傳輸文件/數據
Android文件傳輸不起作用
如何在Android和PC之間傳輸文件
如何在計算機之間傳輸文件
在Android和iPhone之間傳輸數據
將數據從Android傳輸到Android
將數據從一個iPhone傳輸到另一個iPhone
將文件從iPhone傳輸到PC / Mac
將文件從PC / Mac傳輸到iPhone
同步iPhone和Mac日曆
將PDF傳輸到iPad
將語音備忘錄從iPhone傳輸到計算機
將筆記從iPhone同步到Mac / Windows
在iPhone和Android之間傳輸筆記
將筆記從iPhone轉移到iPhone

如何將文件從舊計算機傳輸到新計算機(PC和Mac)

如何將文件從舊計算機傳輸到新計算機(PC和Mac)

當您購買新計算機時,需要將重要文件從舊計算機移動到新計算機。 對於將大量文件保存在計算機中的人來說,在計算機之間傳輸文件可能是一項艱鉅的任務。

您可能需要將文件從PC傳輸到PC,從PC傳輸到Mac,從Mac傳輸到PC或從Mac傳輸到Mac。 無論如何,本文顯示了聯機和脫機文件傳輸工具。 您可以閱讀並選擇自己喜歡的一種。

如何在計算機之間傳輸文件

第1部分:5在計算機之間傳輸文件的方法(Windows和Mac)

請注意,以無線方式傳輸Mac或PC文件可能會花費很多時間。 因此,您需要首先檢查Wi-Fi連接。 否則,您可能會發現文件傳輸過程在數小時內運行緩慢。

現在,讓我們一起閱讀以了解如何將文件從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機。 好吧,筆記本電腦用戶也可以遵循本教程。

1方式:使用OneDrive / Dropbox / Google Drive將文件從一台計算機傳輸到另一台計算機

實際上,您可以使用任何云存儲提供商來替換上述項目。 某些雲驅動器免費提供有限的雲存儲空間。 如果要通過Wi-Fi將所有文件從PC傳輸到Mac或PC,則可能需要支付額外的空間。 如果兩台計算機彼此不靠近,則傳輸大文件的速度可能會很慢。

PC上的Onedrive

2方式:通過外部硬盤將數據從舊計算機轉移到新計算機

通過將文件從計算機移動到外部硬盤驅動器,可以在數據丟失的情況下進行複制。 如果要將數據切換到新計算機,則可以在短時間內粘貼數據。 如果兩台計算機都具有USB 3.0端口,則也可以從Mac到具有閃存驅動器的Mac或PC傳輸文件。 檢查是否有eSATA端口或SATA插槽。 如果是,則可以獲得更快的文件傳輸速度。

使用外部硬盤傳輸PC文件

如果您的外部硬盤驅動器無法正常工作,則可以查看本教程以 修復外部硬盤 第一。

3方式:通過傳輸電纜將文件從PC傳輸到PC

您可以使用傳輸電纜來完成計算機到計算機的傳輸過程。 數據複製和粘貼過程可以同時運行。 如果要將文件從Mac傳輸到PC或反向傳輸到PC,則需要購買交叉以太網電纜。 要將文件從Mac傳輸到Mac,雷電到雷電電纜就足夠了。

雷電到雷電電纜

4方式:使用PCmover將文件從舊PC傳輸到新PC

您可以免費使用PCmover將文件從一台計算機傳輸到另一台運行Windows 7 / 8的計算機。 對於Windows 10用戶,可以使用Laplink PCmover在Windows 10上將文件從PC傳輸到PC。 如果要將文件夾,配置文件,文件和設置傳輸到新的Windows計算機,則需要升級到其Express版本。

Laplink PC移動器

5方式:通過附近共享將數據從PC傳輸到PC

從Windows 10 4月2018更新開始,您可以在具有家庭網絡的PC之間傳輸文件。 附近的共享功能可以取代沒有Internet網絡的PC到PC文件傳輸軟件。 但是,由於安全軟件或網絡防火牆,您可能會失敗。 您需要先設置附近的共享。 以後,您可以在此處將文件傳輸到Windows 10上的新計算機上。

附近共享

第2部分:如果丟失或刪除重要文件該怎麼辦

在Windows或Mac計算機上找不到存儲的文件? 如果沒有最新的備份文件,則可以運行 AnyMP4數據恢復 恢復所有已刪除或丟失的文件。 實際上,您可以從計算機,USB閃存驅動器,SD卡,CF卡,記憶棒等中恢復數據。 無論您要從內部或外部驅動器恢復文件,都可以安全地恢復PC或Mac數據。

  • 1。 恢復幾乎所有類型的文件,包括照片,文檔,電子郵件,音頻,視頻等。
  • 2。 從任何設備或數據丟失情況中搶救數據。
  • 3。 徹底掃描計算機的RAW硬盤驅動器,RAW分區,磁盤和其他連接的存儲驅動器。
  • 4。 完全支持Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP和Mac 10.7及更高版本。

您可以使用上述方法輕鬆地將文件從舊計算機傳輸到新計算機。 使用哪個操作系統都沒有關係。 如果找不到特定文件,則可以使用AnyMP4 Data Recovery掃描並恢復已刪除或丟失的文件。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於76評級)

11月5,2019 08:12

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Transfer Files from Your Old Computer to a New One (PC & Mac)

How to Transfer Files from Your Old Computer to a New One (PC & Mac)

When you buy a new computer, you need to move important files from your old computer to a new one. For people who save lots of files in the computer, transferring files between computers can be a huge task.

You may want to transfer files from PC to PC, PC to Mac, Mac to PC or Mac to Mac. Whatever, this article shows online and offline file transfer tools. You can read and choose the one you like.

How to Transfer Files Between Computers

Part 1: 5 Ways to Transfer Files between Computers (Windows & Mac)

Be aware that transferring your Mac or PC files wirelessly may take lots of time. Thus, you need to check the Wi-Fi connection first. Otherwise, you may find that the file transferring process runs slowly in hours.

Now, let’s read together to see how to transfer files from one computer to another. Well, laptop users can follow this tutorial too.

Way 1: Transfer Files from One Computer to Another with OneDrive/Dropbox/Google Drive

Actually, you can use any cloud storage provider to replace the items mentioned above. Some cloud drives offer the limited cloud storage space for free. If you want to transfer all files from PC to Mac or PC over Wi-Fi, you may need to pay for the extra space. If your two computers are not close to each other, it will be probably slow for transferring large files.

Onedrive on PC

Way 2: Transfer Your Data from an Old Computer to a New One via External Hard Drive

By moving files from your computer to the external hard drive, you can make a copy in case of data lost. If you want to switch data to your new computer, you can paste the data in a short time. If both your computers have USB 3.0 ports, you can transfer files from Mac to Mac or PC with a flash drive too. Check if there is an eSATA port or SATA slot. If yes, you can get the faster file transferring speed.

Transfer PC Files With External Hard Drive

If your external hard drive is not working, you can check this tutorial to fix external hard drive first.

Way 3: Transfer Files from PC to PC via a Transfer Cable

You can use a transfer cable to complete the computer-to-computer transferring process. The data copying and pasting process can run simultaneously. If you want to transfer files from Mac to PC or reversely, you need to buy a crossover Ethernet cable. To transfer files from Mac to Mac, a thunderbolt-to-thunderbolt cable is enough.

Thunderbolt to Thunderbolt Cable

Way 4: Transfer Files from an Old PC to a New PC with PCmover

You can transfer files from one computer to another running Windows 7/8 with PCmover for free. For Windows 10 users, you can use Laplink PCmover to transfer files from PC to PC on Windows 10. If you want to transfer folders, profiles, files and settings to your new Windows computer, you are required to upgrade to its Express version.

Laplink PCmover

Way 5: Transfer Data from PC to PC with Nearby Sharing

From the Windows 10 April 2018 update, you can transfer files between PCs with the home network. The nearby sharing feature can replace the PC to PC file transfer software without Internet network. However, you may fail due to the security software or network firewalls. You need to set up nearby sharing first. Later, you can transfer files to a new computer on Windows 10 here.

Nearby Sharing

Part 2: What to Do If You Lose or Delete Important Files

Cannot find the stored files on your Windows or Mac computer? If you have no recent backup files, you can run AnyMP4 Data Recovery to recover all deleted or lost files. Actually, you can recover data from your computer, USB flash drive, SD card, compact flash, memory stick and more. No matter you want to recover files from the internal or external drive, you can recover PC or Mac data safely.

  • 1. Recover almost all kinds of files, including photos, documents, emails, audios, videos and more.
  • 2. Rescue data from any device or data loss situations.
  • 3. Scan your computer RAW hard drive, RAW partition, disk and other connected storage drives thoroughly.
  • 4. Fully support Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP and Mac 10.7 and above.

You can transfer files from an old computer to a new computer with the above methods easily. It does not matter which operating system you use. If you cannot find the certain file, you can use AnyMP4 Data Recovery to scan and recover your deleted or lost files.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 76 ratings)

November 5, 2019 08:00

Related Articles