轉換視頻分辨率
1. 將 1080p 縮小到 480p
2. 5K轉8K轉換器
3.更改視頻分辨率
4.視頻分辨率轉換器
5.提高視頻分辨率
6. 4K 分辨率
7. 8K 分辨率
8. TikTok 分辨率

如何為不同平台使用 AI 提高視頻分辨率:輕鬆將 240p 更改為 1080p/4K/8K

如何為不同平台使用 AI 提高視頻分辨率:輕鬆將 240p 更改為 1080p/4K/8K

我們生活在一個視頻文件在娛樂行業中佔有重要地位的時代。 許多用戶觀看不同的視頻以獲取信息、娛樂等。 然而,儘管有這些不同的原因,但它們還是依靠一個巨大的元素來使播放體驗身臨其境。 這意味著我們需要高質量的視頻分辨率來觀看重要的時刻。 因此,我們應該 增加視頻分辨率 實現它。 加入我們,探索通過桌面軟件、在線工具和移動應用程序利用 AI 提高視頻分辨率的 3 種最佳方法。 使用以下軟件,現在可以將 360p、480p 和 720p 轉換為 1080p/4K/5K/8K。 讓我們也看看我們需要經歷的過程才能使修改成為可能。

提高視頻分辨率

第 1 部分:提高視頻分辨率的最佳方法

當我們開始發現設置視頻分辨率的不可思議的方法時,我們將從最有效的方法開始。 與此一致,我們想向您介紹 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. 這是一款出色的人工智能軟件,可快速流暢地提高 720p/1080p/4K/5K/8K 的視頻分辨率。 這是可能的,因為我們可以免費享受其卓越的功能。 此外,由於其先進的人工智能技術,轉換過程表現出色。 該技術足以使該過程變得有效。

此時此刻,我們都知道該軟件實用且易於使用。 因此,證明這些說法是我們接下來要做的事情。 以下是我們需要採取的指示。 請注意使流程有效的步驟和細節。

1.通過其網頁免費下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 然後,請繼續安裝過程,讓軟件在您的計算機上運行。

2.在軟件的主界面,請找到圖標 工具箱. 我們可以在界面頂部看到這個圖標。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口工具箱

3.單擊圖標功能將為您提供視頻文件的質量。 在這些功能中,請用圖標指示自己 視頻增強器.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 接口視頻增強器

4.單擊功能圖標後,您將看到一個選項卡,其中包含 加入 圖標。 單擊此圖標可查看顯示所有視頻文件的文件選項卡。 選擇您需要修改的視頻文件點擊 已提交 按鈕。

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate 添加文件

5.當我們開始以正確的方式提高視頻的分辨率時,有一個具有出色功能的選項卡可以修改您的視頻。 請點擊 高分辨率 以確保您的輸出會像 1080/4K/8K 一樣爆炸。 之後,找到 解析度 在底部。 在下拉列表中選擇您需要的分辨率。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極高檔分辨率調整

6.設置完成後,您可能會看到視頻的可能結果,方法是單擊 預覽 按鈕。 然後,如果您準備好了,請單擊 提高 按鈕。 您現在需要等待片刻,直到該過程成功。

AnyMP4 轉換器終極增強

這是使用出色的軟件製作視頻來提高視頻分辨率的最佳方式。 我們可以看到 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 如何通過我們的 視頻以提高視頻質量. 毫無疑問,該軟件是使該過程成為可能的最佳媒介。 試試看 如何在不損失質量的情況下提高視頻分辨率.

第 2 部分:在線提高視頻分辨率

讓我們繼續以下方法來提高視頻的分辨率。 我們將要使用的這種介質更易於使用。 因為很多用戶問我們是否可以 在線提高視頻分辨率? 答案是肯定的。 我們有一個出色的在線工具,可在我們的文件中提供靈活的功能。 我們想向您介紹 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器. 這個在線工具擁有一個實用且簡單的過程來編輯我們的媒體文件。 它也是可訪問的在線軟件,可快速提高視頻分辨率。 與此一致,我們現在將看到它為我們提供所有這些功能的能力。

1.使用您的 chrome 並訪問主網站 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器. 在中間部分,請點擊 添加要轉換的文件.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online 添加文件進行轉換

2.將存在一個文件選項卡,您可以在其中選擇視頻文件。 在文件中選擇並單擊 已提交.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Onlne 添加文件以打開

3.現在它將引導您進行新的參數設置。 在屏幕上,請點擊 設置 圖標。

AnyMP4 免費視頻轉換器在線設置圖標

4.查看最小選項卡設置,並查看視頻文件的不同信息和元素。 請指導自己 解析度. 您可以通過下拉列表選擇 360p/480p/720p/1080p。 然後,請點擊 OK 按鈕,如果您願意,我們將繼續該過程。

AnyMP4免費視頻轉換器在線設置分辨率

5.您現在將返回到主要參數設置。 現在是時候點擊 按鈕。 然後等待轉換過程。

AnyMP4 免費視頻轉換器

除了將視頻質量更改為更高之外,您還可以使用此免費軟件 將視頻從 1080p 縮小到 480p.

第 3 部分:在 iOS 和 Android 上提高視頻分辨率的應用程序

我們了解並非每個人都可以使用計算機。 但是,我們中的許多人都有自己的移動設備,例如 iOS 和 Android。 因此,在這一部分,我們將知道 如何在 Android 上提高 240p 視頻分辨率 和 iOS 到 8K 分辨率。 因此,我們將呈現一個夢幻般的 提高視頻分辨率的應用程序 如果你想提高你的分辨率。 請檢查以下程序。

1.在 Google Play 商店中獲取 CapCut 應用程序。 請等待安裝過程並在您的移動設備上打開應用程序。 點擊 新項目加入 圖標。

2.然後,它將引導您進入可以選擇視頻的選項卡。 選擇您需要編輯的文件,然後單擊 .

CapCut 添加文件

3.您現在將看到中央編輯部分。 將自己引導到界面的頂部。 找到選項卡 解析度,並且將存在一個下拉列表。 請選擇您需要的分辨率。 點擊 出口 圖標旁邊的分辨率,如果你很高興。 它現在將引導您到 導出 過程。 請稍候,您的視頻現在可以開始播放了。

CapCut 調整分辨率

好了,獲取您的移動設備並通過提高視頻的分辨率來修改您的視頻。 CapCut 是您可以免費獲得的 Google Play 商店中靈活的應用程序之一。 該工具實用且易於使用。

欲了解更多 適用於 iPhone 和 Android 的視頻增強器應用程序,你可以在這篇文章中找到它。

第 4 部分:關於提高視頻分辨率的常見問題解答

移動播放的推薦視頻分辨率是多少?

建議的移動播放視頻分辨率為 1280 × 720。此外,建議的橫向縱橫比為 16:9,正方形為 1:1。 對於人像,您可以設置 9:16。

我們可以使用 Premiere Pro 提高視頻分辨率嗎?

是的。 Adobe Premiere Pro 是我們可以用來編輯媒體文件的靈活工具之一。 因此,在這裡增加視頻分辨率是可能的。 訪問 文件,然後點擊 設置 標籤。 前往 影像介面應用 並更新垂直以更改縱橫比。

為什麼需要增加視頻分辨率?

提高視頻質量的重要性在於獲得更清晰的視頻畫面。 這個元素是一種很好的方式,可以讓我們在觀看視頻時更加身臨其境。

結論

在本文中,我們可以看到提高視頻分辨率的即時實用方法。 我們可以看到針對不同平台的不同工具,例如桌面軟件、在線工具和移動應用程序。 確保按照每一步將您的低質量視頻(如 360p)轉換為至少 720p 或 10180p。 我們希望這篇文章能幫助您完成任務。 不要忘記與其他用戶分享以幫助他們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於365評級)

可能19,2022 13:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Convert Video Resolution
1. Downscale 1080p to 480p
2. 5K to 8K Converter
3. Change Video Resolution
4. Video Resolution Converter
5. Increase Video Resolution
6. 4K Resolution
7. 8K Resolution
8. TikTok Resolution

How to Increase Video Resolution with AI for Different Platforms: Change 240p to 1080p/4K/8K Easily

How to Increase Video Resolution with AI for Different Platforms: Change 240p to 1080p/4K/8K Easily

We live in an era where video files possess a considerable role in the entertainment industry. Many users watch different videos for information, entertainment, and more. However, despite these various reasons, they fall on one colossal element to make the playback experience immersive. That means we need a high-quality video resolution for big watching moments. Therefore, we should increase video resolution to achieve it. Join us to discover the best 3 ways to increase video resolution with AI through desktop software, online tools, and mobile applications. With the software below, turning your 360p, 480p, and 720p into 1080p/4K/5K/8K is now possible. Let us also see the procedure we need to undergo to make the modification possible.

Increase Video Resolution

Increase Video Resolution

Part 1: Best Way to Increase Video Resolution

As we begin discovering the incredible ways to set the video resolution, we shall start with the most effective ways. In line with that, we want to introduce you to AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. It is a fantastic AI-powered software to increase video resolution for 720p/1080p/4K/5K/8K quickly and smoothly. That is possible because of its remarkable features that we can enjoy for free. In addition, the conversion process performs excellently due to its advanced AI technology. This technology is a sufficient element to become effective with the process.

At this moment, we are all aware that the software is practical and easy to use. Thus, proving these claims is the next thing we will do. Below are the instructions we need to take. Please be mindful of the steps and details to make the process effective.

1Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate via its web page for free. Then, please proceed with the installation process to get the software run with your computer.

2On the software's main interface, please locate the icon for Toolbox. We can see this icon on the top of the interface.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Toolbox

3Clicking the icon feature will give you the quality of your video files. Among these features, kindly direct yourself with an icon for Video Enhancer.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Interface Video Eenhancer

4After clicking the feature icon, you will see a tab containing an Add icon. Click this icon to see a file tab that presents all video files. Select the video files you need to modify the tap on the Open Button.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Add Files

5There is a tab with an excellent feature for modifying your Video as we begin the proper way to increase the resolution of your Video. Please, click the Upscale Resolution to ensure that your output will become a blast like 1080/4K/8K. After that, locate the Resolution on the bottom part. Choose the resolution you need in the drop-list.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Upscale Resolution Adjust

6After the setup, you may see the possible result of your Video by clicking the Preview button. Then, if you are good to go, click the Enhance button. You will now need to wait for a few moments until the process to the success of the process.

AnyMP4 Converter Ultimate Enhance

That is the best way to increase your video resolution using the great software in making it. We can see how AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate performs excellently with our video to enhance video quality. There is no doubt that this software is the best medium for making the process possible. Try it and see how to increase video resolution without losing quality.

Part 2: Increase Video Resolution Online

Let us proceed with the following way to increase your video’s resolution. This medium we are going to use is easier to utilize. Since many users are asking if we can increase video resolution online? The answer is yes. We have an excellent online tool that offers flexible features among our files. We want to introduce you to AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. This online tool possesses a practical and straightforward process for editing our media files. It is also accessible online software to increase video resolution quickly. In line with that, we shall now see its ability to offer all of these features for us.

1Go with your chrome and access the main website of AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. On the middle part, please click the Add Files to Convert.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Onlne Add Files to Convert

2A file tab will exist where you can select your video files. Choose among the files and click the Open.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Onlne Add Files to Open

3It will now lead you to a new parameter setting. On the screen, please click the Setting icon.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Onlne Setting Icon

4See the minimal tab setting, and see the different information and elements of your video file. Kindly direct yourself with Resolution. You may choose 360p/480p/720p/1080p via drop-list. Then, please click the OK button as we continue the process if you are good to go.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Onlne Setting Resolution

5You will now get back to the primary parameter setting. It is now the time to click the Convert button. Then wait for the conversion process.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Convert

Apart from changing a video quality to higher, you can also use this freeware to downscale video from 1080p to 480p.

Part 3: App to Increase Video Resolution on iOS and Android

We understand that not everyone has access to a computer. However, many of us have our own mobile devices, such as iOS and Android. Therefore, in this portion, we will know how to increase 240p video resolution on Android and iOS to 8K resolution . Consequently, we will present a fantastic application to increase video resolution if you want to increase your resolution. Kindly check the procedure below.

1Get the CapCut application on Google Play Store. Please, wait for the installation process and open the application on your mobile devices. Click the New Project with the Add icon.

2Then, it will lead you to the tab where you can choose your videos. Select the File you need to edit and click the Button.

CapCut Add File

3You will now see the central editing portion. Direct yourself to the top part of the interface. Locate the tab for Resolution, and a drop-list will exist. Kindly choose the resolution you need. Click the Export icon alongside the resolution if you are good to go. It will now lead you to the Exporting Process. Please wait, and your Video is now good to go.

CapCut Adjust Resolution

There you go, get your mobile device and modify your video by increasing your video's resolution. CapCut is one of the flexible applications on the Google Play Store that you can get for free. This tool is practical and easy to use.

For more video enhancer apps for iPhone and Android, you can find it in this post.

Part 4: FAQs about Increase Video Resolution

What is the recommended video resolution for mobile playback?

The recommended video resolution with your mobile playback is 1280 x 720. In addition, the suggested aspect ratio for landscape is 16:9 and 1:1 for squares. For portraits, you may set 9:16.

Can we increase video resolution with Premiere Pro?

Yes. Adobe Premiere Pro is one of the flexible tools we can use to edit our media files. Therefore, increasing video resolution is possible here. Access the File, then click the Setting tab. Go to the Video and update the Vertical to change the aspect ratio.

Why is increasing video resolution necessary?

The importance of increasing the quality of our Video is to get a much clearer picture of the Video. This element is a great way to bring us more immersive moments of watching our videos.

Conclusion

In this article, we can see the instant and practical ways we can follow to increase the resolution of our Video. We can see different tools for different platforms like desktop software, online tools, and mobile applications. Make sure to follow every step to transform your low quality video like 360p into at least 720p or 10180p. We are hoping that this article will help you with your task. Do not forget to share it with other users to help them.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 365 ratings)

May 19, 2022 13:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here