轉讓信息
iMessages無法在Mac上同步
在iPhone上恢復已刪除的iMessages
在Android上恢復已刪除的短信
將消息從iPhone同步到Mac
將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android
將消息從iPhone傳輸到iPhone
將短信從Android傳輸到Android
將短信從Android傳輸到計算機
將短信從Android傳輸到電子郵件
將短信從Android傳輸到iPhone

如何將短信從iPhone傳輸到Android手機

如何將短信從iPhone傳輸到Android手機

“最近,我用三星Galaxy手機替換了舊的iPhone,問題是我無法 將郵件從我的iPhone傳輸到新的Android, 怎麼做?”

今天,我們面臨著許多智能手機品牌和旗艦產品。 當您認為大多數高端Android手機與iPhone一樣先進時,越來越多的iPhone用戶切換到Android設備是很有意義的。 但是,數據傳輸仍然是一個很大的挑戰。 本文重點介紹如何進行從iPhone到Android的SMS遷移。

將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android

第1部分:將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android的最簡單方法

如果將SMS從iPhone轉移到Android,您可能會關注多個因素,例如避免數據丟失,隨郵件一起傳輸附件等等。 根據我們的研究, AnyMP4 TransMate 可以滿足您的所有需求。

  • 1。 將短信以及表情符號,照片和視頻附件從iPhone傳輸到Android。
  • 2。 在iPhone和Android上幾乎支持與短信相關的所有數據類型。
  • 3。 傳輸時自動將媒體文件轉換為Android支持的格式。
  • 4。 保護iPhone和Android上的現有數據不受損壞。
  • 5。 適用於三星,LG,Google,Moto等的所有iPhone和Android設備。

簡而言之,這是將短信從iPhone直接傳輸到Android手機的最簡單方法。 我們以iPhone 7和Samsung Galaxy手機為例向您展示工作流程。

如何將短信從iPhone轉移到Android手機

步驟:安裝最佳的SMS傳輸

獲得新的Android手機並進行設置後,下載並在計算機上安裝TransMate。 使用USB電纜將iPhone和Android手機都連接到計算機。 為了保護設備和數據,最好使用設備隨附的電纜。 啟動SMS傳輸後,將立即檢測到您的設備。

主界面

步驟:在iPhone上預覽消息

展開窗口頂部的下拉菜單,然後選擇源iPhone。 然後點擊 消息 左欄中的標籤以顯示iPhone上的所有對話。 如果您想查看對話中的消息和附件,請單擊它,詳細信息將顯示在最右側的面板上。

搜索消息

步驟:將文本從iPhone傳輸到Android

預覽後,選中每條消息旁邊的框,即可從iPhone轉移到Android。 找到頂部的功能區,然後單擊 電話 圖標,然後選擇新的Android手機。 然後,消息將從iPhone轉到Android,並與現有消息合併。 完成後,退出軟件並斷開設備連接。 現在,您可以在Android手機上閱讀iPhone消息。

匯出訊息

備註:由於SMS傳輸軟件能夠在傳輸時轉換數據,因此您無需擔心兼容性問題。 此外,它依靠USB電纜傳輸數據,因此只需幾分鐘即可完成該過程。 無論您是普通人還是精通技術的人,TransMate都是在iPhone和Android之間進行短信傳輸的最具成本效益的方法。

第2部分:通過iTunes將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android

如果您不喜歡在計算機上安裝第三方軟件,則仍然可以將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android; 但是,該過程非常複雜。 一般來說,程序包括兩個階段。 首先,使用iPhone將消息從iPhone備份到計算機。 然後轉換備份文件並將其傳輸到您的Android手機。 聽起來有點複雜,對吧? 不用擔心 我們將詳細分享以下步驟。

1階段:將消息從iPhone備份到Android

MacOS iTunes12-7 iPhone7摘要備份

步驟:使用USB電纜將iPhone插入計算機。 打開最新版本的iTunes,然後單擊 設備 識別您的iPhone後,在左上角顯示圖標。

步驟: 點擊 總結 從左側選項卡並找到 備份 部分。 確保選擇 這台電腦 並取消選中 加密iPhone備份。 然後點擊 立即備份 按鈕開始將iPhone上的SMS和其他數據備份到計算機。

步驟:完成時,請關閉iTunes並拔下iPhone的電源。 默認情況下,SMS備份文件存儲在 C:// [用戶] / [用戶名] / AppData / Roaming / Apple Computer / Mobile Sync 在Windows上,或 /用戶/ [用戶名] /庫/應用程序支持/ MobileSync /備份 在Mac上。

2階段:將iPhone消息傳輸到Android

步驟:打開您的Android手機並完成設置。 接下來,前往Play商店並下載 iSMS2droid,這是適用於Android設備的SMS轉換器和傳輸應用。

步驟:傳輸標題為iTunes的備份文件 3d0d7e5fb2ce288813306e4d4636395e047a3d28 使用USB電纜或SD卡從您的計算機連接到Android。 接下來,打開應用程序,然後點擊“選擇iPhone SMS數據庫”,然後選擇備份文件。

Isms2droid傳輸消息

步驟:點按 全部 導入備份文件中的所有短信。 然後,該應用程序將開始將iPhone SMS備份轉換為Android友好格式XML。

步驟:接下來,安裝 短信備份和恢復 應用程序添加到Google Play商店,然後啟動它。 點按 恢復 在界面中,找到iSMS2droid生成的XML文件。 然後將所有iPhone消息傳輸到Android。

Smsrestore轉移消息

備註:如您所見,手動將消息從iPhone傳輸到Android很複雜。 您必須為iPhone進行備份,然後將其傳輸,轉換並將其還原到Android設備。 完成後,所有iPhone消息都應發送到Android手機。 但是,我們不能保證它總是成功。

結論

本文告訴您如何將消息從iPhone 12/11 / XR / XS / X / 8/7或更早版本傳輸到Android手機。 當然,您可以使用iTunes備份手動進行操作。 然後,您需要使用兩個額外的應用程序轉換和還原備份文件。 如果手動方法不適合您,則AnyMP4 TransMate是在Android和Android之間傳輸SMS的最簡單方法。 它不僅易於使用,而且能夠傳輸特定的消息。 如果在傳輸SMS時有更好的建議或其他麻煩,請隨時在本文下方留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於75評級)

11月26,2019 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Transfer Text Messages from iPhone to Android Phone

How to Transfer Text Messages from iPhone to Android Phone

“Recently, I replaced my old iPhone with a Samsung Galaxy phone, the problem is that I cannot transfer the messages from my iPhone to the new Android, how to do it?”

Today, we are facing a lot of smartphone brands and flagship products. It makes sense that more and more iPhone users switch to Android device when you consider that most high-end Android phones are as advanced as iPhone. However, data transfer is still a big challenge. This article focuses on telling you how to do SMS migration from iPhone to Android.

Transfer Messages from iPhone to Android

Part 1: Easiest Way to Transfer Messages from iPhone to Android

Wen transferring SMS from iPhone to Android, you may focus on several factors, such as avoid data loss, transfer attachments along with the messages, and more. According to our research, AnyMP4 TransMate can meet all your need.

  • 1. Transfer SMS from iPhone to Android along with emoji, photo and video attachments.
  • 2. Support almost all data types related to text messages on iPhone and Android.
  • 3. Convert media files to Android supported formats automatically while transferring.
  • 4. Protect existing data on both iPhone and Android from damaging.
  • 5. Available to all iPhone and Android devices from Samsung, LG, Google, Moto, etc.

In a word, it is the easiest way to transfer text messages from iPhone to Android phone directly. We use an iPhone 7 and a Samsung Galaxy phone as the example to show you the workflow.

How to Transfer SMS from iPhone to Android Phone

Step 1: Install the best SMS transfer

After you get the new Android phone and set it up, download and install TransMate on your computer. Connect both your iPhone and Android phone to the computer with USB cables. To protect your device and data, you’d better use the cables came with your devices. Once launch the SMS transfer, your devices will be detected immediately.

Main Interface

Step 2: Preview messages on iPhone

Expand the drop-down menu on the top of the window and choose the source iPhone. Then click the Messages tab from the left hand column to display all conversations on your iPhone. If you want to view the messages and attachments in the conversations, click it and the detail will show up on the very right panel.

Search Messages

Step 3: Transfer text from iPhone to Android

After preview, check the box next to each message to transfer from iPhone to Android. Locate the top ribbon, click the Phone icon and choose your new Android phone. Then messages will go from iPhone to Android and merge with existing messages. When it is done, quit the software and disconnect your devices. Now, you can read iPhone messages on your Android phone.

Export Messages

Note: Since the SMS transfer software is able to convert your data while transferring, you do not need to worry about the compatibility issue. Moreover, it relies on USB cables to transfer data, so it only takes a few minutes to complete the process. No matter you are average people or tech savvy, TransMate is the most cost-effective way to do SMS transfer between iPhone and Android.

Part 2: Transfer Messages from iPhone to Android via iTunes

If you do not like to install third-party software on your computer, you can still transfer messages from iPhone to Android; however, the procedure is pretty complicated. Generally speaking, the procedure includes two stages. Firstly, back up messages from iPhone to computer with iTunes. Then convert and transfer the backup file to your Android phone. It sounds a bit complicated, right? Don’t worry! We share the steps below in detail.

Stage 1: Back up Message from iPhone to Android

MacOS iTunes12-7 iPhone7 Summary Backups

Step 1: Plug your iPhone to your computer with a USB cable. Open the latest version of iTunes and click the Device icon at upper left side after your iPhone is recognized.

Step 2: Click the Summary tab from the left side and locate the Backups section. Make sure to select This Computer and uncheck Encrypt iPhone backup. Then click the Back Up Now button to start backing up SMS and other data on iPhone to the computer.

Step 3: When it finishes, close iTunes and unplug iPhone. By default, the SMS backup file is stored in C://[Users]/[Username]/AppData/Roaming/Apple Computer/Mobile Sync on Windows, or /Users/[Username]/Library/Application Support/MobileSync/Backup on Mac.

Stage 2: Transfer iPhone Messages to Android

Step 1: Turn on your Android phone and complete the setup. Next, go to the Play Store and download iSMS2droid, which is SMS converter and transfer app for Android devices.

Step 2: Transfer the iTunes backup file titled 3d0d7e5fb2ce288813306e4d4636395e047a3d28 to Android from your computer with a USB cable or SD card. Next, open the app and tap Select iPhone SMS Database and select the backup file.

Isms2droid Transfer Messages

Step 3: Tap All to import all the text messages in the backup file. Then the app will begin converting iPhone SMS backup to Android friendly format, XML.

Step 4: Next, install the SMS Backup & Restore app to Google Play Store, and start it. Tap Restore in the interface and find the XML file produced by iSMS2droid. Then transfer all iPhone messages to Android.

Smsrestore Transfer Messsages

Note: As you can see, it is complex to transfer messages from iPhone to Android manually. You have to make a backup for your iPhone, and then transfer, convert and restore it to your Android device. When it finished, all the iPhone messages should go to the Android phone. However, we cannot guarantee that it is successful all the time.

Conclusion

This article tells you how to transfer messages from iPhone 11/XR/XS/X/8/7 or earlier to Android phone. Of course, you can do it manually with iTunes backup. Then you need to convert and restore the backup file with two extra apps. If the manual way does not work for you, AnyMP4 TransMate is the easiest way to transfer SMS between Android and Android. It is not only easy to use, but also able to transfer specific messages. If you have better recommendations or other troubles when transferring SMS, feel free to leave a message below this article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 75 ratings)

November 26, 2019 11:00

Related Articles