將 HEIC 文件轉換為 PNG 的 10 種最佳工具

將 HEIC 文件轉換為 PNG 的 10 種最佳工具

HEIC 圖像文件格式友好,是我們主要在 iOS 設備上可以獲得的圖像文件格式。 蘋果公司為我們提供了這種格式,以便我們可以在我們的設備中獲得出色的分辨率和質量圖像。 但是,擁有 HEIC 文件可能不兼容,尤其是如果您是圖形設計師。 網頁設計師必須具有正確的圖像格式。 與此一致,PNG 是我們應該擁有的最改進的文件圖像。 所以, 將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 文件是繼續我們的任務的必要條件。 與此一致,我們將展示前 10 名 HEIC 到 PNG 轉換器.

請參閱下面的詳細信息,因為我們詳細說明了它們的功能以及我們在使用它們時應該採取的步驟。 事不宜遲,讓我們開始了解和發現如何輕鬆將 HEIC 圖像轉換為 PNG 的適當工具。

HEIC 轉 PNG

HEIC 轉 PNG

1. HEIC VS。 PNG

HEIC 是一種利用高效圖像文件的圖像文件格式。 它來自運動圖像專家組 (MPEG)。 因此,我們期望對此有一個高級別的解決方案。 此外,iPhone 和 MacBook 等 Apple 產品通常使用這種文件格式。 HEIC 最大的優點之一是它能夠存儲單個圖像甚至存儲圖像序列。 此外,在質量方面,HEIC 比 JPG 等任何其他格式都增強了。 隨著我們添加更多內容,我們可能會使用我們的 iOS 和 macOS 設備來獲取此格式並立即進行預覽。

另一方面,PNG 只包含一張照片。 眾所周知,PNG 代表便攜式網絡圖形。 它還具有無損圖像壓縮。 由於其靈活性和兼容性,它最常見於網頁設計師。 此外,PNG 還包含比 HEIC 更小的文件大小。 此外,HEIC可以給我們一個更清晰、更好的質量。 但是,我們可以利用 PNG 的靈活性和兼容性來擺脫我們的網頁設計等任務。

2. 10 HEIC轉PNG轉換器

AnyMP4 免費 HEIC 在線轉換器

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro HEIC 轉換器

最好的 HEIC 到 PNG 轉換器列表中的第一個是驚人的 HEIC 轉換器 - AnyMP4 免費 HEIC 在線轉換器. 該工具是一個非常靈活的在線工具,可以提供即時和最快的媒體文件轉換過程。 這個工具最好的一點是它是免費的。 此外,無需安裝,合法性安全。 因此,我們期望 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro - HEIC 轉換器的轉換過程不那麼複雜。 此外,當我們指導您進行轉換時。

1請使用您的瀏覽器訪問在線工具。 然後,單擊 在中間部分添加 HEIC/HEIC 文件.

2然後,將存在一個文件選項卡,您可以在其中選擇要轉換的圖像。 之後,單擊 已提交 按鈕。 之後,在線工具將自動下載您的照片。

3現在,請處理 下載 按鈕完成該過程。 學習 如何將 HEIC 文件轉換為 PNG 使用在線工具很容易。

AnyMP4 iPhone 傳輸程序

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro

將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG、JPG 圖像,以便直接在非 Apple 設備上打開和查看,並在計算機上管理 iOS 數據,作為 iTunes 的最佳替代方案。

Convertio

將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG

名單上的下一個是臭名昭著的 Convertio. 該工具也是一個在線工具,具有將.heic即時轉換為.png的出色能力。 它的突出特點之一是它能夠支持巨大的文件格式。 此外,我們還可以在瞬間獲得高質量的輸出。 此外,該工具易於使用。 查看以下步驟。

1我們只需要在我們的網絡瀏覽器上啟動 Convertio。

2接下來,點擊 選擇文件 在網頁的中心部分。 該行為將使文件選項卡出現在您需要選擇媒體文件的位置。 請不要忘記點擊 已提交 按鈕。

3從三個點圖標,請將格式設置為 PNG,然後單擊 按鈕使該過程成功。

免費工具在線

Freetoolonline HEIC轉PNG

免費工具在線 是輕鬆將 HEIC 更改為 PNG 的首選列表中的第三個。 許多用戶喜歡它適合將 HEIC 轉換為最流行的文件格式,如 JPG、PNG 和 PDF。 此外,它在同時轉換 5,000 個文件並將它們保存為 ZIP 文件方面是獨一無二的。 我們使這成為可能,以下是您需要遵循的說明。

1請查看 Freetoolonline 的鏈接,然後單擊 圖標 中間的盒子。 您還可以使用 拖放 即時程序的按鈕。

2現在,選擇您的文件並允許工具處理您的圖像。

3請參閱 下載鏈接 以完成該過程。

freeconvert.com

freeconvert.com

連續轉換器具有一個簡單的功能,可以帶來強大的輸出。 這個工具莫屬 freeconvert.com. 我們現在可以通過此轉換器使用我們的媒體文件實現最佳質量輸出。 此外,使用此工具的過程在我們的隱私和技術方面具有安全性。 讓我們按照以下步驟來看看它是如何工作的。

1去他們的官方網站。 現在。 點擊 選擇文件 當我們選擇我們需要轉換的圖像時。 但是,請記住該工具限制我們只能轉換 1GB 的最大文件大小。

2在文件選項卡上,請選擇您需要轉換的照片。

3接下來,請將其指向 產量 並將其設置為 巴布亞新幾內亞. 最後請按 轉換為PNG 按鈕。

FonePaw HEIC 轉換器

FonePaw HEIC 轉換器

現在讓我們擁有一個很棒的 Windows 和 Mac HEIC 到 PNG 轉換器。 接下來是 FonePaw HEIC 轉換器, 一個桌面轉換軟件。 這個工具在我們使用之前需要下載和安裝。 該工具最大的靈活性是它是免費的。 儘管如此,我們現在即使不付費也可以轉換。 與此一致,讓我們看看它作為轉換器的能力。

1請在您的 macOS 或 Windows 計算機上打開該工具。 然後,單擊 添加文件 按鈕選擇您的圖像。

2現在,是時候將格式設置為 巴布亞新幾內亞 使用其參數設置。

3此外,您可以評估照片的質量,然後單擊 按鈕查看結果。

CloudConvert

CloudConvert

CloudConvert 在主題和預設方面與 Convertio 有點相似。 它也是一個在線工具,可以提供廣泛的支持輸入和輸出格式。 其直觀的界面象徵著它作為在線工具的專業程度。 為此,讓我們看看如何輕鬆使用它。

1請通過瀏覽器查看 HEIC 到 JPG 轉換器。 然後,您需要設置 輸入和輸出 格式為 HEIC to PNG 在其界面上.

2然後,點擊 選擇文件 並添加您需要轉換的文件。 此外,您還可以看到其他元素,例如寬度和高度。

3您現在可以單擊 按鈕,如果你很高興。

複製翻譯 HEIC

複製翻譯 HEIC

複製翻譯 HEIC 是我們可用於將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 的最佳轉換工具的補充。 這個軟件屬於我們需要安裝的那種FonePaw。 這可能適合稱呼出色的 Windows 10/11 轉換器 HEIC 到 PNG。

加入我們,看看我們需要遵循哪些簡單的步驟才能實現這一目標。 這些是我們需要採取的簡單步驟。 我們可以看到在我們想要轉換之前不需要打開單個圖片。

1使用您的 Windows 計算機安裝軟件。

2現在,右鍵單擊 HEIC 圖像,將出現一組選項。

3然後將格式設置為PNG。

iMazing

iMazing

前進到第八名,我們有夢幻般的 iMazing. 這個工具可以是偉大的 Mac HEIC 到 PNG 轉換器。 很多 Mac 用戶都推薦它。 另外,由於是免費軟件,很多用戶無疑會喜歡上它。 從它的界面可以看出,它擁有一塵不染的軟件。 這意味著我們可以在這裡期待一個平穩的轉換過程。 正如我們即將證明它,讓我們看看如何使用它。

1首先,請在您的 Mac 上啟動該軟件並查看其整個界面。

2轉到其他數據選項卡,您可以在其中選擇設置您的設置 出口 格式。

3另外,請選擇 品質 使用滑塊選項卡。

HEIC轉PNG

HEIC轉PNG

另一個簡單的在線工具是令人難以置信的 HEIC轉PNG. 該工具擁有用於轉換我們的媒體文件的綜合工具。 此外,其官方網頁還提供了成功轉換過程所需了解的指南。 有關步驟,請參閱以下指南。

1點擊 上傳文件 在綠色按鈕上選擇您的 HEIC 圖像。 該工具還具有用於即時轉換的拖放功能。

2現在,在設備處理文件時查看網頁上的文件。

3之後,請點擊 下載 按鈕獲取結果並查看輸出。

HEIC轉JPEG

HEIC轉JPEG

HEICtoJPEG 在將 HEIC 圖片轉換為 PNG 格式的工具中排名第十。 這個在線工具與 HEICtoPNG 非常相似。 他們擁有一個簡單的步驟來製作轉換器。 此外,此工具不需要任何其他設置即可使該過程成為可能。 讓我們通過使用在線工具來看看它的能力。

1首先打開該工具的網頁。 請點擊 加入 按鈕並選擇您需要轉換的媒體文件。

2接下來,讓該工具經歷一個將作為轉換過程的上傳時刻。

3 現在,點擊 下載 按鈕。

關於將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 的常見問題

如何在 iPhone 上將照片保存為 PNG,而不是 HEIC?

只要我們有正確的步驟,使用我們的 iPhone 設備保存 PNG 而不是 HEIC 的過程很簡單。 當我們製作它時,請前往 設置 並找到圖標 相機. 然後從相機選項卡中,請選擇按鈕 格式,然後設置 相機拍攝 加到 高效率 選擇之間。

在 iPhone 上將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 的最佳應用是什麼?

使用我們的 iOS 設備將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 的最佳應用是出色的 PhotoshopFix 或 Adob​​e Lightroom CC,我們可以使用我們的設備安裝它們。 我們只需要對圖片進行一些修改,保存為PNG即可。

如何在 OneDrive 中將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG?

在您的 One Drive 上,請選擇 選擇文件 選擇您需要轉換的 HEIC 文件。 現在,請按下按鈕 轉換為PNG 因為我們即將開始轉換過程。 之後,您將看到狀態為 完成 並點擊 下載PNG

結論

看到眾多 HEIC 到 PNG 的轉換器工具可能會讓我們不知所措。 這就是為什麼選擇最兼容的轉換軟件至關重要。 請使用他們的功能和用戶體驗來了解適合您的軟件。 與此一致,我們希望本文能幫助您了解將 HEIC 轉換為 PNG 文件的最佳方法。 請不要忘記分享這篇文章,因為我們也將幫助其他用戶。 您還可以訪問該網站並公佈許多可以幫助您處理文件的信息。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於319評級)

六月17,2022 01:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Best 10 Tools for Converting HEIC File to PNG

Best 10 Tools for Converting HEIC File to PNG

HEIC image file format is friendly, and it is an image file format that we can mainly get with iOS devices. Apple incorporation offers us this type of format so that we can have an excellent resolution and quality image within our devices. However, having HEIC files might not be compatible, especially if you are a graphic designer. A web designer must have the proper format with our images. In line with that, PNG is the most improved file image we should have. Therefore, converting HEIC to PNG files is a must to proceed with our task. In line with that, we will present the top 10 HEIC to PNG converter.

Please see the details below as we elaborate on their features and the steps we should take in utilizing them. Without further ado, let us start knowing and discovering the proper tools on how we can convert HEIC images to PNG with ease.

HEIC to PNG

HEIC to PNG

1. HEIC VS. PNG

HEIC is a kind of image file format that utilizes High-Efficiency Images Files. It is from the Moving Pictures Experts Group (MPEG). Therefore we expect a high-ranking resolution to it. Also, Apple products like iPhone and MacBook commonly use this file format. One of the biggest flexes about the HEIC is its ability to store single images or even store images sequence. In addition, HEIC, in terms of Quality, is more enhanced than any other format like JPG. As we add more, we may use our iOS and macOS devices to get this format and preview it instantly.

On the other hand, PNG contains a single photo only. As we all know, PNG stands for Portable Network Graphics. It also possesses lossless image compression. It is most commonly famous for web designers due to its flexibility and compatibility. In addition, PNG also includes a smaller file size than HEIC. Furthermore, HEIC can give us a clearer and better quality. However, we can use the flexibility and compatibility of PNG to get rid of our tasks like web designing.

2. 10 HEIC to PNG Converter

AnyMP4 Free HEIC Converter Online

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro HEIC Converter

First on the list of being the best HEIC to PNG converters is the amazing HEIC Converter - AnyMP4 Free HEIC Converter Online. This tool is a very flexible online tool that can offer an instant and the fastest process of converting our media files. The best thing about this tool is the fact that it is free. In addition, installation is not needed, and its legitimacy is safe. Therefore, we expect a less complicated conversion process with AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro - HEIC Converter. Furthermore, as we guide you to convert.

1Please access the online tool using your browser. Then, click the Add HEIC/HEIC File(s) on the middle portion.

2Then, a file tab will exist where you can select the image you want to convert. After that, click the Open button. After that, the online tool will automatically download your photo.

3Now, please process with the Download button to finish the process. Learning how to convert a HEIC file to PNG is easy using an online tool.

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pr

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro

Convert HEIC to PNG, JPG images for opening and viewing on non-Apple device directly, and manage iOS data on computer as the best iTunes alternative.

Convertio

Convertio HEIC to PNG

The next on the list is the infamous Convertio. This tool is also an online tool that possesses the excellent ability to convert .heic to .png instantly. One of its outstanding features is its capability to support the tremendous file format. In addition, we can also get a high-quality output in an instant. Also, the tool is straightforward to use. Check out the steps below.

1We only need to launch the Convertio on our web browser.

2Next, click the Choose Files on the central part of the web page. That act will enable a file tab to appear where you need to select your media file. Please do not forget to click the Open button.

3From the three dots icon, please set the format to PNG and click the Convert button to make the process successful.

Freetoolonline

Freetoolonline HEIC to PNG

Freetoolonline is the third on the list of being the top picks to change HEIC to PNG with ease. Many users love that it is suitable for converting HEIC into the most popular file formats like JPG, PNG, and PDF. In addition, it is unique in converting 5,000 files simultaneously and saving them in ZIP files. As we make it possible, here are instructions that you need to follow.

1Please see the link of Freetoolonline, then click the Icon box in the middle. You can also use the Drag and Drop button for the instant procedure.

2Now, select your files and allow the tools to process your images.

3Please see the Download Link for the finalization of the process.

FreeConvert.com

FreeConvert.com

The successive converter possesses a simple feature that can bring powerful outputs. This tool is none other than FreeConvert.com. We can now achieve the best quality output with our media files through this converter. Moreover, the process with this tool comes with security and safety in terms of our privacy and technology. Let us see how it works by following the steps below.

1Go to their official website. Now. Click the Choose Files as we select the image we need to convert. However, please remember the tool limits us to convert only 1GB maximum file size.

2On the file tab, please select your photo that you need to convert.

3Next, please direct it to the Output and set it to PNG. Finally, please press the Convert to PNG button.

FonePaw HEIC Converter

FonePaw HEIC Converter

Let us now have a great Windows and Mac HEIC to PNG converter. The next is FonePaw HEIC Converter, a Desktop converting software. This tool requires downloading and installation before we use it. The most considerable flex of this tool is the fact that it is free. Still, we can now convert even without paying. In line with that, let us see its ability to perform as a converter.

1Please open the tool on your macOS or Windows computer. Then, click the Add Files button to select your images.

2Now, it is time to set the format to PNG using its parameter settings.

3In addition, you can assess the quality of your photo and then click the Convert button to see the result.

CloudConvert

CloudConvert

CloudConvert is a bit similar to Convertio in terms of themes and presets. It is also an online tool that can offer a wide range of supporting input and output formats. Its intuitive interface symbolizes how professional it is as an online tool. For that, let us see how to use it hassle-free.

1Please see the HEIC to JPG Converter through the use of your browser. Then, you will need to set the input and output formats as HEIC to PNG on its interface.

2Then, click the Select File and add the file you need to convert. In addition, you can see the other elements like the width and height.

3You can now click the Convert button if you are good to go.

CopyTrans HEIC

CopyTrans HEIC

CopyTrans HEIC is an addition to the best converting tool we can use for converting HEIC to PNG. This software belongs to the kind of FonePaw where we need to install. This is probably suitable to call the great Windows 10/11 converter HEIC to PNG. It can also transfer HEIC photos from iPhone to computer for backup.

Join us to see the simple steps we need to follow to make it possible. These are the simple steps we need to take. We can see that there is no need to open a single picture before we want to convert it.

1Install the software using your Windows computer.

2Now, right-click on the HEIC image and a set of options will appear.

3Then set the format into PNG.

iMazing

iMazing

Proceeding to the eighth spot, we have the fantastic iMazing. This tool can be the great Mac HEIC to PNG converter. A lot of Mac users recommend it. In addition, because it is free software, many users will undoubtedly love it. As we can see from its interface, it possesses spotless software. That means we can expect a smooth process of conversion here. As we are about to prove it, let us see how to use it.

1First, please launch the software on your Mac and see its entire interface.

2Go to the Other Data tab, where you can choose to set the Setting of your Export format.

3In addition, please select the Quality using the slider tab.

HEICtoPNG

HEICtoPNG

Another simple online tool is the incredible HEICtoPNG. This tool possesses a comprehensive tool for converting our media files. Also, its official web page presents the guidelines you need to know for a successful conversion process. For the steps, please see the guidelines below.

1Click the Upload Files on the green button to select your HEIC image. The tool also possesses a drag and drop feature for instant conversion.

2Now, see the file on the web page while the device is processing the file.

3After that, please click the Download button to get the result and see the output.

HEICtoJPEG

HEICtoJPEG

HEICtoJPEG is in the tenth spot of being the tool for converting HEIC pictures into a PNG format. This online tool is tremendously similar to HEICtoPNG. They possess a straightforward step to make to the converter. In addition, this tool does not require any additional settings to make the process possible. Let's see its ability by using the online tool.

1Start with opening the tool's web page. Please click the Add button and select the media file you need to convert.

2Next, allow the tool to undergo an uploading moment that will serve as a conversion process.

3 Now, click the Download button.

FAQs about Converterting HEIC to PNG

How to save photos as PNG, not HEIC on iPhone?

The process of saving PNG instead of HEIC with our iPhone devices is straightforward as long as we have the proper steps. As we make it, please go to the Setting and locate the icon for Camera. Then from the camera tab, please select the button for Formats, then set the Camera Capture into High Efficiency among the choices.

What is the best app to convert HEIC to PNG on iPhone?

The best app to use in converting HEIC to PNG using our iOS device is the excellent PhotoshopFix or the Adobe Lightroom CC, which we can install with our device. We only need to modify some changes to the image and save it as PNG.

How can I convert HEIC to PNG in OneDrive?

On your One Drive, please select the Choose Files to select the HEIC files you need to convert. Now, please press the button for Convert to PNG as we are about to start the conversion process. After that, you will see the status as Done and click the Download PNG now.

Conclusion

Seeing numerous HEIC to PNG converter tools might be overwhelming for us. That is why choosing the most compatible converting software is crucial. Kindly use their features and user experience to know what software suits you. In line with that, we hope this article helps you know the best ways to convert your HEIC to PNG files. Please do not forget to share this article as we are about to help other users too. You can also visit this website and unveil a lot of information that can help you with your files.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 319 ratings)

June 17, 2022 01:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here