如何使用3最簡單的方法將DVD翻錄為AVI

翻錄DVD
1.1 DVD到MP3
1.2將DVD轉換為MKV
1.3如何翻錄DVD
1.4 Rip DVD到AVI
1.5 Rip DVD到iPad
1.6 MakeMKV 回顧
1.7將DVD轉換為MOV
1.8 免費將 DVD 轉換為 WMV
1.9 將 DVD 複製到 Mac

如何使用3最簡單的方法將DVD翻錄為AVI

由於DVD視頻具有令人難以置信的視頻質量,因此受到來自世界各地的用戶的青睞。 但它只能用DVD播放器播放。 此外,一些計算機不再具有用於播放DVD的內置驅動器。 因此,有些人試圖將DVD轉換為其他格式的視頻,例如AVI。 將DVD轉換為AVI的原因各不相同。 有些人喜歡在智能手機或電腦上的媒體播放器上觀看自己喜歡的電影,這對用戶來說相當簡單方便。 其他人則希望根據DVD上的原始視頻自定義自己的視頻片段。

DVD到AVI

為了實現將DVD轉換為AVI,我們需要尋求第三方轉換器或開膛手來幫助我們。 良好轉換器的最重要標準是高轉換速度和高輸出質量,根據該標準,本文收集了幾種類型的轉換器供您選擇。 每個人都有將DVD翻錄到AVI的優點和缺點。 您可以自由選擇最合適的一個。 更重要的是,如何將DVD轉換為AVI的具體步驟將在以下部分中顯示。

方法1:將DVD翻錄為AVI的最佳方法

AVI是由Microsoft引入和開發的多媒體容器格式,它可以在文件容器中包含音頻和視頻數據,允許同步音頻和視頻播放。 AVI格式在全世界都很流行。 因此,將DVD轉換為AVI是一個不錯的選擇。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款多功能DVD翻錄軟件,可以幫助視頻粉絲將DVD視頻轉換為所有流行的視頻格式,如AVI,MP4,3GP,VOB,WMV,FLV和ASF。 這個程序的驚人之處在於它有助於以高質量的超快速度將DVD轉換為AVI。 使用專業設置編輯視頻片段非常簡單。 本文向您展示了有關如何將DVD視頻轉換為AVI的一些提示。 只需幾次點擊,就可以快速完成使用AnyMP4 DVD Ripper將DVD刻錄到AVI。

如何使用AnyMP4 DVD到AVI轉換器將DVD轉換為AVI

步驟1:下載並安裝DVD到AVI Converter

您可以從我們的官方網站下載此軟件。 AnyMP4 DVD到AVI Ripper很容易安裝和使用。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

步驟2:加載源DVD

然後,您應該將需要翻錄的DVD視頻加載到軟件中。 您可以單擊工具欄上的“加載DVD”按鈕或選擇“加載DVD光盤”。

步驟3:選擇AVI配置文件

您應該通過單擊“配置文件”下拉列表選擇所需的視頻格式,然後在文本區域中輸入格式。 AVI是一種廣泛使用的視頻格式,可以在許多便攜式設備上播放。

簡介

步驟4:進行視頻效果自定義

AnyMP4專注於視頻效果自定義,並擁有一系列編輯工具。 您可以自由地使用這些工具修剪所需長度的視頻,裁剪視頻幀,將多個視頻片段合併在一起,並為視頻添加文本/圖像水印。 您還可以調整視頻亮度,色調,對比度和飽和度。

調整DVD效果

步驟5:調整輸出設置

您甚至可以自定義輸出參數,如視頻編碼器,分辨率,比特率,幀速率和寬高比,以使視頻適合更改DPI。 您還可以設置音頻參數,如編碼器,通道,採樣率和音頻比特率。

調整輸出設置

步驟6:選擇您喜歡的音軌和副標題

不滿意音軌和副標題? 您可以選擇首選音軌和副標題來替換原始音軌和副標題。

步驟7:將DVD翻錄為AVI格式

完成所有自定義之後,您可以單擊“全部翻錄”按鈕將DVD翻錄為AVI格式。 翻錄操作將在幾分鐘後完成。

轉換DVD

方法2:如何使用WonderFox DVD Ripper將DVD轉換為AVI

WonderFox DVD Ripper 是一個用戶友好的DVD開膛手和轉換器,可以幫助您輕鬆地將DVD傳輸到AVI。 這是教程。

WonderFox DVD Ripper

步驟1:將DVD插入計算機並打開它。

在啟動WonderFox DVD Ripper之前,您需要將DVD插入計算機的本地驅動器。 您的計算機將盡快自動讀取DVD。 然後啟動WonderFox DVD Ripper並單擊“DVD Disc”加載DVD。 程序將識別和分析DVD的標題和其他數據。

步驟2:選擇輸出格式。

打開“輸出配置文件”列,界面頂部會出現一些彩色按鈕。 選擇“視頻”以設置視頻的輸出格式。 為了將DVD轉換為AVI,這裡我們選擇AVI作為輸出格式。

步驟3:編輯視頻片段。

保留在上一個界面中,並在右欄中進行一些設置。 設置分為2部分,包括視頻設置和音頻設置。 您可以嘗試每個參數來預覽編輯效果並很好地自定義您自己的視頻。

步驟4:開始將DVD轉換為AVI。

找到此獨特視頻片段的目的地,然後單擊“運行”按鈕開始將DVD轉錄為AVI文件。

方法3:如何使用Movavi視頻轉換器將DVD轉換為AVI

Movavi視頻轉換器 作為DVD到AVI轉換器非常專業。 請嘗試按照以下步驟操作。

Movavi視頻轉換器

步驟1:下載Movavi Video Converter

從您計算機上的官方網站下載和Movavi Video Converter並啟動它。 確保先前已將DVD插入驅動器。

步驟2:將DVD導入程序

為了將DVD翻錄為AVI,我們需要先將DVD導入程序。 單擊界面右上角的“添加媒體”。 選擇最後一個選項“添加DVD”以導入要轉換為AVI的DVD。

步驟3:確定輸出格式

代表不同視頻格式的各種圖標。 選擇AVI以實現將DVD轉換為AVI。 您可以自由選擇具有特定分辨率和編解碼器的AVI。

步驟4:將DVD轉換為AVI

使用此程序可以編輯視頻和調整視頻參數。 自定義獨特的視頻片段後,是時候找到一個用於保存新視頻的文件夾了。 將焦點放在底部的“另存為...”空白處,找到AVI文件的目的地。 單擊“轉換”以完成將DVD轉換為AVI的最後一步。結論:

閱讀本教程後,我打賭你不會再對如何將DVD轉換為AVI感到困惑。 此外,借助這些DVD開膛手,您也可以將DVD轉換為其他格式。 如果您對將DVD轉換為AVI有任何其他疑問,可以在文章中分享更多詳細信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於261評級)

作者 來自 泰德克拉索DVD
可能15,2018 16:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Rip DVD to AVI with 3 Easiest Methods

Since DVD video possesses incredible video quality, which is favored by users from all over the world. But it can only be played with a DVD Player. Also, some computers are no longer having built-in drives for playing DVDs. Thus, some people try to convert DVD to other formats of videos, such as AVI. The reason of ripping DVDs to AVI varies a lot. Some people prefer to watch their favorite movies on Media Players on smartphones or computers, which is rather easy and convenient for users. Others want to customize their own video clips based on the original videos on the DVD.

DVD to AVI

In order to achieve ripping DVDs to AVI, we need to seek a third-party converter or rippers to help us. The most important criteria of a good converter are the high conversion speed and high output quality, according to which, the article collects several types of converters for you to choose. Each one has its pros and cons in ripping DVD to AVI. You are free to choose the most suitable one to you. What's more, specific steps of how to rip DVD to AVI will be shown in the following part.

Method 1: Best Method to Rip DVD to AVI

AVI is a multimedia container format introduced and developed by Microsoft, which can contain both audio and video data in a file container that allows synchronous audio-with-video playback. AVI format is popular throughout the world. Thus, ripping DVD to AVI is a good choice.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a versatile DVD Ripping software that can help video fans rip DVD video to all popular video formats such as AVI, MP4, 3GP, VOB, WMV, FLV and ASF. The amazing point of this program is that it helps to convert DVD to AVI with super faster speed in high quality. And editing the video clips with its professional settings can be easy. This article shows you some tips about how to rip DVD video to AVI. Within few clicks, ripping DVD to AVI by using AnyMP4 DVD Ripper can be done quickly.

How to rip DVD to AVI with AnyMP4 DVD to AVI Converter

Step 1: Download and install DVD to AVI Converter

You can download this software from our official website. AnyMP4 DVD to AVI Ripper is easy for anyone to install and use.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Load source DVD

Then you should load the DVD video you need to rip to the software. You can click the "Load Disc" button on the tool bar or select "File > Load DVD Disc".

Step 3: Select AVI profile

You should choose your needed video format by clicking the "Profile" drop-down list and input the format in the text area. AVI is a widely-used video format that can be played on many portable devices.

Profile

Step 4: Conduct video effect customization

AnyMP4 specializes in video effect customization and has a collection of editing tools. You are free to use these tools to trim video for your needed length, crop video frame, merge several video clips together and add text/image watermark to video. You can also adjust Video Brightness, Hue, Contrast and Saturation.

Adjust dvd effect

Step 5: Adjust the output settings

You can even customize output parameters such as Video Encoder, Resolution, Bitrate, Frame Rate and Aspect Ratio to make the video suitable for the change of DPI. You are also allowed to set audio parameters such as Encoder, Channels, Sample Rate and Audio Bitrate.

Adjust the output settings

Step 6: Select your preferred audio track and subtitle

Not satisfied with the audio track and subtitle? You are allowed to choose your preferred audio track and subtitle to replace the original ones.

Step 7: Rip DVD to AVI format

After finishing all the customization, you can click the "Convert" button to rip DVD to AVI format. The ripping operation will be completed with a few minutes.

Convert DVD

Method 2: How to convert DVD to AVI with WonderFox DVD Ripper

WonderFox DVD Ripper is a user-friendly DVD ripper and converter, which helps you transfer DVD to AVI with ease. Here's the tutorial.

WonderFox DVD Ripper

Step 1: Insert the DVD to your computer and open it.

Before launching the WonderFox DVD Ripper, you need to insert the DVD to the local drive of your computer. And your computer will automatically read the DVD as soon as possible. Then launch the WonderFox DVD Ripper and click "DVD Disc" to load your DVD. The title and other data of your DVD will be recognized and analyzed by the program.

Step 2: Select the output format.

Open the "Output Profile" column, and some colorful buttons will appear on the top of the interface. Choose the "Video" to set the output format of your video. In order to convert DVD to AVI, here we choose AVI as the output format.

Step 3: Edit your video clip.

Keep in the previous interface and do some settings in the right column. The settings are divided into 2 parts, including video settings and audio settings. You can try every parameter to preview the effect of editing and well customize your own videos.

Step 4: Start converting DVD to AVI.

Find a destination for this unique video clip and click the "Run" button to start ripping DVD to AVI files.

Method 3: How to rip DVD to AVI with Movavi Video Converter

Movavi Video Converter is very professional as a DVD to AVI converter. Try to follow the steps below.

Movavi Video Converter

Step 1: Download Movavi Video Converter

Download and Movavi Video Converter from its official website on your computer and launch it. Be sure that you have inserted your DVD on the drive previously.

Step 2: Import DVD to the program

In order to rip DVD to AVI, we need to import DVD to the program first. Click "Add media" on the right top of the interface. Choose the last option "Add DVD" to import the DVD you want to convert to AVI.

Step 3: Decide the output format

There are various of icons on behalf of different video formats. Choose the AVI to achieve converting DVD to AVI. You are free to select the AVI with certain resolutions and codecs.

Step 4: Convert your DVD to AVI

Editing your videos and adjusting parameters of your videos are achievable with this program. After customizing a unique video clip, it's time to find a folder to save your new videos. Focus on the "Save as…" blank at the bottom and locate the destination of your AVI file. Click "Convert" to finish the last step of converting DVD to AVI.Conclusion:

After reading this tutorial, I bet you will no longer be confused about how to convert DVD to AVI. Also, with the help of these DVD rippers, you can convert DVD to other formats, too. If you have any other query about converting DVD to AVI, you can share more detailed information in the article.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to DVD
May 15, 2018 16:40TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles