終止或刪除iCloud激活鎖的終極解決方案

iOS恢復解決方案
1.1 iTunes備份密碼
1.2 Note密碼
1.3關閉雙因素身份驗證
1.4 iPad繼續重啟
1.5將iPhone置於恢復模式
1.6刪除iCloud Lock
1.7 iPhone陷入恢復模式

終止或刪除iCloud激活鎖的終極解決方案

iCloud Activation Lock是一項很棒的功能,可以幫助您在iPhone或iOS設備丟失或被盜時保護隱私信息。 有了這樣的功能,iPhone用戶可以簡單地啟用“查找我的iPhone”,然後它將使用Apple ID帳戶鎖定您的iOS設備。 雖然iCloud Activation Lock在您丟失設備時很有用,但它仍然有一些缺點。 對於那些在沒有iCloud Activation Lock解鎖的情況下購買二手iOS設備的人來說,移除iCloud鎖是一件困難的事情。 如果您遇到這樣的問題或遇到同樣的問題,可以按照本文以及我們在本文中列出的如何刪除iCloud鎖的方法。 同時,文章還向您展示了頂級的4最佳iCloud Activation Lock刪除軟件。

刪除icloud鎖

部分1:如何繞過iCloud激活鎖

我們想要向您介紹刪除iCloud鎖的第一種方式可以說是最快捷的方式。 如果您使用激活iPhone屏幕上的iPhone並且您沒有時間要求任何iCloud鎖定刪除服務,這種方式非常適合您。 只需按照以下步驟學習如何刪除iCloud鎖定。

步驟 1: 按主頁按鈕,然後選擇Wi-Fi設置。 當您看到Wi-Fi列表時,請單擊與您連接的Wi-Fi圖標旁邊的小“i”圖標。

步驟 2: 在下一個界面中,您需要刪除現有DNS,然後根據您的位置輸入新DNS。 不同地方的DNS是不同的。 您可以參考以下內容。

步驟 3: 輸入正確的DNS後,只需點擊“返回”,然後單擊“激活幫助”。 完成iCloud Activation Lock刪除設置後,將向您發送“您已成功連接到我的服務器”的消息,這意味著您已成功刪除iCloud。

繞行

iOS系統恢復 - 適用於iOS設備的最專業的iOS系統恢復軟件

部分2:如何永久刪除iCloud Lock

對於那些購買二手iPhone的人來說,最好永久性地移除iCloud鎖,以防在使用過程中遇到麻煩。 如果你想永久刪除iCloud鎖,上面提到的方式不能完全填滿你。 但是,在使用快速方式執行iCloud Activation Lock Removal以永久刪除iCloud鎖定後,您可以繼續執行某些步驟。

步驟 1: 點擊“菜單”,然後選擇“應用程序”>“崩潰”。 您的iPhone將使用Apple徽標重新啟動到主屏幕。

步驟 2: 現在,您需要在設備上選擇語言和國家/地區。 然後點擊主頁按鈕,選擇更多Wi-Fi設置。

步驟 3: 當您看到Wi-Fi列表時,請單擊與您連接的Wi-Fi圖標旁邊的小“i”圖標。 然後向下滾動以點擊“HTTP PROXY”下的菜單。

步驟 4: 現在,您需要向Sever列出三十個不同的表情符號圖標,並在“端口”區域上輸入15-30隨機字符。 然後,您可以鎖定您的設備並選擇語言。

永久

部分3:頂級4 iCloud激活鎖刪除軟件

除了我們向您推薦的兩種方式之外,您還可以使用一些提供iCloud鎖定刪除服務的旁路工具來移除iCloud鎖定。 接下來我們將為您介紹4 iCloud Activation Lock刪除軟件,以幫助您解決如何刪除iCloud鎖定的問題。

熱門1:iCloud Bypass工具

iCloud Bypass工具是最受歡迎且易於使用的iCloud鎖定刪除軟件之一,可以幫助您以簡單而專業的方式解決iCloud鎖定問題。

優點:

缺點:

Icloud旁路工具

熱門2:iCloudin

iCloudin是一款專業的iCloud Activation Lock刪除軟件,可與所有iOS設備兼容。 它在其網站上提供了大量的教程,以幫助您解決問題。

優點:

缺點:

Icloudin

熱門3:官方iPhone解鎖

官方的iPhone Unlock實際上是一個iCloud鎖定刪除服務。 但您可以使用此服務簡單地刪除iCloud鎖。

缺點:

官方iPhone解鎖

熱門4:Doulci

Doulci是最有效的iCloud鎖定刪除工具之一。 它非常易於使用,可以幫助您專業地解決iCloud鎖定問題。

優點:

缺點:

Doulci

第4部分:刪除iCloud鎖的常見問題解答

蘋果可以使用購買證明刪除iCloud鎖嗎?

蘋果只會為原始所有者刪除iCloud鎖,即使擁有購買證明,也不會為任何後續所有者刪除iCloud鎖。

蘋果會取代iCloud鎖定的iPhone嗎?

不會。Apple不會替換任何iPhone,因為它已被激活鎖定。 如果iPhone因硬件問題或物理損壞而無法使用,則他們無法在沒有法院命令的情況下更換iPhone。

iCloud鎖定是否意味著被盜?

當然不是。 忘記iCloud帳戶或密碼後,您的iCloud帳戶將被鎖定。 但是,這並不意味著iPhone被盜。

結論

在本文中,我們將介紹兩種方法來幫助您刪除iCloud鎖。 您也可以參考我們推薦給您的4 iCloud Activation Lock刪除軟件,並下載其中一個刪除iCloud鎖。 如果您認為這篇文章很有用,請與有需要的朋友分享。 希望你能享受。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於220評級)

可能28,2020 14:37

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Ultimate Solutions to Bypass or Remove iCloud Activation Lock

iCloud Activation Lock is a wonderful feature which can help you protect private information when your iPhone or iOS device get lost or stolen. With such a function, iPhone owners can simply enable "Find My iPhone" and then it will lock your iOS device with Apple ID account. Although iCloud Activation Lock is helpful when you lost your device, it still has some disadvantages. For those who buy a second hand iOS devices without having iCloud Activation Lock unlocked, it is a difficult thing to remove iCloud lock. If you are facing such a question or having the same problem, you can follow this article and the ways we list in this article of how to remove iCloud lock. Meanwhile, the article also shows you the top 4 best iCloud Activation Lock removal software.

Remove icloud lock

Part 1: How to Bypass iCloud Activation Lock

The first way we want to introduce to you to remove iCloud lock can be said the quickest way. When you get an iPhone which is on Activation iPhone Screen and you have no time to ask for any iCloud lock removal service, this way is very suitable for you. Just follow the next steps to learn how to remove iCloud lock.

Step 1: Press on the Home button and then select Wi-Fi settings. When you see the Wi-Fi list, click the small "i" icon which is next to the Wi-Fi icon you connected with.

Step 2: In next interface, you need to remove the existing DNS and then enter the new DNS according to your location. The DNS in different place is different. You can refer to what follows.

Step 3: When you enter the right DNS, just tap on Back and then click Activation Help. Once the iCloud Activation Lock removal settings is done, a message saying "You have successfully connected to my Server" will be send to you, which means you have removed iCloud successfully.

Bypass

iOS System Recovery – The Most Professional iOS System Recovery Software for iOS Devices

Part 2: How to Remove iCloud Lock Permanently

For those who bought second hand iPhone, it is better to remove iCloud lock permanently, in case having troubles during the using process. If you want to permanently remove iCloud lock, the way mentioned above can't full fill with you. But you can continue some steps after you use the quick way to do iCloud Activation Lock Removal to remove iCloud lock permanently.

Step 1: Tap on the "Menu", and then choose "Applications" > "Crash". And your iPhone will restart to your home screen with the Apple logo.

Step 2: Now you need to select language and country on your device. Next tap Home button and select more Wi-Fi settings.

Step 3: When you see the Wi-Fi list, click the small "i" icon which is next to the Wi-Fi icon you connected with. Then scroll down to tap on the Menu under "HTTP PROXY".

Step 4: Now you need to list thirty distinct emoji icons to Sever and enter 15-30 random characters over the "Port" Zone. Then you can lock your device and choose language.

Permanently

Part 3: Top 4 iCloud Activation Lock Removal Software

Except the two ways we recommend to you, you can also remove iCloud lock with some bypass tools which provide iCloud lock removal service. And it what follows we will introduce 4 iCloud Activation Lock removal software for you to help you solve the problem of how to remove iCloud lock.

Top 1: iCloud Bypass tool

iCloud Bypass tool is one of the most popular and easy to use iCloud lock removal software which can help you solve iCloud lock problem in a simple but professional way.

Pros:

Cons:

Icloud bypass tool

Top 2: iCloudin

iCloudin is a professional iCloud Activation Lock removal software which is compatible with all iOS device. And it provides a wide range of tutorials in its website to help you solve your problem.

Pros:

Cons:

Icloudin

Top 3: Official iPhone Unlock

Official iPhone Unlock is an iCloud lock removal service in fact. But you can simply remove iCloud lock with this service.

Cons:

Official iphone unlock

Top 4: Doulci

Doulci is one of the most efficient iCloud lock removal tool. And it is very easy to use and can help you solve iCloud lock problem professionally.

Pros:

Cons:

Doulci

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce two methods for you to help you remove iCloud lock. You can also refer to the 4 iCloud Activation Lock removal software we recommend to you and download one of them to remove iCloud lock. If you think this article is useful, just share with your friends who are in need. And hope you can enjoy.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to iPhone
August 13, 2018 14:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles