀏覽”按鈕,在打開的對話框中選擇目標文件夾,然後單擊“確定”按鈕。

步驟 3: 確認以上所有設置後,在文件列表中檢查轉換所需的文件,例如 的AVI, MKV,MP4等,然後在主界面上單擊“開始”按鈕,開始轉換影片。 您可以從對話框底部的進度條查看轉換進度。

瑞普

提示: 您可以在參數設置區域中設置輸出格式的詳細參數。 如果您在電影中找到喜歡的圖像,只需單擊預覽窗口下的“快照”按鈕即可將圖像存儲在文件夾中。 當您只想獲得一部分DVD電影時,您可以通過設置“開始時間”和“結束時間”來修剪電影。

更多閱讀:有關DVD的更多信息

DVD是數字多功能光盤或數字視頻光盤的縮寫。 DVD是一種光盤存儲媒體格式,由飛利浦,索尼,東芝和松下設計和開發,提供比其他光盤更高的存儲容量。 它現在是電影製作人最廣泛使用的數字存儲器,它使得它被來自世界各地的視頻粉絲所接受。

有不同類型的DVD光盤,最常見的DVD之一是D5的單面單層光盤,它能夠存儲4.7 GB的文件。 另一種單面雙層光盤,它被稱為帶有9-8.5 GB空間的D8.7。 當然,你也可以獲得雙面,單層光盤能夠容納9.4 GB,甚至是17.08 GB DVD。 DVD能夠處理各種類型的數據,例如電影數據,遊戲和程序的安裝數據。

但由於在線流媒體視頻越來越受歡迎,DVD不再受歡迎。 即使是最新的Windows和Mac也不使用DVD播放器。 對於這種情況,如果您想輕鬆地觀看DVD中的視頻,建議將DVD翻錄成視頻格式。

結論:

當你有一些DVD時,現在應該很容易通過上述程序從DVD光盤中獲取視頻。 它應該是將DVD翻錄成數字視頻文件的終極解決方案。 如果您對如何翻錄DVD文件有任何其他疑問,可以立即在評論中分享更多信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於178評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索DVD
可能17,2018 06:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Rip a DVD – 4 Best Solutions to Rip DVD to Computer

What should you do for the old day DVD discs? When you find a collection of DVD discs, you might want to know the way to rip DVD discs into digital video formats. As for the case, you can enjoy the video formats or to iPhone X/8/7/6, iPod, iPad or even Samsung tablets. Since the online streaming videos are more and more popular, the demand for DVD and ripping DVD is much less than ever before. It is difficult to find a solution for converting DVD into MP4 or other video format now.

Rip DVD to Computer

The article shares 4 ultimate solutions to rip DVD into other video formats. Whether you want to convert DVD into MP4, WMV, AVI, or transcode DVD into ISO files, you can always find the suitable solutions from the article. Just check out the detailed process to get the desired video formats now.

Solution1: Ultimate method to rip DVD to any Video File with AnyMP4

If you want to enjoy DVD video with your portable devices, you should turn to DVD Ripper for help. This software grants you the fastest and most efficient solution to ripping DVD to any video format you need. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is also professional DVD Ripper, which is capable of ripping DVD video to any popular video formats or to iPod, iPhone and iPad compatible formats.

Step 1: Download and Install this program

You can download the almighty AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate from our website and install the program. After the installation, the software should be ready for you to operate Ripper.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Load source DVD to your computer

Click the "Load Disc" button to add your source DVD video. You can check whether the DVD is playable or there is any damage to the DVD beforehand. Or else you might not able to rip DVD files.

Step 3: Select output device profile

Click the "Profile" drop-down list to select your preferred output format for your portable device. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can rip DVD video to iPod, iPhone, iPhone 4, iPad, iPad 2 compatible formats.

Profile

Step 4: Edit DVD video effect

After loading DVD, you can use the powerful editing tools to customize DVD video effect. For instance, you can trim video length, crop video frame, merge several video clips into one and add text/image watermark to video. Video Brightness, Saturation, Hue and Contrast are also adjustable.

Edit

You can even customize output parameters such as Video Encoder, Resolution, Frame Rate and Aspect Ratio to make the video suitable for the change of DPI. You are also allowed to set audio parameters such as Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate and Audio Bitrates.

Output Setting

Step 5: Select your preferred audio track and subtitle

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate enables you to choose your preferred audio track and subtitle if they are available.

Step 6: Rip DVD to your selected format

The last step you need to do is click the "Convert" button to rip DVD to your selected format. The ripping operation will be completed within a few minutes. You'll get your needed video file when the progress bar reaches 100%.

Rip DVD

Solution 2: How to convert DVD to MKV with Handbrake

Handbrake is another easy-to-use DVD Ripper, which is available for Windows, Mac, and Linux. It will convert your file into compatible formats for any device, like an iPad and Android phone. It is one of the most widely used transcoding application to convert DVD or other video formats with safe and secure. Just check out the detailed process about how to rip DVD as the following process.

Step 1: Download Handbrake from the official website and install the program to your computer. Just use the EXE file for your Windows and the DMG file for Mac. Once you download the program to rip DVDs, you should confirm the security of the program first.

Handbrake

Note: If you purchased the DVD from Amazon or Target, Handbrake doesn't include the software needed to decrypt commercial DVDs, so you also need to install libdvdcss, an open-source library that can circumvent the Content Scramble System (CSS) used on DVDs.

Step 2: Launch Handbrake on your Mac and make sure you have inserted a DVD and choose what to rip. Once the DVD is loaded to your Mac, you can select "Open Source" on the top left of Handbrake. In the popup sidebar, you can select the disc option as the last option in the "Source Selection" menu.

Open Source

Step 3: It takes several minutes to scan the DVD for the titles it contains. After the scan is complete, Handbrake chooses what it thinks is the main title, but you can click the pop-up menu next to Title and select which part of the DVD you want to rip. Generally speaking, the title with the longest duration is the DVD's main feature. After that head to the "Title" drop-down menu in the upper left hand corner of the window to rip DVD with the desired title.

Title

Step 4: Click the "Browse" button on the right side of the window. Navigate to where you want to save your movie file, and type in a file name in the box. Click "OK" to save the ripped DVD into the desired destination. Make sure there is enough space for the hard drive or external USB drive for the output MP4 or other files.

Step 5: Head to the bar on the right labeled "Presets". This is where you'll choose what format for the conversion result. If you just want to watch it on your computer, the "Normal" or "High Profile" preset is fine. If you want to watch it on something like your iPod or iPhone, though, pick the correct preset from the list.

Profile

Step 6: Hit the "Start" button to rip DVD into desired video format. When it's done, you'll get a pop-up notification. From there, you can double-click on your movie file to watch it, or sync it to your device of choice.

Solution 3: How to rip DVD to MP4 with VLC

VLC should be the most straightforward way for you to rip a DVD to your computer. It is an easy and free choice, which is popular for both Windows and Mac users. Here the article will introduce you the detailed operation steps, just following the steps to convert DVD to desired video format.

Step 1: Just download and install VLC on your Windows or Mac first. After that you can launch the program and insert the DVD into your computer. Then click "Open" Disc, near the top of the Media drop-down menu. Check the DVD box, and make sure that the "Disc Device" field points to your DVD drive. Click the "Convert/Save" button to rip the DVD.

Disc Device

Step 2: After that you can click the "Disc" tab, and then choose the "DVD" option under the "Disc" selection. After that you can choose the "No disc menus" box in the "Disc Selection" of "Open Media" Windows. If the computer has more than one DVD tray, you can choose the "Disc device" to select the videos from the DVD that you want to rip.

Disc Menus

Step 3: Click the "Browse…" button to select the DVD driver when you have multiple DVD drivers. You can click the "Play" button near the bottom of the interface to check the detailed videos within the DVD disc first. After that you can choose the "Convert/Save" button at the bottom of the program in order to rip DVD into digital formats.

Step 4: Now you can set the "Profile" to ensure that your video is set to convert to MP4 by selecting the codec and particulars. Do so by looking in the box to the right of "Profile", which is near the bottom of the screen. If you don't see "MP4" in this box, click it and then select an option that ends with "MP4".

Profile

Step 5: Click the "Browse" on the lower-right side of the window. Next click a save location from the left side of the window. Save your file as an MP4. Of course you can also enter"filename.mp4" into this window, where "filename" is the name of the movie. Save your settings for ripping DVD to MP4.

Step 6: Click "Start" at the bottom of the convert window. Your DVD will begin to convert DVD to an MP4 format. This process will take anywhere from a few minutes to a few hours, depending on your computer's speed and the size of the DVD. The video progress bar at the bottom of VLC Media Player's window will show how much of the video has been converted.

Step 7: Double-click your converted MP4 file. Once the DVD finishes ripping, click the DVD file to open it in your computer's default media player. Of course, you can transfer the converted files to mobile or other devices. It is a nice method to enjoy DVD with other devices with ease.

Solution 4: How to rip DVD to AVI with WinX DVD Ripper

WinX DVD Ripper is one of the most popular solutions to rip DVD to MP4, WMV, MPEG, MOV, FLV, iPhone, iPod, Apple TV, PSP, Android, etc. With this DVD ripper, users could not only rip DVD to any format you want with high quality, but also grasp images from DVD. So let's see how we can easily rip a DVD video using WinX DVD Ripper Platinum.

Step 1: Download and install WinX DVD Ripper Platinum on your computer. As a shareware DVD ripper, it will ask you to buy and enter the license code when you run the application for the first time. You may continue with the trial run but the ripping will be limited to the first 5 minutes of each DVD title.

WinX DVD Rippers

Step 2: Open the program and load a DVD by clicking "DVD Disc" button and DVD folder by clicking "Folder" button. Click "Browse" button in output setting area, select a destination folder in the dialog box that opens, then click "OK" button.

Step 3: When you confirm all the above settings, check the files needed to convert in the file list, such as MP4 before clicking "Start" button on the main interface, to start converting the movie. You can view the conversion progress from the progress bar at the bottom of the dialog box.

Rip

Tips: You can set the detailed parameters of output format in the parameter setting area. If you find an image you like in the movie, just click "snapshot" button under the preview window to store the image in your folder. When you only want to get a segment of DVD movies, you can trim the movies by setting the "start time" and "end time".

More Reading: More information about DVD

DVD is short for Digital Versatile Disc or Digital Video Disc. DVD is an optical disc storage media format, designed and developed by Philips, Sony, Toshiba and Panasonic, which offers higher storage capacity than other compact discs. It is nowadays the most widely used digital storage for movie producers, which makes it accepted by video fans from all over the world.

There are different types of DVD discs, one of the most common DVDs is the single-sided, single-layer disc as D5, which is able to store files with 4.7 GB. Another single-sided, double-layer disc, it is known as D9 with 8.5-8.7 GB space. Of course, you can also get double-sided, single-layer disc is capable of holding 9.4 GB, or even 17.08 GB DVD. There are various types of data that DVD is able to handle with, such as the movie data, game, and install data for programs.

But since the online streaming videos become more and more popular, DVD is not popular any more. Even the latest Windows and Mac do not use DVD Player. As for the case, it is recommended to rip DVD into video format if you want to watch videos from DVD with ease.

Conclusion:

When you have some DVDs, it should be easy to get the videos from the DVD discs now with the above programs. It should be the ultimate solutions to rip DVD into digital video files. If you have any other query about how to rip DVD files, you can share more information in the comments now.

author Updated by Ted Klarso to DVD
May 17, 2018 06:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles