如何通過簡單的步驟在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本

3D照片製作器
1.1 在 Photoshop 中製作 3D 效果
1.2 在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本
1.3 3D壁紙
1.4 將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D
1.5 最佳 3D 照片編輯器
1.6 最佳 2D 到 3D 圖像轉換器
1.7 製作 3D 照片
1.8 最佳 3D 打印軟件
1.9 從照片製作 3D 模型

如何通過簡單的步驟在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本

如今,應用 3D 效果可能成為公司甚至內容創作者的賣點。 它以其深度和現實感吸引著人們。 創建 3D 效果很容易,您需要 3D 創建器軟件。 Adobe After Effects 就是其中之一。 作為最流行和首選的動態圖形編輯軟件。 它可以幫助您為徽標和視頻介紹製作 3D 效果。 在本文中,我們將向您展示 如何在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本 這樣您就可以順利地宣傳自己或您的業務! 請繼續閱讀以下部分以閱讀完整指南。

在 After Effects 中創建 3D 文本

第 1 部分:如何在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本

Adobe After Effects 是一款獨家付費軟件,享有人們將其視為複雜軟件的聲譽。 對於初學者來說,重要的是我們可以在一個過程中開始您的旅程。 從基礎開始,然後到復雜的技術。 對於業餘愛好者來說,這裡只需要平庸或平均的知識和技能。 讓我們進入關於在 After Effects 3D 動畫上製作動畫文本的教程!

在 After Effects AE 界面中製作 3D 文本

1.首先啟動 After Effects。 創建一個新的 組成,然後確保 信號寬度 是 1920 像素 (px) 並且 身高 是 1080 像素。 然後在上面的選擇上 樂曲名稱,選擇 3D渲染器. 確保更改 渲染 加到 CINEMA 4D.

在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本

2.首先,通過選擇創建背景 圖層 > 新建 > 實體,然後選擇一種顏色。 然後通過單擊添加您的文本 圖層>新建>文本,然後輸入您想要的標題。 添加兩者後,還要確保切換角色窗口。 如果看不到,請在 信號範圍.

在 After Effects 文本中製作 3D 文本

3.用鼠標右鍵單擊 文本 下面的面板,然後選擇 3D 稍後 添加 幾何和材料選項。 下 幾何選項, 點擊 擠出深度 將 3D 背景添加到您的文本中。

在 After Effects Geometry Opyion 中製作 3D 文本

4.要查看正文和背景之間的區別,請添加 燈飾 點擊 圖層>新建>燈光。 選 在設置上的燈光風格,並確保 蒙上陰影 被切換。

在 After Effects Light 中製作 3D 文本

5.如您所見,文本周圍有一個用於調整照明的輪廓。 要更改它,請返回 面板,點擊 改造,然後編輯 z坐標 位置.

在 After Effects 轉換中製作 3D 文本

6.如果對結果滿意,請繼續 給予 你的項目和 導出模板 它來保存它。

這就是您可以在文本中使用 After Effects 3D 的方式! 隨著本教程的完成,您可以看到這個應用程序的複雜程度以及眾多且不那麼微妙的選項和設置。 每個功能都相互引導,每個調整都以數字形式書寫。 要創建 3D 文本或徽標,您還可以嘗試其他簡單的 3D標誌製作軟件.

第 2 部分:After Effects 的 3D 插件

After Effects 本身就是一款出色的軟件,當開發人員想出外部程序以使事情變得更加出色和迷人時,該軟件沒有任何限制。 這個擴展程序稱為 Plug-in/s。 它們有助於生成新的粒子效果,使您的項目看起來更乾淨、更流暢。 在本文中,獨立軟件的一個示例是 After Effects。 添加插件將添加更多組件,這些組件將改善您的工作並使您受益。

為了展示這些插件的重要性,我們將舉例說明這些第三方程序及其提供的功能。

Trapcode特別

該插件主要在場景和實際編輯上添加 VFX 或視覺效果。 粒子效果讓您可以強調和突出項目的角色和前面的元素。

在 After Effects Trapcode 中製作 3D 文本

元素3D

這個插件是一個先進的 3D 軟件和粒子渲染系統,您可以在後期效果中使用。 它可以生成酷炫且逼真的 3D 元素和對象,並且非常注重真實感。 它可以讓您為 3D 壁紙、3D 文本徽標和其他 3D 文件創建奇妙的 3D 效果。

在 After Effects Element 3D 中製作 3D 文本

運動

這個插件就像弓箭手箭袋中的特殊箭頭。 開發人員使用它來簡化您在 After Effects 中的一些工作。 這是一個快速而直接的插件,似乎可以忽略它。 即使是最簡單的產品也變得特別,因為它可以幫助開發人員節省時間和精力。

在 After Effects Motion 中製作 3D 文本

他們為已經開發的軟件添加了更多功能。 插件通常是第三方軟件,主要由其他開發人員創建,而不是由您將使用它的程序的開發人員創建。 更多關於插件的內容將寫在另一篇文章中。 考慮到有關在 After Effects 和插件中進行編輯的所有知識,讓我們深入了解我們的工具推薦。

第 3 部分:額外提示:如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上為電影添加 3D 效果

現在,我們已經介紹瞭如何在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本效果。 我們為您提供全新的創新軟件,為您的 3D 電影添加 2D 設置。 我們給你 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,終極視頻轉換器,可讓您編輯視頻並將其轉換為您喜歡的任何文件格式和模式! 它也是為您的電影添加 3D 效果的絕佳工具!

它允許您通過在程序中上傳 3D 視頻來製作 2D 電影和視頻。 在此設置中,有兩個主要效果,Anaglyph 3D 和分屏。 兩者都很重要並且具有獨特的效果。 您可以選擇您認為適合您的視頻的效果和濾鏡,它還允許用戶在設置中編輯您的 3D 視頻。

在 After Effects AnyMP3 中製作 4D 文本

現在您已經熟悉了 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,我們現在將展示一個教程,介紹如何將 2D 電影製作成 3D 電影。 讓我們開始吧!

1.下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 網站上。

安裝後,啟動軟件。 點擊 工具箱 在開始界面頂部選擇,然後選擇 3D製作器.

工具箱

2.點擊 將視頻添加到 3D 製作器. 選擇要轉換的視頻。 然後你可以繼續編輯部分。

將視頻添加到3D Maker

3.將您的視頻轉換為 3D。 單擊任一 浮雕3D 或者 分屏3D 設置為您的視頻設置 3D 效果。

創建3D視頻

4.如果您對視頻的結果感到滿意,請單擊生成 3D 導出視頻。

這就是您可以簡單地將 3D 效果添加到 2D 電影的方法! 通過這些步驟,在家中享受電影般的體驗。 您只需要一張舒適的沙發、3D 眼鏡和熱爆米花!

該軟件的更多功能是它的工具箱,它提供了額外的特性和功能,包括 3D製作器. 例子是 視頻水印去除器, 水印 工具,以及 色彩校正 工具。 正如該工具的名稱所述,它允許用戶從他們的視頻和圖像中刪除不需要的水印。 另一方面, 水印 工具使用戶能夠放置他們的水印。 最後, 色彩校正 該工具可幫助用戶將視頻的視覺屬性調整為適合的主題。 所有這些都在一個軟件中!

第4部分:常見問題解答

腳本和插件有什麼區別?

腳本類似於插件,因為它們是使用編程語言創建的。 然而,插件定制軟件,不像腳本自動化軟件內的過程。 簡而言之,After Effects 之類的軟件中已經有了腳本。 如果對 After Effects 等程序有足夠的經驗和知識,您最終會熟悉腳本而不是插件。

After Effects 中的 Cinema 4D 是什麼?

CINEMA 4D 是一種流行的 3D 建模和動畫工具。 您可以通過此設置使用 Adob​​e After Effects 和 Maxon CINEMA 4D。 此外,您可以使用 After Effects 創建 CINEMA 3D 文件並利用複雜的 3D 組件、功能和動畫。

After Effects 的費用是多少?

該軟件每月費用約為 20.99 美元/19.97 英鎊/29.99 澳元。

結論

After Effects 確實是一個奇蹟,因為其複雜但靈活的功能而震驚了幾乎所有人。 此外,插件使它變得更好或發揮最佳功能。 我們希望您通過我們的簡單說明獲得了有關如何在 After Effects 中製作 3D 效果的知識。 我們為您的未來努力致以最良好的祝愿。 請與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章,並訪問我們的網站以獲取更多相關內容。 謝謝你,祝賀你完成了這篇文章!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於344評級)

7月19,2022 02:05

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Make 3D Text in After Effects with Simple Steps

How to Make 3D Text in After Effects with Simple Steps

Applying 3D effects these days can be a selling point for companies and even content creators. It captivates people with its touch of depth and reality. Creating 3D effects is easy, and you need 3D creator software. Adobe After Effects is one of them. As the most popular and preferred motion graphic editing software. It can help you to make 3D effects for logos and video introductions. In this article, we will show you how to make 3D text in After Effects so that you can promote yourself or your business smoothly! Please continue to the parts below to read the complete guide.

Create 3D Text in After Effects

Create 3D Text in After Effects

Part 1: How to Make 3D Text in After Effects

Adobe After Effects is an exclusive and paid software with the reputation that people view it as complicated software. For beginners, it is significant that we can start your journey in a process. Start at the basics, then to the complex techniques. Here will only require mediocre or average knowledge and skill for amateurs. Let us go into the tutorial on producing an animated text on After Effects 3D animation!

make 3D Text in After Effects AE Interface

1Start by launching After Effects. Create a new Composition, then ensure the Width is 1920 pixels (px) and the Height is 1080 px. Then on the selection just above the Composition Name, select the 3D Renderer. Make sure to change the Renderer into CINEMA 4D.

Make 3D Text In After Effects

2First, create a backdrop by selecting Layer > New > Solid, then pick a color. Then add your text by clicking on Layer > New > Text, then type in your desired caption. With both added, also make sure that the Character window is toggled. If you cannot see it, look for it in Window.

Make 3D Text In After Effects Text

3Right-click the Text on the Layer panel below, then select 3D Later to add the Geometry and Material Options. Under Geometry Option, click on Extrusion Depth to add the 3D backdrop to your text.

Make 3D Text In After Effects Geometry Opyion

4To see the distinction between the main text and the backdrop, add Lighting by clicking on Layer > New > Light. Choose Spot at the light style on the setting and make sure the Cast Shadow is toggled.

Make 3D Text in After Effects Light

5As you can see, there is an outline around the text for adjusting the lighting. To change that, go back to the Layers panel, click on Transform, then edit the z-coordinate on the Position.

Make 3D Text in After Effects Transform

6If satisfied with the results, go on and Render your project and Export it to save it.

And that is how you can use After Effects 3D on your texts! With this tutorial now finished, you can see how complex this application is with its numerous and non-subtle options and settings. Each function leads to each other, and each adjustment is written in numerical forms. To create a 3D text or logo, you can also try other easy 3D logo maker software.

Part 2: 3D Plug-ins for After Effects

After Effects is fantastic software already on its own, and when developers come up with external programs to make things more excellent and captivating, this software has no limitation. This extension program is called Plug-in/s. They help generate new particle effects that make your project look cleaner and slicker. In this article, an example of independent software is After Effects. Adding plug-ins will add more components that will improve your work and benefit you.

To demonstrate the importance of these plug-ins, we will give examples of these third-party programs and what they offer.

Trapcode Particular

This plugin mainly adds VFX or Visual Effects on scenic and actual editing. The particle effects let you emphasize and highlight your project's characters and the front element.

Make 3D Text in After Effects Trapcode Particular

Element 3D

This plugin is an advanced 3D software and particle rendering system that you can use inside after effects. It generates cool and realistic-looking 3D elements and objects with extreme attention to realism. It lets you create fantastic 3D effects for 3D wallpaper, 3D text logo, and other 3D files.

Make 3D Text in After Effects Element 3D

Motion

This plug-in is like the special arrow in an archer’s quiver. Developers use this to make some of your work in After Effects easier. It is a quick and straightforward plug-in that seemingly makes it ignorable. Even the simplest products are made special because it helps developers save time and energy.

Make 3D Text in After Effects Motion

They add more functions to an already developed software. Plug-ins are usually third-party software, created mainly by other developers and not by the developer of the program you are going to use it on. More about plug-ins are going to be written in a different article. With all the knowledge about editing in After Effects and plug-ins in mind, let us dive into our tool recommendation.

Part 3: Bonus Tip: How to Add 3D Effects to Movies on Windows and Mac

Now, we have covered how to make 3D text effects in After Effects. We present you with new and innovative software to add a 3D setting to your 2D movies. We give you AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, the ultimate video converter that lets you edit and transform your videos into any file format and mode you like! And it is also an incredible tool for adding 3D effects to your movies!

It allows you to make your films and videos in 3D just by uploading the 2D video in the program. Within this setting there are two main effects, the Anaglyph 3D and the Split-screen. Both are significant and have unique effects. You can choose Effects & Filters you think that can fit in your video and also, it allows users to edit your 3D video within the setting.

Make 3D Text in After Effects AnyMP4

Now that you are familiar with the AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, we will now show a tutorial on how you can make your 2D movies into 3D films. Let’s get on it!

1Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on the website.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

After installing, launch the software. Click on the Toolbox at the top selection in the start interface, then select 3D Maker.

Toolbox

2Click Add a video to the 3D maker. Choose the video you want to convert. Then you may proceed to the editing part.

Add Video to 3D Maker

3To convert your video to 3D. Click on either the Anaglyph 3D or the Split Screen 3D setting to set the 3D effect on your video.

Create 3D Video

4If you are content with the results of your video, export the video by clicking on Generate 3D.

That is how you can simply add 3D effects to your 2D movies! Have a cinematic experience in your home with these steps. All you need is a comfortable couch, 3D glasses, and hot popcorn!

More to this software are its Toolbox, which offers additional features and functions, including the 3D Maker. Examples are the Video Watermark Remover, Watermark tool, and the Color Correction tool. As the name of the tool states, it allows users to remove unwanted watermarks from their videos and images. On the other hand, the Watermark tool enables users to put their watermarks. Lastly, the Color Correction tool helps users adjust their videos' visual properties to their appropriate theme. All of this is in one software!

Part 4: FAQs

What is the difference between Scripts and Plug-ins?

Scripts are similar to plug-ins because they are created with a programming language. However, a plug-in customizes software, unlike a script that automates processes within the software. In short, there is already a script in software like After Effects. With enough experience and knowledge with this program like After Effects, you will eventually become familiar with scripts instead of plug-ins.

What is Cinema 4D in After Effects?

CINEMA 4D is a popular 3D modeling and animation tool. You can use Adobe After Effects and Maxon CINEMA 4D with this setting. Moreover, you can create a CINEMA 3D file using After Effects and utilize the complex 3D components, features, and animations.

How much does After Effects cost?

This software costs about $20.99 / £19.97 / AU$29.99 a month.

Conclusion

After Effects truly is a wonder that strikes almost everyone because of its complex but flexible functionality. Additionally, plug-ins make it way better or function at its best with it. We hope you earned the knowledge on how to make 3D effects in After Effects with our simple instructions. We offer you our best wishes for your future endeavors. Please share this article with your friends and family and visit our website for more related content. Thank you, and congratulations on finishing this article!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 344 ratings)

July 19, 2022 02:05

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here