轉換為MP3
1.1將AMR轉換為MP3
1.2將AWB轉換為MP3
1.3將M4A轉換為MP3
1.4將OGG轉換為MP3
1.5將MVI轉換為MP3
1.6將APE轉換為MP3
1.7將AU轉換為MP3
1.8將RA轉換為MP3
1.9將CAF轉換為MP3
1.10將MPC轉換為MP3
1.11將PCM轉換為MP3

AU到MP3轉換器 - 如何將AU轉換為MP3用於iPod / iPod touch / iPod nano

AU到MP3轉換器 - 如何將AU轉換為MP3用於iPod / iPod touch / iPod nano

AU文件格式是Sun Microsystems引入的簡單音頻文件格式。 較新的文件有一個標題,包含六個無符號32位字,一個可選信息塊,然後是數據。 音頻數據段在緊跟註釋字段之後的八字節邊界上開始。 音頻數據以文件頭標識的格式編碼。 當前實現僅支持每個文件的單個音頻數據段。

AU到MP3

MP3是一種流行的壓縮格式,用於計算機和便攜式設備上的音頻文件。 這是一種通過使用心理聲學將高質量音頻存儲到小文件中的方法,以便擺脫大多數人無法聽到的音頻數據。 由於許多MP3播放器和主流設備無法支持Au音頻文件,我們應該將AU轉換為MP3,以便在我們的iPod / iPod touch / iPod nano,iPad,iPhone,Android手機,PS3,Xbox和iRiver等上播放。 AnyMP4 AU到MP3轉換器是最好的AU到MP3轉換軟件,它有能力將AU轉換為MP3以獲得更多樂趣。 如何將AU轉換為MP3? 本指南將向您展示使用此軟件將AU轉換為MP3的詳細步驟。

  • 將任何音頻轉換為其他流行的音頻格式,如MP3,M4A,AAC,AC3,FLAC,ALAC,WAV,WMA等
  • 從任何視頻中提取音頻文件,然後將其轉換為所需的音頻格式
  • 剪切音頻長度並設置音頻文件的參數以獲得完美的音質
  • 用戶友好的界面和快速的音頻轉換速度

步驟二 免費下載並啟動該程序

在這裡,您可以將此AU下載到MP3 Converter軟件,並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 然後你可以啟動程序來打開主界面。

接口

步驟二 將AU文件添加到程序中

單擊“添加視頻”按鈕,打開保存在PC本地光盤上的AU文件夾,逐個添加到程序中。 或者,您可以單擊“添加視頻”下拉箭頭並選擇“添加文件夾”選項,將整個音頻文件夾一次加載到程序中。 您也可以單擊工具欄中的“文件”項,然後選擇添加文件選項以將AU音頻文件添加到程序中。

添加文件

步驟二 選擇輸出格式

然後你可以點擊“Profile”按鈕打開“Profile”列表,在這裡你可以選擇“General Audio”項目來選擇“MP3-MPEG Layer-3 Audio(* .mp3)”格式作為輸出格式。 當然,此程序允許您將AU轉換為其他音頻格式,如WAV,AAC,AC3,AIFF,WMA和M4A等,您可以根據需要選擇其中一種作為輸出格式。

選擇個人資料

步驟二 更改輸出設置

單擊“設置”按鈕並打開“配置文件設置”窗口,您可以在此處選擇輸出設置,如“音頻比特率,編碼器,採樣率和通道”,以優化音頻質量。

定義輸出設置

步驟二 將AU轉換為MP3

單擊“轉換”按鈕以完成AU到MP3的轉換。 所有轉換後的文件都將保存在您選擇的目的地,因此您可以在播放器和便攜式設備上欣賞轉換後的MP3文件。

轉換音頻

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於256評級)

作者 更新於 瓊艾梅音頻
六月11,2018 13:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

You are here: AnyMP4 -> AnyMP4 Audio Converter ->

Convert AU to MP3

AU to MP3 Converter - How to convert AU to MP3 for iPod/iPod touch/iPod nano?

AU file format is a simple audio file format introduced by Sun Microsystems. Newer files have a header that consists of six unsigned 32-bit words, an optional information chunk and then the data. The audio data segment begins on an eight-byte boundary immediately following the annotation field. Audio data is encoded in the format identified by the file header. The current implementation supports only a single audio data segment per file.

au to mp3

MP3 is a popular compression format used for audio files on computers and portable devices. It is a method to store good quality audio into small files by using psychoacoustics in order to get rid of the data from the audio that most of the humans can't hear. As Au audio file can't be supported by many MP3 players and mainstream devices, we should convert AU to MP3 for playback on our iPod/iPod touch/iPod nano, iPad, iPhone, Android phone, PS3, Xbox, and iRiver, etc. AnyMP4 AU to MP3 Converter is the best AU to MP3 Converting software, which has the capability to convert AU to MP3 for more enjoyment. How to convert AU to MP3? This guide would show you the detailed steps of converting AU to MP3 with this software.

Free download and launch the program

Here you can download this AU to MP3 Converter software, and install it on your computer. And then you can launch the program to open the main interface.

Screenshot

Add AU file to the program

Click "Add Video" button and open your AU folder saved on your PC local disc to add them to the program one by one. Or you can click "Add Video" drop-down arrow and select "Add Folder" option to load the whole audio folder to the program at one time. Also you can click "File" item from toolbar and select the add file option to add AU audio file to the program.

Add audio

Choose output format

Then you can click "Profile" button to open the "Profile" list, here you can choose "General Audio" item to select "MP3 – MPEG Layer-3 Audio (*.mp3)" format as output format. Of course, this program allows you to convert AU to other audio formats such as WAV, AAC, AC3, AIFF, WMA, and M4A, etc., you can choose one of them as output format according to your need.

Output format

Change output settings

Click "Settings" button and open the "Profile Settings" window, here you can choose output settings such as "Audio bitrate, Encoder, Sample Rate, and Channels" to optimize the audio quality.

Output settings

Convert AU to MP3

Click "Convert" button to complete the AU to MP3 conversion. All your converted files would be saved on your selected destination, thus you can enjoy the converted MP3 files on your players and portable devices.

Conversion process
  • Software
  • Video Guide

Audio Converter - $19.00

Convert any audio to FLAC, MP3, AAC, WAV, etc. for audiophiles

Windows 8/7/Vista/XP
Audio Converter for Mac

What is MP3?

MP3 is a digital music format which allows CD tracks to be reduced to around a tenth of their normal size without a significant loss of quality. MP3 gets rid of a lot of the information recorded in a song that our ears are not able to hear and then uses complex algorithms to reduce the file size. The MP3 format is a lossy format. It means that it removes the information that your ear doesn't notice thereby making the file smaller. The reason lossy formats are used over raw is that raw audio files are too large to travel over the internet at any great speed. By using lossy formats it enables even dial up users to download mp3 files at a reasonable speed.

Copyright © 2005-2017 AnyMP4 Studio. All rights reserved.