刪除iPhone數據
1.1在iPhone上刪除短信
iPhone上的1.2 Clear電話號碼
1.3刪除iPhone上的電話
1.4在iPhone上刪除語音備忘錄
1.5從iPhone刪除視頻
1.6在iPhone上刪除提醒列表
1.7從iPhone刪除鈴聲
1.8在iPhone上刪除日曆
1.9從iPhone刪除播客

從iPhone 12/11 / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/8 Plus / 7/6 / 6s / 5 / 5s / 5c / 4刪除播客的教程

從iPhone 12/11 / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8/8 Plus / 7/6 / 6s / 5 / 5s / 5c / 4刪除播客的教程

iPhone上的Podcasts應用程序是娛樂和知識的好地方。 一旦您訂閱了播客,該應用程序會自動下載新劇集,您可以隨時隨地收聽。 聽起來很方便吧? 過了一會兒,你的iPhone會通知沒有足夠的空間。

從iPhone刪除播客

管理內部存儲時,您可能會發現Podcasts應用程序顯示在列表頂部。 此時,您需要從iPhone中刪除播客以釋放存儲空間並讓智能手機正常工作。 在本教程中,您可以了解如何正確刪除iPhone中的播客。

博客

部分1:從iPhone或iPod刪除播客的最佳方式

尋找一種從iPhone或iPod刪除播客的簡單方法, AnyMP4 iPhone轉移 可以滿足你的要求。 其主要功能包括:

簡而言之,這是從iPhone刪除播客的最佳方式。

如何從iPhone 6中刪除播客

步驟1:在計算機上安裝最佳播客管理器

下載並安裝iPhone Transfer到您的計算機。 請記住根據您的操作系統下載該版本。 使用Lightning線將iPhone 6連接到計算機。 啟動播客管理器以識別您的設備。

iPhone轉移

步驟2:刪除前預覽播客

單擊左上角的iPhone 6名稱,在左側欄中選擇“媒體”,然後在頂部功能區上選擇“播客”。 然後,您可以在iPhone 6上查看所有播客劇集。

預覽播客

步驟3:從iPhone刪除播客

勾選要刪除的每集前面的複選框,然後單擊“刪除”以永久地從iPhone 6中刪除它們。 為避免數據丟失,您可能希望在刪除之前將播客導出到計算機。

部分2:如何從iPhone刪除播客

在本部分中,您可以了解幾種在沒有計算機的情況下從iPhone刪除播客的方法。 實際上,首先應該清楚幾個術語,劇集,播客和播客應用。 Podcast是iPhone上預裝的應用程序。 這意味著您無法在iOS 9或更早版本上刪除。 在Podcasts應用程序中,您可以訂閱幾個播客,例如Discovery。 當您訂閱的播客有新劇集時,它將被下載到您的iPhone。

方式1:刪除播客劇集

當然,您可以刪除您收聽或不對Podcasts應用感興趣的播客專題節目。

步驟 1: 從主屏幕打開iPhone Podcasts應用程序,找到底部區域並轉到“我的播客”選項卡。 在這裡,您可以查看所有訂閱的播客。

步驟 2: 選擇播客並轉到“未播放”標籤或“已保存”標籤,以顯示所有下載的劇集。 要刪除單集,請選擇它,向左滑動並點按“刪除”按鈕。 要刪除多集,請觸摸頂部功能區的“編輯”菜單,選擇要刪除的劇集,然後點擊底部的“刪除”。

備註: 您無法從“Feed”標籤中刪除劇集,因為它們未下載到您的iPhone上。

步驟 3: 如果您想在播放後從iPhone刪除播客,請退出播客應用,前往“設置”> [您的名字]>“播客”,然後將“刪除播放的劇集”開關置於“開”位置。 下次收聽後,劇集將自動從您的iPhone中刪除。

刪除播客專題節目

方式2:刪除整個播客

如果您對播客不感興趣,最好從iPhone中刪除它。 否則,它將繼續下載新劇集。 但是從iPhone刪除播客的方式與刪除劇集有點不同。

步驟 1: 從主屏幕啟動Podcasts應用程序,並從底部轉到“我的播客”選項卡。

步驟 2: 點擊頂部功能區上的“編輯”菜單,點擊要從iPhone刪除的每個播客前面的“刪除”圖標,然後點擊“刪除”進行確認。

另一種從iPhone刪除播客的方法是設置應用。

步驟 1: 導航到“設置”>“常規”>“存儲和iCloud使用情況”,然後選擇存儲區域下的“管理存儲”。

步驟 2: 在應用商店列表中選擇“播客”以打開“信息”屏幕。 接下來,選擇要從iPhone中刪除的播客,向左滑動並點擊“刪除”。

備註: 這種方式不僅可以刪除iPhone上的播客,還可以取消訂閱它們。

刪除整個播客

方式3:刪除Podcast應用程序

眾所周知,您無法從智能手機上刪除預裝的應用程序。 許多iPhone用戶抱怨說,iPhone上有許多預裝的應用程序無用。 因此,Apple允許您從iOS 10開始從iPhone刪除Podcast應用程序。

步驟 1: 繼續按主屏幕上的任何應用程序,直到切換到編輯模式。

步驟 2: 點按Podcastapp上的“刪除”圖標。 仔細閱讀警告信息,然後點擊“刪除”進行確認。

步驟 3: 最後,按Home鍵完成。 這種方式可以完全刪除iPhone上的播客。

備註: 根據Apple的說法,您可以從iPhone的主屏幕中刪除內置應用程序,例如Podcast。 這可能會從您的設備中刪除應用中的所有內容和數據,但不會刪除應用本身。 內置的應用程序已經嵌入了iOS系統代碼。 因此,當您安裝新版本的iOS時,Podcast應用程序將會返回。

刪除播客應用

第3部分。從iPhone刪除播客的常見問題解答

1. iPhone上的Podcast免費嗎?

您可以使用Podcast在iPhone上完全免費搜索自己喜歡的Podcast。 這是發現有趣的免費音頻故事的簡便方法。

2.保存的播客在iPhone上的什麼位置?

轉到iPhone上Podcasts應用程序中的“庫/節目”屏幕。 然後找到您想要的節目,並導航到“我的情節”部分。 現在,您將看到“保存的情節”選項卡。 但是,僅當您保存了至少一集時,此選項卡才會出現。

3.播客會佔用大量數據嗎?

通常,一分鐘的播客大約需要1MB。 因此,如果您要收聽1分鐘的播客,那麼您將使用大約30MB的數據。

結論

今天,我們生活在一個數字世界,一切似乎都在數字化的秩序。 iPhone上的Podcast應用程序將語音數字化,並提供了令人敬畏的娛樂體驗。 但是,下載的播客會佔用iPhone上的內部存儲空間。 因此,您必須定期從iPhone中刪除播客以釋放空間。 通過上述指南,您可以輕鬆地從設備中刪除劇集,播客或Podcast應用。 如果您正在尋找一體化解決方案,我們建議您使用AnyMP4電話轉接。 你會驚訝地發現這個過程非常簡單。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於362評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索iPhone
1月20,2021 12:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Delete iPhone Data
1.1 Delete SMS on iPhone
1.2 Clear Phone Number on iPhone
1.3 Delete Phone Calls on iPhone
1.4 Delete Voice Memos on iPhone
1.5 Delete Videos from iPhone
1.6 Delete Remind List on iPhone
1.7 Delete Ringtones from iPhone
1.8 Delete Calendar on iPhone
1.9 Delete Podcasts from iPhone

Tutorial to Delete Podcasts from iPhone X/8/8 Plus/7/6/6s/5/5s/5c/4

The Podcasts app on iPhone is a good place to have entertainment and knowledge. Once you subscribe to the podcasts, the app downloads new episodes automatically and you can listen to it at anytime and anywhere. That sounds convenient, right? After a while, your iPhone notifies there is no enough space.

Delete Podcasts from iPhone

And when managing the internal storage, you may discover that the Podcasts app shows on the top of the list. At this time, you need to delete podcasts from iPhone to free up storage and let your smartphone work normally. In this tutorial, you can learn about how to delete podcasts from iPhone correctly.

Podcasts

Part 1: Best way to delete podcasts from iPhone or iPod

Looking for a simple way to delete podcasts from iPhone or iPod, AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer could meet your demands. Its key features include:

In short, it is the best way to delete podcasts from iPhone.

How to delete podcasts from iPhone 6

Step 1: Install the best podcasts manager on computer

Download and install the iPhone Transfer to your computer. Remember to download the version based on your operation system. Connect your iPhone 6 to your computer with the Lightning cord. Start the podcasts manager to recognize your device.

iPhone Transfer

Step 2: Preview podcasts before delete

Click the name of your iPhone 6 at upper left corner, choose "Media" on left sidebar, and then select "Podcasts" on top ribbon. Then you can view all podcasts episodes on your iPhone 6.

Preview Podcasts

Step 3: Delete podcasts from iPhone

Tick the checkbox in front of each episode that you want to delete and click "Delete" to get them erased from your iPhone 6 permanently. To avoid data loss, you may want to export the podcasts to computer before delete.

Part 2: How to delete podcasts from iPhone

In this part, you can learn about several ways to delete podcasts from iPhone without computer. Actually, there are several terms you should be clear first, episodes, podcasts and the Podcast app. The Podcasts is a pre-installed app on iPhone. That means you cannot delete on iOS 9 or earlier. In the Podcasts app, you can subscribe several podcasts, like Discovery. When there is a new episode of your subscribed podcasts, it will be downloaded to your iPhone.

Way 1: Delete podcast episodes

Of course, you can delete the podcast episodes you have listened to or not interested in the Podcasts app.

Step 1: Open the iPhone Podcasts app from home screen, locate to the bottom area and go to the "My Podcasts" tab. Here you can view all your subscribed podcasts.

Step 2: Select a podcast and go to the "Unplayed" tab or "Saved" tab to display all downloaded episodes. To delete single episode, select it, swipe left and tap the "Delete" button. To erase multiple episodes, touch the "Edit" menu at top ribbon, select the episodes that you want to delete and tap on "Delete" on the bottom.

Note: You cannot delete the episodes from the Feed tab, because they are not on downloaded to your iPhone.

Step 3: If you want to delete podcasts from iPhone after played, quit the Podcasts app, head to "Settings" > [your name] > "Podcasts", and then put the switch of "Delete Played Episodes" to "ON" position. Next time, the episodes will be erased from your iPhone automatically after listen to.

 Delete Podcast Episodes

Way 2: Delete entire podcast

If you do not be interest in the podcast, you'd better delete it from your iPhone. Otherwise, it will keep downloading the new episodes. But the way to delete podcasts from iPhone is a little different with deleting episodes.

Step 1: Start the Podcasts app from your home screen, and also go to "My Podcasts" tab from the bottom.

Step 2: Tap the "Edit" menu on top ribbon, tap on the "Delete" icon in front of each podcast you want to delete from your iPhone, and then hit "Delete" to confirm it.

Another way to delete podcasts from iPhone is the Settings app.

Step 1: Navigate to "Settings" > "General" > "Storage & iCloud Usage" and select "Manage Storage" under the Storage area.

Step 2: Select "Podcasts" on the app list of storage to open the "Info" screen. Next, select the podcast to delete from iPhone, swipe left over it and tap "Delete".

Note: This way not only deletes podcasts from iPhone, but also unsubscribes them.

Delete Entire Podcast

Way 3: Delete the Podcast app

It is well-known that you cannot erase pre-installed apps from smartphone. And many iPhone users have complained that there are many pre-installed apps useless on their iPhone. So, Apple allows you to delete Podcast app from iPhone since iOS 10.

Step 1: Keep pressing any app on your home screen until switch to the edit mode.

Step 2: Tap the "Delete" icon on the Podcastapp. Read the warning message carefully and tap on "Remove" to confirm it.

Step 3: Finally, press the Home button to finish. This way could delete podcasts from iPhone completely.

Note: According to Apple, you can remove built-in apps from the home screen on your iPhone, like Podcast. This could erase all content and data in the app from your device, but not the app itself. The built-in apps already have been embedded iOS system code. Therefore, when you install the new version of iOS, the Podcast app will be back.

Delete Podcast App

Conclusion

Today, we live in a digital world, and everything seems on the order of digitalization. The Podcast app on iPhone turns the voice digital and provides awesome entertainment experiences. However, the downloaded podcasts take up the internal storage on your iPhone. So, you have to delete podcasts from iPhone regularly to free up space. With the guides above, you can delete episodes, podcasts, or the Podcast app from your device easily. And if you are looking for the all-in-one solution, we would recommend AnyMP4 Phone Transfer. You will be surprise that it makes the process so simple.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to iPhone
July 15, 2018 17:20TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles