傳輸文件/數據
Android文件傳輸不起作用
如何在Android和PC之間傳輸文件
如何在計算機之間傳輸文件
在Android和iPhone之間傳輸數據
將數據從Android傳輸到Android
將數據從一個iPhone傳輸到另一個iPhone
將文件從iPhone傳輸到PC / Mac
將文件從PC / Mac傳輸到iPhone
同步iPhone和Mac日曆
將PDF傳輸到iPad
將語音備忘錄從iPhone傳輸到計算機
將筆記從iPhone同步到Mac / Windows
在iPhone和Android之間傳輸筆記
將筆記從iPhone轉移到iPhone

[已解決] 3種將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android的簡單方法

[已解決] 3種將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android的簡單方法

最終從iOS切換到Android,但不知道如何將筆記和其他數據從舊iPhone傳輸到新的Android手機? 互聯網上提供的許多數據傳輸應用程序使您可以將所有類型的iOS數據從iPhone傳輸到Android手機或計算機。 但您可能會注意到,他們無法幫助您 將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android.

在iPhone和Android之間傳輸筆記

那你知道嗎 如何將iPhone筆記轉移到新的Android手機? 好消息是,仍然有一些方法可以幫助您輕鬆完成任務。 由於其體積小巧,您可以通過Gmail和其他解決方案將便箋從iPhone或iPad輕鬆傳輸到Android設備。 在本文的此處,我們將分享3種簡單的方法來幫助您輕鬆地將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android。

第1部分。如何使用Gmail將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android

當您使用Google如何將筆記從iPhone轉移到互聯網上的Android時,您會看到許多用戶正在尋找有關如何通過Gmail將iPhone筆記轉移到Android手機的答案。 確實,Gmail可以幫助您將筆記從iPhone複製到Android設備。 在本部分的此處,我們將告訴您如何執行此操作。

步驟 1。 解鎖您的iPhone並打開“設置應用”。

在 iOS 13/14/15 中,您需要向下滾動以找到“密碼和帳戶”選項。 點擊它進入其主界面。 如果您使用的是 iOS 16/15 或更低版本,您需要在此處點擊您的“Apple ID”,然後轉到“郵件、通訊錄、日曆”部分。

步驟 2。 點擊“添加帳戶”選項。 點擊“ Google”,然後將Gmail添加到您的iPhone。

步驟 3。 打開“ Notes”選項,然後在iPhone上打開Notes應用程序。 之後,iPhone上的所有便箋將同步到Gmail。

使用Gmail將iPhone Notes轉移到Android

現在,您可以返回到新的Android設備並在Gmail中登錄相同的Google帳戶。 然後,您可以在Android手機上訪問這些iPhone便箋。 您應該知道的一件事是,要將筆記從iPhone轉移到帶有Gmail的Android,郵件限制為50MB。

第2部分。如何使用iCloud將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android

即使從iOS切換到Android,您也必須承認iCloud是用於同步各種數據(包括iPhone便箋)的強大而便捷的服務。 實際上,iCloud允許您將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android。 本部分將向您展示如何。

步驟 1。 解鎖您的iPhone並轉到“設置”應用。 輸入您的iCloud帳戶,並確保已啟用“註釋”選項。

步驟 2。 為了確保您可以將所有iPhone筆記轉移到Android手機,最好在這裡將新的iPhone筆記備份到iCloud服務。 只需點擊“存儲和備份”>“立即備份”即可。

步驟 3。 現在,您需要轉到iCloud官方網站並登錄您的Apple帳戶。 然後,您將在此處查看所有iPhone筆記。

步驟 4。 選擇要轉移到Android的iPhone便箋,然後選擇將其發送到Android手機的電子郵件方式。 在這裡您可能想知道 如何恢復iPhone筆記.

第3部分。如何使用Outlook將iPhone筆記轉移到Android手機

與將iPhone便箋轉移到Android手機的Gmail方法類似,您還可以依靠Outlook將便箋從iPhone電子郵件發送到Android。 如果您在iOS設備上收集了許多便箋和附件,則可以使用iTunes來幫助您將這些便箋數據與Outlook帳戶同步。

步驟 1。 在計算機上啟動最新版本的iTunes。 用閃電USB電纜將iPhone連接到它。

步驟 2。 iTunes識別您的iPhone後,其iPhone圖標將出現在界面上。 點擊它。

步驟 3。 在左側欄上,單擊“摘要”面板下的“信息”選項。 在右側窗口中,選中“同步筆記”,然後在下拉菜單中選擇將筆記與Outlook同步。 單擊“同步”以確認將iPhone便箋與Outlook同步的操作。

將iPhone Notes與Outlook同步

步驟 4。 在您的Android設備上使用相同的Outlook帳戶登錄。 之後,您可以在Android手機上的Outlook中檢查所有iPhone筆記。

偉大的iPhone Android數據傳輸,您可能想知道:

使用上述方法,您可以輕鬆地將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android手機。 如果您還需要將其他iOS數據(例如聯繫人,媒體文件和圖片等)傳輸到新的Android設備怎麼辦? 在這裡,您可以選擇功能強大的iPhone Android數據傳輸工具Mobile Transfer,以幫助您傳輸有價值的數據。

  • 一鍵式在Android和iPhone之間傳輸所有類型的文件。
  • 將照片,聯繫人和媒體文件從一部手機複製到另一部手機。
  • 在iPhone / iPad / iPod或Android手機之間傳輸數據。
  • 直接將數據從損壞的手機移至另一部新手機。

我們主要談到了 如何將筆記從iPhone轉移到Android 在這篇文章中。 我們分享了3種有效的方法來幫助您通過電子郵件將iPhone便箋發送到新的Android手機。 如果您有更好的主意,可以在評論中保留。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於80評級)

12月19,2019 10:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Transfer File/Data
Android File Transfer not Working
How to Transfer Files between Android and PC
How to Transfer Files between Computers
Transfer Data between Android and iPhone
Transfer Data from Android to Android
Transfer Data from One iPhone to Another
Transfer Files from iPhone to PC/Mac
Transfer Files from PC/Mac to iPhone
Sync iPhone and Mac Calendar
Transfer PDF to iPad
Transfer Voice Memos from iPhone to Computer
Sync Notes from iPhone to Mac/Windows
Transfer Notes between iPhone and Android
Transfer Notes from iPhone to iPhone

[Solved] 3 Simple Ways to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android

[Solved] 3 Simple Ways to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android

Finally switch from iOS to Android but don’t know how to transfer notes and other data from old iPhone to your new Android phone? Lots of data transferring apps offered on the internet enable you to transfer all types of iOS data from iPhone to Android phone or computer. But you may notice that, they can’t help you transfer notes from iPhone to Android.

Transfer Notes Between iPhone and Android

So do you know how to transfer iPhone notes to your new Android phone? Good thing is, there are still some ways can help you get it done with ease. Thanks to its small size, you can handily transfer notes from iPhone or iPad to Android device through Gmail and other solutions. Here in this post, we will share 3 simple ways to help you easily transfer notes from iPhone to Android.

Part 1. How to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android with Gmail

When you Google how to transfer notes from iPhone to Android on the internet, you can see many users are searching for the answer of how to transfer iPhone notes to Android phone with Gmail. Truly the Gmail can help you copy notes from iPhone to Android device. Here in this part, we will tell you how to do it.

Step 1. Unlock your iPhone and open “Settings app”.

In iOS 13, you need to scroll down to locate the “Password & Accounts” option. Tap on it to enter its main interface. If you are using iOS 12 or a lower version, here you need to tap your “Apple ID” and then go to "Mail, Contacts, Calendars" section.

Step 2. Tap the "Add Account" option. Tap “Google” and then add Gmail into your iPhone.

Step 3. Turn on the “Notes” option and then open the Notes app on your iPhone. After that, all notes on your iPhone will be synced to your Gmail.

Transfer iPhone Notes to Android with Gmail

Now you can back to your new Android device and sign in the same Google account in Gmail. Then you can access these iPhone notes on your Android phone. One thing you should know is that, to transfer notes from iPhone to Android with Gmail, the mail is limited to 50MB.

Part 2. How to Transfer Notes from iPhone to Android with iCloud

Even though you switch from an iOS to Android, you have to admit that iCloud is a really powerful and convenient service for syncing various data including iPhone notes. Actually, iCloud allows you to transfer notes from iPhone to Android. This part will show you how.

Step 1. Unlock your iPhone and go to “Settings” app. Enter your iCloud account and ensure the Notes option is turned on.

Step 2. To make sure you can transfer all iPhone notes to Android phone, here you’d better make a new iPhone notes backup to iCloud service. Just tap “Storage & Backup” > “Backup Now” to do it.

Step 3. Now you need to go to the iCloud official site and log into your Apple account. Then you will check all your iPhone notes here.

Step 4. Choose the iPhone notes you want to transfer to Android and then choose the email way to send them to your Android phone. Here you may like to know how to recover iPhone notes.

Part 3. How to Transfer iPhone Notes to Android Phone with Outlook

Similar to the Gmail way to transfer iPhone notes to Android phone, you can also rely on Outlook to email notes from iPhone to Android. If you have gathered many notes and attachments on your iOS device, you can use iTunes to help you sync these notes data with Outlook account.

Step 1. Launch the latest version of iTunes on your computer. Connect your iPhone to it with a lightning USB cable.

Step 2. When your iPhone is recognized by iTunes, its iPhone icon will appear on the interface. Tap on it.

Step 3. On the left sidebar, click on the Info option under the “Summary” panel. On the right window, check the “Sync Notes” and then choose to sync Notes with Outlook in the drop-down menu. Click “Sync” to confirm the operation of syncing iPhone notes with Outlook.

Sync iPhone Notes with Outlook

Step 4. Sign in with the same Outlook account on your Android device. After that, you can check all your iPhone notes in the Outlook on Android phone.

Great iPhone Android Data Transfer you may like to know:

With the methods above, you can easily transfer notes from iPhone to Android phone. What if you also have the need to transfer other iOS data like contacts, media files and pictures and so on to your new Android device? Here you can choose the powerful iPhone Android data transfer tool, Mobile Transfer to help you transfer your valuable data.

  • Transfer all types of files between Android and iPhone with one click.
  • Copy photos, contacts, and media files from one phone to another phone.
  • Transfer data between iPhone/iPad/iPod or Android phones.
  • Directly move data from damaged phone to another new phone.

We mainly talked about how to transfer notes from iPhone to Android in this post. We have shared 3 effective ways to help you send iPhone notes to new Android phone through email kind of way. If you have any better idea, you can leave it in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 80 ratings)

December 19, 2019 10:00

Related Articles