如何使用離線和在線軟件將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 模型

3D照片製作器
1.1 在 Photoshop 中製作 3D 效果
1.2 在 After Effects 中製作 3D 文本
1.3 3D壁紙
1.4 將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D
1.5 最佳 3D 照片編輯器
1.6 最佳 2D 到 3D 圖像轉換器
1.7 製作 3D 照片
1.8 最佳 3D 打印軟件
1.9 從照片製作 3D 模型

如何使用離線和在線軟件將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 模型

在我們這個進步驅動的世界裡,技術幾乎可以改善任何事情。 照片通過我們的手機相冊、在線硬盤和社交媒體進行保存和傳輸。 特別是富有想像力的三維模型,可以幫助您打印識別為雕塑的產品。 使用技術可以快速將您的普通照片轉換為逼真的數字藝術作品。 這篇文章將展示如何 將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 模型. 繼續閱讀以了解如何。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D

第 1 部分:在 Photoshop 中將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D

如果您願意以復雜而謹慎的方式創建從 3D 圖像轉換而來的 2D 模型,那麼這就是適合您的軟件 - 一個充滿微妙功能的程序。 這個軟件是 Adobe公司的Photoshop.

Adobe Photoshop 中最著名的圖形設計程序之一。 勾勒、素描和設計高級藝術形式的最佳軟件。 它很先進,但使用起來也很有益。 此外,該工具還具有其他功能,使其更加獨特。

我們在這裡簡化並展示使用 Adob​​e Photoshop 將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 模型的簡明步驟。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D

1. 發佈會 Adobe公司的Photoshop 在您的 PC 上創建 一個新項目. 繼續創建一個 文本 或者,對於這個例子,一個圖像。 選擇它,然後單擊 3D 在頂部的選擇上。 之後,選擇 選定圖層的新 3D 拉伸.

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 開始

2. 從那裡開始,您可以自由移動元素。 在屏幕左側,找到 氟化鈉性能 面板,然後選擇 擠出深度 在底部。 通過從左到右推動 px 來調整它。 這將是將 2D 轉換為 3D 的主要工具。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D Photoshop 擠壓

3. 在上述設置的最後,您可以看到用於製作 3D 圖像或模型的其他工具。 你可以 環繞、旋轉或平移 控制下面的圖像。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D Photoshop 調整

4. 現在它已轉換為 3D,您可以 導出模板 它。 Photoshop 支持許多 3D 格式,包括 OBJSTL. 在這個例子中,我們將選擇 STL 並且不會更改設置。 點擊 OK 完成設置後。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D PhotoShop STL

5. 在導出設置中,更改文件名 另存為 並選擇文件位置。 然後單擊保存以導出您的產品。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 導出

現在你明白了嗎? 確實很簡單。 正如我們所說,我們不會讓您感到復雜。 它快速且用戶友好,因此您可以有效地學習並將這些知識應用到您未來的編輯工作中。 使用此軟件,您還可以創建 3D壁紙 適用於您的電腦和手機。

既然我們學習瞭如何使用 Photoshop 將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 模型,我們將教如何使用在線工具。

第 2 部分:使用在線工具將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D

Adobe Photoshop 是優秀的軟件,但不幸的是,它不是免費的。 由於其非常直觀的功能,它精確地花費了它的價值。 並非每個人都有購買此軟件的奢侈,因此如果您有預算,我們將提供您可以使用的替代方案。 我們將為您提供picto3D!

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D picto3D

這是一款可讓您將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 的軟件。 它非常容易訪問,而且速度驚人。 如果用戶的知識或時間有限,他們幾乎沒有交互。 您可以快速高效地上傳照片並渲染 3D 對象。 成品不會因為其高質量的渲染而令人失望。 考慮到這些事情,我們現在將向您展示如何使用 3D 圖像製作 2D 模型。

1. 首先,搜索 圖像3D發佈會 它。 然後在啟動界面,你會立即看到 把你的圖片放在這裡 開始渲染您的 3D 對象。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 上傳

2. 上傳後可以看到已經轉換好了。 在界面的左側,找到可以調整圖像屬性的設置。 在每個設置上設置您想要的強度。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 攪拌機

3. 如果您對結果感到滿意。 您可以通過單擊完成它 格式 選擇您想要的文件格式。 然後在它下面是 下載 按鈕,顧名思義。 如果您對結果真的很滿意,請單擊以獲取您工作的軟拷貝。

將圖像轉換為 3D Blender

我們在這裡所做的更快,更容易調整。 此外,憑藉其直接性,它確實使其成為最高效和最省時的軟件之一。 您必須處理討厭的廣告及其有限的功能。 既然您已經學會瞭如何將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D,我們將為您提供將 2D 視頻轉換為 3D 時應該使用的軟件的額外建議。

第 3 部分:獎金:適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的最佳 2D 到 3D 視頻轉換器

將圖像轉換為逼真的數字藝術作品是一項值得學習的技術。 有了這些已經包含在您的技能中的東西,我們想給您一個獎勵推薦,什麼是將您的 2D 視頻轉換為 3D 的最佳軟件! 為了在家中僅使用筆記本電腦或 PC 獲得類似 IMAX 的體驗,我們建議 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate!

這是 Windows 和 Mac 上可用的可訪問軟件。

將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D AnyMP4

使用此軟件,您只需上傳視頻並調整設置即可將 2D 視頻製作成 3D。 此功能是可能的,因為添加了 3D製作器 功能 工具箱. 您可以為視頻選擇兩種設置來模擬 3D 影院氛圍。 這些設置是 浮雕3D分屏 3D 效果,它們本身是獨一無二的,也適合用戶的喜好。 您可以調整這兩種效果的強度,此外,您還可以 修剪 你的視頻, 輪流 他們,並添加 效果和濾鏡!

有了關於產品的所有這些知識,我們將添加一個關於我們的獎勵軟件程序的教程。 獎金,獎金內!

1. 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 網站上。 發佈會 安裝後。 在開始界面,選擇 工具箱. 它是屏幕頂部菜單上的最後一個選項,然後選擇 3D製作器.

工具箱

2. 點擊 將視頻添加到 3D 製作器. 選擇要轉換的視頻; 您可以繼續編輯部分。

將視頻添加到3D Maker

3. 要製作 3D 視頻,請單擊 浮雕3D 或者 分屏3D 設置,設置視頻的 3D 效果。 調整 深度 設置電影效果的強度。

創建3D視頻

4. 如果您對視頻滿意,請單擊導出視頻 產生3D. 那你就可以走了。

第4部分:常見問題解答

1. 如何在手機上查看 3D 圖像?

打開瀏覽器並蒐索這些類型的術語。 當你向下滾動時,看看你是否可以在 3D 中查看它,然後你可以點擊它來加載對象。

2. Adob​​e Photoshop 的價格是多少?

Adobe Photoshop 有兩個計劃,每月 19.99 美元的 Photoshop 單一應用程序計劃和每月 9.99 美元的攝影計劃。

3. Adob​​e 有 3D 建模程序嗎?

Adobe Substance 3D Modeler 是 Adob​​e 的 3D 建模軟件。 它將雕刻的可能性帶到了最高水平。

結論

恭喜您進入本博客文章的這一部分! 我們希望我們提供了有關如何將 2D 圖像轉換為 3D 的信息。 我們還想提醒您嘗試使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 來模擬您家中的 IMAX 體驗。 請與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章。 我們很高興為您服務,對於此類相關主題的查詢,請訪問我們的網站。 我們祝愿您在未來的努力中一切順利。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於363評級)

7月28,2022 14:29

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Convert 2D Images to 3D Models Using Offline and Online Software

3D Photo Maker
1.1 Make 3D Effect in Photoshop
1.2 Make 3D Text in After Effects
1.3 3D Wallpaper
1.4 Convert 2D Image to 3D
1.5 Best 3D Photo Editor
1.6 Best 2D to 3D Image Converter
1.7 Make 3D Photo
1.8 Best 3D Printing Software
1.9 Make 3D Model From Photos

How to Convert 2D Images to 3D Models Using Offline and Online Software

In our progress-driven world, technology can almost improve anything. Photos are saved and transmitted through our phone galleries, online hard drives, and social media. Especially the imaginative three-dimensional model that can help you print products identified as sculptures. Converting your plain photos into realistic digital art pieces can be done quickly with technology. This post will show how to convert 2D images to 3D models. Continue reading to know how.

Convert 2D Image to 3D

Convert 2D Image to 3D

Part 1: Convert 2D image to 3D in Photoshop

If you are willing to create 3D models converted from your 2D images in a complex and careful manner, this is the right software for you—a program filled with subtle functionality. This software is Adobe Photoshop.

One of the most known programs for graphic design in Adobe Photoshop. The best software for outlining, sketching, and designing advanced art forms. It is advanced but rewarding too to use. Plus, this tool is filled with additional features that make it more unique.

We are here to simplify and show concise steps to convert 2D images to 3D models using Adobe Photoshop.

Convert 2D  Image to 3D

1 Launch Adobe Photoshop on your PC and create a New Project. Proceed with creating a Text or, for this example, an image. Select it, then click on the 3D on the selection on the top. Afterward, select the New 3D Extrusion From Selected Layer.

Convert 2D Images to 3D Start

2 From there on, you can freely move the element. On the left side of your screen, find the Properties panel, then select the Extrusion Depth at the bottom. Adjust it by pushing the px from left to right. That will be the primary tool for converting 2D into 3D.

Convert 2D Images to 3D Photoshop Extrusion

3 At the end of the settings above, you can see additional tools for making a 3D image or model. You can Orbit, Rotate, or Pan to control the image below.

Convert 2D Images to 3D Photoshop Adjust

4 Now that it’s converted to 3D, you can Export it. There are plenty of 3D formats that Photoshop supports, including OBJ and STL. In this example, we will choose STL and will not change the settings. Click OK when you are done with the setting.

Convert 2D Images to 3D PhotoShop STL

5 In the export settings, change the file name on Save As and choose the file location. Then click save to export your product.

Convert 2D Images to 3D Export

Now you see? Very simple indeed. As we said, we will not make it complicated for you. It’s quick and user-friendly, so you can learn efficiently and apply this knowledge to your future editing endeavors. With this software, you can also create 3D wallpapers for your computer and mobile phone.

Now that we learned how to convert 2D images to 3D models with Photoshop, we will teach how to use an online tool.

Part 2: Convert 2D image to 3D with an Online Tool

Adobe Photoshop is excellent software, but unfortunately, it is not free. Because of its heavily intuitive functionality, it costs precisely how much it's worth. Not everyone has the luxury of purchasing this software, so we will give an alternative on what you could use if you are on a budget. We will provide you with picto3D!

Convert 2D Images to 3D picto3D

Here is software that will let you convert 2D images to 3D. It is very accessible and astonishingly quick. Users have almost no interaction if they are limited in their knowledge or time. You can upload photos and render the 3D object with quickness and efficiency. The finished product does not disappoint because of its high-quality rendering. And with these things in mind, we will now show you how you can make 3D models using your 2D images.

1 First, search for picto3D and Launch it. Then right at the start interface, you will immediately see the Drop you image here to start rendering your 3D object.

Convert 2D Images to 3D Upload

2 You can see it’s already converted after uploading. On the left side of the interface, find the settings where you can adjust the properties of the image. Set your desirable intensity on each setting.

Convert 2D Image to 3D Blender

3 If you are satisfied with the result. You can finalize it by clicking on Format to choose the file format you want it to be. Then beneath it is the Download button, as the name states. If you are truly good with the results, click that to have a soft copy of your work.

Convert Image to 3D Blender

What we did here is a lot faster and much easier to adjust. Also, with its straightforwardness, it truly does make it one of the most efficient and time-saving software. You have to deal with the pesky ads and their limited functionality. Now that you have learned how to convert 2D images into 3D, we will give you a bonus recommendation on what software you should use when converting 2D videos into 3D.

Part 3: Bonus: Best 2D to 3D Video Converter for Windows and Mac

Converting images into a realistic piece of digital art is a technique worth learning. With these things already included in your skills, we would like to give you a bonus recommendation on what is the best software to convert your 2D videos into 3D! For having an IMAX-like experience in your home using only your laptop or PC, we recommend AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate!

Here is an accessible software available on Windows and Mac.

Convert 2D Images to 3D AnyMP4

With this software, you can make 2D videos into 3D by just uploading your video and adjusting the settings. This feature is possible because of the added 3D Maker feature to the Toolbox. You can choose two settings for your video to simulate the 3D theater mood. These settings are the Anaglyph 3D and Split-screen 3D effects, which are unique on their own and for the user's preferences. You can adjust the intensity of both of these effects, plus you can Trim your videos, Rotate them, and add Effects & Filters!

With all this knowledge about the product, we will add a tutorial on our bonus software program. A bonus, within a bonus!

1 Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate on the website. Launch it after installing. In the start interface, select the Toolbox. It is the last option on the menu at the top of the screen, then select 3D Maker.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Toolbox

2 Click Add a video to the 3D maker. Choose the video you want to convert; you may proceed to the editing part.

Add Video to 3D Maker

3 To make your video 3D click on either the Anaglyph 3D or the Split Screen 3D setting, to set the 3D effect on your video. Adjust the Depth to set the intensity of the effect on your movie.

Create 3D Video

4 If you are satisfied with the video, export the video by clicking on Generate 3D. Then you are good to go.

Part 4: FAQs

1. How do I view 3D images on my mobile phone?

Open your browser and search for those types of terms. See if you can view it in 3D when you scroll down, then you can click on that to load the object.

2. How much does Adobe Photoshop cost?

Adobe Photoshop has two plans, the Photoshop Single App Plan for $19.99 per month and the Photography Plan for $9.99 per month.

3. Does Adobe have a 3D modeling program?

Adobe Substance 3D Modeler is Adobe's 3D modeling software. It brings sculpting possibilities to the max level.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of this blog article! We hope we have provided information on how to convert 2D images to 3D. We also want to remind you to try and use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate to simulate an IMAX experience in your home. Please share this article with your friends and family. We are happy to be in your service, and for related-topic queries like this, please visit our website. We wish the best for you in your future endeavors.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 363 ratings)

July 28, 2022 14:29

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here