慢鏡頭
1.如何減慢視頻速度
2.如何製作慢動作視頻
3. After Effects 減慢視頻速度
4.應用程序減慢視頻
5. 放慢 Snapchat 上的視頻
6. 減慢 iMovie 中的視頻
7. 在 Pro 中放慢視頻速度
8.慢動作視頻安卓
9. 放慢 TikTok 上的視頻
10. 放慢視頻索尼維加斯
11.製作延時視頻

如何在 PC/Mac/iPhone/Android 上製作視頻慢動作

如何在 PC/Mac/iPhone/Android 上製作視頻慢動作

當您拍攝視頻時,它的速度可能是每秒 60 幀。 要清楚地查看每一幀,您需要改變速度。 許多電影利用慢動作效果使動作序列更酷、更激烈。 無論您想改變播放速度的原因是什麼,本教程都將向您展示如何 放慢視頻速度 在 Windows、Mac、iOS 和 Android 設備上詳細介紹。

如何減慢視頻速度

如何減慢視頻速度

第 1 部分:在 PC 上放慢視頻速度的最佳方法

如果您沒有合適的工具,製作慢動作視頻而不損害質量並不難。 因此,一個強大的視頻編輯器是必不可少的。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 正是您需要的工具。

最佳視頻速度編輯器的主要特點

如何減慢 PC 上的視頻速度

第 1 步:打開視頻

最好的視頻編輯器提供兩個版本,一個用於 Windows 10/8/7,另一個用於 Mac OS X。在您的計算機上安裝正確的一個並啟動它。 切換到 工具箱 從界面頂部,以及 視頻速度控制器 進入主界面。 單擊 + 圖標,找到並選擇要編輯的視頻,然後打開它。

將視頻添加到視頻速度控制器

第 2 步:製作慢動作視頻

界面中有很多預設,您可以從 0.75x0.125x. 數字越小,視頻播放速度越慢。 您可以選擇一個選項,然後在合成面板中預覽效果。

導出加速視頻

第 3 步:保存視頻

在文件夾中寫下文件名 姓名 字段,下拉 產量 菜單,然後選擇合適的格式。 點擊 按鈕在底部設置目標文件夾 儲存 場地。 最後,點擊 出口 按鈕以保存視頻。

第 2 部分:如何減慢在線視頻速度

另一種降低視頻速度的方法是在線視頻編輯器應用程序。 但是,大多數 Web 應用程序都存在一些缺點,例如文件大小限制、輸出質量差、水印等。 例如,EZGIF 可以免費在線製作 MP4、WebM、AVI、MPEG、FLV、MOV 和 3GP 格式的慢動作視頻。 最大文件大小為 100MB。

步驟 1: 當您打算放慢在線視頻速度或將快進視頻轉換為正常視頻時,請在瀏覽器中訪問 https://ezgif.com/video-speed。

改變速度

步驟 2: 點擊 瀏覽 按鈕,打開目標視頻,然後單擊 上傳視頻 按鈕。 等待視頻上傳,您將看到速度控制器頁面。

步驟 3: 輸入正確的值 乘數 盒子。 要放慢視頻,您需要輸入一個小於 1 的數字。然後決定 聲音選項一樣, 改變聲音的速度,靜音,等等。

EZGIF 上傳

步驟 4: 通過點擊查看視頻 圖標,然後單擊 更改視頻速度 按鈕,如果您滿意。 最後,點擊保存圖標下載慢動作視頻。

第 3 部分:如何在 iPhone/Android 上減慢視頻速度

如何使用 iMovie 在 iPhone 上放慢視頻速度

是的,您可以在“照片”應用中放慢視頻速度,但這太簡單了。 我們建議您使用 iPhone 和 iPad 上的內置視頻編輯器應用程序 iMovie 來獲得效果。

步驟 1: 從主屏幕啟動內置視頻編輯器,點擊 建立項目選擇 官方影片,選擇目標視頻,點擊 製作電影.

步驟 2: 然後視頻會被放到時間線上。 在這裡,您可以決定放慢整個視頻或特定剪輯的速度。 點擊 車速表 底部的圖標進入速度控制器屏幕。

新項目

步驟 3: 現在,如果您想放慢視頻速度,請將速度計移到左側。 您還可以預覽效果,看看視頻速度是否適合您。 調整車速表,直到您滿意為止。

步驟 4: 點擊 完成 按鈕以確認更改並退出時間線。 如果您不進行其他編輯,請點擊 分享到 底部的圖標,然後按 保存視頻. 出現提示時,點擊 OK 按鈕。 現在,您將在“照片”應用中找到慢動作視頻。

減慢 iPhone

備註: 如果您打算將慢動作視頻分享到社交媒體,請直接在保存視頻屏幕上選擇所需的頻道。

相關新聞:

如何在 iMovie 中修剪視頻

如何在 iMovie 中淡入或淡出音頻

如何在 Android 上製作慢動作視頻

Android 設備上沒有 iMovie 的對應物。 換句話說,您必須使用第三方視頻編輯器將視頻置於慢動作中。 下一個問題是獲得效果的最佳方法是什麼。 有一些視頻編輯器應用程序,例如 Adob​​e Premiere Rush,可讓您在 Android 手機或平板電腦上為視頻添加慢動作。

步驟 1: 從您的應用程序托盤打開視頻編輯器應用程序,登錄您的帳戶。 點擊 + 底部的圖標以創建項目,然後點擊 添加媒體,然後選擇 視頻 (Videos) 從圖庫中打開要放慢的視頻。

建立Android

步驟 2: 選擇後,點擊 創建 將視頻導入項目,並將其放在時間軸上。 接下來,選擇時間線上的剪輯。

步驟 3: 要更改視頻速度,請點擊 速度 底部的菜單。 如果您想在 Android 上為視頻添加慢動作,請點按 範圍 以顯示帶有藍色手柄的幻燈片。 然後使用藍色手柄選擇要編輯的剪輯。

範圍安卓

步驟 4: 您還可以手動準確地更改視頻剪輯的持續時間。 視頻持續時間越長,視頻速度越慢。 默認情況下,Rush 保留音頻的原始音高。 如果您不喜歡它,請取消選中 保持音高 底部的選項。

步驟 5: 現在,您可以將慢動作視頻保存到您的 Android 手機。

第 4 部分:有關放慢視頻速度的常見問題解答

如何在 iPhone 上的“照片”中放慢視頻速度?

啟動照片應用程序,然後點擊 慢動作 媒體類型部分中的 圖標,然後觸摸您要放慢速度的視頻。 打 編輯 在視頻上,設置開始和結束,然後向左或向右拖動兩個高大的白色條以更改速度。

慢動作對視頻意味著什麼?

慢動作是一種視頻效果或視頻技術,其中動作的顯示速度比平時慢。

你能在 iPhone 上放慢視頻的中間嗎?

是的,您可以在 iMovie 中選擇視頻中的任何片段,並在 iPhone 上快速更改速度。

結論

本指南解釋瞭如何在 Windows、Mac、在線、iPhone 和 Android 設備上減慢視頻速度。 您可以選擇合適的工具并快速獲得所需的效果。 例如,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 可以幫助您製作慢動作視頻,同時保持視頻質量。 如果您遇到其他問題,請在下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於200評級)

12月28,2021 11:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Slow Down Video
1. How to Slow down a Video
2. How to Slow Motion Video
3. After Effects to Slow Down Video
4. App to Slow down Video
5. Slow Down A Video on Snapchat
6. Slow down a Video in iMovie
7. Slow Down a Video in Pro
8. Slow Motion Video Android
9. Slow Down A Video On TikTok
10. Slow Down Video Sony Vegas
11. Make Time Lapse Video

How to Make a Video Slow Motion on PC/Mac/iPhone/Android

How to Make a Video Slow Motion on PC/Mac/iPhone/Android

When you shot a video, it is probably at 60 frames per second. To look at each frame clearly, you need to change in speed. Many movies utilize the slow motion effect to make action sequences cooler and more intense. Whatever the reason you want to change your playback speed, this tutorial will show you how to slow down a video on Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android devices in detail.

How to Slow down a Video

How to Slow down a Video

Part 1: Best Way to Slow down a Video on PC

It is not difficult to make a slow motion video without damaging the quality if you do not have the right tool. Therefore, a powerful video editor is essential. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is just the tool you need.

Main Features of the Best Video Speed Editor

How to Slow down a Video on PC

Step 1: Open a video

The best video editor provides two editions, one for Windows 10/8/7 and the other for Mac OS X. Install the right one to your computer and launch it. Switch to the Toolbox from the top of the interface, and Video Speed Controller to enter the main interface. Click the + icon, find and select the video that you want to edit, and open it.

Add Video to Video Speed Controller

Step 2: Make a slow motion video

There are a lot of presets in the interface and you can slow down the video speed from 0.75x to 0.125x. The smaller number gives slower video playback. You can choose an option, and preview the effect in the composition panel.

Export Speeded Video

Step 3: Save video

Write down a filename in the Name field, pull down the Output menu, and choose a proper format. Click the Folder button at the bottom to set the destination folder in the Save to field. Finally, click on the Export button to save the video.

Part 2: How to Slow down a Video Online

Another way to slow down a video is an online video editor app. However, most web apps include some drawbacks, like file size limit, poor output quality, watermark, and more. EZGIF, for example, can make a slow motion video in MP4, WebM, AVI, MPEG, FLV, MOV, and 3GP online for free. The maximum file size is 100MB.

Step 1: Visit https://ezgif.com/video-speed in your browser when you intend to slow down a video online or convert fast forward video to normal.

Change Speed

Step 2: Click the Browse button, open the target video, and click the Upload video button. Wait for the video to upload and you will be presented with the speed controller page.

Step 3: Enter the proper value into the Multiplier box. To slow down the video, you need to enter a number less than 1. Then decide the Sound options, like change speed for sound, mute sound, and more.

EZGIF Upload

Step 4: View the video by hitting the Play icon, and click the Change video speed button if you are satisfied. At last, click the save icon to download the slow motion video.

Part 3: How to Slow a Video down on iPhone/Android

How to Slow down a Video on iPhone Using iMovie

Yes, you can slow down a video within the Photos app, but it is too simple. We suggest you get the effect using iMovie, the built-in video editor app on iPhone and iPad.

Step 1: Fire up the built-in video editor from your home screen, tap Create Project, choose Movie, select the target video, and touch Create Movie.

Step 2: Then the video will be put on the timeline. Here you can decide to slow down the entire video or a specific clip. Tap the speedometer icon at the bottom to enter the speed controller screen.

New Project

Step 3: Now, move the speedometer to the left side if you want to slow down the video. You can also preview the effect to see if the video speed is good enough for you. Adjust the speedometer until you are satisfied.

Step 4: Tap the Done button at the top left corner to confirm the changes and exit the timeline. If you do not do another editing, tap the Share icon at the bottom, and press Save Video. When prompted, tap the OK button. Now, you will find the slow motion video in your Photos app.

Slow Down iPhone

Note: If you intend to share the slow motion video to social media, select the desired channel on the save video screen directly.

Related:

How to Trim Videos in iMovie

How to Fade in or out Audio in iMovie

How to Make a Slow Motion Video on Android

There is no counterpart of iMovie on Android devices. In another word, you have to use a third-party video editor to put a video in slow motion. The next problem is what is the best way to get the effect. There are a few video editor apps, such as Adobe Premiere Rush, that allow you to add slow motion to video on an Android phone or tablet.

Step 1: Open the video editor app from your app tray, sign in to your account. Tap the + icon at the bottom to create a project, and tap Add Media, and select Videos to open the video that you want to slow down from the Gallery.

Create Android

Step 2: After selection, tap Create to import the video to the project, and put it on the timeline. Next, select the clip on the timeline.

Step 3: To change the video speed, tap the Speed menu at the bottom. If you want to add slow motion to the video on Android, tap Range to reveal the slide with blue handles. Then select the clip that you want to edit with the blue handles.

Range Android

Step 4: You can also manually change the duration of the video clip exactly. The longer the video duration, the slower the video speed. By default, Rush preserves the original pitch of the audio. If you do not like it, uncheck the Maintain Pitch option at the bottom.

Step 5: Now, you can save the slow motion video to your Android phone.

Part 4: FAQs about Slowing down a Video

How to slow down a video in Photos on iPhone?

Fire up the Photos app, and tap the Slo-mo icon in the media types section, and touch the video that you want to slow down. Hit the Edit on the video, set the begins and ends, and drag the two tall white bars to the left or right to change the speed.

What does slow motion mean to a video?

Slow motion is a video effect or video technique in which the action is displayed at a slower rate than usual.

Can you slow down the middle of a video on an iPhone?

Yes, you can select any clip in the video in iMovie, and change the speed on iPhone quickly.

Conclusion

This guide has explained how to slow down a video on Windows, Mac, online, iPhone, and Android devices. You can pick an appropriate tool and get the desired effect quickly. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, for example, can help you make a slow motion video while keeping the video quality. If you encounter other troubles, please leave a message below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 200 ratings)

December 28, 2021 11:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here