藍光提示
1.1 4K 藍光電影
1.2 藍光分辨率
1.3 藍光存儲思路
1.4 如何清潔藍光光盤
1.5藍光定義
1.6 什麼是藍光
1.7 藍光與4K
1.8 HD DVD 與藍光

清潔藍光光盤以確保其安全的完整指南

清潔藍光光盤以確保其安全的完整指南

藍光光盤很容易損壞,這可能會損壞數據。 因此,有必要了解 藍光光盤清洗 技巧。 如果您是隨身攜帶大量藍光光盤的用戶之一,您應該知道如何清潔藍光光盤。 這篇文章將解釋如何使用現成的物品在家中清潔藍光光盤。 請繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

如何清潔藍光光盤

第 1 部分。如何清潔藍光光盤

你需要

建議使用超細纖維清潔布、棉紙或抹布清潔 清潔藍光光盤. 使用前請確保所有材料均無磨損。 在大多數情況下,水可以用作清潔劑。

如果水不能清除碎屑,更強大的藍光光盤清潔劑可能會使用異丙醇。 但是,最好只在極端情況下才這樣做。 您也可以使用非常溫和的清潔劑; 否則,您應該使用表面更堅固的軟布代替紙巾。

你需要什麼

如何清潔藍光光盤

準備好衣服和合適的清潔劑後,您就可以開始清潔了。 用食指和拇指在同一隻手上,抓住圓盤的邊緣。 您不應直接觸摸遊戲表面,因為這可能會造成損壞和進一步弄髒。 應將清潔劑噴灑到布或紙巾上,而不是清洗光盤。

清潔光盤需要一種獨特的技術; 避免以圓周運動移動布,並從中心向外擦拭光盤。 它顯著降低了損壞光盤的可能性,因為這種運動造成的任何划痕對數據易讀性的影響很小。

正確處理光盤

如何干燥和維護光盤

用水或任何其他清潔劑進行初步清潔後,需要用乾布擦掉藍光光盤表面的清潔劑。 如果仍然不干淨,請重新執行該步驟,直到油脂、指紋或其他條紋消失。 確保按照之前推薦的相同方式執行清潔。

光盤乾淨後,讓其徹底乾燥,然後再嘗試播放或將其放入任何設備中。 如果藍光播放器和光盤用於播放受潮的光盤,您將對其造成傷害。 定期清潔光盤播放器的內部也是一個好主意。 它還會因設備內部積聚數年或數月的灰塵而導致光盤變髒。

存放光盤的理想位置是原包裝或多口袋光盤錢包。 保養良好的光盤所需的清潔量很少。 如果您有大量需要清潔的光盤,建議使用藍光光盤清潔器套件,其中包含各種清潔布和液體溶液。

維護光盤

如果您的光盤仍然無法播放

檢查深光盤划痕

仔細清潔後,檢查光盤是否有您可能遺漏的較深划痕。 如果它仍然不會播放。 這些通常可以用光盤修復套件或一瓶划痕去除劑修復。

檢查光盤上的深划痕

清潔播放器

如果您在光盤上看不到任何划痕,則問題可能出在藍光播放器髒了。 它可以解決問題 藍光播放器清潔劑. 這些清潔器是用內置微型刷子插入播放器的光盤。 光盤閱讀器的激光在使用過程中得到清潔。

清潔藍光播放器

第 2 部分。 清潔前備份藍光電影

如果您的藍光光盤在這段時間後仍無法正常工作,請考慮將其轉換為數字格式。 物理藍光光盤中的內容​​應作為備份安全地翻錄和存儲。 通過將藍光光盤翻錄到外部硬盤驅動器或您的計算機,可以在藍光光盤被劃傷時快速恢復文件。

它使您能夠避免使用真正的藍光光盤。 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 是翻錄藍光時使用的最出色的工具。 該程序是將藍光光盤翻錄為數字格式以便在計算機上保存的絕佳選擇。 它可以將任何藍光、文件夾或 ISO 文件轉換為各種格式以進行數字存儲。 此外,輸出格式是設備兼容的。 以下是此工具的一些突出功能。 去看一下。

功能

  • 1. 30X 極快的轉換速度。
  • 2. 將原始藍光轉換為無損 MKV。
  • 3. 內置視頻編輯工具,包括剪切、合併、裁剪、旋轉等。
  • 4. 轉換 3D 和 4K 藍光電影以便在您的設備上播放。
  • 5. 500多種數字文件格式,包括AVI、FLV、MKV、MOV、MP4、WMV、MP3等。

1.下載並安裝 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper,然後在您的計算機上啟動它。

在啟動藍光翻錄程序之前,請先將藍光光盤放入光驅。 然後,運行程序並前往 開膛手 標籤。 點擊 加載藍光 按鈕添加您要備份的內容。

如何清潔藍光光盤 AnyMP4 負載

2.加載數據後,等待程序分析光盤。 之後,選擇 完整標題列表,然後單擊 OK. 要查看所有標題,請單擊 完整電影列表, 然後勾選您要備份的影片的方框。

如何清潔藍光光盤 AnyMP4 標題

3.接下來,前往 全部翻錄 按鈕並選擇您想要的分辨率。 你可以選擇無損, MP4、MKV、MOV、ProRes,以及更多信息。 為了便於您找到所需的格式,請使用下面的搜索欄。

如何清潔藍光光盤 AnyMP4 分辨率

4.選擇您選擇的格式後,您可以隨意修改每個標題。 點擊 魔術棒,剪刀,信息油漆調色板 符號打開高級功能。 在這裡,你可以 旋轉、裁剪、添加濾鏡、添加字幕,等等。

如何清潔藍光光盤 AnyMP4 修改

5.對更改感到滿意後,單擊 儲存 並選擇文件的目的地。 最後,點擊 全部翻錄 按鈕開始進程。

如何清潔藍光光盤 AnyMP4 Rip

該程序允許用戶在轉換之前使用其廣泛的編輯工具修改內容。 點擊 齒輪 所選分辨率上的圖標可讓您自定義 視頻質量、編碼器、幀率、分辨率、比特率,等等。

第 3 部分。 關於清潔藍光光盤的常見問題解答

熱會損壞藍光嗎?

絕對沒錯! 藍光光盤可能會因過熱和過濕而受損。 例如,將您的光盤存放在壁櫥中,而不是車庫或閣樓中。 隨著時間的推移,這些條件下的熱量和濕度會損害您的光盤。

藍光或 DVD 容易劃傷嗎?

絕對不! 據存儲格式的支持者稱,藍光光盤的表面塗有 TDK 硬塗層,使其比 DVD 更能抵抗划痕和指紋損壞。 一旦你的 DVD 被劃傷,查看這篇文章就知道了 如何修復劃傷的 DVD。

我怎麼知道我的藍光光盤是否損壞?

典型的標誌是棕色環、圓盤中心周圍的變色和清漆滴落。 此外,播放光盤並瀏覽每一章和額外內容以檢查每個藍光層是個好主意。

結論

儘管如此,您已經閱讀了各種可以應用於學習的技術 如何清潔藍光光盤 在家。 您還會看到一些可以執行的預防措施,以防止藍光光盤被劃傷。 備份藍光光盤時,像 AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper 這樣的程序可能會有幫助。 此外,它還可以幫助您將藍光光盤複製到外部硬盤驅動器。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於629評級)

1月11,2023 16:28

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Blu-ray Tips
1.1 4K Blu-ray Movies
1.2 Blu-ray Resolution
1.3 Blu-ray Storage Ideas
1.4 How to Clean a Blu-ray Disc
1.5 Blu-ray Definition
1.6 What is Blu-ray

Full Guide to Cleaning Blu-ray Discs to Keep It Safely

Full Guide to Cleaning Blu-ray Discs to Keep It Safely

Blu-ray discs are readily damaged, which might harm the data. Thus, it is essential to be aware of Blu-ray disc cleaning techniques. If you're one of the users who always has a ton of Blu-ray discs with you, you should know how to clean Blu-ray discs. This post will explain how to clean Blu-ray discs at home using readily available items. Read on to learn more.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc

Part 1. How to Clean a Blu-ray Disc

What You Need

It is advised to use a microfiber cleaning cloth, cotton-based tissue, or cloth to clean Blu-ray discs. Ensure that all materials are non-abrasive before using them. Water will work as a cleaning agent in the majority of cases.

If water cannot remove the debris, a more powerful Blu-ray disc cleaner may use isopropyl alcohol. However, it would be best if you only did this in extreme cases. You can also use a very light detergent; otherwise, you should use a soft cloth with a much stricter surface in place of the tissue.

What you Need

How to Clean Blu-ray Disc

You're ready to start cleaning as soon as you have your clothes and the proper detergent. With your index finger and thumb on the same hand, grasp the disc at its edges. You should not touch the playing surface directly as this might cause damage and further smudges. A detergent should be sprayed into the cloth or tissue rather than washing the disc.

Cleaning the discs requires a unique technique; avoid moving the cloth in a circular motion and wipe the disc from the center outwards. It significantly lowers the probability of damaging the disc because any scratches resulting from such a motion will have minimal impact on the legibility of the data.

Proper Handling of Disc

How to Dry and Maintain the Discs

After the initial cleaning with water or any other detergent, it is necessary to remove the cleaning agent from the Blu-ray's surface using a dry cloth. If it is still not as clean, redo the procedure until the grease, fingerprints, or other streaks are gone. Ensure that you perform the cleaning in the same manner as previously recommended.

When the disc is clean, allow it to dry thoroughly before attempting to play it or putting it inside any devices. You will harm Blu-ray players and discs if they are used to play damp discs. It's also a good idea to regularly clean the insides of your disc player. It can also contribute to the filth on the disc from years or months of collected dust inside the device.

The ideal place to keep discs is in their original packaging or a multi-pocket disc wallet. The amount of cleaning required for well-maintained discs is minimal. A Blu-ray disc cleaner kit, which will come with various cleaning cloths and liquid solutions, is recommended if you have a vast collection of discs that need cleaning.

Maintain The Disc

If Your Disc Still Won't Play

Check for Deep Disc Scratches

Inspect to see if the disc has deep scratches you may have missed after carefully cleaning it. If it still won't play. These may frequently be fixed with a disc repair kit or a bottle of scratch remover.

Check Deep Scratches from The Disc

Clean Your Player

The issue may be a dirty Blu-ray player if you can't see any scratches on the disc. It could fix the issue with the Blu-ray player cleaner. These cleaners are discs that you insert into your player with tiny built-in brushes. The disc reader's laser is cleaned while it is in use.

Clean Blu Ray Player

Part 2. Backup Blu-ray Movies Before Cleaning

If your Blu-ray disc isn't working after all this time, think about transferring it to digital format. The content from a physical Blu-ray disc should be ripped and stored safely as a backup. The ability to quickly recover your files when your Blu-ray discs are scratched can be made possible by ripping Blu-ray to an external hard drive or your computer.

It enables you to avoid using actual Blu-ray discs. AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper is the most excellent tool to use while ripping Blu-ray. This program is a great option for ripping Blu-ray discs to digital formats for preservation on the computer. It can convert any Blu-ray, folder, or ISO file into various formats for digital storage. Besides, the output format is device-compatible. Here are a few of this tool's outstanding features. Check them out.

Features

  • 1. 30X breakneck conversion speed.
  • 2. Convert original Blu-ray into lossless MKV.
  • 3. Built-in video editing tools include cut, merge, crop, rotate, etc.
  • 4. Convert 3D and 4K Blu-ray movies for playback on your devices.
  • 5. More than 500 digital file formats, including AVI, FLV, MKV, MOV, MP4, WMV, MP3, etc.

1.Download and install the AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper, then launch it on your computer.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Before launching the Blu-ray ripping program, place the Blu-ray disc on the optical drive first. Then, run the program and head to the Ripper tab. Click the Load Blu-ray button to add the content you wish to back up.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc AnyMP4 Load

2.After loading the data, wait as the program analyzes the disc. Afterward, select the Full Title List, then click OK. To see all the titles, click the Full Movie List, and tick the box of the titles you wish to backup.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc AnyMP4 Title

3.Next, head to the Rip All to button and pick your desired resolution. You can pick Lossless, MP4, MKV, MOV, ProRes, and more here. To make it manageable for you to find your desired format, use the search bar below.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc AnyMP4 Resolution

4.After picking your chosen format, you can modify each title optionally. Click the Magic Wand, Scissors, Info, and Paint Palette symbols to open the advanced features. Here, you can rotate, crop, add filters, add subtitles, and more.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc AnyMP4 Modify

5.Once satisfied with the changes, click Save to and choose the destination of your file. Finally, click the Rip All button to start the process.

How to Clean a Blu Ray Disc AnyMP4 Rip

The program lets users modify the content before the conversion using its extensive editing tools. Clicking the cogwheel icon on your chosen resolution lets you customize the video quality, encoder, frame rate, resolution, bitrate, and more.

Part 3. FAQs about Cleaning Blu-ray Disc

Can heat damage Blu-rays?

Absolutely YES! Blu-ray discs can be harmed by excessive heat and humidity. For instance, store your discs in a closet rather than in the garage or attic. Over time, the heat and humidity in these conditions will harm your discs.

Can Blu-rays or DVDs be scratched easily?

Definitely NO! According to proponents of the storage format, Blu-ray discs have a TDK hard coat put to their surface, making them more resistant to scratches and fingerprint damage than DVDs. Once your DVDs are scratched, check this post to know how to fix scratched DVDs.

How do I know if my Blu-ray is damaged?

A brown ring, discoloration around the disc's center, and drips of varnish are typical signs. Besides, it's a good idea to play the disc and go through every chapter and piece of extra content to inspect every Blu-ray layer.

Conclusion

Despite that, you have read various techniques you may apply to learn how to clean a Blu-ray disc at home. You also see some preventive measures that you may perform to keep your Blu-ray discs from scratching. When backing up your Blu-ray discs, a program like AnyMP4 Blu-ray Ripper might be helpful. Additionally, it may assist you in copying your Blu-ray discs to your external hard drive.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 629 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Blu-ray
January 11, 2023 16:28

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here