刪除iPhone數據
1.1在iPhone上刪除短信
iPhone上的1.2 Clear電話號碼
1.3刪除iPhone上的電話
1.4在iPhone上刪除語音備忘錄
1.5從iPhone刪除視頻
1.6在iPhone上刪除提醒列表
1.7從iPhone刪除鈴聲
1.8在iPhone上刪除日曆
1.9從iPhone刪除播客

從iPhone 12/11 / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/8 Plus / 7/6 / 6s / 5 / 5c / 5s / 4刪除鈴聲的教程

從iPhone 12/11 / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/8 Plus / 7/6 / 6s / 5 / 5c / 5s / 4刪除鈴聲的教程

“我只是將iTunes更新到最新版本,當我想刪除舊的鈴聲時,我再也找不到“鈴聲”或“鈴聲”選項卡,如何從iPhone刪除鈴聲,請提供幫助。” 如今,我們不僅將智能手機視為一種通訊工具,還將其用作展現個性的一種方式。 鈴聲是顯示個性的最重要元素之一。 人們可能想更改iPhone上的鈴聲以趕上新趨勢。 那舊的鈴聲呢? 在本教程中,我們將告訴您如何從iPhone 12/11 / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/7/6 / 6s / 5 / 5c / 5s / 4刪除鈴聲。

從iPhone刪除鈴聲

部分1:如何通過iTunes從iPhone中刪除鈴聲

您可能會注意到新版本的iTunes不再具有鈴聲選項。 實際上,Apple已經從iTunes 12.7及更高版本中移除了鈴聲和其他一些功能。 是否可以通過iTunes從iPhone中刪除鈴聲? 答案是肯定的,但過程與以前的iTunes不同。 我們將向您展示如何使用舊版iTunes和新版本單獨執行此操作。

1。 通過舊版iTunes從iPhone刪除鈴聲

步驟 1: 使用iPhone隨附的Lightning電纜將iPhone連接到電腦。 啟動iTunes並等待它檢測到您的iPhone。

步驟 2: 在左上角展開帶有樹點的菜單圖標,然後選擇“音調”選項。 現在,iTunes會向您顯示設備上的所有鈴聲。

步驟 3: 預覽鈴聲並找出要刪除的鈴聲。 右鍵單擊它並選擇“刪除”。 出現提示時,單擊“刪除鈴聲”進行確認。 在其他鈴聲上重複操作以從iPhone中刪除。

備註: 這種方式可以從iPhone刪除鈴聲,它也將從iTunes和您的計算機中刪除它們。 沒有用於恢復的副本,因此在單擊“刪除”之前,最好先考慮一下。

舊版iTunes

2。 通過新版iTunes從iPhone刪除鈴聲

如果您在計算機上安裝了新版本的iTunes,請按照以下步驟完成操作。

步驟 1: 同時將iPhone連接到電腦並打開iTunes。 單擊“設備”圖標,然後轉到左側欄上的“摘要”選項卡。

步驟 2: 如果您已訂閱Apple Music,則“選項”區域下會顯示“手動管理音樂和視頻”選項; 否則,您只能看到手動管理視頻。 無論如何,勾選該選項前面的複選框,然後單擊完成以確認它。

步驟 3: 接下來,選擇左側功能區上的“Tones”選項,該選項在“On My Device”部分下標有一個鈴鐺圖標。 現在,iPhone上的所有鈴聲都列在右側面板上。

步驟 4: 右鍵單擊您要刪除的鈴聲; 您可以選擇兩個選項,選擇從庫中刪除以從iPhone中刪除鈴聲。 如果您有更多不受歡迎的鈴聲,請在Mac上的PC / Cmd上按Ctrl鍵並選擇它們,然後執行右鍵單擊操作以一次刪除它們。

新版iTunes

3。 故障排除

當使用iTunes從iPhone刪除鈴聲時,有些人會發現他們的鈴聲沒有出現在iTunes資料庫或音頻列表中。 目前,您可以按照以下問題進行操作。

1。 確保您的鈴聲是M4R格式。 舊版本的iTunes可能會識別其他格式的鈴聲,但iTunes 12.7及以上版本僅將M4R文件識別為鈴聲。

2。 如果舊iTunes資料庫中有一些鈴聲,您可以在iTunes文件夾中刪除它們並再次同步。 然後鈴聲就會消失。 Windows 7或更高版本上的iTunes資料庫位於C: - > Users-> username-> Music。 對於Mac計算機,找到Finder->用戶名 - >音樂。

3。 嘗試在沒有iTunes的情況下從iPhone刪除鈴聲。

部分2:從iPhone刪除鈴聲的最佳方式

不能否認iTunes很有用; 然而,它也導致許多人頭痛。 什麼時候無法從iPhone上刪除鈴聲,為什麼不嘗試第三方iPhone管理器,如 AnyMP4 iPhone轉移。 其主要功能包括:

為了幫助您了解如何在沒有iTunes的情況下從iPhone刪除鈴聲,我們使用iPhone 8作為示例。

如何永久刪除iPhone上的鈴聲

步驟1:將iPhone連接到最好的iPhone管理器

下載並安裝最好的iPhone管理器到您的計算機。 它有一個適用於Windows PC的版本和另一個適用於Mac的版本。 購買設備時,請使用包裝盒中的Lightning線將iPhone 8插入計算機。 啟動iPhone轉移; 它會自動檢測您的設備。

iPhone轉移

步驟2:在刪除之前在iPhone上預覽鈴聲

單擊窗口左上角的iPhone 8名稱,選擇左側欄上的“媒體”選項,然後轉到右側面板上的“鈴聲”選項卡。 現在,您可以在窗口中看到iPhone上的所有鈴聲。

掃描你的iPhone

步驟3:從iPhone刪除鈴聲

勾選每個鈴聲前面的複選框以從iPhone中刪除。 然後單擊帶有垃圾桶圖標的“刪除”按鈕,將其從iPhone中刪除。 任何時候想要取回已刪除的鈴聲,您都可以使用iPhone Transfer將它們從計算機傳輸到iPhone。

第3部分。從iPhone刪除鈴聲的常見問題解答

1.在哪裡可以找到存儲的iPhone鈴聲?

如果您之前已將iPhone與計算機同步,則可以在以下位置輕鬆找到這些鈴聲: C:\ Users \ NAME \ Music \ iTunes \ iTunes Media \ Tones \ 在Windows PC上或 〜\音樂\ iTunes \ iTunes Media \ Tones \ 在Mac上

2.如何將鈴聲從舊iPhone轉移到新iPhone?

毫無疑問, AnyMP4 iPhone轉移 是您最好的選擇。 只需將兩個iPhone連接到計算機即可。 掃描後,在舊iPhone上選擇所需的鈴聲。 然後將它們導出到您當前的iPhone。

3.是否有專為iPhone設計的鈴聲應用程序?

如果您正在尋找一款理想的iPhone應用程序以下載並添加自己喜歡的鈴聲,則可以給這些鈴聲應用程序一個機會:Zedge,Ringtone Maker,Comedy鈴聲,Cellsea鈴聲,Audiko鈴聲和鈴聲商店。

結論

根據上面的教程,您可能了解如何在有或沒有iTunes的情況下從iPhone刪除鈴聲。 有時,Apple引入了iTunes更新並使事情變得複雜。 例如,iTunes 12.7不支持直接從iPhone刪除鈴聲。 幸運的是,您可以通過我們的指南獲得您想要的內容。 最新版本的iTunes無法使用您的鈴聲? 請改用AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer。 它具有輕鬆顯示,管理,備份,傳輸和刪除iPhone鈴聲的能力。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於331評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索iPhone
1月20,2021 12:50

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Delete iPhone Data
1.1 Delete SMS on iPhone
1.2 Clear Phone Number on iPhone
1.3 Delete Phone Calls on iPhone
1.4 Delete Voice Memos on iPhone
1.5 Delete Videos from iPhone
1.6 Delete Remind List on iPhone
1.7 Delete Ringtones from iPhone
1.8 Delete Calendar on iPhone
1.9 Delete Podcasts from iPhone

Tutorial to Delete Ringtones from iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/6/6s/5/5c/5s/4

"I just update my iTunes to the latest version, and when I want to delete the old ringtones, I cannot find the Ringtone or Tones tab anymore, how to delete ringtones from iPhone, please help." Today, we not only treat our smartphone as a communication tool, but also use it as a way to show personality. The ringtone is one of the most important elements to display personality. And people may want to change ringtones on iPhone to catch up the new trends. What about the old ringtones? In this tutorial, we are going to tell you how to delete ringtones from iPhone X/8/7/6/6s/5/5c/5s/4.

Delete Ringtones from iPhone

Part 1: How to delete ringtones from iPhone via iTunes

You may notice that the new version of iTunes does not have the Ringtone option anymore. Actually, Apple has remove Ringtones and some other features from the iTunes 12.7 and above. Is it possible to delete ringtones from iPhone via iTunes? The answer is yes, but the process is different with previous iTunes. We will show you how to use the old iTunes and new version to do it separately.

1. Delete ringtones from iPhone via old version of iTunes

Step 1: Use the Lightning cable came with the iPhone to connect your iPhone to your computer. Launch the iTunes and wait for it to detect your iPhone.

Step 2: Unfold the menu icon with tree dots at upper left corner and select the Tones option. Now, iTunes show you all ringtones on your device.

Step 3: Preview the ringtones and find out which one you want to delete. Right click on it and select Delete. When you are prompted, click Delete Ringtone to confirm it. Repeat the operations on other ringtones to delete from iPhone.

Note: This way could delete ringtones from iPhone, and it will erase them from iTunes and your computer as well. There is no copy for recovery, so you'd better think about it before click Delete.

Old Version of iTunes

2. Delete ringtones from iPhone via new version of iTunes

If you have installed the new version of iTunes on your computer, follow the steps below to complete it.

Step 1: Also connect your iPhone to your computer and open iTunes. Click the Device icon and go to the Summary tab on left sidebar.

Step 2: If you have subscribed to Apple Music, the Manually manage music and videos option shows up under Options area; otherwise, you can only see Manually manage videos. Anyway, tick the checkbox in front of the option and click Done to confirm it.

Step 3: Next, choose the Tones option on left ribbon, which is marked with a bell icon under On My Device section. Now all the ringtones on your iPhone are listed on right panel.

Step 4: Right click on the ringtone you'd like to delete; you can get two options, select Delete from Library to delete ringtone from iPhone. If you have more undesired ringtones, press Ctrl on PC/Cmd on Mac and select them, do the right-click operation to delete them at one time.

New Version of iTunes

3. Troubleshooting

When delete ringtones from iPhone using iTunes, some people discover that their ringtones do not appear on iTunes library or Tones list. At this time, you can follow the troubleshooting below.

1. Make sure your ringtone is in M4R format. The old versions of iTunes may recognize other formats of ringtones, but iTunes 12.7 and above only recognize M4R files as ringtones.

2. If you have some ringtones in the old iTunes library, you can delete them in iTunes folder and sync again. Then the ringtones will go away. The iTunes Library on Windows 7 or later is in C:-> Users-> username-> Music. For Mac computers, locate to Finder-> Username-> Music.

3. Try to delete ringtones from iPhone without iTunes.

Part 2: Best way to delete ringtones from iPhone

It cannot be denied that iTunes is useful; however, it causes many people headache as well. When cannot delete ringtones from iPhone, why not try a third party iPhone manager, such as AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer. Its key features include:

To help you understand how to delete ringtones from iPhone without iTunes, we use iPhone 8 as the example.

How to delete ringtones from iPhone permanently

Step 1: Connect your iPhone to the best iPhone manager

Download and install the best iPhone manager to your computer. It has a version for Windows PCs and another one for Mac. Plug your iPhone 8 to your computer using the Lightning cord in the box when you purchased the device. Launch iPhone Transfer; it will detect your device automatically.

iPhone Transfer

Step 2: Preview ringtones on iPhone before delete

Click the name of your iPhone 8 at upper left corner of the window, choose the Media option on left sidebar and go to the Ringtone tab on right panel. Now, you can see all ringtones on your iPhone listed on the window.

Scan Your iPhone

Step 3: Delete ringtones from iPhone

Tick the checkbox in front of each ringtone to delete from iPhone. Then click the Delete button with a trash icon to remove them from your iPhone. Any time when want to get back the deleted ringtones, you can transfer them from computer to iPhone using iPhone Transfer.

Conclusion

Based on the tutorial above, you might understand how to delete ringtones from iPhone with or without iTunes. Sometimes, Apple introduced iTunes updates and made things complicated. For example, iTunes 12.7 does not support to delete ringtones from iPhone directly. Fortunately, you can get what you want with our guides. The latest version of iTunes does not working on your ringtones? Try AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer instead. It has the capacity to display, manage, back up, transfer and delete iPhone ringtones easily.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to iPhone
July 15, 2018 18:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles