記錄遊戲
1. Geforce經驗記錄
2.記錄PS3遊戲玩法
3.記錄Xbox 360遊戲玩法
4.記錄大聲笑遊戲
5.記錄PUBG遊戲玩法

GeForce體驗記錄–如何按需捕獲屏幕和遊戲視頻

GeForce體驗記錄–如何按需捕獲屏幕和遊戲視頻

如果您具有NVIDIA GeForce圖形卡,則GeForce Experience應用程序具有Shadowplay來錄製遊戲視頻並在您的PC上拍攝快照。 如果您想充分利用GeForce Experience記錄功能,可以從本文中了解有關用法,故障排除以及最佳選擇的更多信息。

Geforce經驗記錄

第1部分:GeForce體驗記錄簡要回顧

GeForce Experience 應用程序僅適用於配備 NVIDIA GPU 的系統。 GeForce Experience 錄製功能也稱為 ShadowPlay,可讓您以 60FPS 的速度即時錄製過去 20 分鐘的屏幕和遊戲視頻。

Geforce體驗記錄遊戲

第2部分:如何使用GeForce Experience捕獲屏幕和遊戲玩法

步驟 1: 使用NVIDIA圖形卡在您的PC上下載並安裝GeForce Experience。 啟動程序並根據需要重新映射鍵,或將鍵盤快捷鍵保留為默認設置。 之後,您可以配置程序的設置。

步驟 2: 點擊 跑步裝備 右上角的圖標,您可以打開共享選項以訪問疊加層。 然後您可以啟用該功能以訪問 分享覆蓋 從任何地方按 Alt+Z 捕獲遊戲視頻。

配置Geforce體驗

步驟 3: 如果您想直接將GeForce Experience錄像共享到Twitch或YouTube帳戶,則可以按 Alt+Z 並選擇 連結 選項從 設定 菜單。 單擊您要連接GeForce Experience的服務。

Geforce經驗分享

步驟 4: 要捕獲令人滿意的遊戲視頻,您可以使用最佳錄製設置來設置GeForce Experience。 緊迫 Alt+Z 並選擇 自訂 選項從 Record 菜單。 選擇“高質量記錄”質量,並自定義幀速率和分辨率。

自定義錄製

步驟 5: 現在,您可以通過點擊 Alt+Z 並選擇 開始 選項從 Record 菜單。 之後,您可以開始遊戲記錄。 獲得所需文件後,可以選擇 停止並保存 按鈕以獲取所需的文件。

第3部分:GeForce體驗記錄的最佳選擇

當您想要錄製不受支持的遊戲,捕獲屏幕上的活動並使用AMD圖形卡時,GeForce Experience錄製不起作用。 是否有一個多合一的遊戲記錄器來輕鬆輕鬆地捕獲高質量的視頻? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的遊戲記錄器,可捕獲屏幕和遊戲視頻,記錄音頻文件,甚至輕鬆拍攝快照。 此外,您還可以根據需要添加註釋,編輯和管理記錄的文件。

步驟 1: 下載並安裝GeForce Experience替代產品,在計算機上啟動該程序。 選擇 視頻錄像機 選擇的選項 習俗 選項,使您可以自定義遊戲視頻的記錄區域。

自定義記錄區

步驟 2: 當您要將游戲評論添加到視頻中時,還可以啟用 麥克風 選項和 攝像頭 選項輕鬆獲得所需的文件。 您也可以打開內置攝像頭以記錄其照片並拍照。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 3: 此外,您還可以使用調整視頻/音頻文件的設置。 跑步裝備 圖標。 它還使您可以調整文件格式,幀速率等。 之後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕捕獲遊戲視頻,作為GeForce Experience錄製的替代方案。

開始錄製

步驟 4: 在錄製過程中,您可以繪製圖形,添加註釋和應用標註。 如果要停止錄製,請單擊左上角的紅色方框。 之後,您可以點擊 節省 按鈕將錄製的遊戲視頻保存到硬盤。

所有記錄的文件

第4部分:有關如何修復未記錄的GeForce體驗的常見問題解答

1.如何更新GeForce Experience以修復ShadowPlay不起作用?

按Windows + R啟動命令提示符,可以在單擊“ 確定”確認之前輸入appwiz.cpl。 從已安裝的應用程序列表中找到並雙擊NVIDIA GeForce Experience。 從您的PC上將其刪除,並安裝另一個以獲取最新的GeForce Experience。 之後,您可以使用GeForce Experience記錄來查找它現在是否運行良好。

2.為什麼我不能使用GeForce Experience Recording錄製遊戲?

如果您不能使用GeForce Experience記錄來檢測遊戲,則只需打開該程序並檢查該應用程序檢測到的所有遊戲即可。 您可以找到所有帶有綠色複選標記的遊戲。 對於不受支持的遊戲,您應該選擇其他屏幕錄像機,例如AnyMP4屏幕錄像機。

3.如何使用GeForce Experience Recording退出其他Overlay和VR應用程序?

當您要使用GeForce Experience錄製遊戲視頻(例如Overlay和VR應用)時,請確保其他程序未使用GPU。 剛剛退出其他 遊戲記錄應用 可能會在系統中添加自己的疊加層。

結論

它是GeForce Experience錄製的最終指南。 您可以了解有關錄製遊戲視頻的特殊功能的更多詳細信息,有關如何使用GeForce Experience錄製屏幕的過程,以及本文中的最佳替代方法。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於344評級)

7月22,2020 09:33

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

GeForce Experience Recording – How to Capture Screen and Gameplay Videos as Desired

GeForce Experience Recording – How to Capture Screen and Gameplay Videos as Desired

If you have an NVIDIA GeForce graphic card, GeForce Experience app has the Shadowplay to record the gameplay videos and take snapshots on your PC. When you want to take full advantage of the GeForce Experience recording features, you can learn more about the usage, troubleshooting as well as the best alternative from the article.

Geforce Experience Recording

Part 1: A Brief Review of GeForce Experience Recording

The GeForce Experience app is only available to the system with an NVIDIA GPU. The GeForce Experience Recording feature is also known as ShadowPlay, which enables you to instantly record screen and gameplay videos at 60FPS for the last 20 minutes. Moreover, you can also broadcast a livestream Twitch or YouTube at a desired resolution. Just learn more about the special features for GeForce Experience recording as below.

Geforce Experience Record Gameplay

Part 2: How to Capture Screen and Gameplay with GeForce Experience

Step 1: Download and install GeForce Experience on your PC with an NVIDIA graphic card. Launch the program and remap the keys as desired, or leave keyboard shortcuts at the default settings. After that, you can configure the settings for the program.

Step 2: Click on the Gear icon at the top right, you can turn on the Share option to access the overlay. And then you can enable the feature to access the Share Overlay option from any where by pressing the Alt + Z to capture gameplay videos.

Configure Geforce Experience

Step 3: When you want to share the GeForce Experience recording directly to Twitch or YouTube account, you can press Alt + Z and choose the Connect option from the Settings menu. Click on the services that you want to connect GeForce Experience.

Geforce Experience Sharing

Step 4: To capture a satisfied gameplay video, you can set up the GeForce Experience with the best recording settings. Pressing Alt + Z and choose the Customize option from the Record menu. Choose the High Recording quality and customize the frame rate and resolution as well.

Customize Recording

Step 5: Now you can record your gameplay video by clicking the Alt + Z and choose the Start option from the Record menu. After that, you can start the gameplay recording. When you get the desired files, you can choose the Stop and Save button to get the desired files.

Part 3: Best Alternative of GeForce Experience Recording

When you want to record an unsupported game, capture onscreen activities, and use AMD graphic card, GeForce Experience recording is not working. Is there an all-in-one gameplay recorder to capture the videos with a high quality with ease? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile gameplay recorder to capture screen and gameplay videos, record audio files and even take snapshots with ease. Moreover, you can also add an annotation, edit and manage the recorded files as desired.

Step 1: Download and install the GeForce Experience alternative, launch the program on your computer. Choose the Video Recorder option to choose the Custom option, which enables you to customize the recording area for the gameplay video.

Custom Recording Area

Step 2: When you want to add a game commentary into the video, you can also enable the Microphone option and the Webcam option to get the desired files with ease. You also can open the inside camera to record its pictures and take photos.

Customize Audio Settings

Step 3: Moreover, you can also tweak the settings for the video/audio files with the Gear icon. It also enables you to tweak the file formats, frame rate and more. After that, you can click the REC button to capture the gameplay videos as the GeForce Experience recording alternative.

Start Recording

Step 4: During the recording process, you can make a drawing, add annotations, and apply callouts. If you want to stop recording, click the red square on the top left corner. After that, you can click the Save button to save the recorded gameplay videos to your hard drive.

All Recorded Files

Part 4: FAQs about How to Fix GeForce Experience Not Recording

1. How to Update GeForce Experience to Fix ShadowPlay Not Working?

Press Windows + R to launch the command prompt, you can enter the appwiz.cpl before click the OK to confirm. Locate and double click the NVIDIA GeForce Experience from the list of installed applications. Remove it from your PC and have another installation for the latest GeForce Experience. After that, you can use the GeForce Experience recording to find whether it works well now.

2. Why Cannot I Record A Game with GeForce Experience Recording?

If you cannot use the GeForce Experience recording to detect a game, you can simply open the program and check the all the games that the app has detected. You can find all games with a green check mark. As for the game unsupported, you should choose an alternative screen recorder, such as AnyMP4 Screen Recorder.

3. How to Exit Other Overlay and VR Apps with GeForce Experience Recording?

Make sure the GPU is not used by another program when you want to use GeForce Experience recording the gameplay videos, such as the Overlay and VR apps. Just exit other gameplay recording apps that may add their own overlay to your system.

Conclusion

It is the ultimate guide of GeForce Experience recording. You can learn more details about the special features for recording gameplay videos, the process about how to record screen with GeForce Experience, as well as the best alternative from the article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 344 ratings)

July 22, 2020 09:33

Related Articles